Very professional and thorough. Great job!
- J.K., February 2019
Todd Smith was very thorough. He took his time explaining his findings. This way you are completely clear if any risk exists or not. He provides suggestions or alternatives which come handy. I feel very confident after he finished with the inspection and went over some issues with me. I would recommend Todd to anybody who is looking for an honest and responsible inspection.
- E.G., July 2018
Todd I was very impressed with your thorough job of inspecting the house and you are so pleasant and personable. I?m so glad we chose you to do our inspection !
- J.O., July 2018
Fast, efficient, thorough, and reasonable rates!
- M.M., May 2018
Very profound inspector experienced one and nice man as well, recommended
- P.D., Woodside NY, September 2017
He was great, Todd was even early for the inspection. Todd had to come back twice for this house.Reports were back quickly and were easy to comprehend I would highly recommend Todd for a home inspector and Mold inspector. Sharon Teator Realtor
- S.T., Oneonta NY, July 2017
Thank you Todd, for a very thorough inspection! You answered all of my concerns and found things I would never have thought to check. I am extremely pleased with your professionalism and knowledge, and would recommend you to anyone.
- K.C., July 2015
Todd was EXTREMELY thorough and answered all of my questions to a satisfactory understanding. I will highly recommend him to others.
- J.H., ARNOLD MD, April 2015
Todd Smith is very thorough with his inspection and very knowledgeable with his line of work. He took the time to explain each area he was inspecting and answered all our questions in terms that, we as first time home buyers can easily understand. We were very impressed with his professional service and even more when we got the documented report as it showed pictures of the areas he inspected with the explanations and recommendations. His home inspection gave us the necessary tool to decide whether we can proceed or not with our home purchase.
- M.A., January 2015
I was very impressed with his knowledge and his explanations to my client. Very professional.
- C.D., November 2014
Todd is very thorough is his inspections. He takes the time with the buyers to answer any questions that they may have at the time of inspection and anytime after the inspection. Todd's reports are easy to read with color photos and video. This helps every party involved in the real estate transaction get a real feel for what exactly the repair issues are and how it can be resolved. He is always on time and ready to work for the best interest of my clients.
- C.H., Town & Counrty MO, June 2014