Joe was absolutely fantastic to work with. He was extremely thorough with his inspection and takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you have. He is patient and willing to take the time to explain any concerns, and his report makes it easy to go over issues he may have found (which he will because he is so thorough)! He does a great job explaining what could be critical items that need to be fixed urgently and issues that can be fixed slowly or in the future. I highly recommend him and would use him again without any hesitation.
- S.S., July 2020
Very likely. He was amazing.
- K.M., June 2020
Very prompt service, report very detailed and easily read! Would definitely use your services again and recommend you to others!
- L.A., June 2020
He had arrived early and had most of the information already in the report. He seemed very thorough with his work and the report was complete and professional looking. He was also helpful and knowledgeable when we asked questions. Yes, would definitely use him and his company again.
- C.B., June 2020
ABSOLUTELY!!! 10 STARS!!! Joe did a great job, was very professional and asked about any concerns that I might have. He paid attention to details, and as result of his report, I was able to get some concerns addressed before buying the home. Highly recommend this company/inspector!!! Thanks! L.Z.
- L.Z., May 2020
Not only was Joe professional and knowledgeable, but he was very personable and pleasant to work with.
- A.J., Louisville KY, May 2020
I feel confident in your findings. I would highly recommend your company.
- D.H., May 2020
Very thorough! I wasn’t able to be there in person along with my wife and realtor, but the report made it feel like I was. Very detailed complete with pictures. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of an inspector. Hopefully I won’t need to use one again for a while, but definitely will be first on my list if I do! Thank you!
- J.G., April 2020
He was very thorough and report was easy to understand.
- E.F., April 2020
If you want the best inspection, you have to get the best inspector. Joey and his team are awesome people to deal with, best of the best in the business my opinion. Very pleased with the job Joey did. Definitely recommend doing business with Rayhill home inspections!
- A.F., April 2020
Joe Rayhill was very thorough and detailed. He took the time to answer all of our questions. We were very pleased! We will recommend Rayhill Home Inspections to anyone that we know.
- T.L., April 2020
I'm a first time home buyer and wasn't sure what to expect from a home inspection. Joe was very thorough and informative. He found the small things that most would have looked over. When friends of mine asked how the inspection went, they couldn't believe how detailed Joe was. Some even complained that the inspector they used did a poor job. I will definitely use Joe again if needed and recommend him to anyone having an inspection done.
- J.H., March 2020
Mr Rayhill did an amazing job. Very thorough and explained everything he was doing and answered all our questions. Very professional and I will recommend him to any and everyone needing his assistance. Thank you
- T.D., Shepherdsville KY, March 2020
Joe was very thorough with the house inspection. Explained everything he found wrong. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a house inspector.
- M.M., March 2020
Joe was quick and efficient in his inspection of our family's home. He was very professional and was very straight-forward and easy-going. Recommend Joe to anyone looking for an inspector for their future home. -Adam
- A.J., March 2020
Joe was very detail oriented and picked up on every little thing on the inspection to ensure we were aware of everything. Very impressed with this company and would definitely use again in the future.
- L.D., February 2020
Joe was super friendly! I’m a first time homebuyer and he was very patient with me and explained the things he found in the inspection so I would better understand when I got the report. He answered all my questions and was honest.
- N.M., February 2020
??,professional inspector.
- V.V., January 2020
Joe was very focused and thorough with our inspection. But took time to explain everything
- G.S., January 2020
Joe is great and will walk you through and talk you through everything he finds. This is my third time buying a home and I would recommend him over past inspectors.
- L.T., December 2019
Thank you so much for all your help! We appreciate you.
- A.B., November 2019
He was extremely through and comprehensive in noting all problems and has saved me a world of trouble.
- S.D., November 2019
Thanks for the help.
- S.F., October 2019
Joe Rayhill was very professional and thural. He answered any questions I had and explained all his findings to me.
- A.K., October 2019
Very professional and friendly
- K.M., October 2019
Thank you. Very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions and concerns.
- A.M., September 2019
Very nice guy! Answered all my questions :)
- B.G., September 2019
Joe, I would like to thank you for all of your help. I was very satisfied with you and your company. Everything went smooth. I will keep you in mind if we are ever in need of your services in the future.
- J.W., August 2019
Very thorough. Took time to explain how the systems in the house work and the means of making necessary corrections.
- C.M., August 2019
Joe Rayhill and team is amazing! As a Realtor and homeowner, it is important to have trusted support when pursuing a property or while assisting clients during the purchase process. Rayhill Home Inspections provides a professional and detailed approach to the inspection process. I am extremely satisfied with their inspection services for my real estate clients as well as for my family.
- C.W., August 2019
Joe was very professional and great to work with! He did a very thorough inspection and then went over his whole report with us and explained everything that he found. His fee was also very reasonable. We would not hesitate to use Joe and his company again for home inspections!
- J.H., Brooks KY, July 2019
Thank you Joe for such a thorough inspection, and taking the time to go over all the details of your findings. I especially like the layout of the report itself, with great photos and an easy to follow summary of significant findings at the end.
- D.S., Goshen KY, June 2019
This is our first time buying a house, and Joe made the inspection portion of the process easy and stress free. His professionalism and courtesy was outstanding, and was very thorough and detail oriented. I would recommend him to anyone buying a house.
- R.S., May 2019
Honest and ethical. Works for YOU. You will not regret hiring him to inspect any property you are interested in buying. Highly Recommend
- L.E., May 2019
This is my second time using Joe Rayhill's home inspection service and absolutely love his work ethic and customer service skills. He is very detail, thorough, attentive and will answer any questions and give advice throughout the entire process. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a professional, honest, genuine inspector that definitely values his clients!
- D.B., April 2019
Very professional, timely, and knowledgeable! Thanks!
- T.M., April 2019
Clear and concise observations and explanations. Friendly and willing to answer any questions during the inspection. His recommendations showed a great level of experience and expertise.
- B.Z., April 2019
Thanks so much for all your help. God Bless you.
- J.H., April 2019
I felt Joe did an excellent job with his attention to detail and thoroughness of his work. I would recommend his services to anyone.
- J.J., Louisville KY, March 2019
RayHill Home Inspections did an amazing job. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for someone who truly works for their customer. He was very professional, very thorough, excellent customer service skills and he answered any and every question that I had. I was very pleased with the entire process from the home inspection to the final reports that they provided. I will refer family and friends to this company because of the outstanding job he delivered!
- D.B., March 2019
We appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection, showing and explaining what you found and the completeness of the report.
- N.J., March 2019
This was our second inspection with Joe, and he does a very thorough job. We weren't able to be at the house during the inspection this time but we trust Joe to let us know anything important after the fact. It makes a world of difference when you have the best home buying team around through every step.
- E.H., March 2019
If I could rate a 20 I would!!! I can not say enough good things about my inspector. Joe was amazing and super thorough. If I had any questions he would stop, make eye contact and patiently answer my concern or question. I would recommend to everyone!
- C.D., March 2019
Joe is very professional and also very sincere. I felt like he was genuninely concerned with the safety of my home like it were his own.
- N.G., March 2019
Great inspection report! He gave his recommendations on small things that could lead to a problem if not resolved. He took pictures of everything that could be an issue and gave a good explanation as to what the issue was. He also pointed out areas where it looks like there might have been a problem in the past but has been adequately fixed. 100% recommend.
- J.N., February 2019
Thank you for your honest opinion and just going above and beyond in our inspection! We felt like we could trust you and that you did a very thorough job. Very pleased with your service!
- R.D., February 2019
Thanks!
- J.V., January 2019
Joe was very thorough & helpful! I?m glad he was recommended to me & I will definitely be recommending him to others!
- J.J., December 2018
Joe inspected three homes for us. he is very professional friendly and complete is doing his work. I recommend him to anyone.
- S.N., December 2018
Very good at what he does I?d recommend him to everyone
- L.P., November 2018
Joe was on time and very friendly. He was easy to ask questions to and very good at explaining the answers. He was thorough in his inspection. His report was very detailed and easy to understand. He was honest in his findings and in his opinions. Joe seemed like a very genuine guy who I will use again in the future if given the opportunity.
- C.C., November 2018
Anything higher than a 10? Efficient, thorough and very easy to understand report. Bravo!
- M.C., October 2018
Everything was completed quickly and thoroughly. We were very satisfied with the experience.
- J.A., September 2018
Very pleased with the report. Thank you.
- D.S., August 2018
Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and provided recommendations for items not 100% in compliance. Proud veteran supporter and I would recommend to anyone!
- D.G., August 2018
Don't change anything you do a fantastic job. Keep up the good work.
- H.H., August 2018
Thank you Joe for taking the time to answer all my questions! The report was very thorough and from our conversation I know you have our best interests in mind. I enjoyed hearing your words of wisdom and I will keep them as they pertain to both my personal and professional life. Thank you again for such an awesome experience!
- J.H., August 2018
Joe was very helpful with my new home inspection. Very informative! Home inspection cost is very reasonable. Extremely pleased!
- T.P., August 2018
The only reason I gave a 9 and not a 10 is because we had a lot of trouble vewing our report. We tried serveral times on different devices including a computer and it took several attempts to veiw the report. (Like 10 times or more! ) but Joe was great and very friendly. He explaned everything well and answered all our questions.
- J.O., August 2018
We were very impressed with how Joe conducted business and we will most definitely recommend others to him thank you for being so pleasant to talk with about any questions on the house Thank You Joe.
- E.G., July 2018
Thanks for doing a thorough inspection of the house and explaining how everything worked.
- T.G., July 2018
Joe is informative, thorough, and is willing to answer every question! This is my third time using his inspection service and I am never disappointed!
- K.G., July 2018
You did a wonderful job. Very professional while still being very interactive with my family talking to us letting us know what was going on every step of the way.
- S.T., July 2018
Joe was prompt and professional. Joe answered all my questions and he also made repair recommendations. Joe provided a detailed report with color pictures. I would highly recommend Joe Ray hill to my family and friends.
- H.H., June 2018
Very professional and thorough job! I recommend Joe Rayhill for everyone.
- K.W., June 2018
Joe was absolutely wonderful. He provided friendly and efficient service while answering any questions I had. Very pleased. Thanks for your help!
- A.L., June 2018
I beleive our inspector was George. He was very thorough and honest.
- E.T., May 2018
We appreciate the great job you did. You are very thorough. The report was great, the pictures made everything easy to see and understand. We would definitely recommend you!!
- M.H., May 2018
Great and friendly service! Upfront and honest with quality work!
- A.M., May 2018
Very thorough! Very personable!
- M.G., May 2018
Joe is by far one of the most honest and helpful inspectors we have ever experienced. He made sure we knew exactly what was wrong and saved us from making a huge mistake with a house that was perfect on the inside and structurally falling apart underground! I appreciate the knowledge and the guidance we received and will definitely be using him for our next house that we need inspected. I highly recommend Joe Rayhill and will continue to send business his way!
- M.A., May 2018
Would highly recommend. Very thorough.
- T.B., April 2018
Very thorough. Very efficient. Much appreciated!
- C.R., April 2018
I was very satisfied, will definitely use Joe for next inspection. Very thorough.
- T.B., April 2018
Joe did an awesome job inspecting my soon to be home. He was very professional and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Joe
- A.W., April 2018
Inspection report was very thorough and professional. Called back and asked to have the inspector contact me I'm regard to some questions i had. 5 days later I'm still waiting. Very hard to recommend when you can't get information...would have been a 10 if I had been contacted back.
- B.H., April 2018
Excellent service. Thorough inspection of all areas. Report was delivered promptly and website was easy to access. Thanks! I will use you again if I need your help.
- B.F., March 2018
Joe did a great job! Was kind and knowledgeable, will use and recommend in the future!
- K.D., March 2018
Joe and his crew did an awesome job in my opinion
- B.W., March 2018
We are very pleased with Joe's report. The pictures were helpful and the report was very thorough.
- S.M., Louisville KY, March 2018
Joe was awesome, very friendly, answered all of our questions completely & throughly. He was very professional & we highly recommend him again. Thanks Joe
- K.A., March 2018
Joe is amazing both as an inspector and as a person. I will always, always, always recommend!!!
- P.T., March 2018
Joe is the nicest guy and he did the most thorough and honest inspection. He was willing to explain everything to me in layman's terms and answered all the questions I had!
- J.W., March 2018
Great job, honest assessment. A big help for anyone purchasing or selling a home to get an accurate assessment.
- T.R., March 2018
Joe's inspected two homes for me now, he is always professional and thorough. I feel at ease when he gives his opinion on something and I'll continue to use his services in the future. Something like Joe inspecting your home gives you piece of mind on your purchase. I value the information he gives me and have confidence that he's doing things exactly the way they should be done.
- L.C., March 2018
Joe did a fantastic job looking at the property we wanted to buy. With it being a foreclosure, it was important that we had a trustworthy inspector to work with us. Joe did a phenomenal job with the inspection, as well as the walk through of the documentation afterwards. Would highly recommend him as an experienced and helpful inspector to work with!
- C.R., February 2018
Joe has a great work ethic and does outstanding work. I am hard to please and when i read the home inspection report for my house i was happy to see someone so competent in this field. I would recommend Joe Rayhill to anyone if they want the job done right. Thanks Joe!
- B.S., SIMPSONVILLE KY, February 2018
Joe is very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection and report! He took the time to walk us through the home and show us any areas of concern and answer any questions we had about the property. The report had detailed pictures that corresponded with everything listed and was very easy to follow along with. We were very impressed and happy with our inspector Joe Rayhill, and it was a great experience all around!
- M.C., February 2018
Thank you for taking the time out to explain the inspection and the importance of the fixes needed. I appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism.
- C.Z., January 2018
It was great to work with you. I appreciate your knowledge and you taking the time to explain things that you’re looking at on a level that I could understand. You’ve made my first home buying experience much more comfortable!
- S.H., January 2018
Joe does an amazing job and really knows his stuff. I am a first time home buyer and he explained things extremely well, never making me feel stupid or inadequate. I have already recommended him to several of my friends for their future home purchases. Can't wait to use you guys again on my next home purchase!
- D.D., January 2018
Joe was very thorough and straightforward about what needed to be done. He clearly knew what he was doing and was a super nice guy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a job well done.
- A.P., January 2018
Outstanding
- J.K., January 2018
Joe seemed to do a thorough inspection and covered all areas of the property. I feel secure that I won't find any "surprises" upon moving into a property that Joe inspects. Thanks again
- W.D., January 2018
Joe, Thanks for taking time to address all our questions and concerns during the home inspection. We would highly recommend your services to anyone needing a home inspection. Buddy Flowers
- A.F., January 2018
Previous owners had 11 piers installed in 2014, and the warranty is transferable. Thanks Joe!
- M.S., December 2017
Joe was an absolute professional and knows his craft well. He was very detailed during the inspection and provided a report with excellent details, which include pictures and descriptions to help the buyer understand the issues and make sound decisions. In our experience during the home buying process, Rayhill Home Inspections is a quality company, providing a quality service and output for the buyer to feel comfortable about their home selection.
- D.G., December 2017
Thank you for your continued, excellent customer service.
- J.B., December 2017
Joe was excellent! Building expertise and very professional .
- D.A., December 2017
Keep up the solid reputation and pleasant communications! Pleasure working with you.
- B.K., December 2017