Mark has completed 2 inspections for our family. He is the ultimate professional. Takes him time to explain everything, and has great technology. I highly recommend his company. He is very easy to work with.
- D.M., December 2018
You do a good job and it seems to be very complete. When I received Leolinda's email I thought I was supposed to be there for the inspection so I miss understood. I like the video since it was helpful since I wasn't there for the inspection. You certainly point out items I never would have noticed so it is helpful.
- J.W., December 2018
Thank you for a great job
- B.W., December 2018
Best inspector in the Valley!!!
- B.K., December 2018
Mark was very helpful and provided detailed photos and video that made it easy to see where work need to be done.
- J.W., November 2018
Very Friendly, answered my many questions. Very thorough job. I was very happy with his work. I would recommend him to everyone.
- R.H., November 2018
Mark was prompt, friendly, thorough, and professional throughout the entire inspection. As a former Realtor, I've been apart of many, many inspections. Mark is as good as any other inspector I've ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him.
- L.G., November 2018
Mark: I found you to be very thorough in the inspection process and quite knowledgeable. I appreciated the time you took to go over your findings, explaining every detail and answering all my questions.
- S.W., November 2018
I thought you explained things well and seemed knowledgeable about what you were doing. Thank you.
- J.D., November 2018
Thank you for your work. We especially appreciated the videos which added a nice, personal touch while being very informative and easy to understand.
- E.T., Shasta CA, November 2018
Mark Kenney did an excellent job of inspecting the house. He provided good advice and insight into items that need immediate and future attention. Mark was very professional throughout the inspection and was very attentive to details. Art and Sandra Loendorf
- S.L., November 2018
Hi. Mark was very professional and very thorough. But he was also nice and friendly and answered all our questions and listened to our concerns. We felt very confident with his results. We were pleased.
- D.C., November 2018
Excellent in all aspects.
- J.H., November 2018
Mark, and his report were vary thorough with the inspection of the property and the report was easy to understand. Would definitely retain his services again.
- R.D., November 2018
Mark is always on time, very precise , and super helpful and pleasant to my clients.
- a.d., Surprise Ari, November 2018
Mark is very thorough from start to finish. We have had several home inspectors throughout the years and Mark is the best we have worked with.
- S.K., Kennewick WA, November 2018
Mark was awesome very thorough! Explained the report to us and provided it right away.
- M.S., November 2018
We highly recommend Mark Kenney for your home inspection. He provided the report immediately and gave us concise answers to all of our questions. He is also a very nice guy. Jack and Joyce Willey
- J.W., October 2018
Mark is exceptional! Very thorough with all of inspections, goes above and beyond. Provides buyers with report immediately, and is patient with all questions. Gives concise answers and is personable too! VG
- V.G., October 2018
Mark was not only extremely thorough and professional, he politely explained in detail all aspects of his report. It made me feel confident knowing the condition of the house I am purchasing. I would highly recommend Mark Kenney.
- D.B., October 2018
Did a very good job at explaining everything, in a way that I could remember later! And answered all my questions! 100% recommend!!
- A.M., October 2018
Mark was very thorough and explained all his findings in a very clear manner. We would definitely use him again. Thank you for helping us protect our investment.
- J.F., October 2018
Mark was very thorough and explained all his findings in a very clear manner. We would definitely use him again. Thank you for helping us protect our investment.
- J.F., October 2018
Excellent professional service. Able to fully explain the results of the inspection. It is obvious the Mark has a passion for his work.
- J.S., October 2018
Great job! Thorough and complete inspection. Very professional.
- C.H., October 2018
Very impressed by Mark. He is highly recommended, We added the IR inspection and it was well worth it - like having x-ray vision into the walls. Do yourself a favor and hire Mark for your next home inspection.
- J.C., October 2018
Great service! The best out there!!!
- M.J., October 2018
Mark was very thorough with my home inspection. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions with great detail. Glad I ordered the thermal camera scans. I would recommend any homeowner to do this. While in my case it did not spot anything I have the peace of mind knowing there's no leaks in the walls, no hot spots in the breaker box, ect. Definitely worth the extra $$.
- D.V., October 2018
Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend Mark Kenney.
- D.R., October 2018
Great job.Really appreciated the video, and photos pointing out in plain english the issues to be addressed. Probably saved me some MAJOR HEADACHES , and expence. The only inspector I would ever concider using. Thanks again Mark Randy Benson
- R.B., Rock Island WA, September 2018
Very professional- impressed by your entire process and complete inspection.
- K.J., September 2018
Thank you for all your help.
- L.C., September 2018
A great experience! Mark is thorough, his report is detailed, and he patiently reviewed them with me, answering all my questions. Very professional service!
- C.M., September 2018
Thank you very much for you service and presentation of house repairs, i would recommend you to future buyers. Hector and Jeanette Flores.
- H.F., September 2018
Definitely appreciated the additional info at the end... great job!!!
- C.A., September 2018
This is our second condo that Mark inspected. We would recomend!
- B.A., September 2018
Thanks very much for the Labor Day appointments, Mark. We appreciate your willingness to work on our schedule. Your professional demeanor and presentation of the report exceeded our expectations. We also appreciate that fact that this was a "1 and done" appointment, from introductions, to payment, to finalized report in our hands.
- B.M., September 2018
Outstanding inspection. Very detailed report and recommendations. Appreciate the effort put in to ensure that our home buying décision was the right one. Thank you
- W.C., September 2018
Mark did an excellent job and was extremely thorough. His report was detailed and, since we had the opportunity to be there during the inspection, he took the time to explain the details. We would highly recommend his services. He is professional and also very personable.
- L.M., September 2018
Mark did a excellent job in his inspection. We were not able to see the house physically before starting the process of purchasing it so when we received the detailed report we were very impressed. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
- R.R., September 2018
Thanks so much for your professional and informative report!
- C.M., September 2018
Personable, extremely thorough. went about his routine and provided an excellent report with photos and comments which he reviewed with me with suggestions on specific repair how-to's. His final report is extensive and gives specific detail for those who will do repairs (some I could even do!) I'm very impressed with his professionalism and communication style with clients. Not intimidating in the least and I felt confident in his services.
- J.M., Surprise AZ, September 2018
Mark did an excellent job in his inspection and presentation of his findings. He took the time to make sure we understood each item in his report and gave us the confidence in making decisions in the purchase process.
- D.L., September 2018
Mark was great to work with. His work was thorough and professional. Mark was also very good at explaining what the different findings mean during every stage of the inspection.
- R.C., Surprise AZ, August 2018
Mark was very informative and thorough with the inspection and review. I felt very comfortable with the process using Mark Kenny.
- C.R., August 2018
Very thorough. Couldn't have asked for more detail.
- R.S., August 2018
Mark was very detailed, explained everything to us in terms we could understand. We loved the video of the roof, and were able to see what he was talking about. As new homeowners, we feel we know our home well. Thanks Mark!
- R.R., August 2018
This is the second home I have had Mark inspect for me. I couldn't be more pleased. This was a sale by owner and I shared the report with the seller. He was equally impressed with the report and has "inspector envy." The inspection he had on his new house did not compare with Mark's observations and explanations. I would highly recommend Mark to any purchaser and have. Lynn Lionhardt
- l.l., Aurora CO, August 2018
Mark was very thorough and prompt in the home inspection process. Also, RE follow up questions, he is very accessible.
- D.M., July 2018
Thank you Mark for a thorough inspection-we feel we have a good idea now what we would like to request the seller to fix! You we're very quick to get us scheduled for the inspection! Thanks, Joan and Ed
- E.D., July 2018
Thank you for a very quick and accessible response!
- P.M., July 2018
Great Inspection...
- M.V., July 2018
This is the second inspection that Mark has done for me, and I am extremely impressed with his attention to detail in examining the property and his willingness to spend the extra time it takes to explain to me all of the thing's he found and how the home works. His verbal explanations and recommendations are as, if not more, valuable to me than the report itself.
- G.H., July 2018
Very knowledgeable, professional...great inspector.
- J.J., Phoenix AZ, July 2018
This home inspection was very comprehensive and helpful. Thank you for being absolutely thorough. You provided valuable insight.
- S.C., July 2018
Thank you for your thorough inspections, explanations and helpful remedies.
- K.M., June 2018
Mark is extremely professional, very friendly, detail oriented and efficient. It was a great experience.
- S.R., June 2018
Thank you Mark for your quick response for an inspection and your professional report
- S.H., June 2018
Very through, timely well written report.
- P.B., June 2018
Nice job. Thank you!
- R.W., June 2018
It was nice to have the slide show for repairs that are needed from the inspection.
- R.W., June 2018
Thanks Mark, for a complete and detailed inspection, very well done. Thank you for your comments and explainations. Highly recommended.
- T.W., June 2018
Thank you Mark for your thorough Inspection and report along with explaining and answering my questions. Your expertise makes it much easier for me to make a final decision on my home purchases.
- N.N., June 2018
You were professional in your attitude, attention to details and clean pressed attire. You arrived and immediately got to work. It was obvious you are experienced and well trained! Your efficency was amazing, it gave us great confidence in your thouroughness and findings. We were also impressed with how you presented your findings. Video of roof, still photos of all problem areas and a thorough written report in a professional manner to us (the buyer) as well as the seller and both Real Estate representives simultaneously. No one felt uncomfortable as you had images to back up your findings and presented the findings in a matter of fact yet calm way. You even reveiwed what items may need service in the next 3-5 years. We were impressed that you physically walked the two of us around the house to show us what you were talking about in your report. In addition you showed us the location of various water and electical controls. Demonstrated how to use the water shut-off valves and electrical box as well as provided suggestions for extending the life of the water feature pump. Thank You.
- T.B., June 2018
As always --Mark is detailed and takes time with client to review the details!
- T.S., June 2018
I was so impressed with my home inspection. I am a customer for life. I have never had a home inspection experience like this one. I highly recommend Mark Kenney Inspections.
- C.B., June 2018
Very detailed and thorough. Took the time to add a quick video that explained a few tips. Nice additional touch.
- N.B., May 2018
Very complete and detailed inspection, very professional, well done. Highly recommended. Thank You, George.
- G.P., May 2018
Mark I thank you for your detailed report and your thorough examination of the property I do wish I knew how deep the pool was but not having a diving board I'm going to assume it's 5 feet and under but thank you very much I would certainly recommend you to any of my friends or family thanks again We
- J.G., May 2018
Mark was great!! Professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!!
- D.E., Osseo MN, May 2018
He was very through and explained everything to me. I never before had an inspector take me on a tour of the out and inside showing me how everything works. He was GREAT. A+++
- M.A., May 2018
Seemed very thorough and easy to understand.
- B.S., May 2018
I have had a number of home inspections over the years and this one was the most informative and professional of them all.Mark explained everything in an easy to understand way, prepared an excellently written and video report and provided me good advice and readily answered all my questions. Just as important he has a very pleasing personality and inspires confidence. I have no hesitation in recommending Mark.
- J.T., May 2018
Thank you!
- M.A., May 2018
We were so impressed by your efficiency and attention to every possible detail and then producing the report with a video and photographs for us to completely understand while we were still in attendance. We would have no problem in highly recommending your services.Thank you
- J.H., Sun City West AZ, May 2018
Very thorough! Very good! I forgot to tell Mark to check the back wall because it's full of ants. It's my fault.
- C.S., May 2018
Great job!
- A.G., May 2018
Mike was thorough, kept in contact with us. On time for appointment.
- P.B., May 2018
Great and thorough job doing the inspection.
- K.A., May 2018
I was completely Satisfied with the Home inspection. mark was awesome! I would definitely use him again!
- D.H., April 2018
Very thorough and professional, yet friendly and knowledgeable on everything
- M.C., April 2018
Excellent job! Went through everything I expected plus some. Mark is also very professional, we had several people with us and he answered all the questions while keeping things moving so we could stay on task.
- S.Z., April 2018
Thank you. Appreciate the maintenance tips provided, too!
- J.R., April 2018
Mark spent over 2 hours inspecting this home. As a retired surgeon I appreciated his attention to detail covering all aspects of this inspection. Very satisfied and highly recommended.
- P.R., April 2018
We appreciate you thorough inspection report. We have not seen the house so your report is very useful to us. We are more comfortable with the house. Thank you. Don and Marlene Orr
- D.O., April 2018
Thank you so much and appreciate all you did for us in understanding our new home! Great job over & above service!
- M.R., April 2018
very helpful, informative. Would highly recommend Mark to anyone!!
- P.S., April 2018
Great report. I appreciate Mark's thoroughness especially since I couldn't be present at the inspection. The videos and tips for upkeep/maintenance (roof, etc.) are a great benefit and much appreciated.
- A.C., April 2018
I can?t remember the last time I had a service-business experience as great as I had with Mr. Kenney. I would recommend him and his company to anyone, anywhere at any time if in need of a home inspection (I don?t offer glowing reviews very often, but I do when they are truly deserved). Mark was professional, thorough, patient, able to explain things that I could understand while being succinct so there was no wasted time and i was completely satisfied. He brought his ?office? with him and the process was seamless. We were given a written report as well as a detailed report online, including video from the rooftop where he included comments showing me exactly what I had and needed to fix. Mr. Kenney provides the type of service that some might think no longer exists - combined with the modern technology that isn?t intimidating-it just works. The fees are more than reasonable considering what he provided for me. I could not be happier.
- M.S., April 2018
Very happy with Mark's inspection. Does a great job which includes a video of roof condition. Goes over entire report and explains any problem areas he might see. Would highly recommend.
- R.S., April 2018
Mark is very professional and extremely thorough. His inspection report is very organized and easy to understand.
- M.H., April 2018
Mark, Thx for the report and the very thoughtful inspection report. The results were clear and easy to understand. The thermal imaging inspection seems totally worth it. Great technology.
- J.G., April 2018
Great job - very thorough and provided us realistic guidance regarding items needing attention.
- J.G., April 2018
great job Mark. I do need a email with a link back to the termite inspection as I lost it. Thanks again. Jo & Steve Johnson
- S.J., March 2018
Mark performs a very thorough inspection. He then explains any issues and backs them. up with photos or video. Very professional. We highly recommend his services.
- R.P., March 2018
Mark Kenney was very thorough, efficient, and professional. Since we were unable to attend the inspection, we found his attention to detail and his photo and video depictions of the issues to be extremely helpful. He report was very clear and concise. It was an additional bonus to have Mark do the termite inspection at the same time as the home inspection. We highly recommend Mark Kenney for home and termite inspections.
- E.H., Omaha NE, March 2018
Was a pleasure having a professional like Mark to work with. Would highly recommend and would use Mark again. Made our decision to purchase a home much easier. Thanks Ken and Sue
- K.L., March 2018
We have never had such a thorough and professional inspection! Thank you, Mark, for doing such an outstanding job inspecting our future home. You were very professional, personable, gave helpful advice, and the guided tour of all areas of the home was very helpful. We also appreciated your suggestion to save the videos on a thumb drive. What a great idea! That will be so helpful when we return next fall. Once again, thank you for a superb inspection!
- R.R., March 2018
Mark was a professional from start to finish. He was thorough with his inspection and gave recommendations no matter how insignificant the item was. He took the time to go through the entire report and gave me his phone number if I had further questions. Great job!
- K.G., March 2018
Very thorough, the videos and pictures were great.
- K.M., March 2018