Very impressed with Mark's service, inspection, and professionalism. Will recommend him to friends.
- O.N., April 2019
Mark was very professional and thorough. He made himself available even after the inspection to answer any questions we had.
- M.C., April 2019
Thanks for doing such a complete and thorough job. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
- J.P., April 2019
He was pleasant, thorough, and explained results thoroughly and well. He also left written explanations of each area checked and the findings.
- S.C., April 2019
We are buying our new home from out of state and really appreciated the videos included with the inspection report. In addition to the actual home inspection, Mark provided us with valuable information about our new home. We are very pleased with the process and with Mark.
- D.B., April 2019
Our experience was top notch. Your professionalism and thoroughness helped to make the experience less daunting and was truly appreciated. I especially commend your willingness to go through your findings with me one by one with a complete explanation and visual aides. Thanks again!
- C.B., April 2019
Mark was very professional and did an absolute thorough job on this home inspection. We are very pleased with the thorough inspection job that Mark Kenney did on this home. We were especially pleased with the infrared camera data that showed any possible leaks or electrical issues within the walls. We appreciated the print out that we received at the end of inspection showing all the details. We also appreciated the thorough video of the attic and roof, particularly the heat pump on the roof. We are first-time buyers in Arizona and appreciated all the additional time that Mark took with us to explain how to maintain our home . We highly recommend him and his company.
- T.K., April 2019
A pleasure to work with, very helpful and explained things very professionally. I need all the help I can get! Would definitely use some again, and I have used them in the past and found him to be very upfront about needed item repair
- B.M., April 2019
Excellent report
- T.C., April 2019
Mark was very thorough, he is very professional, he is very helpful, and most of all he is very likable. I would recommend Mark to anyone. I have never met anyone or worked with anyone who was as thorough as Mark was.
- D.R., March 2019
Very efficient and pleasant to work with. You did a fantastic job!
- C.D., March 2019
Professional, personable and provided detailed answers to our questions.
- W.S., March 2019
Prompt, professional, thorough. So happy with your attention to detail. Thank you.
- J.P., March 2019
I was extremely impressed by Mark Kenney, both personally and professionally. He was thorough, explaining everything and making recommendations and was most personable and handsome, as well. The whole package!
- N.W., March 2019
Mark is very thorough. His recommendations are well marked and easy to locate for future repairs. He takes pride in his work and thoroughly explains his findings. The report is easy to read and can be utilized to document needed repairs to be requested from seller. TomB and SonyaC Surprise AZ
- T.B., March 2019
Mark spent about 3 hours to complete a most thorough,professional inspection I have ever witnessed. From rooftop down everything imaginable was checked.His home video,infrared,and visual examination were precise and diligent.When done, Mark went through his on site report with us and explained everything in simple layman terms for our understanding.His work is outstanding.
- M.A., March 2019
Mark continues to be one of the best inspectors in the valley! He is very thorough and really knows his business! He explains his results completely to Buyers... in language they can understand. His roof video is very impressive, and a great tool for new homeowners! I would refer Mark (and do!) to all my clients with no reservations!
- J.P., March 2019
Mark did a thorough inspection and pointed out fyi's on the home just I didn't know where certain items were such as the water main. His video through the inspection gave us a insight of what he was seeing and his report was done professionally and accurately. I would definitely recommend Mark Kenney.
- C.A., March 2019
Very professional. Outstanding inspector, nothing to improve! Exceeded expectations.
- G.V., Stillwater MN, March 2019
Prompt, great inspector and provides a comprehensive report. The whole process from initial contact with Mr Kenney to completion of the job was informative, professional, and pleasant. I would use his services again.
- T.W., Laurel MD, March 2019
He not only thoroughly inspected our future home, and told us what may have caused a certain problem, but how it should be fixed and possible how to avoid the problem from reoccuring. He provided a video of our roof, so we could actually see the problem and he verbal explained information as he was doing the inspection. He would otherwise never have seen the roof
- S.S., March 2019
I could sense Mark is a man of integrity within a few minutes of my meeting and watching inspection video of the house I am purchasing. Very knowledgeable about building construction. Very professional. Very trustworthy.
- D.B., March 2019
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Provided a well written report in a very timely manner. Friendly and accommodating service, I would highly recommend Mark. Thank You
- A.B., February 2019
Very complete and detailed home inspection.
- J.S., Brawley CA, February 2019
Very nice to deal with he tells things like it is
- R.B., February 2019
Thank you for your professionalism. As you stated the information is overwhelming but you were clear on your explanations. Having both the hard copy and the video reports are a great help in viewing the inspection results. Thank you
- T.T., Phoenix AZ, February 2019
Our experience was outstanding. Mr Kenney's report was professional, factual, detailed, very thorough but no trivia. Reasonably priced, great website. We have been through this several times and Mark is by far the best home inspector we have dealt with.
- S.L., February 2019
We have used Mark Kenney Inspections three times now. We find that he is very pleasant, but most importantly is timely, thorough and efficient. His prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend Mark whether you require an inspection for a new build or pre-owned home.
- L.S., February 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions.
- C.K., Scottsdale AZ, February 2019
We thought the inspection went well, very professional, pleased with the results. This is a major expense so your input made the decision much easier for us. Thanks Mark
- R.O., February 2019
Mark was very thorough in his inspection. He explained each area and what his recommendations were, backed up with both video and still photos. He was eager to answer all questions and took us to each point of reference, both inside and out to ensure that we understood what he was referring to. Mark was available via phone for a quick answer to a question that we had the next day too. We were very, pleased with this entire process and we will most assuredly be recommending Mark to anyone in need of his services.
- F.T., February 2019
Having read the comments on Mark?s performance, I totally agree that thoroughness, quality of inspection, the review process are all part of what buyers want to have with the inspection. Used Mark twice, would use him again.
- B.W., January 2019
Mark gave a detailed inspection and summary. Video and pictures provided. He then walked me thru the report. Terrific job! Will recommend to friends.
- J.L., January 2019
Mark was professional, kind, and thorough. We were really happy with all his work. Would recommend to my friends and family.
- E.I., January 2019
From a customer service standpoint Mark Kenney fulfilled all expectations. He was slightly early for an on-time inspection, Professional, courteous, thorough, efficient and provided a comprehensive report. Impressive to say the least.
- S.L., January 2019
The home inspection Mark did was the best one, by far, we have EVER experienced. He was thorough, precise, well-prepared and had excellent communication skills as to condition of and issues in the home. What more can we say? If you want the best home inspection, call Mark! Ron and Sue Mobley
- R.M., January 2019
Mark did a wonderful job on our inspection! I would definitely refer Mark! Thanks for all your help! Carin H.
- B.H., January 2019
The video and report are an excellent tool for me to make a decision on this home. Very detailed, thorough and professional. I wish I could have been there to discuss this process with you.
- W.P., January 2019
Well written report and video to better show some areas. Would recommend Mark to all my friends.
- S.T., January 2019
You did a great job!
- M.Z., January 2019
Mark did a great job! Above and beyond! Made a video to explain where shut offs were located and of things to check yearly for general maintenance so appreciated his professionalism and caring expertise!
- S.C., January 2019
Comprehensive and professional/helpful
- B.H., January 2019
I loved the video!! For a first time homebuyer it?s good to know where all the little GFI?s, fuses and extra things are that might be forgotten down the road. It was also nice to have the helpful hints about the water. Mark was reliable and actually got our home inspection done before the expected date. Thank you again for your time.
- A.F., January 2019
Mark was excellent at our inspection. He went beyond what he had to do and we really appreciated that. He explained everything very well!!! I would definitely recommend for any inspection!!!!
- B.W., January 2019
Mark is knowledgeable, focused, and a good communicator. He gets the report out immediately. Thanks Mark!
- L.G., January 2019
Mark was fantastic - detailed, thorough, and willing to take the time necessary to explain his report. We were grateful to have him as our home inspector, and will definitely recommend him in the future! Thanks
- P.D., January 2019
Very thorough and helpful recommendations.
- L.H., January 2019
Thank you. You did a professional job
- R.H., January 2019
Very thorough, took his time and reviewed the report with me. Ensured I had no additional questions or concerns. He did my inspection on short notice even though it was during the holidays. Would definitely recommend him.
- L.B., December 2018
have used Mark twice and would not hesitate to use him again and again. I would refer all my friends to him without a doubt.
- S.T., December 2018
Thanks for your thoroughness.
- B.T., December 2018
Mark has completed 2 inspections for our family. He is the ultimate professional. Takes him time to explain everything, and has great technology. I highly recommend his company. He is very easy to work with.
- D.M., December 2018
You do a good job and it seems to be very complete. When I received Leolinda's email I thought I was supposed to be there for the inspection so I miss understood. I like the video since it was helpful since I wasn't there for the inspection. You certainly point out items I never would have noticed so it is helpful.
- J.W., December 2018
Thank you for a great job
- B.W., December 2018
Best inspector in the Valley!!!
- B.K., December 2018
Mark was very helpful and provided detailed photos and video that made it easy to see where work need to be done.
- J.W., November 2018
Very Friendly, answered my many questions. Very thorough job. I was very happy with his work. I would recommend him to everyone.
- R.H., November 2018
Mark was prompt, friendly, thorough, and professional throughout the entire inspection. As a former Realtor, I've been apart of many, many inspections. Mark is as good as any other inspector I've ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him.
- L.G., November 2018
Mark: I found you to be very thorough in the inspection process and quite knowledgeable. I appreciated the time you took to go over your findings, explaining every detail and answering all my questions.
- S.W., November 2018
I thought you explained things well and seemed knowledgeable about what you were doing. Thank you.
- J.D., November 2018
Thank you for your work. We especially appreciated the videos which added a nice, personal touch while being very informative and easy to understand.
- E.T., Shasta CA, November 2018
Mark Kenney did an excellent job of inspecting the house. He provided good advice and insight into items that need immediate and future attention. Mark was very professional throughout the inspection and was very attentive to details. Art and Sandra Loendorf
- S.L., November 2018
Hi. Mark was very professional and very thorough. But he was also nice and friendly and answered all our questions and listened to our concerns. We felt very confident with his results. We were pleased.
- D.C., November 2018
Excellent in all aspects.
- J.H., November 2018
Mark, and his report were vary thorough with the inspection of the property and the report was easy to understand. Would definitely retain his services again.
- R.D., November 2018
Mark is always on time, very precise , and super helpful and pleasant to my clients.
- a.d., Surprise Ari, November 2018
Mark is very thorough from start to finish. We have had several home inspectors throughout the years and Mark is the best we have worked with.
- S.K., Kennewick WA, November 2018
Mark was awesome very thorough! Explained the report to us and provided it right away.
- M.S., November 2018
We highly recommend Mark Kenney for your home inspection. He provided the report immediately and gave us concise answers to all of our questions. He is also a very nice guy. Jack and Joyce Willey
- J.W., October 2018
Mark is exceptional! Very thorough with all of inspections, goes above and beyond. Provides buyers with report immediately, and is patient with all questions. Gives concise answers and is personable too! VG
- V.G., October 2018
Mark was not only extremely thorough and professional, he politely explained in detail all aspects of his report. It made me feel confident knowing the condition of the house I am purchasing. I would highly recommend Mark Kenney.
- D.B., October 2018
Did a very good job at explaining everything, in a way that I could remember later! And answered all my questions! 100% recommend!!
- A.M., October 2018
Mark was very thorough and explained all his findings in a very clear manner. We would definitely use him again. Thank you for helping us protect our investment.
- J.F., October 2018
Mark was very thorough and explained all his findings in a very clear manner. We would definitely use him again. Thank you for helping us protect our investment.
- J.F., October 2018
Excellent professional service. Able to fully explain the results of the inspection. It is obvious the Mark has a passion for his work.
- J.S., October 2018
Great job! Thorough and complete inspection. Very professional.
- C.H., October 2018
Very impressed by Mark. He is highly recommended, We added the IR inspection and it was well worth it - like having x-ray vision into the walls. Do yourself a favor and hire Mark for your next home inspection.
- J.C., October 2018
Great service! The best out there!!!
- M.J., October 2018
Mark was very thorough with my home inspection. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions with great detail. Glad I ordered the thermal camera scans. I would recommend any homeowner to do this. While in my case it did not spot anything I have the peace of mind knowing there's no leaks in the walls, no hot spots in the breaker box, ect. Definitely worth the extra $$.
- D.V., October 2018
Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend Mark Kenney.
- D.R., October 2018
Great job.Really appreciated the video, and photos pointing out in plain english the issues to be addressed. Probably saved me some MAJOR HEADACHES , and expence. The only inspector I would ever concider using. Thanks again Mark Randy Benson
- R.B., Rock Island WA, September 2018
Very professional- impressed by your entire process and complete inspection.
- K.J., September 2018
Thank you for all your help.
- L.C., September 2018
A great experience! Mark is thorough, his report is detailed, and he patiently reviewed them with me, answering all my questions. Very professional service!
- C.M., September 2018
Thank you very much for you service and presentation of house repairs, i would recommend you to future buyers. Hector and Jeanette Flores.
- H.F., September 2018
Definitely appreciated the additional info at the end... great job!!!
- C.A., September 2018
This is our second condo that Mark inspected. We would recomend!
- B.A., September 2018
Thanks very much for the Labor Day appointments, Mark. We appreciate your willingness to work on our schedule. Your professional demeanor and presentation of the report exceeded our expectations. We also appreciate that fact that this was a "1 and done" appointment, from introductions, to payment, to finalized report in our hands.
- B.M., September 2018
Outstanding inspection. Very detailed report and recommendations. Appreciate the effort put in to ensure that our home buying décision was the right one. Thank you
- W.C., September 2018
Mark did an excellent job and was extremely thorough. His report was detailed and, since we had the opportunity to be there during the inspection, he took the time to explain the details. We would highly recommend his services. He is professional and also very personable.
- L.M., September 2018
Mark did a excellent job in his inspection. We were not able to see the house physically before starting the process of purchasing it so when we received the detailed report we were very impressed. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
- R.R., September 2018
Thanks so much for your professional and informative report!
- C.M., September 2018
Personable, extremely thorough. went about his routine and provided an excellent report with photos and comments which he reviewed with me with suggestions on specific repair how-to's. His final report is extensive and gives specific detail for those who will do repairs (some I could even do!) I'm very impressed with his professionalism and communication style with clients. Not intimidating in the least and I felt confident in his services.
- J.M., Surprise AZ, September 2018
Mark did an excellent job in his inspection and presentation of his findings. He took the time to make sure we understood each item in his report and gave us the confidence in making decisions in the purchase process.
- D.L., September 2018
Mark was great to work with. His work was thorough and professional. Mark was also very good at explaining what the different findings mean during every stage of the inspection.
- R.C., Surprise AZ, August 2018
Mark was very informative and thorough with the inspection and review. I felt very comfortable with the process using Mark Kenny.
- C.R., August 2018
Very thorough. Couldn't have asked for more detail.
- R.S., August 2018
Mark was very detailed, explained everything to us in terms we could understand. We loved the video of the roof, and were able to see what he was talking about. As new homeowners, we feel we know our home well. Thanks Mark!
- R.R., August 2018
This is the second home I have had Mark inspect for me. I couldn't be more pleased. This was a sale by owner and I shared the report with the seller. He was equally impressed with the report and has "inspector envy." The inspection he had on his new house did not compare with Mark's observations and explanations. I would highly recommend Mark to any purchaser and have. Lynn Lionhardt
- l.l., Aurora CO, August 2018
Mark was very thorough and prompt in the home inspection process. Also, RE follow up questions, he is very accessible.
- D.M., July 2018