Very pleasant experience, the professionalism and thoroughness of the service performed was well worth every penny for that peace of mind. Will definitely recommend and will use them again in the near future
- S.B., Olive Branch MA, August 2020
Absolutely would recommend John Harpole to anyone that needs a home inspection. Very thorough and courteous.
- G.H., August 2020
John was very personable and thorough. He had no problem explaining all of his findings and made sure that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I am a first time home buyer, so the process has been a little overwhelming for me. Thanks again, John!
- A.R., July 2020
John did a great job with our home inspection. Was very thorough and took the time to ensure the job was done right. Would highly recommend his services to anyone.
- K.W., July 2020
John was very thorough and looked at absolutely everything in the house. His explanation was not overwhelming, but very precise and to the point. We will definitely contact him for future inquiries.
- E.L., May 2020
I recommend 10 of his knowledge of inspection of the house.
- R.A., May 2020
John Harpole was great. He was very thorough and detailed. He checked everything. I would definitely recommend him. Thank you Jonn!
- K.D., April 2020
Great Inspection! Thank You!!!
- R.J., Olive Branch MS, March 2020
He did a Great Job!
- R.H., March 2020
As a first time home buyer I was highly impressed and more that satisfied with the services I received. the inspector was professional, friendly and very easy to talk to. He answered every question I had and even expanded on things I didn't necessarily question just to make sure I was fully aware of everything going on within the home as well as everything he was there to inspect. I highly reccomend their services.
- M.D., February 2020
Very professional and knowledgeable
- D.B., Memphis MS, February 2020
I felt that he was very honest with his Comments and suggestions. He was very detailed verbally along with the photos he took. I believe it took around 2 hours which to me the longer the better cause it showed he actually wanted to see and point out everything he could and let us know about it. He provides a yearly inspection which I will gladly use him again for that.
- L.D., Munford TN, February 2020
Very nice and polite. He did a thorough and detailed inspection while being very informative. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I will be using him for future inspections.
- B.S., February 2020
As a first time home buyer, the whole process can feel like a blur. There’s always something to do, sign, pay for, or attend, and it’s quite easy to get overwhelmed. When my realtor and I met John towards the end of his inspection, he not only explained the issues he saw, but showed us them too! I was also very impressed at just how detailed the inspection was. I would have not noticed half of the things he did, so I’m very thankful for his expertise and attention to detail! Thanks John!
- C.M., January 2020
John did a wonderful job, very detailed in his reports. Everything was very easy to understand, and very satisfied with my inspection.
- S.S., January 2020
Thank you John for your your dedication to our family. We appreciate you kindness and professionalism. I would surely 100percent encourage all off my friends and family to give you a call for their home inspection needs.
- J.C., Batesville MS, January 2020
Absolutely the most thorough inspection I have ever witnesses. John Harpole knows what he is doing and takes the time to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend him to anyone who is buying a home or anyone who needs an inspection to make sure things are going right after the sale.
- W.S., January 2020
I feel better about the property I’m about to purchase after the inspection. John did a thorough inspection. He caught stuff I would have never notice or paid any attention to. Excellent job!!!
- A.O., January 2020
Very happy with John and the inspection he performed. We received a detailed, easy to understand report, complete with photos within 24 hours!
- S.L., January 2020
My daughter and I were extremely pleased with the home inspection performed by John Harpole and his assistant, Robby!! They were very helpful and very knowledgeable. John showed us while he explained everything found, plus answered all our questions. The report he provided was very professional and thorough with pictures and descriptions of all items found, plus everything was easy to understand. I was very impressed!! My daughter and I would definitely recommend John Harpole !!!
- C.R., November 2019
John was very professional. He arrived on time. I received a very thorough report, with pictures, in less than 24 hours!!! John identified deficiencies that I, the buyer/homeowner, probably would not have even noticed, He definitely works on behalf of the buyer/homeowner. John gets 10 stars!
- N.B., November 2019
Did an awesome and thorough job looking over the property. John pointed out things that were not seen by my wife and myself who are first time home buyers. He took his time which we could appreciate. His report was very detailed and easy to understand.
- A.D., November 2019
He did an outstanding and thorough job on my home inspection. I couldn't be happier. He found things that I hadn't noticed and discussed each item with me.
- M.W., October 2019
Mr. Harpole was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable of what was needed. Thank you.
- R.T., October 2019
Mr. Harpole was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to us as first time home buyers. We really appreciated his help.
- L.S., October 2019
Great job thank you
- F.S., October 2019
Great attention to detail, but not a deal breaker, and he is very knowledgeable of all types of construction, since he has been a builder, Realtor and inspector for over 20 years.
- T.C., Hernando MS, October 2019
Very thorough and really glad we got this done. Will also be doing a return inspection to make sure summary list is done. Also answered all my questions and is very polite.
- P.M., September 2019
Great guy, thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful.
- E.P., September 2019
I will totally recommend this company. The inspection was thorough and customer service was amazing.
- A.E., August 2019
I will totally recommend this company. The inspection was thorough and customer service was amazing.
- A.E., August 2019
Mr. John was very professional and very patient with us even after i mixed the times up. He waited for us and went through everything with us, answered all our questions without rushing. Very polite. I definitely would recommend him to friends and family.
- R.R., August 2019
Thanks John for a great home inspection.
- R.L., Southaven MS, August 2019
Thanks for conducting my home inspection
- K.D., Horn Lake MS, July 2019
Very professional
- N.P., July 2019
Very detailed, explained all issues thoroughly to us. John was able to schedule us on short notice. I wouldn't use anyone but John in the future.
- K.M., July 2019
John did a great job. Very thorough, great communication with us. Scheduled the inspection quickly. We couldn't be happier.
- K.M., July 2019
He did a great job
- A.H., MEMPHIS TN, July 2019
The services provided were exceptional and I highly recommend them. Their response to our requests were timely and effective. The final report provided, in my opinion, was exceptionally valuable in our purchase decision and our negotiations with the seller.
- T.M., July 2019
John performed a very thorough inspection and typed up a very detailed report full of pictures. It is very evident that he is no rookie in this business. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again. Look no further for your home inspection needs. A++!
- R.B., June 2019
We appreciate your time and help with hopefully becoming home owners. You did a great job and very informative. Thank you so much, Dan& Kristie Young
- D.Y., June 2019
Very detailed inspection absolutely critical in our decision making about this property. Saved us thousands and gave us peace of mind.
- J.F., May 2019
Very diligent and thorough!
- M.E., May 2019
John did the most thorough inspection we have ever had done when buying a home. The report we got was VERY detailed. John was also very personable and took time to explain things he found wrong and what should or could be done. My husband was extremely impressed with John's inspection. We would highly recommended John.
- D.G., May 2019
John was very thorough in his inspection. He took the time to explain every detail to us afterwards and we had our inspection in our inbox the next morning.
- B.D., May 2019
He was very thorough in inspecting for us. Saved us a lot of money and headache Thanks John.
- W.J., April 2019
I enjoyed my experience with John. Very thorough job and patient with my questions. I will use him again if possible.
- M.R., April 2019
The inspector was not only thorough, but informative and educational. I would definitely ask for John again if the need ever arises!
- J.S., April 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Theo, he was thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me, and was very up front. He took his time to be sure he checked everything very well.
- S.P., April 2019
Awesome service, very detailed and organized
- J.B., April 2019
Very detailed and professional
- S.H., April 2019
Thank you John for allowing Theo to inspect our new home. He was very informative and detailed. Appreciate you guys!
- R.G., April 2019
Thank you!
- T.L., April 2019
John was very thorough during our inspection. His report was very detailed.
- H.S., February 2019
John did an excellent job!!! Very thorough and very professional. Thank you John!!
- D.M., Southaven MS, February 2019
Excellent work and great team work with Theo. Very good communication.
- A.D., Atoka TN, January 2019
He?s always professional and kind. He won?t let anything get by him.
- E.B., January 2019
Very friendly
- M.N., January 2019
John was a very thorough inspector.
- A.B., January 2019
Very thorough!!
- M.J., Olive Branch MS, January 2019
You made a very stressful situation much easier. Thank you for answering all of my questions.
- C.D., Munford TN, January 2019
We found John through our real estate agent while buying our first home and he made the inspection process extremely easy for us. He was so thorough and explained everything in detail. He even took the time to note certain things that were simply cosmetic for our peace of mind. He made this process much less stressful and we are so grateful!
- M.D., January 2019
John was such a pleasure to work with. No stress during the inspection. Very friendly but also professional. Easy payment options and detailed inspection report with pictures and recommendations provided within 24 hrs (more like 12 hrs) of the inspection. Thanks John and crew. Will recommend you all from here on out.
- P.B., Olive Branch MS, December 2018
He was very professional and knowledgeable.
- E.B., November 2018
John was friendly, thorough, and professional. We are much more confident about our purchase after his inspection.
- B.A., November 2018
Thank you John for providing a thorough inspection my husband and I are extremely satisfied with your performance.
- S.H., November 2018
John did an AWESOME job. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. We were very impressed with how thorough John’s inspection was. He was very professional and gladly answered every question we had in detail. Our inspection was completed in timely manner and at a reasonable price. We received the report in less than 24 hrs. The report featured pictures and observations of the main systems (HVAC, roof, plumbing, electrical, appliances, etc) in the house and recommendations for repairs where needed.
- S.W., October 2018
John?s report was received the very next day after his in speection. John?s report was very informative and helpful with our home purchase.
- J.G., Las Vegas NV, October 2018
Responses rapidly to request. Worked well with my Realitor on scheduling. Found report through and helpful about needed repairs
- K.B., Culloden WV, October 2018
John did a wonderful job! He went above and beyond to make sure I was educated on all the aspects of the house. I would recommend him to anyone.
- D.S., October 2018
John showed up on time, did a fantastic job on our inspection. We had a report in under 24 hours. We are very pleased with his findings that we definitely over looked. I will be recommending his services to anyone I know looking to have their home inspected!
- B.S., September 2018
Thanks John for a great job, everything was very detail and easy to read and explain.
- K.T., Southaven MS, September 2018
He did a fantastic job! Very thorough!
- B.B., August 2018
Hi John we did the walk threw at 1296 Creek Valley DR today with Stacey Berry everything we ask them to repaired was repaired . I thank you for the service you provided us ,and we will be in touch in the future for a yearly inspection .
- R.C., August 2018
You guys did a fabulous job and were extremely patient with all of our questions as well as our children. THANK YOU!
- C.B., August 2018
John did an incredibly thorough and well documented inspection. Working with him could not be any easier and I would recommend him to anyone.
- R.S., August 2018
They were real nice and very thorough. I would highly recommend them.
- D.B., July 2018
Every report is very accurate, couldn?t ask for more professional report
- R.C., July 2018
so thorough
- R.C., July 2018
John did an excellent job. I have used him for my inspections on two different houses. Very knowledgeable about the systems in the homes and what/where to look. Gives his honest opinion about his findings along with recommendations. Pictures are always great quality along with his explanations of any issues. Will definitely recommend him again and again.
- R.N., July 2018
more thorough than i could have wished for--thank you
- R.C., July 2018
I loved you were extremely thorough and so detailed! Thank you for everything!!
- C.A., July 2018
He was very nice. Did a great job explaining everything.
- R.B., June 2018
John was very friendly, professional, and thorough. He also took his time to explain his observations and impact of each finding at the end of the inspection. He uses technology to take the guess work out of some of his inspection. We also love the 360 view of the home that we could share with friends.
- C.S., June 2018
Good Job!!!!!!!
- M.M., June 2018
Your inspection was very thorough and professional. The pictures really helped in educating a person who is not familiar with certain equipment like myself. Great job!
- E.N., May 2018
I was very please with the thorough job you and your company did. Highly recommended!!!!!!!
- M.M., May 2018
Mr. Harpole Thank you for providing us professional detailed , and timely information regarding our home inspection. We will definitely refer your business to our friends and business acquaintances .
- H.J., May 2018
Mr. Harpole was very friendly and informative!! I felt like he had my best interest and safety in mind!!!
- E.G., April 2018
Enjoyed meeting you and going through the inspection with you.
- W.L., April 2018
John does an amazing job, always great with customers and helps them understand the process. Love that he now a NEW construction person as well...
- A.J., Hernando MS, April 2018
Stop! Look no further, John is the man! He's professional, precise, and consistent! He takes his time doing inspections and is very thorough. John has done many inspections for me and I highly recommend him!
- T.B., April 2018
Thank you for taking so much time to explain each little about the house! We appreciate all your knowledge!
- B.B., March 2018
I was told by my family. " I had better get some I one I knew that builds home, to check this home out. The problem was I didn't know any one that builds homes. So I hired my own home inspector professional. John Harpole, thank you for your fair and professional look at my soon to be new home! After the repairs are made we will talk again for a follow up! Thank you, Gary Wayne Key
- G.K., March 2018
John was prompt and very thorough.
- D.B., February 2018
Mr. Harpole was very professional with his inspection. He gave great advice which it came to operation of equipment in the home which I wasn't accustom to. He made me feel like he was looking out for my safety and well being through out the whole process. I would highly recommend him
- J.S., February 2018
John was our eyes when we were unable to be there. Good job..
- B.S., February 2018
John was extremely thorough and very professional and down to earth at the same time. I felt like he had my best interest at heart. I highly recommend him for your house inspection!
- J.C., February 2018
You did a very thorough job of inspecting the house we are buying. I will recommend you to anyone who needs an inspector. I also to plan to use you every year to inspect to make sure everything is okay and to catch anything that may be a potential problem. Thanks again.
- J.K., January 2018
Mr John was on time and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable in what he was doing. He is very detailed oriented and stayed on task even when I asked questions.
- P.C., December 2017