Mr. Harpole was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to us as first time home buyers. We really appreciated his help.
- L.S., October 2019
Great job thank you
- F.S., October 2019
Great attention to detail, but not a deal breaker, and he is very knowledgeable of all types of construction, since he has been a builder, Realtor and inspector for over 20 years.
- T.C., Hernando MS, October 2019
Very thorough and really glad we got this done. Will also be doing a return inspection to make sure summary list is done. Also answered all my questions and is very polite.
- P.M., September 2019
Great guy, thorough, knowledgeable, and helpful.
- E.P., September 2019
I will totally recommend this company. The inspection was thorough and customer service was amazing.
- A.E., August 2019
I will totally recommend this company. The inspection was thorough and customer service was amazing.
- A.E., August 2019
Mr. John was very professional and very patient with us even after i mixed the times up. He waited for us and went through everything with us, answered all our questions without rushing. Very polite. I definitely would recommend him to friends and family.
- R.R., August 2019
Thanks John for a great home inspection.
- R.L., Southaven MS, August 2019
Thanks for conducting my home inspection
- K.D., Horn Lake MS, July 2019
Very professional
- N.P., July 2019
Very detailed, explained all issues thoroughly to us. John was able to schedule us on short notice. I wouldn't use anyone but John in the future.
- K.M., July 2019
John did a great job. Very thorough, great communication with us. Scheduled the inspection quickly. We couldn't be happier.
- K.M., July 2019
He did a great job
- A.H., MEMPHIS TN, July 2019
The services provided were exceptional and I highly recommend them. Their response to our requests were timely and effective. The final report provided, in my opinion, was exceptionally valuable in our purchase decision and our negotiations with the seller.
- T.M., July 2019
John performed a very thorough inspection and typed up a very detailed report full of pictures. It is very evident that he is no rookie in this business. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again. Look no further for your home inspection needs. A++!
- R.B., June 2019
We appreciate your time and help with hopefully becoming home owners. You did a great job and very informative. Thank you so much, Dan& Kristie Young
- D.Y., June 2019
Very detailed inspection absolutely critical in our decision making about this property. Saved us thousands and gave us peace of mind.
- J.F., May 2019
Very diligent and thorough!
- M.E., May 2019
John did the most thorough inspection we have ever had done when buying a home. The report we got was VERY detailed. John was also very personable and took time to explain things he found wrong and what should or could be done. My husband was extremely impressed with John's inspection. We would highly recommended John.
- D.G., May 2019
John was very thorough in his inspection. He took the time to explain every detail to us afterwards and we had our inspection in our inbox the next morning.
- B.D., May 2019
He was very thorough in inspecting for us. Saved us a lot of money and headache Thanks John.
- W.J., April 2019
I enjoyed my experience with John. Very thorough job and patient with my questions. I will use him again if possible.
- M.R., April 2019
The inspector was not only thorough, but informative and educational. I would definitely ask for John again if the need ever arises!
- J.S., April 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Theo, he was thorough and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me, and was very up front. He took his time to be sure he checked everything very well.
- S.P., April 2019
Awesome service, very detailed and organized
- J.B., April 2019
Very detailed and professional
- S.H., April 2019
Thank you John for allowing Theo to inspect our new home. He was very informative and detailed. Appreciate you guys!
- R.G., April 2019
Thank you!
- T.L., April 2019
John was very thorough during our inspection. His report was very detailed.
- H.S., February 2019
John did an excellent job!!! Very thorough and very professional. Thank you John!!
- D.M., Southaven MS, February 2019
Excellent work and great team work with Theo. Very good communication.
- A.D., Atoka TN, January 2019
He?s always professional and kind. He won?t let anything get by him.
- E.B., January 2019
Very friendly
- M.N., January 2019
John was a very thorough inspector.
- A.B., January 2019
Very thorough!!
- M.J., Olive Branch MS, January 2019
You made a very stressful situation much easier. Thank you for answering all of my questions.
- C.D., Munford TN, January 2019
We found John through our real estate agent while buying our first home and he made the inspection process extremely easy for us. He was so thorough and explained everything in detail. He even took the time to note certain things that were simply cosmetic for our peace of mind. He made this process much less stressful and we are so grateful!
- M.D., January 2019
John was such a pleasure to work with. No stress during the inspection. Very friendly but also professional. Easy payment options and detailed inspection report with pictures and recommendations provided within 24 hrs (more like 12 hrs) of the inspection. Thanks John and crew. Will recommend you all from here on out.
- P.B., Olive Branch MS, December 2018
He was very professional and knowledgeable.
- E.B., November 2018
John was friendly, thorough, and professional. We are much more confident about our purchase after his inspection.
- B.A., November 2018
Thank you John for providing a thorough inspection my husband and I are extremely satisfied with your performance.
- S.H., November 2018
John did an AWESOME job. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. We were very impressed with how thorough John’s inspection was. He was very professional and gladly answered every question we had in detail. Our inspection was completed in timely manner and at a reasonable price. We received the report in less than 24 hrs. The report featured pictures and observations of the main systems (HVAC, roof, plumbing, electrical, appliances, etc) in the house and recommendations for repairs where needed.
- S.W., October 2018
John?s report was received the very next day after his in speection. John?s report was very informative and helpful with our home purchase.
- J.G., Las Vegas NV, October 2018
Responses rapidly to request. Worked well with my Realitor on scheduling. Found report through and helpful about needed repairs
- K.B., Culloden WV, October 2018
John did a wonderful job! He went above and beyond to make sure I was educated on all the aspects of the house. I would recommend him to anyone.
- D.S., October 2018
John showed up on time, did a fantastic job on our inspection. We had a report in under 24 hours. We are very pleased with his findings that we definitely over looked. I will be recommending his services to anyone I know looking to have their home inspected!
- B.S., September 2018
Thanks John for a great job, everything was very detail and easy to read and explain.
- K.T., Southaven MS, September 2018
He did a fantastic job! Very thorough!
- B.B., August 2018
Hi John we did the walk threw at 1296 Creek Valley DR today with Stacey Berry everything we ask them to repaired was repaired . I thank you for the service you provided us ,and we will be in touch in the future for a yearly inspection .
- R.C., August 2018
You guys did a fabulous job and were extremely patient with all of our questions as well as our children. THANK YOU!
- C.B., August 2018
John did an incredibly thorough and well documented inspection. Working with him could not be any easier and I would recommend him to anyone.
- R.S., August 2018
They were real nice and very thorough. I would highly recommend them.
- D.B., July 2018
Every report is very accurate, couldn?t ask for more professional report
- R.C., July 2018
so thorough
- R.C., July 2018
John did an excellent job. I have used him for my inspections on two different houses. Very knowledgeable about the systems in the homes and what/where to look. Gives his honest opinion about his findings along with recommendations. Pictures are always great quality along with his explanations of any issues. Will definitely recommend him again and again.
- R.N., July 2018
more thorough than i could have wished for--thank you
- R.C., July 2018
I loved you were extremely thorough and so detailed! Thank you for everything!!
- C.A., July 2018
He was very nice. Did a great job explaining everything.
- R.B., June 2018
John was very friendly, professional, and thorough. He also took his time to explain his observations and impact of each finding at the end of the inspection. He uses technology to take the guess work out of some of his inspection. We also love the 360 view of the home that we could share with friends.
- C.S., June 2018
Good Job!!!!!!!
- M.M., June 2018
Your inspection was very thorough and professional. The pictures really helped in educating a person who is not familiar with certain equipment like myself. Great job!
- E.N., May 2018
I was very please with the thorough job you and your company did. Highly recommended!!!!!!!
- M.M., May 2018
Mr. Harpole Thank you for providing us professional detailed , and timely information regarding our home inspection. We will definitely refer your business to our friends and business acquaintances .
- H.J., May 2018
Mr. Harpole was very friendly and informative!! I felt like he had my best interest and safety in mind!!!
- E.G., April 2018
Enjoyed meeting you and going through the inspection with you.
- W.L., April 2018
John does an amazing job, always great with customers and helps them understand the process. Love that he now a NEW construction person as well...
- A.J., Hernando MS, April 2018
Stop! Look no further, John is the man! He's professional, precise, and consistent! He takes his time doing inspections and is very thorough. John has done many inspections for me and I highly recommend him!
- T.B., April 2018
Thank you for taking so much time to explain each little about the house! We appreciate all your knowledge!
- B.B., March 2018
I was told by my family. " I had better get some I one I knew that builds home, to check this home out. The problem was I didn't know any one that builds homes. So I hired my own home inspector professional. John Harpole, thank you for your fair and professional look at my soon to be new home! After the repairs are made we will talk again for a follow up! Thank you, Gary Wayne Key
- G.K., March 2018
John was prompt and very thorough.
- D.B., February 2018
Mr. Harpole was very professional with his inspection. He gave great advice which it came to operation of equipment in the home which I wasn't accustom to. He made me feel like he was looking out for my safety and well being through out the whole process. I would highly recommend him
- J.S., February 2018
John was our eyes when we were unable to be there. Good job..
- B.S., February 2018
John was extremely thorough and very professional and down to earth at the same time. I felt like he had my best interest at heart. I highly recommend him for your house inspection!
- J.C., February 2018
You did a very thorough job of inspecting the house we are buying. I will recommend you to anyone who needs an inspector. I also to plan to use you every year to inspect to make sure everything is okay and to catch anything that may be a potential problem. Thanks again.
- J.K., January 2018
Mr John was on time and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable in what he was doing. He is very detailed oriented and stayed on task even when I asked questions.
- P.C., December 2017
Thank you for your hard work! You were so thorough and went over the top for us!! Great job! Thanks again! Definitely recommended!
- B.C., December 2017
Thanks John for being so thorough! A pleasure working with you!
- S.H., December 2017
Very Thourough ... and we appreciate all the explanations ...thanks again
- B.L., December 2017
John is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and serious about his work, which is something you'll absolutely need in an inspector before purchasing a home. I cannot begin to express my gratitude for his professionalism and expertise. I highly recommend him.
- T.B., December 2017
Awesome Job!!!
- A.D., December 2017
John took his time and performed a thorough inspection on my home and took the time to explain his findings to me. In addition, he was extremely polite. Thank you.
- T.J., November 2017
John was very thorough and explained major concerns as well as cosmetic issues. He was very professional and took his time going through the home.
- A.F., October 2017
John did an excellent job! He was very knowledgeable, detailed and professional. His report was easy to navigate along with explaining all items of concern. Very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks for a job well done!
- L.C., October 2017
John is a professional all around.
- Q.F., October 2017
John did an excellent job on the recent inspection for us. Very thorough and very explanatory. We will definitely recommend him and use him again if needed.
- L.N., September 2017
John did a great job with the inspection! He was very thorough and spent time explaining everything he found. We would use him again.
- T.W., September 2017
Great job!!!
- K.K., September 2017
Thank you for doing a fantastic job!
- P.M., August 2017
John was on time, did a thorough job and was communicative in explaining what he did as well as offering follow up if needed. The report was detailed and done in a timely manner.
- R.H., August 2017
John was on time for the inspection. He showed me everything he was doing/checking. He was very thorough and professional in all that he did. His written report was exceptional. I would recommend him to all. I appreciate him.
- F.G., August 2017
Thanks for letting me walk with you and showing me everything! Really appreciate all the help and knowledge.
- L.S., Virginia Beach VA, August 2017
John was very thorough in his inspection. Would definitely recommend in the future!
- C.R., August 2017
John was a very good home inspector. All around good guy, very informative and helpful.
- L.H., August 2017
We were extremely impressed with his knowledge and eye for details.
- W.G., July 2017
The report was very thorough! John did an excellent job!
- K.L., July 2017
John, Just wanted to say Thank you for the services you provided and the info you gave. You did a great job. Thanks,
- F.H., July 2017
John was very thorough and covered parts of the house that we would not have thought of. We were very impressed.
- S.H., July 2017
John was thorough and reviewed the report with me. He offered suggestions and explained how different systems worked in the house. He was courteous and professional.
- S.H., July 2017
Very thorough. Extremely nice guy. Thanks for your hard work!
- M.B., June 2017