Very professional. Just a great experience working with Mark. Highly recommend
- R.W., September 2020
WOW !!!!! Purchasing a home and navigating through the process that needs to happen before we get to the finish line can be very stressful to say the least. The home inspection portion of that process is probably the most critical element to getting us over the finish line. Our generation have learned many life lessons, one of them is to" Inspect what we expect." That's where Mark comes in to play, to be our eyes and reason, and use his expertise to guide us with recommendations and wisdom. This purchase for me in Sun City West is a new chapter in my life. I am a true veteran of the process with this being my #49th move and have built 27 homes and was a Realtor and General Contractor in my lifetime so I've done my fair share of selecting Home Inspectors. Seldom in life do we have an experience where we receive, " Value Added " but in my view Mark was that exception !!!. EVERY attention to detail, using a format that was so informative and user friendly was truly an incredible experience .
- P.F., September 2020
The most proffessional and thorough inspection I have ever seen on any home I've bought or sold!
- S.L., September 2020
Mark is the bet in the business!
- R.L., September 2020
Mark did a very professional inspection. He was helpful in explaining all of the details and what was needed to correct an issues
- J.W., September 2020
VERY thorough, polite and considerate; explains everything in the report. Great report with excellent photos and description of all issues. Would highly recommend and would not hesitate to use again!
- J.C., September 2020
Very helpful and knowledgeable person. Proffessional and courteous and reasonable.
- D.T., September 2020
Mark was very thorough and professional. He made a very comprehensive inspection report. Nothing missed.
- R.M., August 2020
Absolutely Will recommend Mark. He is amazing
- C.R., August 2020
Very thorough, explanations were easy to understand.
- L.G., August 2020
Excellent service. Mark is very friendly and did an excellent job of inspecting and explaining the results. I would. use him again if. I needed inspection services.
- D.H., August 2020
Very impressed with Mark’s expertise and professionalism. He went way above and beyond my expectation as a home inspector. In the future I’ll definitely be using him.
- J.C., August 2020
Mark was very thorough and professional. His reports gave us the opportunity to show the sellers what needed repair/replacement in a written and photographed report. I would recommend Mark to any buyer, but sellers beware. Mark finds everything.
- C.B., August 2020
Mark is a very conscientious worker. He is prompt courteous and honest Most importantly he has a good bedside manner with clients and does not unnecessarily freak them out
- T.G., August 2020
Mark was well organized and presented his audio & video inspection report professionally and with clarity. The inspection report video showed items of concern with evidence to support all his findings good or bad. In summary, I felt I received an excellent impression of what the condition of my home was. Thank you. Terry
- T.L., August 2020
Extremely thorough and professional presentation and report! You are definitely the best inspector in the valley, thank you for consistently providing excellent quality in your work.
- B.K., August 2020
Thanks Mark, First time I've actually enjoyed reading and watching an inspection! Thanks for all the information and helpful tips. It show that you take great time, energy, and pride in your work. Well done and thank you again!
- C.K., August 2020
Mark gave us confidence as we proceeded with the purchase of a new home. He provided us with an on the spot inspection report; and followed up with a clear, detailed written report with photos and video clips of areas that brought up concerns. We highly recommend Mark to anyone who wants an excellent home inspection, especially when relocation can be most stressful. :-)
- H.V., August 2020
Mark was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. He was patient with my questions and took the time to answer them. Our inspection report is very detailed and definitely worth the price.
- S.S., August 2020
Outstanding. Best inspector that I have used.
- G.A., August 2020
Thank you Mark for all your professionalism and the wonderful inspection. Even though we weren't able to be there during the actual inspection, the report was exceptional, thorough and easy to read and follow.
- R.A., August 2020
Very thorough, energetic (was constantly on the move checking things), clean and professionally attired, gave needed advice on routine maintenance of home and tips on living here (we were new to desert living), explained findings so that we could understand, pointed out findings that were in definite need of remedy and those that should be expected in a 28 y/o home, written and video report thorough and immediately available allowing us to submit remedy list to seller the same day, and finally when he said "you have a good home here" we felt reassured and confident in our purchase.
- R.K., Peoria AZ, July 2020
Very professional, went through everything, walked the property reviewing his notes. Made himself available with short notice. I would recommend him to anyone. Solid person!
- R.D., July 2020
Lori and I have purchased nine homes during our 40 years of marriage. Each of the homes we bought were inspected prior to the purchase. I can unequivocally state that we have NEVER had a home inspection that was as thorough as what Mr. Kenney provided. He was timely, energetic, considerate and took the time to explain what he was seeing and whether it posed a serious risk or just something to be aware of. His report flows well and is easy to understand and he went through it before leaving the property The videos he provided were a wonderful bonus. Most importantly, he answered our questions and made certain we understood the situations we asked about. We would recommend Mark without hesitation, and feel reasonably certain other customers looking for an inspector would feel the same way. Kudo's to you Mr. Kenney!
- R.C., July 2020
Very thorough, easy to work with. Followed up. Thank you Mark.
- D.H., July 2020
He provided a professional inspection, thorough information and care advice!
- A.T., July 2020
Would highly recommend
- R.I., July 2020
Mark submitted an excellent inspection report with clear visuals and explanations. I would highly recommend him.
- C.T., June 2020
Mark Kenny is very qualified And thorough And explains everything thoroughly. Will Recommend him to friends and family
- M.L., June 2020
Mark was simply awesome. The video detailing he did for us for the roof and the interior was complete and very helpful. He clearly articulated all findings and provided recommendations on how to resolve. His reports were submitted within an hour of inspection completion and he made himself available for any questions. By far the best inspection we have gone through.
- A.M., June 2020
We would definitely recommend Mark. He was very professional and very through. He pointed out issues that we would not have been aware of otherwise. Thank you very much Mark. Carol and Joe
- J.G., June 2020
Mark was excellent. Very thorough, detail oriented and gave us a complete and comprehensive health check on your potential new home. His report is easy to read with reference points to go back to when you have any questions.
- M.N., June 2020
We have purchased several homes through out our life and Mark Kenney is bar far the best inspector we have had. We highly respect his work and his ability to make us feel so comfortable about the job he did for us. Thanks you again the Hoyt's
- R.H., June 2020
Mark is a consummate professional, well organized, thorough and efficient. His knowledge and experience is extensive making the inspection review painless and effective. He answered all of our questions promptly and completely, with background explanation where appropriate. We would recommend Mark, without hesitation. Dan and Mary Kidd
- D.K., May 2020
Mark was extremely helpful for us in understanding maintenance for our new home. He took extra time to walk us around the property and show us his findings as well as helpful hints. We appreciated his kindness and how his report was so thorough. He did a great job.
- E.C., May 2020
Mark is very efficient and very detailed. Really nice guy. He walked us through the whole inspection report along with taking us around the house showing us where all the issues were along with showing where all the outside equipment locations. I would highly recommend him.
- M.H., May 2020
Marks inspection service was fantastic! As a out of town buyer I was very satisfied with the detailed report I received - it contained tons of photos for reference, he even had a video of the needed roof repairs. The report contained a nice recommendation recap that noted if the repair was routine maintenance need, or a safety issue that needs more immediate attention - I would definitely recommend MarkKenny inspections. Thank you, Brian & Lisa
- B.M., May 2020
Mark was timely, professional and thorough. He hit all the checkmarks. Mark, your website is fantastic. It shows how much you care about your business. We absolutely would recommend you.
- S.M., May 2020
Mark was very professional and completed the inspection timely. Everything was explained and report was presented for our review.
- T.H., May 2020
Mark did a great job and we were very pleased with his report and a very nice person but does a very thorough job.He pointed out some things we never would have noticed. Thank you Mark
- R.C., May 2020
Very thorough and done a great job . Yes we'd have him again.
- B.W., Sun city west AZ, May 2020
I have had prior home inspectors and none of them were as through as Mark. He went above and beyond what the state requires, and gave me an added measure of confidence that nothing was missed that might cause problems in the future. It is clear that Mark is an expert in construction and equipment. I received a very through professional report with pictures and video of the roof and attic. The areas of concern were discussed in the video and red arrows pointed to the problem areas. He took me around the property to make sure I saw and understood the problems. I especially appreciated the time he took to go through the report with me, show me how to operate some of the systems and the recommendations he made on future maintenance. I highly recommend Mark Kenney for any home inspection needs.
- D.T., May 2020
This was the second occasion we used Mark Kenney for a home inspection. We used him because he is knowledgeable, very thorough, takes the time to do it correctly, and answers any questions you may have, during the inspection, and after he has completed it. We found his reports to be easy to read and understand. I highly recommend Mark and his company for this service.
- E.H., May 2020
Inspection went well. Mark was on time, examined every detail and reported both verbally and in writing. Very good job. The report format makes it easy to use in negotiations. Thank You Mark!
- D.H., May 2020
Mark exceeded all expectations. Very thorough and informative with expert opinions to share. He took the time to do it right.
- R.M., May 2020
Mark was prompt , thorough and efficient.
- K.B., May 2020
Mark was very thorough in his inspection of my property. When the inspection was completed, he reviewed and explained every finding. I am confident with his expertise and am looking forward to moving into my new home.
- R.B., May 2020
Mark Kenney your inspections are so detailed but so easy to follow as a homeowner. Your video is outstanding!
- T.W., April 2020
I was very pleased with Mark's inspection of the house. He explained everything slowly and clearly so that I could understand what he was saying. He gave us a hard-copy and an email copy of the report which I appreciate. My daughter in another state had no problem understanding the report. I recommend Mark and his company to inspect your home.
- L.S., April 2020
Very Thorough and took time to fully review the report and do a walk through with the Buyer. Great Job.
- C.C., April 2020
Highly recommend! Mark went above and beyond! We’re purchasing a home out of state so he made it very easy to see what should be repaired by using pictures and videos. Very detailed!
- M.O., April 2020
Mark is very thorough and fantastic in answering any questions. You can feel confident in Marks work. Service is excellent!
- D.W., null nul, April 2020
Mark was very thorough, too time to answer all questions and walked around the whole property pointing out aspects that would help us as the new owners...
- P.L., April 2020
I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection... it went beyond what the state requires, and gave me an added measure of confidence that nothing was missed that might cause problems in the future. It is clear Mark knows what he's doing and that he understands all facets of construction. I especially appreciated the time he took to go through the report with me, show me how to operate some of the systems and the recommendations he made on future maintenance. I highly recommend Mark Kenney for any home inspection needs.
- C.D., April 2020
Mark always does a great job and makes the inspection process as easy as it can be
- J.T., April 2020
Explained each issue, items to keep an eye on, keep up with house maintenance, especially the roof and attachments entering the roof.
- J.A., April 2020
Very good
- A.S., April 2020
Excellent! Thank you.
- A.E., April 2020
Mark did a great job. He was thorough and knowledgeable about the construction and quality of my house.
- M.R., April 2020
I think with all the homes we have sold and all the inspection reports I have seen this is by far the best prepared and the best explained. It is to bad that Mark could not teach all the companies to use your approach and presentation. Thank you.
- D.S., April 2020
Very friendly, checked everything. Explained every item in detail. Took great pictures. Would definitely recommend.
- W.W., March 2020
Great job of explaining everything. We appreciated the roof video and the detailed inspection and being able to watch it over at home since my husband wasn't there to see it in person. Super quick response time in setting up the appointment and getting the report done. Thanks Mark.
- A.C., March 2020
Mark is extremely nice, very thorough and patient as he explains everything so you understand it. I would use him again in a heart beat!
- L.S., March 2020
Mark was very thorough, professional and provided a detailed report of his findings. I would recommend Mark to everyone.
- D.S., Buckeye AZ, March 2020
Mark did an excellent job going over our new home and was extremely thorough. Our review included a video along with the report. We would highly recommend him.
- M.D., March 2020
He was highly recommended by relative for both her sale and buy so I wanted same detail for my inspection of proposed property to purchase. He did not disappoint. Very nice guy and very thorough!!!
- D.T., March 2020
Mark developed and presented a very complete report. really liked video usage. It was simple to follow. I'd recommend him to any new home buyers. Don
- D.H., March 2020
Mark was very detailed and accommodating. I would have him again on my next purchase! Reports were clear and available for review.
- C.L., March 2020
I am a Realtor for Long Realty West Valley and have been using Mark's services for over 7 years. He has treated every Buyer with professionalism, courtesy and expert knowledge. He is definitely one of the best. Ron Curcio, Realtor Long Realty West Valley
- R.C., March 2020
Mark Kenney is the best inspector I could have ... he did a great job reviewing my future home. He is very friendly and explains the details very well. super recommended!!!????
- V.Q., March 2020
Great job. Careful and professional. Goes over all results with you.
- J.G., March 2020
Mark was amazingly thorough! We felt like it was well worth the time and the money.
- S.L., March 2020
Mark has done an excellent professional job and produced a very complete and detailed report, which was very useful to us, the potential buyers, as we had never seen the property until the day before he made his inspection. In addition, this computerized app was so easy to use for producing the list of repairs requested to the sellers, just a few clicks and the addition of the necessary comments and requests for history information on the property, and bang! everything was finished and the process went very smoothly. The addition of video clips was also most useful and informative, particularly the roof inspection, as we did not (would not ever) climb up on the roof in the rain. So, we would not hesitate at all to recommend Mark Kenney to any/all our friends that might need this home inspection services. He is obviously a very experienced inspector, and very competent in all aspects of home construction evaluations. Plus, he has a very pleasant and professional manner in his customer relations.
- J.V., March 2020
Mike did a very through job and took the time to explain what issues he found with our home. My husband recently passed away and being a new widow it was a comfort to me to know how through a job he did and taking the time to walked me around the home explaining things to me. And patiently answered questions that I had. I’d highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- L.H., March 2020
Mark was the best home inspector I have had! (I've had several with 5 different moves!) He was ontime and very thorough. This is the most comprehensive report I have ever had with so many extra items inspected and recommendations made. The videos he included help me know where to shut of all of the utilities (a huge help!). His follow up with superb not only with online follow up but a personal phone call after the inspection to review and answer my questions. I give Mark an A+++
- L.R., March 2020
Mark did a very thorough inspection of our new home and explained everything in detail and answered all our questions. We would highly recommend Mark for any future home inspection needs.
- D.C., March 2020
Mark was timely, thorough, and communicative. We really appreciate the level of detail in his inspection and how he walked us through it. We would recommend him without reservation!
- K.S., March 2020
Amazingly thorough job. Answered all our questions and concerns. Would highly recommend him to others!
- J.B., March 2020
Mark is the best, very personable, professional and thorough, I have used Mark before and would be happy to use him again.
- P.K., March 2020
Very professional Explained everything in report. If it needed fixing he he walked you around and showed you the problem
- R.B., March 2020
Mark was great to work with and very professional! His report was easy to read and had a wealth of information about our new home. We would highly recommend Mark and his services.
- R.G., March 2020
Very Mark is very thorough, his report is very detailed and easy to understand. It was a real pleasure dealing with Mark.
- J.S., February 2020
Mark was very easy to work with. His use of videos helped us as we were unable to attend the inspection. He had the videos to us immediately and responded to inquiries quickly. We would highly recommend Mark if you are looking for a home inspector.
- L.Y., February 2020
Mark was tremendously thorough. He explained everything easily so that we could understand his analysis. The videos were a fantastic addition and very helpful. Would definitely use Mark again!
- J.M., February 2020
Jim said you did a great job .very happy Thank You Pat
- P.P., February 2020
The three-minute video at the end of our inspection I found very helpful. It showed us where to find the important things in and around the house, like the GFCI breakers, main water line, etc. as well as how to use them.
- C.O., February 2020
Mark was very through. He walked the home with us pointing out areas that needed attention and why. Also the video of the roof detailing items that needed addressed was very informative. Thanks again Mark! Kevin and Barb
- K.W., February 2020
Mark was very through, checked everything as though it was his home. Great job, highly recommend A+++.
- J.K., February 2020
Very good with explanation of what was done during inspection. Liked the walkaround at the finish to see firsthand the issues that were noted. Accommodated our bringing questions up during the course of the inspection. Very approachable. Very good report which included model numbers of appliances. We liked that for reference.
- S.S., February 2020
Appreciated the very thorough job and the time he took to go through it and explain everything.
- R.L., February 2020
Very through inspection. Excellent feedback. Would use again
- E.A., February 2020
Very professional report. Very helpful with pictures and videos. Great inspector.
- R.L., February 2020
Did a very thorough inspection above and beyond. Pleasant to work with, went over details and explained everything. Highly recommend Mark!!!!!!!!
- P.H., Cambridge VT, February 2020
Mark was very thorough, knowledgable, and took the time to explain everything to us in a way that we could understand. He was highly recommended by our realtor, and now we know why! We would certainly suggest him to anyone who was looking for a home inspector!
- B.S., January 2020
Mark was thorough as one could be. He explained the process and the results in detail.
- R.F., Buckeye AZ, January 2020
very professional but friendly, excellent and informative walk-through. Happy to answer any questions.
- R.O., January 2020
Mark did a great job and I would recommend him to anyone who is going to need a home inspection done.
- G.S., January 2020
Mark was very professional and extremely thorough. He answered all our questions during the inspection and fully explained the results in detail. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend his service to anyone needing a home inspection. Thanks again Mark.
- R.M., January 2020
Mark was very professional: he was on time and extremely thorough. Highly recommend!
- P.E., January 2020
Mark is a wonderful person to work, with and he is VERY thorough with his home inspections. He covers every area of the home quickly and efficiently. His reports are thorough and easy to understand. He even took the time to answer some small questions we had while he was conducting his inspection on our new home. I would request Mark to inspect every home we were in the process of buying! Thank you, Mark, for making sure we're moving into a home that is safe and in need of little repair or maintenance! We feel much more confident that we are making the right purchase!
- D.M., January 2020