He did a thorough inspection and made sure to explain everything and he answered any of our questions. He was also able to do our inspection within a reasonable time when we needed it done and offered a great price! Highly recommend!
- J.S., February 2020
We had Mark do the inspection, he is very kind and patient in answering all our questions, we had two inspection done and both times it was Mark. Thanks Mark for being so kind and thorough with your inspection, as a first time home buyer, you made it much easier for us.
- J.B., February 2020
My home inspectors for my Condominium inspection were very professional and did an excellent job. They were very detailed in their inspection and ensured that they looked at everything. They also took extra time to answer all of my questions. Before they left they made sure I knew how to work all of the appliances, how to shut off the water if needed, where to replace the furnace filters, and shared their recommendations for any ongoing servicing that may need to be done in the future. I highly recommend them and CT Pro Inspection LLC for residential home inspections. Thank you.
- K.S., February 2020
I believe he did a great job looking over everything! He communicated everything as he was going along and gave advice and tips for having a well, septic, etc. which are new to us. We would highly recommend your company to everyone! Thank you!
- S.C., February 2020
Rob was very professional. He provided easy to understand issues with the house and very simple instructions on how to fix minor problems. I would highly recommend this company to any home buyers. Thank you so much for your time and expertise. -P.M February 2020
- P.M., February 2020
He was nice and very informative. When he left I had a very clear understanding of what needed to be done and felt confident with going forth with my purchase or this property. Thank you so much
- C.G., February 2020
I would highly recommend! Mark took his time inspecting the home. Explained everything in detail. Crawled into small spaces without hesitation. I felt confident he addressed everything that needed addressing and was very professional and made us feel comfortable. Thank you!!
- A.T., February 2020
Mark Did an excellent job I would recommend him to anyone. he was friendly explained everything Detail by detail everything we asked him he answer all our questions thank you Mark .
- H.F., January 2020
Robert is very knowledgeable and was very thorough. He explained everything to me and even made sure that I understood what he was saying. Robert is professional and punctual. I would definitely recommend him and his company!
- C.F., January 2020
Very knowledgeable and professional.
- D.L., January 2020
Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
- S.G., December 2019
I already have!
- C.H., December 2019
Robert was very professional. He showed up to the site a few minutes early which was great. Rob shower great customer service and did a great job explaining thing. I will recommend him and the company in the future. Thank you Michael Morse
- M.M., December 2019
Thank you for everything, I feel much better about this house having your recommendations.
- B.V., December 2019
Rob is great! He’s very thorough, knowledgable and trust worthy. I felt he had our best interest at heart. We would definitely recommend Rob and his team! Great job guys and thank you!
- A.M., December 2019
Competitive pricing. Thorough job. Efficient and informative process. Would do business with again.
- P.B., November 2019
Thank you Rob
- C.M., November 2019
Robert is very professional. I liked the way he educated me about the issues along with his thoroughness. I would strongly recommend him!
- C.S., November 2019
Rebert inspection report was very detail and i like that all the problems he found have pictures attached with recommendations.
- L.V., October 2019
Great experience! Team was thorough, knowledgeable, personable and made things easy to understand. Would highly recommend to friends and family!
- J.A., October 2019
Mark did my inspection and he was so knowledgeable and kind. My report was so thorough and helped me make great decisions on my prospect home purchase. I would recommend this company to anyone, a real gem to have on your side!
- S.S., October 2019
Very professional and knowledgable. Explained in detail everything that was inspected, and answered any questions we had. Would absolutely recommend to any new or existing homeowners looking for a home inspection!
- J.M., September 2019
Rob is an excellent inspector. I had a great first experience with him on a property that I didn’t go through with, and when I called to schedule for another home inspection, I was disappointed to find out someone else would be doing the inspection. When I got to the house, Rob was already there, early, beginning his job, he greeted me in the driveway, and I couldn’t have been more thrilled and relieved that he was actually doing this inspection too. He is extremely thorough, takes pictures of everything, explains all his findings, and is very quick to finalize and send out the inspection report. He’s knowledgeable, professional, honest, and very friendly. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else for my future home inspections! Thanks so much, Rob!
- B.L., September 2019
Robert did an excellent job inspecting our condo - he explained what he was looking at and possible corrections if he found a problem. Thank you for your excellent work!
- R.M., August 2019
I was not there I am still in South Carolina. But I had a dear friend who is there and watched him the whole time. He said that the inspector was very very good and explained everything therefore I am very pleased thank you very much, Patti Carroll
- P.C., August 2019
Robert was excellent and provided us with amazing knowledge and many helpful tips. We highly recommend his services!
- M.S., August 2019
Rob is very professional and also very knowledgeable. You can't go wrong with this company.
- A.T., August 2019
Robert Marouski was thorough and clear about what he was doing throughout the inspection. He was also friendly and answered all our questions. Could not ask for a better experience. Thank you!
- S.P., August 2019
Very professional, courteous and thorough.
- L.N., August 2019
Awesome, knowledgeable and professional!
- D.K., July 2019
very professional and a very knowledgeable inspector.
- A.S., July 2019
He does a fantastic job!!
- T.L., July 2019
Our inspector was very thorough and took his time explaining the process to us. Was very patient, punctual and professional. Will highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
- M.C., July 2019
Great job!! Will never go anywhere else for a home inspection.
- B.L., July 2019
Thorough, explains everything, early to both inspections I had, helped me make the right decision with two houses. Would definitely use again and will highly recommend.
- L.W., July 2019
Knowledgeable and thorough
- C.B., June 2019
Thank you for the prompt call back and scheduling! I will recommend you to all friends and family looking for an inspector.
- H. ., Stafford springs CT, June 2019
Excellent!
- G.C., June 2019
nice guy very detailed report.would use again for sure if needed.thanks
- K.D., June 2019
Robert did an amazing job taking care of my girlfriend and I on our first home purchase. Him and his entire team were incredibly kind and professional. He took the time to walk me around the house, inside and out, and explain everything to me. He made me a lot more confident in home and things that I should be aware of. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.
- H.R., June 2019
Thank you so much for everything!!! My anxiety has let up since yesterday! You are terrific!!!
- J.A., June 2019
Wonderful job
- J.L., June 2019
Thank u very professional and informative
- E.E., May 2019
Bob, your team was awesome! Thank you all for your help!
- W.L., Norwich CT, May 2019
Rob was professional, thorough, and punctual. He gave advice on preventing roof damage from nearby trees. He also explained how the sump pumps worked in the basement. I would recommend him.
- R.D., May 2019
Very thorough, did a great job of explaining the process and his observations!
- C.T., May 2019
My inspection was done professionally, thoroughly, and was actually a pleasant experience. Thank you!!!
- S.K., April 2019
Rob is very knowledgeable and professional at what he does. He will give you advice on how to approach and fix problems and what to keep and eye out for
- M.B., April 2019
Thank you very much for all your help. You were very in depth and thorough with your inspection and was very informative on anything and everything you thought may or may not have been of concern. I would highly recommend Mr. Marouski to anyone looking to have a home inspection done. thank you again.
- A.D., April 2019
This is our first home purchase so all aspects of the procedures for prior ownership are new to us. Robert Marouski was professional, though, respectful of the home, patient with our questions, efficient, and willing to spend the time to tell us how to go about making the minute repairs. A+++ I would recommend this company and especially Mr. Marouski.
- J.L., April 2019
Thank you very much! - Heather
- H.M., April 2019
Professional, personable, informative. Would hire again if needed...
- M.G., April 2019
Very nice, friendly. Marc did through inspection and explained everything clearly and was willing to answer any and all questions. Rob was extremely patient through the NACA process and was willing to work with client through NACA process. I would absolutely recommend this company!
- J.C., April 2019
I am so glad that we decided to use CT Pro Inspections. Robert and his colleague took the time to explain things and go over what needed to be done. If we ever need to have another inspection done I know who we will be calling.
- S.L., April 2019
Very professional, I liked how Robert not only focused on the important parts of the home but went above and beyond to point out the little things that I would have over looked. Thanks again for such a great job. I highly recommend CT Pro!!
- R.M., April 2019
You were very thorough. Thank you!
- K.S., March 2019
Thank you again Rob and Mark being so detailed and thorough. You both were so kind and informative when I asked you so many questions. I was extremely nervous when we got there and started and left feeling very calm and informed on what needs to be fixed and addressed. I recommend CTPro Inspection very highly.
- T.D., March 2019
Thanks for all the advice and info during the inspection
- M.B., March 2019
I was recommended to CT Pro Inspections by my Realtor who has many years in the business. This inspection was so easy, beginning with the initial phone call to the ease of the final report; the process is well organized. Robert was prompt and very professional allowing me to follow him around and witness any issues he would include in his report he educated me on issues I didn't understand. His explanations helped me when the report was available, (within 2 hours!) In addition to the usual inspection points, he pointed out many minor things i missed when viewing the house, but put me at ease with advice of what an appropriate remedy would be, therefore it alleviated at lot of anxiety for me. Professional and Trustworthy definitely would recommend his company!
- L.H., February 2019
Thank you Rob! Your inspection was thorough and very valuable for me as Buyer of the property. Issues of immediate concern will be addressed. Your expertise and professionalism are to be commended.
- S.W., February 2019
I was recommended to use this company by clayton from his inspection on coomer hill rd & I will recommend to anyone, as well. Marc was excellent. Very helpful as to answering any and all questions I had, as well as going over everything in his report with great detail... very satisfied customer here.
- L.F., February 2019
Thanks so much for your great service. You were already on site when we arrived and ready to explain things you found with the property. Was surprised to have the report by the end of the day. Very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing a house inspection.
- D.C., January 2019
He took his time during the home inspection and made sure to explain everything he found very clearly. This was my first home inspection and I felt very confident in his work!
- J.P., January 2019
Very pleased with the speed and diligence they used finding problems needing to be repaired or watched. Defiantly one of the easiest steps of home buying.
- D.E., January 2019
Very professional and thorough. His recommendations were extremely valuable to us.
- B.S., December 2018
Called on a Monday and received an appt for Wednesday. Rob was punctual, very friendly, very detailed. Explained everything, answered any and all questions and had my report by the following day. Very pleased and would recommend company
- J.V., December 2018
My inspector was Marc Ricard. He was professional, personable, knowledgeable and honest which I really appreciated. As a huge part of the buying process it is comforting to know that there are expertw out there who are looking out for your best interests and not just in getting paid.
- S.M., December 2018
Clear, thorough, specific, kind, and informative
- M.C., December 2018
Professional, knowledgeable and personable.
- S.F., November 2018
Rob performed an objective and thorough inspection while taking the time to explain the process and his methodology. He was polite and easygoing. I'd recommend his services.
- A.W., November 2018
I just want to say thank you to you and Andy for everything you did for me. It was much appreciated. What I really liked is that you explained things you were looking for and why and when I asked a question you didn't give vague answer. I would definitely use you again. Again thank you for everything.
- S.V., November 2018
We had a great experience from scheduling the inspection through the day of inspection. The fact that we received the report the same day was amazing. We also appreciated that you kept us up to date during the inspection as well.
- .S., October 2018
He was very professional and conducted a thorough inspection. He didn't seem rushed and was incredibly informative. I would absolutely recommend him and the company he works for to anyone who is buying a home or who just needs an inspection done for any reason.
- J.T., October 2018
Robert arrived promptly, conducted a thorough inspection and took the time to explain his findings to me.
- B.D., October 2018
Thank you rob! It was a pleasure working with you!
- L.C., October 2018
Mark came into the home and did a wonderful job with not only the inspection but explaining things to not only me and my boyfriend but to our parents as well. Mark was very through with his inspection of the home and was very honest about what he was seeing. The report that he sent us had everything in it and there is no doubt in my mind about the validity of the results he sent us. We will most definitely be using CT Pro Inspections in the future and recommending them to our friends and family.
- A.L., September 2018
Thank you, Robert, for your thorough inspection on 261 Main. This is comprehensive and will be invaluable in my creation of a rehab buget.
- S.R., August 2018
Robert was efficient and focused. Knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection and made reasonable recommendations for repairs or changes that needed to be made. Most of all, Robert was personable and pleasant to work with for the seller and the buyer. We are most pleased with our choice of inspector for our new home.
- J.R., August 2018
very pleased
- L.R., July 2018
Mark was thorough and comprehensive. Explained things and was honest.
- E.V., July 2018
He was so fast and professional! I would absolutely recommend him to a friend, or even a stranger. Great experience!!!
- E.L., July 2018
Rob was very nice. He did an amazing job. He was very knowledgeable with everything we had a question with. I would highly recommend him. Debbie and Jack Rattray
- D.R., July 2018
Robert was very thorough and took the time to explain what he was seeing
- S.K., July 2018
Robert was very kind , polite, and informative.
- B.C., July 2018
Extremely professional, Robert was knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the issues that were found while suggesting feasible solutions to those issues with a very in depth level of understanding. A down to earth guy who was great to work with and I would 100% refer him out by name to anyone I know.
- S.I., June 2018
He was very professional and informative. All our questions were answered and we were very satisfied.
- A.L., June 2018
Very professional and thorough
- A.J., June 2018
Marc, was a really great guy. I am would give my strongest recommendation to others.
- J.S., June 2018
Very thorough and informative, friendly and helpful.
- J.H., June 2018
Extremely professional, knowledgable and thorough I was blown away
- K.E., June 2018
Robert was awesome! Very thorough and super friendly! He answered every question we asked! Would recommend in a heartbeat!
- G.P., June 2018
I appreciate your competence and patience and knowledge. You were thorough and friendly. We thank you
- D.B., June 2018
Robert was great! Knowledgeable and thorough. Would definitely recommend him and CT Pro.
- S.C., June 2018
Awesome job, very informative and easy to work with. Feel very comfortable with Rob's inspection and the details provided.
- B.H., May 2018
Quiet and went about his inspection with professionalism. I've never had a well so he showed me where and how to change the filter. He answered all questions and made helpful suggestions.
- S.L., May 2018
Very thorough,knowledgeable,and very friendly,gave us everything we needed and made great recommendations thank you very much greatly appreciated
- J.C., April 2018
Excellent home inspector. I left feeling well informed. Robert answered questions I didn't even know I had.
- E.P., April 2018
wonderful job. took time to explain everything. report done within an hour. if you are looking for a great job and someone who will take the time to go over everything with you, rob is the guy for you!!!
- B.L., Killingly CT, April 2018
Rob did a great job with my home inspection. He was professional as well as laid back. He knows his job well and I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection. Thank you! C.H. 4/12/18
- C.H., April 2018
Very Thorough and Quite Personable. Easy to speak with and used clear language in explaining issues that were observed during inspection. Report was easy to follow and contained excellent information.
- W.S., April 2018