Very thorough inspection that started at the front door and went room by room. Brad is very knowledgeable and explained everything as he went. I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking a home inspection.
- L.M., Semmes AL, August 2018
Brad is a true professional. He is detail oriented in hisinspection and his inspection reports are very thorough. Absolutely would recommend with out hesitation.
- D.D., August 2018
The extras you give with your inspections was the first reason we chose you as our home inspector. I am glad we did! Thank you for your expertise and help!
- T.S., August 2018
Brad Robbins did a top rate job inspecting the property with a detailed written report with photos to support the findings. The electronic format used makes it easily understandable as well as having the ability to create your own request report on the issues that you accept or need to be addressed in however way you prefer. Overall great job and would call on him for any future inspections needed.
- S.K., July 2018
Very complete and thorough report including checking several things I asked for that weren't routine. Highly recommend Brad!
- R.C., Cordova TN, July 2018
Incredibly thorough and accurate. Thank you for your quick responses.
- S.T., June 2018
Very thorough, did a great job identifying the trouble issues. A very detailed report with pictures. Very pleased with his attention to detail! Thank you very much!
- F.W., June 2018
Great job and a thorough, well-written report. Thanks.
- S.W., May 2018
Very helpful in explaining the way things should look. Also explained his process and and is willing to answer any questions asked. Very personable and professional.
- R.C., May 2018
Brad Robbins was extremely thorough and very detail oriented. He provided a well documented report, complete with photos and descriptive verbiage. We appreciated the opportunity to be present during the inspection. I highly recommend Mr. Robbins!
- D.O., April 2018
Brad was very thorough and answered every question we had during the inspection. We would recommend to others who are considering buying a home.
- J.L., June 2017
I will need to get Doug Grantham a copy of this report. Thanks Jim
- J.F., March 2017
Great report Brad! Your report may well help me decide on purchasing the property you inspected. I'm have some very important questions for the seller regarding the quality of this house. Thanks again!
- N.B., Shiloh` IL, December 2016
Very personal, courteous and professional. Brad was patient and respectful throughout the entire thorough home inspection. I appreciate people like him in the industry.
- D.D., September 2016
Very helpful and explained things very well
- S.H., July 2016
Brad is very easy to contact and super quick to respond to questions. His inspection was more than thorough and helped us make big decisions about the purchase of a house. With the information he provided, we didn't ultimately buy the house, but will definitely call Brad again when we find the right house.
- E.J., July 2016
Brad inspected a home we are in the process of purchasing. I looked the house over myself but trusted Brad as a professional second opinion. I was really impressed with how thorough he was during the inspection. I appreciate him being on time and conducting his inspection in the heat of July. If we purchase another house I will use him again! Extremely friendly and offered me to tag along during the process. I found this to be exceptionally impressive. He replied to me on the 4th of July concerning my appointment which speaks for itself! No complaints here!
- M.L., July 2016
I was impressed with the speed and thoroughness of Brad's report. I will use his services again and have no hesitation in recommending him.
- A.T., Lihue HI, June 2016
Brad, Thank you for a professional, comprehensive and timely home inspection report. We decided to go forward with the purchase of the property and your inspection report was very helpful. Regards, George Wilson
- G.W., June 2016
Brad did a timely inspection and gave a thorough explanation with pictures! Thanks, Brad.
- J.W., June 2016
Proffesional Attitude , Quick Response to any Questions and Issues.
- M.A., May 2016
Excellent report. Pictures of everything and easy to understand explanation of all details. Our realtor picked the perfect inspector. Thanks for a job well done.
- M.D., May 2016
Brad arrived on time, He was very thorough and took the time to explain everything in detail. Any questions I had were answered and he was very thorough in explaining his answer to me. I have never had a home inspected before, but I appreciate the fact that he was there to do it. I was very pleased and comfortable with the experience.
- B.L., May 2016
Brad was great! Very helpful in answering any questions I had and thorough with his report. I would gladly recommend him!
- R.R., April 2016
Brad does an excellent job! He cares and takes the time to explain his findings in simple terms. I highly recommend Brad!
- J.W., April 2016
Amazing !! Brad did an outstanding job, could not have asked for more. Very professional and prompt. I had questions about the inspection report, he took time to better clarify each problem that he found. He documented all of his finding with great photos. The inspection was well worth the price. Thanks again
- J.B., April 2016
Amazing - Could not believe he responded to emails on weekend and late evening. This was definitely not expected! I had several questions after I received the inspection report, again he took time to respond to each question. His inspection report was also great! He had photos of everything he thought needed attention. Again "Amazing"
- J.B., April 2016
Very detailed inspection. The pictures were helpful, so that we could see what the inspector was writing about in the report. Great job!
- J.W., April 2016
Brad was efficient, thorough, and very helpful with our inspection. He followed up after we received our report and answered all of our questions.
- A.H., April 2016
Brad was personable, thorough, polite and very professional!! Highly recommend Brad as your inspector!!
- N.R., April 2016
Mr. Robbins did a great job!!! Very thorough and detailed. 48 pages of colorful pictures and information about my possible new home.
- M.Y., March 2016
Mr. Robbins has given ,me two excellent inspections
- P.W., March 2016
Brad, you were friendly, helpful & thoughtful, taking the time to explain Everything. Following up with phone calls on the status, answering all my questions, making sure I understood & letting me know that I could call if any other question may arise. I knew I was in good hands! Thank you for making this process painless!
- J.B., March 2016
Great job!
- C.B., March 2016
Brad Went Above & Beyond!!! He was on-time, friendly, patient, VERY thorough, and Extremely knowledgeable!!! Brad found some issues with the roof, siding & bathtubs in our new home, and he educated me on what was wrong, how it should be, and gave me confidence to present these issues to the builder. If we ever need a home inspector again in the future, I know who we will be calling :) Thank YOU Brad for EVERYTHING!!!
- K.R., March 2016
Thank you for your speediness with compiling the report ans returning for our inspection. We appreciate your details and recommendations!
- V.L., March 2016
Thorough and accurate!!! Great customer service. Even provided aflow up all to help me decide what could be my focus!!! Really appreciate it!!
- T.B., February 2016
You seemed to do an expert job. I f this roof is really full of shoddy workmanship you have saved me thousands of dollars down the road. Thanks again
- P.W., February 2016
I wasn't able to stay for the whole inspection but for the time I was present, he showed me what all he was looking for and was very helpful. Highly recommended!
- S.W., February 2016
Brad was great! So professional and friendly! He was patient and answered all of my questions and took special care to make sure and check all the things that I had special interest in or questions regarding. He also took time to explain things I didn't understand. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a trusted, qualified and dependable home inspector!
- J.S., February 2016
very professional,thorough, and courteous. did what he said he would. would use him again.
- M.B., February 2016
Very professional, educates you as you go through the inspection. Prompt response upon initial phone call and set up of appointment. Report came same day and easy to read and understand. Would definitely recommend Brad Robbins for your inspection. And the price for the inpection was very reasonable.
- K.K., February 2016
Very knowledgeable and he verbally explained what his inspection would cover, and his contract re-stated that in writing. Easy payment on line. His report was easy to understand and a picture was provided for all repairs needed. Thank you Brad for helping relieve some of the stress of home buying.
- N.E., February 2016
Great job! I definitely selected the right inspector. He was able to come to the house a couple of hours before I got there and finish the bulk of the inspection without me, then he clearly explained his finding in detail on site. Then the report came very quickly via an email linking to a password protected section on his website. It was very thorough and well laid out in sections each with multiple pictures. But most importantly, some things you found saved me thousands of dollars by catching them in time for me to get the previous homeowners to fix them before I bought the house. (And evidently, at least the one of the big problem was already there when they bought the house, so I guess they didn't have as good of an inspection). Again, great job. I will definitely be recommending to others.
- J.C., February 2016
Brad Robbins was very knowledgeable and informative. We were impressed with how thorough and professional he was. He made sure that we understood his comments and how the contractor should fix the problems. We would absolutely recommended him to anyone who needs a house inspection.
- T.S., January 2016
Congenial, very knowledgeable, thorough, and took the time to explain everything. I would recommend to anyone.
- R.H., January 2016
Brad was very responsive and communicated well to me through the whole inspection process. He was very thorough and answered all my questions. He was able to get to the inspection quickly, and I had a report the same day. I also felt that his fee was very reasonable. Highly recommend!
- J.A., January 2016
I was extremely impressed with your thorough inspection. Thank you for working with us.
- C.G., January 2016
Very thorough. Performed in a very timely manner. Very easy electronic communications. We are very happy with Brad's service. Thank you very much.
- R.N., January 2016
Did a great Job on short notice during the holiday. Thanks
- B.N., January 2016
Did a great job on short notice during the holiday. Thanks
- , January 2016
You did a great job. Thank you for your service.
- C.E., January 2016
I have never Bought a home. And having to have a home inspected is new to me. But Brad was real thorough and spent the time to show and Explain things to me. And did not have a problem with me asking questions. And his Written report with Pictures was so easy to read and understand. Anyone that has no Knowledge of whats right or wrong with a home is in real good hands with brad. And with his pictures and report and he even puts arrows pointing to the things he finds wrong. and without you knowing that it's a problem he words it and show you what and where the problem is. If I need another Inspection Brad will be called back for sure.
- J.S., December 2015
Brad took a few hours to thoroughly and completely go over a property with me, carefully explaining in detail each phase of his inspection. I wouldn't trust anyone like I trust Brad. Thank you Brad!
- D.H., November 2015
Great service. Thank you Brad!!
- K.W., November 2015
I was very impressed with Mr. Brad, he took his time inspecting the home I'm looking into buying and answering all my questions along the way. He is very informed and easy to talk with. .I recommend him to anyone.
- J.W., November 2015
Very knowledgeable and thorough with inspection. We received excellent service and are grateful that he found and informed us of issues in new home.
- M.S., November 2015
Very satisfied with the results. Brad, in addition to some other items, discovered a faulty electrical switch (potentially disastrous if left undiscovered), and an inoperative sprinkler system (costly if not compensated for in the home sale). High level of detail, and a very organized reporting system.
- J.W., November 2015
Very pleased with Brad takes his time in no hurry and very precise in his work
- J.P., October 2015
Great job!
- W.T., October 2015
Thanks brad
- S.H., October 2015
Great job ! Very recommend Brad again
- J.R., October 2015
Thank you for such great customer service. The report was very thorough and easy to read and understand.
- B.M., October 2015
This is the second time I have used Brad, the first time the deal fell through, hopefully, our next one won't, the information provided in both cases allowed us to make good decisions concerning the property. I've been very happy with his service.
- M.H., Glenpool OK, October 2015
The inspector did a great job. He took the time to explain everything that he found in detail. He answered all of our questions and was very professional. Thank you for sending him to do our condo inspection.
- M.S., October 2015
Thank you for being so thorough in the inspection. I know that the condo has no real problems after you checked It out.
- M.S., September 2015
Thank you for being so thorough in the inspection. I know that the condo has no real problems after you checked It out.
- M.S., September 2015
Great job, Brad. I appreciate the pictures and attention to detail. It is also admirable that you are available to answer questions after the inspection and can recommend people to do the repairs you deem necessary. Your price is fair. Overall, I am very satisfied and glad I asked for you. Debra C.
- D.C., September 2015
The inspection was thorough and complete. The final report was very detailed and supported with many easy to understand photos. The final report was received in a very timely manner. We withdrew our offer to buy the home.
- D.R., August 2015
This company was incredibly thorough and informative on my home inspection. I was very satisfied their work. Extremely fair price for the finished product that you will receive.
- D.O., August 2015
Brad did a great job! He really took his time and looked at every little thing! I will recommend to all my friends!
- D.O., August 2015
We appreciate the prompt work and the value added to our condo by your inspection. We feel more secure in making our condo purchase with the professional inspection that you did for us. Thanks for a job well done and we will certainly recommend you to others.
- R.A., August 2015
Very detailed report. We were very pleased and this is helping us to move forward on our negotiations.
- J.B., August 2015
Very thorough and explained everything
- A.P., July 2015
Thanks for your report, will use you again/or refer you to our friends. Denson Ragsdale
- C.R., July 2015
First Of all, I want to take this moment to thank Brad Robinson along with his company "Precise home inspections" for his service in the house my wife and I are buying. We are satisfied with the inspection carried out and all the questions had been answered. When we received the final report to see in what conditions is  the home, we were pleased to see all the details that were inspected that day. We are also explained things we did not know and that counts a lot. For the future my wife and I will count with Brad and will recommend to others. Again, thanks for a service and God bless you.
- M.R., July 2015
Brad is very detail oriented and helpful. I am not familiar with heat pumps/air handlers and he was a good teacher!! Thanks, Brad! You are awesome!!
- S.B., July 2015
Brad, I appreciate the detailed work you have done for us inspecting the potential home on Ono Island that my wife and I plan to purchase. You followed up in a timely manner and also recommended a contractor to estimate what it will cost to have the suggested repairs completed. We are grateful to you and your company and will recommend you to others in the future. Sincerely, Lee and Stephanie Mason
- L.M., July 2015
Brad did a great job on the home inspection and answered all of our questions in a way that was easy to understand. I'd definitely recommend him to a friend.
- C.B., July 2015
Good communication and nice report.
- G.A., July 2015
I was very impressed with Brad. He is very detailed and informative.
- L.H., July 2015
Brad was prompt, thorough, and courteous. His report was well-written and easy to understand. I would highly recommend him.
- A.D., July 2015
Brad is extremely thorough, friendly and professional. He provides his report the same day and follows up with a phone call. He is a true asset to his profession. I have bought many homes but this is by far my best experience with hone inspection.
- C.B., June 2015
Thanks for answering my questions, I'm sure I was full of them in your opinion. I appreciate you offering other suggestions outside my inspection.
- J.W., June 2015
Very timely inspection and report. Inspector available for explanation immediately. Good experience!
- G.T., June 2015
Provided excellent and timely service. Kept us abreast of what was happening and the results. Contacted us following the inspection to find out if we had any questions or concerns. Great job! Thanks so much.
- C.G., June 2015
Absolutely the best home inspector around! I am thoroughly pleased with the entire inspection process. His personal touch by following up to see if I had any questions was very much appreciated.
- M.K., May 2015