Mark made himself available to answer all of my questions. His findings were addressed with me directly as well as showing me other items to address when I leave on vacations. I truly appreciate the kindness and professionalism that Mark portrayed. I will definitely recommend his services to others. Thank you, Mark.
- C.C., October 2019
Absolutely fantastic! Took the time to explain everything good and bad. Offered advice on maintenance and upkeep. Pointed out things to watch for and other things that may look off but are very normal. Very educational and professional. Would recommend without hesitation. Thank you Mark Kenney. One of the "good Guys" Diane Chester Homeowner: Surprise, AZ
- B.R., October 2019
Mark did a great job of documenting everything that he inspected with video, photos, and written explanations. Even better, he takes the time to show where each item is located, explains the issue, and answers any question you have.
- C.H., October 2019
Down to earth, easy to talk to!
- J.R., October 2019
This is the second time I have used Mark for my home inspection (in fact, I asked my realtor for him specifically). He is extremely thorough in his reports and even provided a short video to further explain certain things at my new home. I could not have had a more professional and thorough inspection. Thank you Mark!! Relayne Jones
- R.J., October 2019
Thank you for being so patient with us. Doing this 1000 miles away is never easy. Your report was very though and professional. You face timed us and went over ever thing in detail making us feel as if we where there with you. If the need arises we will certainly call you again and we will recommend you to all our friends. Thank you again.
- C.C., October 2019
Mark created a very easy online process and his report was very thorough.
- J.B., October 2019
Mark did a great job! His report was very detailed and he even provided a couple of videos explaining important items from a house that can help a first time home buyer. I highly recommend his service. Will definitely contact him again for my second home.
- J.L., October 2019
Mark did an excellent job and would recommend.
- B.H., October 2019
Mark is extremely professional and thorough. He arrives on time and his written reports are very clear and he also includes recommendations for each issue. Thank you Mark for making my Pebblecreek home buying experience the very best.
- R.J., September 2019
Thank you Mark! You are thorough and professional.
- R.V., September 2019
This is the 2nd home inspection Mark has done. He is professional, detailed, reliable and provides outstanding service. The inspection report includes pictures, details and repair suggestions. I would not buy a house in Sun City with out a home inspection by Mark Kenney.
- J.S., September 2019
Mark is very thorough, and informative. I am not very savvy on plumbing, electric, etc. and he was patient explaining the information. I would definitely use him again.
- C.H., September 2019
Mark did a very thorough and help us understand tips to keep our house in good repair.
- M.B., September 2019
I found Mark to be very through in the inspections for both selling and purchasing homes.
- A.H., September 2019
Mark is extremely conscientious and takes his very important job seriously. I really appreciate his attention to detail and his calling ahead to introduce himself and to ask if I had any questions or concerns for him prior to the inspection. Thank you Mark.
- C.C., September 2019
Mark did an excellent job presenting the inspection report. Everything was written done with pictures, and explanations so when he reviewed it with us we had an understanding of what was shown. After he talked about the report and showed it to us on paper, he showed the areas first hand by walking us through the house and pointing out the areas that were on the report. Mark answered all our questions, and we left knowing he did a through job.
- J.P., September 2019
I cannot be more satisfied with Mark's work.
- G.L., Sun City AZ, August 2019
Mark was thorough, personable and helpful in explanation of inspection. I would recommend him and his service to anyone who wants a professional and positive experience.
- D.B., August 2019
Mark Kenney did a great job. He pays attention to details and checks everything. Thank you.
- J.M., Sun City AZ, August 2019
Did a through job. The report was very detailed and the pictures showed what the opportunity was. We also talked to Mark about each area of concern and he explained what the issue was and how best to proceed going forward. It makes it easier to know which areas need immediate attention and which areas that can be put off for a short time. Len and Kay Hermanson
- L.H., August 2019
very detailed inspection; took time to go through his report at the home and then after pointing out his findings, took me out to see some of the key findings.
- D.K., August 2019
Mark is very through his detailed report with video and pictures let us know what needed to be fixed on the home we?re buying. Since we are in Texas knowing someone is looking out for us in Phoenix lifts a weight off us. Several of the problems on the home were electrical, plumbing and safety issues. The seller wanted us to pay 1/2 the cost to have everything fixed an brought up to code. Mark let us know the seller had issues in the past with electrical problems that looked like they were ?Handy man fixes?. We canceled that contract. Now we have a 2nd home to be inspected and know that Mark will give honest detailed information so we can make the most educated decision possible. We?re sure Mark saved us well over $10,000 on repairs. Thank You Mark!!!
- D.E., August 2019
We appreciated that you not only explained the items in the home that needed repair/replacement, but you also showed us the items in the home. Thank you for your thorough report.
- L.S., August 2019
Our family has used Mark 4 times in the past couple years. He is very personable and precise. If you're selecting a home inspector I recommend Mark.
- D.M., August 2019
Having a general knowledge in home building and construction, I must say I was impressed with Mark and his inspection process. He is a true professional and is good at his job. His was willing to answer any questions I had and conducted a thorough inspection. 1st rate and highly recommended.
- D.S., August 2019
Your report was very thorough. We truly appreciated all the details. Excellent job!
- J.D., August 2019
Extremely thorough and patient. Took every opportunity to explain.
- K.P., Scottsdale AZ, August 2019
Thank You, Very Good Experience.
- V.H., Avondale AZ, August 2019
Great job, thorough report!
- D.H., July 2019
Mark was an amazing inspector. He is very thorough and explained everything verbatim. Mark is a very nice friendly and is very professional. He is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him as your home inspector.
- B.A., July 2019
Very professional, very personable! Mark does a very good inspection. When Mark is done with the inspection you can know without a doubt that your house has gone thru a very I depth inspection and is ready for what ever you are going to do. Good job, well done.
- J.W., July 2019
I hope I don't have to buy another house for another 10-15 years but I hope when I do that Mark is still performing home inspections. His report was extremely thorough and he was very knowledgeable about everything he inspected and was able to explain everything to me as a first time home buyer. The pictures and fully documented inspection process showed everything that was performed and was very professional. I would not hesitate to use Mark again on any inspection job!
- C.S., July 2019
Mark did an incredible job. He provide detailed information that our previous inspectors have not. He pointed out items that might be unique to operate or unique to the house. He also provide home maintenance tips. The videos provide made the report easy to follow and answered numerous questions we had. definitely recommend Mark for inspections.
- O.W., July 2019
Mark was absolutely wonderful to work with. Quick response to getting an appointment set up! Very detailed reports, and loved the videos he took to really go in depth. :) The time he took to really take us around the home to go over key things. Will definitely recommend/use again ! Carina
- C.W., July 2019
Very thorough and professional. Showed and explained to me all issues found, as well as how a lot of the systems in the home worked. Use of the IR detector to find hidden issues added value and gave me peace of mind.
- K.H., July 2019
Great service and detailed report.
- E.B., July 2019
I can't thank you enough for your thorough and fair inspection on the Bolero condo. I learned things I would never have known without your good work. It will have saved us some real headaches in the future if we do purchase the property. Again, thank you so very much .
- J.M., July 2019
Mark is a true professional. He returned my call promptly and followed up with me after the inspection. The HomeGauge dashboard was user friendly and all of the notes, pictures and videos made the process flow seamlessly.
- J.H., June 2019
Great inspector, would use him again. Good job!
- J.B., June 2019
Did a great job going through report.
- L.B., June 2019
Mark Kenney did a thorough inspection on the home we are about to purchase in Sun City west, AZ and we got an appointment right away. Mark gave us a very detailed report with pictures which allowed us to make an informative decision. I was totally impressed with the report as well as a short video that explained different features on the outside of the house. Using HomeGauge dashboard was very ?user friendly? I would absolutely recommend Mark for home inspection.
- V.M., June 2019
Very thorough and well done. I am sure the costs of your service will be more than offset by the items you uncovered and documented. The seller has set about fixing most of these items, saving me money in the short term and long term.
- S.H., June 2019
Excellent report, vrry professional, very knowlegable of every aspect of the profession. Could not ask for better.
- E.K., June 2019
Mark was very professional and courteous. Appreciated the "thorough and detailed" inspection / report. Will use again! Cindy Koehler
- L.C., June 2019
Very thorough and very professional.
- L.M., June 2019
Thank you, Mark, for the detailed and very thorough home inspection. Mark was by far the most detailed, and thorough home inspector I?ve used, I?ve purchased 14 homes all out of the state of Arizona, Mark asked me if I had any concerns with the property before he started his inspection, and he made sure my concerns were addressed, I?m purchasing a property that was built in 1978 and I had a few. After the inspection he went through his findings, line by line, then walked me around the property and pointed out the concerns and explained why they were a concern. I really appreciated the level of detail and the explanation, it helped me prioritize and negotiate the repairs with the seller. Thanks again Mark!
- T.C., Phoenix AZ, June 2019
Mark Kenney is the consummate professional. He is thorough, organized, and considerate to all my clients. He explains all aspects of his report in detail and gives clients supporting photos. He even video tapes the roof and attic so clients can see what he is seeing, and can be reassured there are no issues in those areas. I would highly recommend Mark Kenney to not only my clients, but also to my friends and family.
- G.B., June 2019
Most detailed and thorough inspection ever experienced!
- S.P., June 2019
Thank you Mark for such a thorough and professional inspection of our prospective property. Your observations were insturmental in informing our decision on whether or not to move forward with the purchase.
- K.G., June 2019
Great job! Thorough, given the fact that the condo was not totally cleaned out by owner. The report is very understandable and questionable issues were stated clearly. I especially appreciated the roof inspection and AC condition with recommendation regarding the piece that needs to be re-attached. Thanks for the follow-up telephone call, making sure that I understood everything!
- C.S., June 2019
Very professional and thorough. Thank you for a job well done.
- M.P., May 2019
Very professional. Mark checks everything.
- W.P., May 2019
Very, Very thorough. Love the walk through video. You know exactly what he's saying because it's like you are there. Awesome!! My son who is a contractor in Or. was really impressed. Thanks Mark for such a great job. I feel very comfortable in buying my home. Linda M Ward
- L.W., May 2019
Thanks Mark, for your honest and extensive report. The presentation was easy to understand even for a non-handyman like me.
- R.L., May 2019
Mark you did an awesome job for us. We were completely comfortable with your findings and would trust recommending you to anyone
- J.J., May 2019
Mark is a very experienced and knowledgeable inspector. His calm demeanor is reassuring to clients. He answers all questions at the inspection, and will advise clients to call him following the inspection if they have any questions or concerns. His roof video is a real plus as you can see the current condition of the roof, and gives a a buyer a baseline for the future. I would fully recommend Mark's inspection services with no hesitation or reservation! Joy Pickles, Long Realty West Valley
- J.P., May 2019
It's clear Mark cares about his customers and is really good at what he does. He did a thorough inspection for us and helped us feel confident that we are making a good investment. Caught every little thing and even did some videos for us just to recommend ways to continue taking care of the house after we move in. He goes the extra mile.
- B.H., May 2019
Mark did a very thourogh job of not only checking everything, but then sitting down with me and explaining it all to me in detail. I would highly recommend Mark Kenney Home Inspections!
- C.R., May 2019
Mark is extremely knowledgeable to the possible problems in the region. The videos that he taped, showing the areas that he checked, along with suggestions on what to pay attention to in the future, were very helpful. He also returns all calls promptly.
- G.O., April 2019
Not only was Mark thorough in his inspection of our home but, his "walk through" afterwards with us was informative and explained extremely well. He made us feel comfortable when asking questions and gave detailed, easy to understand answers. Thanks Mark!!
- J.G., April 2019
Very impressed with Mark's service, inspection, and professionalism. Will recommend him to friends.
- O.N., April 2019
Mark was very professional and thorough. He made himself available even after the inspection to answer any questions we had.
- M.C., April 2019
Thanks for doing such a complete and thorough job. I would highly recommend you to anyone.
- J.P., April 2019
He was pleasant, thorough, and explained results thoroughly and well. He also left written explanations of each area checked and the findings.
- S.C., April 2019
We are buying our new home from out of state and really appreciated the videos included with the inspection report. In addition to the actual home inspection, Mark provided us with valuable information about our new home. We are very pleased with the process and with Mark.
- D.B., April 2019
Our experience was top notch. Your professionalism and thoroughness helped to make the experience less daunting and was truly appreciated. I especially commend your willingness to go through your findings with me one by one with a complete explanation and visual aides. Thanks again!
- C.B., April 2019
Mark was very professional and did an absolute thorough job on this home inspection. We are very pleased with the thorough inspection job that Mark Kenney did on this home. We were especially pleased with the infrared camera data that showed any possible leaks or electrical issues within the walls. We appreciated the print out that we received at the end of inspection showing all the details. We also appreciated the thorough video of the attic and roof, particularly the heat pump on the roof. We are first-time buyers in Arizona and appreciated all the additional time that Mark took with us to explain how to maintain our home . We highly recommend him and his company.
- T.K., April 2019
A pleasure to work with, very helpful and explained things very professionally. I need all the help I can get! Would definitely use some again, and I have used them in the past and found him to be very upfront about needed item repair
- B.M., April 2019
Excellent report
- T.C., April 2019
Mark was very thorough, he is very professional, he is very helpful, and most of all he is very likable. I would recommend Mark to anyone. I have never met anyone or worked with anyone who was as thorough as Mark was.
- D.R., March 2019
Very efficient and pleasant to work with. You did a fantastic job!
- C.D., March 2019
Professional, personable and provided detailed answers to our questions.
- W.S., March 2019
Prompt, professional, thorough. So happy with your attention to detail. Thank you.
- J.P., March 2019
I was extremely impressed by Mark Kenney, both personally and professionally. He was thorough, explaining everything and making recommendations and was most personable and handsome, as well. The whole package!
- N.W., March 2019
Mark is very thorough. His recommendations are well marked and easy to locate for future repairs. He takes pride in his work and thoroughly explains his findings. The report is easy to read and can be utilized to document needed repairs to be requested from seller. TomB and SonyaC Surprise AZ
- T.B., March 2019
Mark spent about 3 hours to complete a most thorough,professional inspection I have ever witnessed. From rooftop down everything imaginable was checked.His home video,infrared,and visual examination were precise and diligent.When done, Mark went through his on site report with us and explained everything in simple layman terms for our understanding.His work is outstanding.
- M.A., March 2019
Mark continues to be one of the best inspectors in the valley! He is very thorough and really knows his business! He explains his results completely to Buyers... in language they can understand. His roof video is very impressive, and a great tool for new homeowners! I would refer Mark (and do!) to all my clients with no reservations!
- J.P., March 2019
Mark did a thorough inspection and pointed out fyi's on the home just I didn't know where certain items were such as the water main. His video through the inspection gave us a insight of what he was seeing and his report was done professionally and accurately. I would definitely recommend Mark Kenney.
- C.A., March 2019
Very professional. Outstanding inspector, nothing to improve! Exceeded expectations.
- G.V., Stillwater MN, March 2019
Prompt, great inspector and provides a comprehensive report. The whole process from initial contact with Mr Kenney to completion of the job was informative, professional, and pleasant. I would use his services again.
- T.W., Laurel MD, March 2019
He not only thoroughly inspected our future home, and told us what may have caused a certain problem, but how it should be fixed and possible how to avoid the problem from reoccuring. He provided a video of our roof, so we could actually see the problem and he verbal explained information as he was doing the inspection. He would otherwise never have seen the roof
- S.S., March 2019
I could sense Mark is a man of integrity within a few minutes of my meeting and watching inspection video of the house I am purchasing. Very knowledgeable about building construction. Very professional. Very trustworthy.
- D.B., March 2019
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Provided a well written report in a very timely manner. Friendly and accommodating service, I would highly recommend Mark. Thank You
- A.B., February 2019
Very complete and detailed home inspection.
- J.S., Brawley CA, February 2019
Very nice to deal with he tells things like it is
- R.B., February 2019
Thank you for your professionalism. As you stated the information is overwhelming but you were clear on your explanations. Having both the hard copy and the video reports are a great help in viewing the inspection results. Thank you
- T.T., Phoenix AZ, February 2019
Our experience was outstanding. Mr Kenney's report was professional, factual, detailed, very thorough but no trivia. Reasonably priced, great website. We have been through this several times and Mark is by far the best home inspector we have dealt with.
- S.L., February 2019
We have used Mark Kenney Inspections three times now. We find that he is very pleasant, but most importantly is timely, thorough and efficient. His prices are extremely reasonable. I highly recommend Mark whether you require an inspection for a new build or pre-owned home.
- L.S., February 2019
Very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions.
- C.K., Scottsdale AZ, February 2019
We thought the inspection went well, very professional, pleased with the results. This is a major expense so your input made the decision much easier for us. Thanks Mark
- R.O., February 2019
Mark was very thorough in his inspection. He explained each area and what his recommendations were, backed up with both video and still photos. He was eager to answer all questions and took us to each point of reference, both inside and out to ensure that we understood what he was referring to. Mark was available via phone for a quick answer to a question that we had the next day too. We were very, pleased with this entire process and we will most assuredly be recommending Mark to anyone in need of his services.
- F.T., February 2019
Having read the comments on Mark?s performance, I totally agree that thoroughness, quality of inspection, the review process are all part of what buyers want to have with the inspection. Used Mark twice, would use him again.
- B.W., January 2019
Mark gave a detailed inspection and summary. Video and pictures provided. He then walked me thru the report. Terrific job! Will recommend to friends.
- J.L., January 2019
Mark was professional, kind, and thorough. We were really happy with all his work. Would recommend to my friends and family.
- E.I., January 2019
From a customer service standpoint Mark Kenney fulfilled all expectations. He was slightly early for an on-time inspection, Professional, courteous, thorough, efficient and provided a comprehensive report. Impressive to say the least.
- S.L., January 2019
The home inspection Mark did was the best one, by far, we have EVER experienced. He was thorough, precise, well-prepared and had excellent communication skills as to condition of and issues in the home. What more can we say? If you want the best home inspection, call Mark! Ron and Sue Mobley
- R.M., January 2019
Mark did a wonderful job on our inspection! I would definitely refer Mark! Thanks for all your help! Carin H.
- B.H., January 2019
The video and report are an excellent tool for me to make a decision on this home. Very detailed, thorough and professional. I wish I could have been there to discuss this process with you.
- W.P., January 2019
Well written report and video to better show some areas. Would recommend Mark to all my friends.
- S.T., January 2019