We wholeheartedly recommend Mark Kenney for his exceptional services. His thoroughness and expertise are outstanding. He dedicated ample time to meticulously review his report with us, ensuring all our questions were answered. We were particularly impressed by his professionalism and meticulous attention to detail, which left us confident in the thoroughness of our home inspection.
- G.R., March 2024
Mark performed a very through inspection. His explanations (and sometimes re-explanations for me!) of each item were very clearly communicated. The red text in the report enables me to clearly reference the issues that need immediate attention. Being a single "senior" lady, I appreciate when someone takes the time to make sure I fully understand what is being related and Mark is certainly a "someone" who did just that. He is obviously a personable and experienced inspector and I would not hesitate to recommend Mark to anyone who requires a home inspection.
- L.S., February 2024
Timely and comprehensive
- H.S., February 2024
Mark was very thorough and did an excellent job. He is very detail oriented and did a great job explaining everything that was found during the inspection as well as any negative issues that he encountered. Highly recommend his services!
- K.L., February 2024
This had to be one of the most thorough, professionally inspections I e ever received on a property. Would highly recommend Mark!
- K.S., February 2024
Mark was very professional and did an awesome job. Very happy with our inspection. Highly recommend.
- P.C., February 2024
Mark was very patient with our online issues of viewing the inspection. He was very professional and I felt like he inspected the home like he would if it was his own home.
- K.G., February 2024
Mark was absolutely professional and thorough, completed the most detailed and informative home inspection we have ever seen or had done. He took the time to explain everything to us and even walked us through the property to make sure we knew where everything was and how to use it. His report was comprehensive and detailed, and having it all online was extremely helpful. This was by far the best home inspection experience we have ever had, and I highly recommend Mark Kenney for anyone needing a home inspection.
- K.M., January 2024
Mark did a very thorough inspection. He took lots of time to go over it and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend Mark.
- L.C., January 2024
Mark was absolutely great! on time. Thorough job Inspecting verbally and on video. Will highly recommend Thanks Mark for being a great professional on home inspections.
- S.S., January 2024
We were very happy with marks inspection on our home in sun city west. We would recommend him to anyone who may need a great inspector.
- A.G., January 2024
Mark was/is very professional and very efficient. He did an awesome job for us. Thank you, Mark!
- D.W., January 2024
Checked every possibility, professional and knowledgeable. We felt confident that Mark knows all about his field and gave us a complete and thorough report.
- P.B., Sun City West AZ, January 2024
Mark is very through, finding things I never would have seen or known. He communicates exceptionally well. Very pleasant to work with. I HIGHLY recommend him.
- B.P., January 2024
Excellent and thorough inspection.
- D.B., December 2023
Mark was very knowledgeable and explained each and every note in detail. Very well spoken young man. He inspected and reported on what is required, plus additional items he felt were important. We would recommend him highly!
- J.K., December 2023
Mark Kenney is the consummate professional when it comes to home inspections. I contracted with Mark to help inspect my newly built home both, just before I moved in, and again towards the end of the builder's 1 year new home warranty. I could not have been more happy with his great efficient work and his great easy going personality. His great work and ethics are not to be taken lightly these days. He found a bunch of items at my move-in that needed immediate attention and I passed them to my builder for their immediate fixes. Mark is all business as he takes his job very seriously knowing it's someone's important investment on the line. He communicates very well and produces a very complete and accurate written report (with pictures) that I provided to my builder to schedule their fixes. None of Mark's findings were challenged by the builder which showed they respected his work. I was referred to Mark via my realtor and I'm glad I took her advice of him being a top notch home inspector. I appreciated his patient advice with my many questions. Interview you potential inspectors but I highly recommend Mark Kenney be one of them. Based on my 2 experiences you won't be disappointed choosing him. Mitch S. (Peoria AZ)
- M.S., December 2023
Absolutely!!! Mark is awesome. He was very thourogh and went through everything with a fine tooth comb. We recevied video's so we could see what he saw along with pictures and descriptions. Great recommendations and explained everything to us. He’s available if we have questions down the road. You will not regret having Mark do your inspection. Thank you! Jeff and Kim Nelson
- J.N., December 2023
We've used Mark for two inspections and would highly recommend his services. He is very thorough, friendly and professional.
- F.P., December 2023
Thank you.
- S.T., December 2023
Mark is well above the rest. We were very pleased with the inspection. Thanks Mark
- G.P., December 2023
The report was great! I liked the roof video. It came super fast also.
- S.F., December 2023
I enjoyed working with Mark. He was very thorough and explained everything. I'm very happy that my realtors recommended Mark!
- B.S., November 2023
Mark was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. He took all the time required to answer our questions.
- B.S., November 2023
Mark was great, very thorough. I so,d my home last year and our buyer had use Mark for his inspection of our home. The report was done beautifully and clearly so I kept Marks I for knowing we’d ne needing an inspection the next year. 10 out of 10 would recommend. Thank you
- D.F., November 2023
Very thorough inspection performed by Mark. He takes the time to explain everything in detail. We would highly recommend him.
- F.P., November 2023
very good- checked about everything-highly satisfied
- J.S., October 2023
I would highly recommend Mark to do your inspection. He is very thorough and knowledgeable.
- M.M., October 2023
A job well done! Great service. Professional report. Thank you!!!
- A.S., October 2023
Very thorough.
- A.B., October 2023
I would highly recommend Mark Kenney. He recently did an inspection on a home that I am buying. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain the details and answered all my questions. He did a very thorough inspection on the home. Randy Wilson
- R.W., October 2023
Mark was very informative and professional. Also, he was very patience and answer all my questions. I highly recommend Mark Kenney. Thank you.
- J.V., Surprise AZ, October 2023
Mark did a very thorough inspection. He covered more items than was required.
- C.W., October 2023
Absolutely recommend Mark Kenney. We've had 3 other homes and inspectors seemed like they took an hour class to be an inspector. Once you see how thorough and extremely knowledgeable Mark is on all facets of a home, you'll be impressed that you'll feel comfortable owning a house that has been fully inspected and his extreme professionalism goes beyond that to his reports. Concise and yet tells you everything on paper, videos, thermal imaging, etc. and he doesn't stop there and he'll follow up to make sure you're well informed on the purchase of your home.
- S.F., September 2023
Arizona's Top Gun House Inspector All of his client reviews positively attest that Mark Kenny's highly professional talents are truly exceptional. Beginning with his cheerful, pleased to meet you introduction, his second to none professional expertise and finally his meticulously detailed inspection report, including color pictures. Note that his client reviews contain "nary a discouraging word". Tired of those "easy rider home inspectors" ? Then, hire Mark Kenny, the complete package, who you can, without any doubt, personally trust. Dr.Robert & Sarah Modrow
- B.M., September 2023
Great job, well done.
- T.R., September 2023
He was very thorough, knowledge & professional.
- M.S., September 2023
Mark is very thorough. He inspected every inch of the house, and then explained the report in detail, answering any question we had. His computer report is wonderful, plus a written report. He is a very friendly guy and we would absolutely recommend him.
- T.B., September 2023
Mark, l found you friendly, thorough and took the time to review the list, make sure l understood areas of concern and never hesitated to revisit my questions. Thank you! Rosemarie Escher
- R.E., September 2023
The most EFFICIENT and COMPLETE inspection ever.
- R.W., September 2023
Extremely thorough, excellent understanding including a comprehensive verbal, printed and digital report. Inspection report including video provided support for findings, easy to access, understand and review. Prompt and accommodating to our time schedule.
- L.O., Sun City West AZ, September 2023
Very accurate, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend.
- Z.C., August 2023
Mark Kenney's experience and depth of knowledge is outstanding. The videos he does for his clients are so valuable to them and I haven't seen others doing this. He's very professional and has a kind, nurturing demeanor with the buyers, helping them to be realistic about findings. Every client of mine he has worked with is thoroughly impressed. And this is the reason I recommend Mark Kenney inspections every time.
- W.B., Peoria AZ, August 2023
We are so glad we had Mark do our home inspection. He goes above and beyond for you to ensure your home is safe and sound. Extremely detailed reports and pictures and very easy to understand. Thank you for all of your expertise! Highly recommended!!!!
- C.A., August 2023
I have bought and sold many homes over several decades; Mark is top-notch. Mark's videos with audio comments are excellent, as well as his pictures of potential and problem areas. More specifically, providing picture examples of how a problem area should look. He articulates well in his videos and during the review of my home inspection. Mark also provides answers to any question you may have; two examples: I asked Mark, did you check the polarity of the electrical outlets in the home (YES), was the circuit breaker to the A/C unit sized correctly (YES). I could go on how meticulous Mark is as a TOP-NOTCH home inspector, however, this review should suffice.
- J.J., August 2023
Mark did an outstanding job in the inspection of the home my wife, Phyllis and I are hoping to purchase. Mark’s Integrity, thoroughness, and communication skills are second to none. If we are blessed enough to make this house our home, we will be confident in knowing all items of interest were discovered, thereby, allowing us to address respective issues to the necessary degree called for. I highly recommend Mark and company to those in need of a home inspector that is committed to providing the best service possible. Robert White
- R.W., August 2023
Mark was very efficient and detailed with his inspection. As mentioned on his website, he welcomes the individual(s) to be there to go over the findings. An interesting touch was how he specifically labeled the issue of concern with colored tape. In addition, his pictures were invaluable to view the findings. As a bonus, the video of the roof tiles and narration was informative and insightful. He even walked me through some added to be aware of as a new home owner such as the main water line cutoff and when/why this may be necessary. Main switches for GFCI outlets were pointed out and the importance as well. Appreciate his professionalism!
- L.B., August 2023
Mark did an amazing job! We are first time homebuyers and had no idea what to expect when it came to our home inspection. Mark walked us through the entire inspection process and answered all the questions we had. We will recommend Mark to our family and friends. 100% satisfied with Mark and his company. Sherri and Carmine
- S.C., August 2023
Mark is extremely professional and did an excellent job!
- T.C., August 2023
I live in Idaho and my parents live in Sun City West. My Mother is a VERY picky person and she attended the inspection with the realtor, Bill Shaw. My Mother was VERY impressed with the inspector that came to the condo and I trust her SO much, I would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you Debby Smetzer
- D.S., July 2023
Very patient helpful and polite. He answered questions without talking down. It looks like a through job
- P.F., July 2023
Mark is a very thorough inspector. He is very knowledgeable, and has a calming affect on clients as he explains issues at a level easy to understand. Many people moving to Arizona are from out of state, and homes are very different here. He offers to show buyers where turn off valves, electrical panels, etc. are located, and always tells Buyers to call him if they have a question. Clients really appreciate and value the video of the roof as it gives them a reference point for the future with a roof which is very different from where they have lived. Thank you Mark for all you do for my clients!
- J.P., Surprise AZ, July 2023
Mark is very thorough at what he does. Very professional!
- L.C., July 2023
Was very thorough in every part of the home. Customer service oriented and a pleasant and friendly guy to deal with. Would recommend his services to anyone.
- J.W., July 2023
Mark was very thorough and a delight to work with. We found his report to be a very good itemized list of things that needed to be addressed and continue to use it for reference.
- G.W., June 2023
Great job. Very professional. Nice video work.
- J.B., June 2023
Very thorough. Good explanations. Easy to deal with.
- L.L., June 2023
Very quick appointment set up and detailed inspection. Would definitely use again or recommend.
- S.P., June 2023
Great job as usual. Always brings me comfort in seeing your inspection reports.
- E.B., June 2023
Mark is a very good home inspection specialist. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. He took the time to show the areas of concern or helped me understand the areas that I did not understand. I would highly recommend Mark to any potential new home owner.
- S.A., June 2023
Mark seriously went over and above during our inspection and identified many things that needed to be corrected in our home. He provided a very detailed report and took time with us to answer all of our questions. We are out-of-state buyers, so we had a ton of confidence that Mark was an excellent representative for us in our home purchase. We feel truly blessed that we ended up with Mark as our inspector, and we definitely highly recommend him!
- J.N., May 2023
Mark did a great job explaining everything to us on what he inspected. His videos were good and his follow up phone call was great.
- J.H., May 2023
I was very impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism shown during my inspection process! Would highly recommend!
- K.A., May 2023
Mark is very detailed and thorough in his reports which by the way are so simple to read and very well laid out. Thank you Mark for your fine work! Nancy
- N.M., May 2023
Mark did an amazing and thorough job, explained everything to us clearly. Definitely would recommend Mark
- A.B., May 2023
Mark is very thorough and knowledgeable about home and termite inspections. He knows what he's doing. He is extremely friendly, very personable and listened to our concerns and answered all our questions. We highly recommend Mark to anyone who needs a home and/or termite inspection.
- R.M., May 2023
Mark is very professional and courteous. He is also a personable and relatable individual. Mark is exceptionally thorough and gives an amazing detailed report and explains his findings in a manner that you can easily understand. Excellent service and a value at the cost.
- A.V., April 2023
Mark does a thorough, detailed and easily accessible and understandable report! Thank you Mark for your fine work! Nancy
- N.M., April 2023
I’ve moved many times and Mark is by far the most thorough inspector I have ever had. He sent the report to me while he was at the house and then called me to go over the report section by section to explain to me what needed to be addressed. The report was easy to understand and a few videos were included in the report. I would recommend Mark in a heartbeat.
- L.C., April 2023
Answered phone calls and provided a detailed and thorough report. Highly recommended this service.
- J.B., St. Petersburg FL, April 2023
Absolutely!! He was very thorough! I would recommend him and will use him again! ??
- J.L., April 2023
Mark was fantastic. He inspected the property completely and in a very efficient manner. He reported back to us promptly and was glad to answer any questions that we had. We would recommend him wholeheartedly.
- S.S., April 2023
Mark is extremely knowledgeable, professional and walks you through the process in a way that's easy to understand. Highly Recommended!
- R.L., March 2023
Very thorough! Everything was well explained. Would highly recommend!
- R.E., March 2023
Mark was terrific, through, and provided good feedback on the condition and issues with our potential home
- D.S., March 2023
Mark did a very comprehensive inspection of the property I am purchasing. He was very professional. He reviewed the inspection results personally with me & explained all of the problems he noted during the inspection.
- J.K., March 2023
Mark is the most professional and thorough inspector that I have worked with. He is so pleasant to work with, and my clients were very impressed also. Thank you Mark!
- J.B., Chandler AZ, March 2023
Proffestional job. Very fast on getting information back to me Would highly recommend
- M.P., March 2023
Mark was very thorough in his inspection of the home. He set up a teleconference, where he walked us through his entire inspection including pictures and videos. He was the only inspector that we were aware that provided termite inspection and thermal imaging of electric and heating throughout. Highly recommend
- A.S., March 2023
Mark was incredibly thorough and his communication of results was outstanding.
- C.I., March 2023
Thank you very much for an excellent job on our inspection. Everything went very smooth and was done in a professional manner.
- M.H., March 2023
Mark got back to me right away and answered all my questions & concerns. He was on time and very thorough & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mark if you’re looking for a home inspector.
- D.M., March 2023
Mark is always so helpful and knowledgeable about the homes. I appreciate the extra time he takes to explain all aspects of the report findings to me and my clients! Thank you Mark
- J.M., March 2023
Mark was courteous, professional, and most importantly thorough! His very detailed reports, (explanations along with photos), covered all areas of the home that could cause concern, current along with future. I was not only provided with a printed report but also given access to a digital report. I would absolutely recommend Mark Kenny Home Inspections to family and friends.
- M.T., March 2023
Mark was courteous, professional, and most importantly thorough! His very detailed reports, (explanations along with photos), covered all areas of the home that could cause concern, current along with future. I was not only provided with a printed report but also given access to a digital report. I would absolutely recommend Mark Kenny Home Inspections to family and friends.
- M.T., March 2023
Mark did an excellent job of the inspection process; one of the best inspections we have had on several real estate transactions we have made in the last 10 years. Highly recommend his services to anyone that wants a thorough, well done inspection.
- R.M., February 2023
Very thorough. Took the time to review his findings with us as well as providing details in writing. We are told he will visit the property again after the work orders are completed to ensure they have been completed correctly.
- M.B., February 2023
Mark did a great job on inspection. I highly recommend him. Very thorough.
- E.K., February 2023
I've not used Homeguage myself, but I love your report, especially the video review of the roof. Great job, I appreciate it.
- P.C., February 2023
Mark was very through and created an extensive report of all the items he checked. The video and pictures were a great help in determining the condition of the property.
- G.T., February 2023
My wife and I were thoroughly impressed with Mark's inspection. He went over the entire report and reviewed his findings with us. We can move into our new place confident of it's condition based on the inspection report. LT
- L.T., January 2023
A very thorough and impressive inspection ! Photographs are a definite plus. We feel that every important issue was examined and evaluated. The explanation of the observations was concise and understandable. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
- G.P., January 2023
Mark was the absolute best! He was EXTREMELY thorough and went above and beyond what was required in the state inspection list... He uses infared technology to look for hidden problems, which is also a bonus. He explains all of his findings and also explains how new homeowners would go about repairing things. He is down-to-earth and a really nice guy to boot! We feel very comfortable with is professional findings and opinions and are VERY glad we chose Mark to inspect our home purchase!
- G.L., Grapevine, January 2023
Mark was very thorough and provided numerous photographs which he went over picture by picture and explained his findings. He also talked about what could be done to correct the issues that he found.
- S.M., January 2023
Mark came to do an inspection for us as purchasers of our first home in Arizona. Being from Canada we are not familiar with the pitfalls a home can sercome to in the desert. His inspection was extensive and his report was an excellent tool to prepare the home for our purchase. He was polite and very pleasantly explained every detail of it. We would highly recommend his service.
- G.D., January 2023
WE WERE 100% ,SATISFIED, AND PLEASED WITH MARK. THE REPORT WAS AS DETAILED, THOROUGH,AND TIMELY AS ONE COULD ASK FOR. MARK IS RESPONSIVE, INFORMATIVE, AND HAS THE NEEDED KNOWLEDGE WITH ATTENTION TO DETAIL. WHEN GOING OVER THE REPORT WITH US HE ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS ,AND OFFERED AN UNBIASED ASSESSMENT OF ALL ASPECTS OF THE PROPERTY. THE REPORTS WERE ALL ENCOMPASSING, DETAILED , AND SUBMITTED TO US IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONALLY PRESENTED, WITH NOTATIONS WERE NEEDED. LASTLY, HE SAID THAT ANY FURTHER QUESTIONS, CLARIFICATION OR FOLLOW-UP WE HAD,WE SHOULD NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT HIM. WE WOULD RECOMMEND MARK FOR ALL YOUR PROPERTY INSPECTION NEEDS. JIM % LINDA DALEBROUX
- J.D., January 2023
Absolutely we would recommend Mark! We were very impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and his presentation of himself. He answered all of our questions. We were very satisfied with his work and we would highly recommend him!
- D.B., Traverse City MI, December 2022
He did a very good and was very pleasant
- P.R., Fountain hills AZ, December 2022
Mark was efficient and thorough in his inspection, and reviewed all his findings with me in detail such that I understood the issues he found and their relative importance or lack thereof. As a result, I felt confident that I could communicate the exact nature of any needed repairs to such contractors as I might need to hire. He was also personable and agreeable, dealing with any snags as if they never occurred. I recommend Mark to anyone needing an in depth inspection by a qualified and warm inspector.
- R.T., Sun City West AZ, December 2022
The inspection was much more detailed than I expected, and Mark went over his findings with me in great detail. I would recommend him without hesitation.
- B.Z., November 2022