Did great and I expected it to be complicated and too difficult to understand, but it was made clear and even clearer with the visuals that were taken of the issues with the home. Gave me peace of mind I needed as a first time buyer, thanks!
- J.L., July 2018
Mitch is a top notch inspector. Very good at explaining all the systems of the property to the buyers and not scaring them off when their are issues.
- W.E., July 2018
Mitch was thorough and professional. Thank you for your part in helping us purchase a quality home.
- C.W., July 2018
The home inspection process managed by Mitch Luecke was the best we've experienced. His findings were thorough and his report highly detailed (including photos and videos). His overally summary report provided us the ability to present information back the existing homeowner in an efficient manner and allowed us to achieve additional pricing concessions. We would highly recommend MN Pro Home Inspections.
- M.M., July 2018
Mitch was absolutely awesome. He explained everything in a way we could understand and made sure we knew what problems were major issues. His professionalism and customer is outstanding. He made us feel like we were his only priority during that time. We will recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspector and would will use him for our future home inspection needs.
- B.L., June 2018
Mitch was very thorough with the inspection and I feel really knowledgeable about moving into my house now! Also very good with scheduling flexibility and easy to get a hold of.
- A.P., June 2018
Thanks for your help Mitch. Your report was thorough and invaluable. You were great to work with, patiently explaining your findings and using photos and video to explain each issue. I will recommend you to all my clients and friends. Mike.Bader
- M.B., June 2018
Mitch was wonderful to work with. He was prepared, professional and straight-forward. As a first time home buyer, he made the process easy to understand and I felt comfortable with his inspection reporting. He gave us helpful feedback regarding some of the issue with our house and some recommended steps we could take to fix them. He scheduled an hour walk-thru with us, but stayed an additional 45 minutes to make sure all of our questions were answered and that we completed the walk-thru around the entire house/property. He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all of our questions as thoroughly as he could, and overall was a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend Mitch to anyone needing a home inspection.
- C.Z., June 2018
Pleasure to work with. Very detailed and good advice
- B.S., June 2018
I appreciated the extra time you spent answering questions and doing a post inspection walk through. Will absolutely recommend you to others.
- C.H., May 2018
Very thorough and easy to work with. Nothing was missed!
- J.G., May 2018
I have used other home inspectors previously that were great but I believe the technology and thoroughness that Mitch has is top notch. I would recommend Mitch to anyone who needs a good quality home inspection.
- S.H., May 2018
Appreciate the thorough, thoughtful explanation of every aspect of my inspection report. Did not feel rushed or anything overlooked. Thank you!
- J.G., April 2018
Very responsive to timeframe needed. Very professional, and extremely thorough. Included pictures with descriptions of defects and videos to show test results. Realtor even commented that it was the best inspection he has viewed. You can be sure Mithch has covered all grounds and itemized areas of concern for you
- K.C., April 2018
I called Mitch for my home inspection and glad that I did he helped me find well more than $400 worth of stuff wrong with the house that needed to be addressed before the final inspection that I wouldve missed or another inspector, my realtor said its the most thorough inspection hes ever seen on a home !
- C.C., April 2018
Very thorough and honest! We were very satisfied with the inspection and would recommend Mitch to others. Thank you!
- T.K., April 2018
Thank you for being so thorough in your inspection and helpful in your practical suggestions. It was a joy to work with you.
- B.K., April 2018
He was great. We are out of state buyers and he made this process very easy for us. He is friendly and professional.
- K.M., March 2018
Smooth inspection process; findings were well documented in the report.
- J.B., March 2018
I was satisfied with home inspection service by Mitch at MNPro. Extremely thorough, very knowledgeable, and quick to respond. Love the easy to use website for downloading reports and creating repair lists. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends! As a side note, I did not love that my phone number was passed on to ADT security sales. I got multiple calls/messages from them, which was very annoying. I have enough telemarketers calling me as it is, and did not appreciate being added to another list. My only thumbs down from the entire experience.
- H.F., March 2018
Mitch was thorough and answered all of our questions. He gave us helpful options to fix the things that were found and gave us honest answers. We would highly recommend Mitch!
- K.H., March 2018
Mitch did a fantastic job on our home inspection! He was thorough and took the time to explain all of his findings.
- D.M., March 2018
Mitch did a very thorough inspection on our home. He gave us solid recommendations and I couldnt have been happier with his service
- J.M., February 2018
I felt much more informed and knowledgeable after the inspection
- C.L., January 2018
Thanks for a super job.
- J.S., January 2018
Mitch was great to work with. Offered clear explanation on each issue; patient and very pleasant.
- S.V., January 2018
Mitch has done an outstanding work! He finds every little issues that I would never thought of looking!
- C.X., January 2018
Mitch luecke is highly recommended! Very easy to talk to, very thorough and detailed!
- T.L., December 2017
Very thorough! Mitch did an excellent job, took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him.
- R.G., December 2017
As always Mitch has done a great job for me and for my client. Mitch has great attention to detail and with the easy readable report that he provides with great pictures and the thermal imaging the reports turn out fantastic. In a market that is fast moving like it is its good to know this Inspector still takes time to get it right. Thank you Mitch. I am sure I will use you again down the road. Stan
- S.W., December 2017
So prompt and thorough!
- E.L., November 2017
Mitch is a very knowledgeable Inspector. He was great to work with. Thank you again!
- D.Y., November 2017
Hey Mitch, all went well. Thanks for all your help Earl Linder
- E.L., November 2017
As a first time home buyer, I am so glad that we found someone as experienced and thorough as Mitch. He made sure to explain everything that he found and show us what we needed to know as new home owners and then some. I would recommend him to any home buyer no matter how experienced or inexperienced you are. He does a great job. Thank you Mitch!
- M.M., November 2017
Thanks Mitch for doing the inspection on short notice and for explaining everything in detail. Very helpful for first time homebuyers!
- J.S., October 2017
Mitch is the way to go! Helped us make decisions that we would have regret doing if we didn't go to an experience knowledgeable professional. You only make this decision in buying a home once or twice in your lifetime. And you want to make it right and he has helped us do that. thanks Mitch!
- E.J., October 2017
As a first time home buyer I have never interacted with a home inspector, but Mitch was fantastic. He was very clear from the beginning what his role was in the process and what services he did/would be providing. His report was thorough and clear enhanced with pictures and video of all the problem areas in the home. Even better is that these are integrated in the digital report to be accessed at any time in the future for addendum negotiation or your own personal future reference. As added bonus Mitch was also very personable, I would recommend his services to anyone. Thanks Mitch!
- B.S., October 2017
You were great and explained the issues very clearly for me. I really appreciate organization of the report and paperwork. I will definitely recommend you in the future.
- C.S., September 2017
Mitch I really appreciate your hard work inspecting our future house on court street in Prescott. You really helped me understand the condition of the house. All the pictures and videos you took were awesome and will greatly help me with making improvements after we move in. Thank you again! Matt Grundtner
- M.G., September 2017
I was amazed at the knowledge and details of everything. Mitch was great at pointing out all the things we missed. Also took the time to explain to is any issues or concerns we had. I was so thankful for all his detailed instruction. I can't say enough about how great he is at his job. Thank you so much Mitch!!
- L.B., September 2017
Very thorough! Does great work
- T.H., September 2017
Inspection was well worth the cost. Due to inspection report, seller's insurance company replaced roof and gutters. Thank you!
- D.R., August 2017
I may have never bought a house but I sure do know when a pro is around. Mitch, thank you man, I will without doubt not hesitate to get you folks who want inspection done. I hope you don't mind if i post your link on my Facebook either. You are worthy of all the publicity possible. Thank you again, and we will be getting back at you, sooner than later, to get the second inspection. And do pardon the delayed feedback, the baby has been keeping us on toes ! Best regards man, Henry
- H.P., August 2017
Wow! Clear and exacting detail and explanations!! Money well spent because it saved me thousands!
- T.K., August 2017
Very through, and explained anything I had questions about, often showing a picture for further clarification.
- P.W., August 2017
Mitch was great to work with! From the beginning he was super helpful, informative, and helped me understand my property in a way I hadn't thought about. His inspection was spot on!
- J.N., July 2017
Thanks Mitch for helping us out we really appreciated.
- M.V., July 2017
Mitch was knowledgeable and personable. Would happily recommend him to anyone looking for a solid inspector.
- D.M., July 2017
Mitch was Excellent! His knowledge and attention to detail is far beyond what I expected. I would not hesitate to refer his business to anyone buying a home. Thank You Mitch...!
- J.L., July 2017
I have had many home inspections and this was the most thorough and professional inspection by far. Thank you again Mitch.
- K.S., July 2017
Mitch was extremely thorough and walked us through everything he found. His understanding of what to look for as the house is and future problems that could arise if issues are not fixed was extremely helpful in our decision.
- M.D., July 2017
Mitch did a thorough and professional job. Great to get insight into needed repairs. Would definitely recommend.
- A.W., June 2017
As first time home buyers we cannot thank Mitch enough for the inspection he gave us. He was extremely thorough, and took the time to walk us through everything to make sure we had a solid understanding. The comprehensive report he provided was easy to understand and navigate through. We would absolutely recommend Mitch to anyone looking for an inspection.
- C.M., June 2017
Mitch you are a great help when buying a home keep up the great work thank you for your services
- D.H., June 2017
I like how Mitch recommended protection plans for equipment that could need to be maintenance in my new ready to be purchased home. it really made me realize...this is happening. so thanks
- M.P., June 2017
Very pleasant to work with! He took his time checking everything and explaining any issues.
- A.T., June 2017
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Will be using him in the future!
- P.'., May 2017
Mitch was thorough and professional. He answered all our questions in an understandable way, and provided his thoughts based on his experience and expertise.
- S.C., May 2017
Mitch was helpful, professional, and informative.
- J.S., May 2017
Mitch Luecke was very thorough and provided great pictures and video of the inspection. He was easy to schedule and provided prompt, excellent service. He also provided instructions on maintenance and took time to answer questions on the operation of certain mechanical operations in my home. I would highly recommend Mitch with MNPro Home Inspections. Sincerely, Mary
- M.D., May 2017
Professional & thorough!
- S.B., May 2017
Having seven inspections over the past 5 years, This was our first inspection with Mitch, as a recommendation by our Realtor. We will be going with MN Pro for sure moving forward.
- C.K., April 2017
Mitch was very flexible with scheduling the appointment and took the time to show me all the little details of my new home, made the anxiety level decrease substantially.
- A.Z., April 2017
Very thorough with detailed pictures showing what needs correction. Easy to schedule appointment and inspectors is very responsive .
- J.H., April 2017
Mitch took plenty of time to answer all of my questions. He had done a great job of taking pictures and videos of the areas he wanted to draw my attention and I found that really helpful to be able to remember and keep it all straight. He was extremely thorough and definitely made time to help me understand the implications of all of the findings. Top notch!
- D.Y., April 2017
Mitch was very professional and thorough. He takes the time to walk through the home and explain both the good and bad things he finds. In addition, he does a good job of offering up suggestions on corrective action for issues. Thanks again Mitch!
- S.M., April 2017
Thanks so much your expertise and diligence. I also really appreciate the you explained your findings and your honesty.
- A.P., March 2017
Mitch did a fantastic and thorough job. He was also great at going over everything with me. I will be recommending him for others I know who are looking to buy houses.
- J.K., March 2017
Great job! Will be using you again. thank you!
- S.S., March 2017
Thank you so much for your help with the inspection Mitch, you were a pleasure to work with and provided great insight and information on the home we are purchasing. I really appreciate all of your help.
- C.S., March 2017
Mitch was extremely thorough in our home inspection and very efficient! We showed up and he walked us around both the inside and outside of the house pointing out his findings. We then sat down at the kitchen table and he walked us through every picture and video that he took explaining his findings. We also had several questions and he answered every last one. He was also pleasant to work work so we highly recommend!
- T.S., March 2017
We really appreciated the thoroughness of your inspection and your honesty about what needed addressed. You were also able to put it in ways we could understand. Great service & very prompt with your report!
- L.B., March 2017
This was our first home inspection and we feel satisfied with Mitch's service. He was very patient and calm in explaining everything to us, he didn't rush at all. It seems he did a very thorough job. He was nice and friendly, he explained things in a manner in which we could understand. Thank you so much Mitch!
- M.X., March 2017
A good inspection essentially pays for itself. That's exactly what Mitch did. He was very detail oriented and pointed out many details that could have been easily missed. His discoveries were key in the successful negotiations that occurred later. His report saved few thousand dollars. Thanks Mitch.
- R.S., February 2017
Mitch was amazing. He was very flexible with his scheduling and did an amazing job. I work in the remodeling industry and am trained to watch for a lot of things and Mitch caught everything I saw and more. the pictures and videos are very helpful and his follow up advice spot on. I highly recommend Mitch. Sincerely Don Kelley Scherer Bros Lumber
- D.K., February 2017
I appreciated your knowledge and understanding of the inspection. You answered questions that I had to the best of your ability and were even able to give me "helpful hints." I would highly recommend you! Thank you again!
- J.H., February 2017
Mitch was very helpful to us as first-time homebuyers. I was impressed with his ability to answer our many questions with thoughtful insights. He's clearly an expert at what he does, and his excellent, detailed work has helped us make the process of home buying much easier. Definitely recommend!
- M.E., February 2017
Mitch did an awesome job at inspecting our new duplex! His report was very thorough and his explanations and walk throughs were detailed.
- J.R., January 2017
You do a great job! Very thorough! All my clients have been satisfied! Keep it up!
- M.R., January 2017
Thanks Mitch, your inspection was very thorough. We are very happy to have done business with you.
- S.C., January 2017
Mitch was extremely informative and professional! My wife and I are first time home buyers. We almost bought a house last month, until Mitch's thorough inspection helped us realize how much work we were getting into. With our second inspection with Mitch, he gave us comfort that the 100 year old house has been well taken care of. We would absolutely recommend Mitch and MN Pro Home inspections to anyone looking to have an inspection done!
- J.M., January 2017
Very complete with pictures that show the problems. Also taking videos was a big plus.
- B.M., January 2017
Very thorough and made the inspection process easy to understand. I appreciated how carefully you approached each situation and also the suggestions you made along the way. The videos and pictures are very helpful as I begin repairs. Thank you!!
- C.C., December 2016
Our inspection experience with Mitch Lueke was very informative, thorough, educational, supportive, encouraging, and absolutely necessary! I was mostly impressed with Mitch's confidence, promptness in making appointments, flexibility towards his clients, stewardship, and his Home Matintenance Handbook given upon inspection. Mitch appeared comfortable and confident while inspecting every area of the home that he could. He careful explained things that we needed to be aware of. He answered questions in a manner that both my husband and I could understand ( my husband understood but I didn't so Mitch kindly and patiently attended to my concerns). This act of kindness empowers the new home buyer's and builds the home buyer's confidence in maintaining a unfamiliar home. The report we received (after the inspection) is indispensable in the home buying process. I definitely recommend Mitch Luecke as a knowledgeable, friendly, committed home inspector. The experience is worth every penny! Sincerely, Timothy and Ericka Frye
- T.F., December 2016
Hi Mitch, As always I can count on your thorough as well as in-depth inspection for my clients. You are so open & explain everything in detail which is extremely helpful for my first time buyers in that this process can be a little overwhelming at times. You definitely provide the information they need to make an informed decision. Thanks Mitch!
- T.B., December 2016
I was immediately impressed with Rick because he answered my first call after one ring. He was very professional and informative right off the bat, and he promptly followed up the call with a text and an email. I appreciated this because of how quickly houses are selling in the Minneapolis area and how quick the turnaround time must be on an inspection. As for the actual inspection, I was amazed at how many photos and videos he included in the recap. He caught everything. Even if something wasn't a major concern, he made clear to note it. I was very happy with Mitch's final report, and I highly recommend him.
- D.B., November 2016
Loved Mitch's thoroughness and ability to clearly explain issues!
- M.L., November 2016
Thanks for a thorough inspection and honest explanations in terms I could understand. You were highly recommended by my realtor and I was very satisfied with your service. Also appreciated your demeanor and sense of humor. Thanks very much!
- R.F., November 2016
Very impressed with how thorough Mitch was. We feel so much more comfortable with our decision. Highly Highly recommend.
- D.L., November 2016
Money well spent, very impressed with the outcome of the inspection report, very thorough and in depth report. Very easy to read.
- B.S., October 2016
Money well spent, very impressed with the outcome of the inspection report, very thorough and in depth report. Very easy to read.
- B.S., October 2016
Mitch was awesome! He was extremely thorough and extremely helpful. He explained why things were hazardous and what we could do to fix it. I was extremely impressed with the final report with the videos and explanations. Also the home owners manual that we received with the inspection will be something that we reference many times while we own our home. Thank you Mitch for putting our minds at ease and helping us identify some issues and fixes!
- H.L., October 2016
Thank you for pointing out every thing to me as a new home owner I have no idea about it so thank you for doing a good job.
- B.S., October 2016
Very thorough and professional. Spends the time to explain all his findings and puts together a nice, well documented packet for you.
- K.B., October 2016
Mitch walked my wife and I through all of his findings and educated us on some of the home maintenance things that we need to be aware of for the future. He was very thorough and was very knowledgeable!
- N.C., October 2016
Mitch is thorough and informative! I will definitely use him again in the future.
- T.N., September 2016
We were very impressed with Mitch's availability to conduct an inspection when we could accompany him. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. The video he provides helps us immensely. I would highly recommend him as an inspector for any home inspection, whether it's a real estate transaction or not.
- D.C., September 2016
Mitch was the perfect inspector. We are so lucky we were able to get an appointment with him. He, and his report were incredibly thorough and professional. He went above and beyond for us, and was very personable. My partner said Mitch reminded him of his dad. Couldn't recommend more!
- M.J., September 2016
Thank you for a very thorough inspection. You made it easy to follow and understand the things you found and why it was important they get fixed. There were even a few things the previous inspector/city inspector didn't find that you noted. I appreciate the attention to detail and the explanations you provided. I would definitely recommend Mitch to anyone who needs an inspection in the future.
- M.D., September 2016
Mitch is a very professional and knowledgeable home inspector. He provided professional suggestion and recommendation about the issue he found. We really appreciate his great home inspection services. The binder is a big plus.
- C.W., September 2016