Great inspector, would use him again. Good job!
- J.B., June 2019
Did a great job going through report.
- L.B., June 2019
Mark Kenney did a thorough inspection on the home we are about to purchase in Sun City west, AZ and we got an appointment right away. Mark gave us a very detailed report with pictures which allowed us to make an informative decision. I was totally impressed with the report as well as a short video that explained different features on the outside of the house. Using HomeGauge dashboard was very ?user friendly? I would absolutely recommend Mark for home inspection.
- V.M., June 2019
Very thorough and well done. I am sure the costs of your service will be more than offset by the items you uncovered and documented. The seller has set about fixing most of these items, saving me money in the short term and long term.
- S.H., June 2019
Excellent report, vrry professional, very knowlegable of every aspect of the profession. Could not ask for better.
- E.K., June 2019
Mark was very professional and courteous. Appreciated the "thorough and detailed" inspection / report. Will use again! Cindy Koehler
- L.C., June 2019
Very thorough and very professional.
- L.M., June 2019
Thank you, Mark, for the detailed and very thorough home inspection. Mark was by far the most detailed, and thorough home inspector I?ve used, I?ve purchased 14 homes all out of the state of Arizona, Mark asked me if I had any concerns with the property before he started his inspection, and he made sure my concerns were addressed, I?m purchasing a property that was built in 1978 and I had a few. After the inspection he went through his findings, line by line, then walked me around the property and pointed out the concerns and explained why they were a concern. I really appreciated the level of detail and the explanation, it helped me prioritize and negotiate the repairs with the seller. Thanks again Mark!
- T.C., Phoenix AZ, June 2019
Mark Kenney is the consummate professional. He is thorough, organized, and considerate to all my clients. He explains all aspects of his report in detail and gives clients supporting photos. He even video tapes the roof and attic so clients can see what he is seeing, and can be reassured there are no issues in those areas. I would highly recommend Mark Kenney to not only my clients, but also to my friends and family.
- G.B., June 2019
Most detailed and thorough inspection ever experienced!
- S.P., June 2019
Thank you Mark for such a thorough and professional inspection of our prospective property. Your observations were insturmental in informing our decision on whether or not to move forward with the purchase.
- K.G., June 2019
Great job! Thorough, given the fact that the condo was not totally cleaned out by owner. The report is very understandable and questionable issues were stated clearly. I especially appreciated the roof inspection and AC condition with recommendation regarding the piece that needs to be re-attached. Thanks for the follow-up telephone call, making sure that I understood everything!
- C.S., June 2019
Very professional and thorough. Thank you for a job well done.
- M.P., May 2019
Very professional. Mark checks everything.
- W.P., May 2019
Very, Very thorough. Love the walk through video. You know exactly what he's saying because it's like you are there. Awesome!! My son who is a contractor in Or. was really impressed. Thanks Mark for such a great job. I feel very comfortable in buying my home. Linda M Ward
- L.W., May 2019
Thanks Mark, for your honest and extensive report. The presentation was easy to understand even for a non-handyman like me.
- R.L., May 2019
Mark you did an awesome job for us. We were completely comfortable with your findings and would trust recommending you to anyone
- J.J., May 2019
Mark is a very experienced and knowledgeable inspector. His calm demeanor is reassuring to clients. He answers all questions at the inspection, and will advise clients to call him following the inspection if they have any questions or concerns. His roof video is a real plus as you can see the current condition of the roof, and gives a a buyer a baseline for the future. I would fully recommend Mark's inspection services with no hesitation or reservation! Joy Pickles, Long Realty West Valley
- J.P., May 2019
It's clear Mark cares about his customers and is really good at what he does. He did a thorough inspection for us and helped us feel confident that we are making a good investment. Caught every little thing and even did some videos for us just to recommend ways to continue taking care of the house after we move in. He goes the extra mile.
- B.H., May 2019
Mark did a very thourogh job of not only checking everything, but then sitting down with me and explaining it all to me in detail. I would highly recommend Mark Kenney Home Inspections!
- C.R., May 2019
Mark is extremely knowledgeable to the possible problems in the region. The videos that he taped, showing the areas that he checked, along with suggestions on what to pay attention to in the future, were very helpful. He also returns all calls promptly.
- G.O., April 2019
Not only was Mark thorough in his inspection of our home but, his "walk through" afterwards with us was informative and explained extremely well. He made us feel comfortable when asking questions and gave detailed, easy to understand answers. Thanks Mark!!
- J.G., April 2019
Very impressed with Mark's service, inspection, and professionalism. Will recommend him to friends.
- O.N., April 2019
Mark was very professional and thorough. He made himself available even after the inspection to answer any questions we had.
- M.C., April 2019
Thanks for doing such a complete and thorough job. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
- J.P., April 2019
He was pleasant, thorough, and explained results thoroughly and well. He also left written explanations of each area checked and the findings.
- S.C., April 2019
We are buying our new home from out of state and really appreciated the videos included with the inspection report. In addition to the actual home inspection, Mark provided us with valuable information about our new home. We are very pleased with the process and with Mark.
- D.B., April 2019
Our experience was top notch. Your professionalism and thoroughness helped to make the experience less daunting and was truly appreciated. I especially commend your willingness to go through your findings with me one by one with a complete explanation and visual aides. Thanks again!
- C.B., April 2019
Mark was very professional and did an absolute thorough job on this home inspection. We are very pleased with the thorough inspection job that Mark Kenney did on this home. We were especially pleased with the infrared camera data that showed any possible leaks or electrical issues within the walls. We appreciated the print out that we received at the end of inspection showing all the details. We also appreciated the thorough video of the attic and roof, particularly the heat pump on the roof. We are first-time buyers in Arizona and appreciated all the additional time that Mark took with us to explain how to maintain our home . We highly recommend him and his company.
- T.K., April 2019
A pleasure to work with, very helpful and explained things very professionally. I need all the help I can get! Would definitely use some again, and I have used them in the past and found him to be very upfront about needed item repair
- B.M., April 2019
Excellent report
- T.C., April 2019
Mark was very thorough, he is very professional, he is very helpful, and most of all he is very likable. I would recommend Mark to anyone. I have never met anyone or worked with anyone who was as thorough as Mark was.
- D.R., March 2019
Very efficient and pleasant to work with. You did a fantastic job!
- C.D., March 2019
Professional, personable and provided detailed answers to our questions.
- W.S., March 2019
Prompt, professional, thorough. So happy with your attention to detail. Thank you.
- J.P., March 2019
I was extremely impressed by Mark Kenney, both personally and professionally. He was thorough, explaining everything and making recommendations and was most personable and handsome, as well. The whole package!
- N.W., March 2019
Mark is very thorough. His recommendations are well marked and easy to locate for future repairs. He takes pride in his work and thoroughly explains his findings. The report is easy to read and can be utilized to document needed repairs to be requested from seller. TomB and SonyaC Surprise AZ
- T.B., March 2019
Mark spent about 3 hours to complete a most thorough,professional inspection I have ever witnessed. From rooftop down everything imaginable was checked.His home video,infrared,and visual examination were precise and diligent.When done, Mark went through his on site report with us and explained everything in simple layman terms for our understanding.His work is outstanding.
- M.A., March 2019
Mark continues to be one of the best inspectors in the valley! He is very thorough and really knows his business! He explains his results completely to Buyers... in language they can understand. His roof video is very impressive, and a great tool for new homeowners! I would refer Mark (and do!) to all my clients with no reservations!
- J.P., March 2019
Mark did a thorough inspection and pointed out fyi's on the home just I didn't know where certain items were such as the water main. His video through the inspection gave us a insight of what he was seeing and his report was done professionally and accurately. I would definitely recommend Mark Kenney.
- C.A., March 2019
Very professional. Outstanding inspector, nothing to improve! Exceeded expectations.
- G.V., Stillwater MN, March 2019
Prompt, great inspector and provides a comprehensive report. The whole process from initial contact with Mr Kenney to completion of the job was informative, professional, and pleasant. I would use his services again.
- T.W., Laurel MD, March 2019
He not only thoroughly inspected our future home, and told us what may have caused a certain problem, but how it should be fixed and possible how to avoid the problem from reoccuring. He provided a video of our roof, so we could actually see the problem and he verbal explained information as he was doing the inspection. He would otherwise never have seen the roof
- S.S., March 2019
I could sense Mark is a man of integrity within a few minutes of my meeting and watching inspection video of the house I am purchasing. Very knowledgeable about building construction. Very professional. Very trustworthy.
- D.B., March 2019
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Provided a well written report in a very timely manner. Friendly and accommodating service, I would highly recommend Mark. Thank You
- A.B., February 2019
Very complete and detailed home inspection.
- J.S., Brawley CA, February 2019
Very nice to deal with he tells things like it is
- R.B., February 2019
Thank you for your professionalism. As you stated the information is overwhelming but you were clear on your explanations. Having both the hard copy and the video reports are a great help in viewing the inspection results. Thank you
- T.T., Phoenix AZ, February 2019
Our experience was outstanding. Mr Kenney's report was professional, factual, detailed, very thorough but no trivia. Reasonably priced, great website. We have been through this several times and Mark is by far the best home inspector we have dealt with.
- S.L., February 2019
We have used Mark Kenney Inspections three times now. We find that he is very pleasant, but most importantly is timely, thorough and efficient. His prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend Mark whether you require an inspection for a new build or pre-owned home.
- L.S., February 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions.
- C.K., Scottsdale AZ, February 2019
We thought the inspection went well, very professional, pleased with the results. This is a major expense so your input made the decision much easier for us. Thanks Mark
- R.O., February 2019
Mark was very thorough in his inspection. He explained each area and what his recommendations were, backed up with both video and still photos. He was eager to answer all questions and took us to each point of reference, both inside and out to ensure that we understood what he was referring to. Mark was available via phone for a quick answer to a question that we had the next day too. We were very, pleased with this entire process and we will most assuredly be recommending Mark to anyone in need of his services.
- F.T., February 2019
Having read the comments on Mark?s performance, I totally agree that thoroughness, quality of inspection, the review process are all part of what buyers want to have with the inspection. Used Mark twice, would use him again.
- B.W., January 2019
Mark gave a detailed inspection and summary. Video and pictures provided. He then walked me thru the report. Terrific job! Will recommend to friends.
- J.L., January 2019
Mark was professional, kind, and thorough. We were really happy with all his work. Would recommend to my friends and family.
- E.I., January 2019
From a customer service standpoint Mark Kenney fulfilled all expectations. He was slightly early for an on-time inspection, Professional, courteous, thorough, efficient and provided a comprehensive report. Impressive to say the least.
- S.L., January 2019
The home inspection Mark did was the best one, by far, we have EVER experienced. He was thorough, precise, well-prepared and had excellent communication skills as to condition of and issues in the home. What more can we say? If you want the best home inspection, call Mark! Ron and Sue Mobley
- R.M., January 2019
Mark did a wonderful job on our inspection! I would definitely refer Mark! Thanks for all your help! Carin H.
- B.H., January 2019
The video and report are an excellent tool for me to make a decision on this home. Very detailed, thorough and professional. I wish I could have been there to discuss this process with you.
- W.P., January 2019
Well written report and video to better show some areas. Would recommend Mark to all my friends.
- S.T., January 2019
You did a great job!
- M.Z., January 2019
Mark did a great job! Above and beyond! Made a video to explain where shut offs were located and of things to check yearly for general maintenance so appreciated his professionalism and caring expertise!
- S.C., January 2019
Comprehensive and professional/helpful
- B.H., January 2019
I loved the video!! For a first time homebuyer it?s good to know where all the little GFI?s, fuses and extra things are that might be forgotten down the road. It was also nice to have the helpful hints about the water. Mark was reliable and actually got our home inspection done before the expected date. Thank you again for your time.
- A.F., January 2019
Mark was excellent at our inspection. He went beyond what he had to do and we really appreciated that. He explained everything very well!!! I would definitely recommend for any inspection!!!!
- B.W., January 2019
Mark is knowledgeable, focused, and a good communicator. He gets the report out immediately. Thanks Mark!
- L.G., January 2019
Mark was fantastic - detailed, thorough, and willing to take the time necessary to explain his report. We were grateful to have him as our home inspector, and will definitely recommend him in the future! Thanks
- P.D., January 2019
Very thorough and helpful recommendations.
- L.H., January 2019
Thank you. You did a professional job
- R.H., January 2019
Very thorough, took his time and reviewed the report with me. Ensured I had no additional questions or concerns. He did my inspection on short notice even though it was during the holidays. Would definitely recommend him.
- L.B., December 2018
have used Mark twice and would not hesitate to use him again and again. I would refer all my friends to him without a doubt.
- S.T., December 2018
Thanks for your thoroughness.
- B.T., December 2018
Mark has completed 2 inspections for our family. He is the ultimate professional. Takes him time to explain everything, and has great technology. I highly recommend his company. He is very easy to work with.
- D.M., December 2018
You do a good job and it seems to be very complete. When I received Leolinda's email I thought I was supposed to be there for the inspection so I miss understood. I like the video since it was helpful since I wasn't there for the inspection. You certainly point out items I never would have noticed so it is helpful.
- J.W., December 2018
Thank you for a great job
- B.W., December 2018
Best inspector in the Valley!!!
- B.K., December 2018
Mark was very helpful and provided detailed photos and video that made it easy to see where work need to be done.
- J.W., November 2018
Very Friendly, answered my many questions. Very thorough job. I was very happy with his work. I would recommend him to everyone.
- R.H., November 2018
Mark was prompt, friendly, thorough, and professional throughout the entire inspection. As a former Realtor, I've been apart of many, many inspections. Mark is as good as any other inspector I've ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him.
- L.G., November 2018
Mark: I found you to be very thorough in the inspection process and quite knowledgeable. I appreciated the time you took to go over your findings, explaining every detail and answering all my questions.
- S.W., November 2018
I thought you explained things well and seemed knowledgeable about what you were doing. Thank you.
- J.D., November 2018
Thank you for your work. We especially appreciated the videos which added a nice, personal touch while being very informative and easy to understand.
- E.T., Shasta CA, November 2018
Mark Kenney did an excellent job of inspecting the house. He provided good advice and insight into items that need immediate and future attention. Mark was very professional throughout the inspection and was very attentive to details. Art and Sandra Loendorf
- S.L., November 2018
Hi. Mark was very professional and very thorough. But he was also nice and friendly and answered all our questions and listened to our concerns. We felt very confident with his results. We were pleased.
- D.C., November 2018
Excellent in all aspects.
- J.H., November 2018
Mark, and his report were vary thorough with the inspection of the property and the report was easy to understand. Would definitely retain his services again.
- R.D., November 2018
Mark is always on time, very precise , and super helpful and pleasant to my clients.
- a.d., Surprise Ari, November 2018
Mark is very thorough from start to finish. We have had several home inspectors throughout the years and Mark is the best we have worked with.
- S.K., Kennewick WA, November 2018
Mark was awesome very thorough! Explained the report to us and provided it right away.
- M.S., November 2018
We highly recommend Mark Kenney for your home inspection. He provided the report immediately and gave us concise answers to all of our questions. He is also a very nice guy. Jack and Joyce Willey
- J.W., October 2018
Mark is exceptional! Very thorough with all of inspections, goes above and beyond. Provides buyers with report immediately, and is patient with all questions. Gives concise answers and is personable too! VG
- V.G., October 2018
Mark was not only extremely thorough and professional, he politely explained in detail all aspects of his report. It made me feel confident knowing the condition of the house I am purchasing. I would highly recommend Mark Kenney.
- D.B., October 2018
Did a very good job at explaining everything, in a way that I could remember later! And answered all my questions! 100% recommend!!
- A.M., October 2018
Mark was very thorough and explained all his findings in a very clear manner. We would definitely use him again. Thank you for helping us protect our investment.
- J.F., October 2018
Mark was very thorough and explained all his findings in a very clear manner. We would definitely use him again. Thank you for helping us protect our investment.
- J.F., October 2018
Excellent professional service. Able to fully explain the results of the inspection. It is obvious the Mark has a passion for his work.
- J.S., October 2018
Great job! Thorough and complete inspection. Very professional.
- C.H., October 2018
Very impressed by Mark. He is highly recommended, We added the IR inspection and it was well worth it - like having x-ray vision into the walls. Do yourself a favor and hire Mark for your next home inspection.
- J.C., October 2018
Great service! The best out there!!!
- M.J., October 2018