They were very knowledgeable and were able to explain things to us in a way that we understood! We had to attend our inspection virtually due to travel restrictions and they were very accommodating!
- S.E., December 2020
Andy did a great job and had an eagle eye. He kept me in the loop throughout the inspection on the big things and also told me a few things I should pay attention to in the future. I also like the web interface of the report and the pictures that came with it.
- B.W., December 2020
Very satisfied with my inspection. Mark is very patient and detailed. He explained everything perfectly.
- S.J., Glendale NY, November 2020
Very friendly, early for appointment, and explained things in detail so I could understand! I felt very confident in the house inspection!
- S.R., November 2020
We were please with our inspector, he was thorough and took the time to explain what he found.
- T.B., November 2020
Very likely
- G.H., November 2020
Very thorough and professional. The cost of the inspection was money well spent. Seeing the report put my mind at ease because everyone of my concerns was addressed. Plus, it provided important details that I never would have observed. Without the detail of this report, I would have been exposed to many unexpected costs that would have been overwhelming. At least now, I can make an informed decision based on the costs of repairing or replacing problem areas before moving forward with the purchase of the house. Thank you for a great job!
- M.M., Cromwell CT, November 2020
Mark did an inspection on a house for me and found numerous major issues. I decided to keep looking and found a much nicer, more ideal home which Robert inspected. There were some minor issues that Robert found, which will be addressed before we close in a few weeks. The entire process for both inspections was easy, comfortable and professional. I received a thorough report within a day. I highly suggest using CT Pro Inspection!
- T.S., November 2020
Our inspector was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He explained things well and was very easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend CT Pro to family and friends.
- M.M., November 2020
I am very happy with the inspection! I felt that the inspection was very thorough and that they went above and beyond to make sure everything was addressed and that I understood each piece. The final report was sent to me the same evening. Overall, I could not be more pleased and would recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you!
- A.A., November 2020
Marc was thorough, polite, and very helpful. He was easy to talk to and understand. I would recommend him to anyone...thank you Marc !!
- R.P., East Killingly CT, November 2020
The company is very thorough, responds quickly and is easy to work with. Their inspector was on time, actually a few minutes early, and was very pleasant to work with. He thoroughly inspected the property and explained all of his findings being sure I understood everything. I would absolutely recommend them and if needed, I would not hesitate to use them again.
- J.W., November 2020
Mark is highly knowledgeable, professional, personable and kind. I will highly recommend him to others. Deeply grateful!
- S.G., October 2020
Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
- P.T., Mansfield Ctr CT, October 2020
Marc was very thorough and personable. He made the inspection experience great! I’d definitely recommend him (and the whole CT Pro team)!!
- T.O., October 2020
He was very helpful and had provided excellent service!
- S.M., October 2020
Absolutely, he did a through job, explained very clearly what he was looking at. Was very receptive of taking questions and answered them in a way that was understandable and clear. Very kind! And friendly!
- C.A., October 2020
Very knowledgeable and thorough! Went over important information with us, the buyers and answered every question we had. We would highly recommend!
- K.B., October 2020
Very thorough with the inspection, respectful of the property, friendly and knowledgeable.
- J.B., October 2020
Very thorough, informative and clear!
- L.R., October 2020
Eric, Andy and Mark were amazing! As first time home buyers (and new to septic systems) we felt well taken care of and well informed. They answered all of our questions with patience and thorough detail. They reviewed the report with us and discussed additional tests we could do (radon in air, radon in water, water quality). They laid out all the facts and didn't pressure us into anything. We ended up receiving our inspection (and septic tank) reports the same night! Overall, we couldn't ask for a better team! They were there before our scheduled appointment, had on masks and worked efficiently to tackle a 4k+ sqft home within the two hour time frame.
- J.P., October 2020
Our home inspection could not have been more thorough! The recommendations that were suggested but not nessarly needed just right away were very much appreciated and proves how knowledgeable our inspector is. Everything was explained to us very well, and the level of professionalism was very impressive. We can’t begin to say thank you enough. We would highly recommend this company and inspector to anyone.
- .H., September 2020
We highly recommend CT Pro Inspection! Robert is absolutely an expert in the field. My husband and I work in the building design industry and have gone through a few inspections on past purchases. We are so happy with how thorough Robert was, and with how quickly he returned the inspection reports. If you are on the search for a great inspector then reach out to CT Pro!
- E.M., September 2020
Our CT Pro inspectors Mark and Eric were excellent. Both were professional, thorough and made us feel confident that all aspects were being covered during the home inspection. We highly recommend them and CT Pro, the entire experience was top notch.
- C.A., September 2020
Absolutely great feedback
- A.G., September 2020
Rob and CT Pro we’re wonderful! I would recommend their services hands down to anyone who asked. They were prompt and provided the full report on the same day of the inspection! Awesome job!
- J.P., September 2020
Robert was fantastic! He was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Robert, Eric, and CT Pro to anyone and I have already. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and amazing service. Thank you Robert and CT Pro!
- R.G., September 2020
On time, professional, super nice and helpful!
- M.S., September 2020
I appreciate Robert’s easy going nature and he earned my business when he helped with another inspection. I feel he is honest, thorough, and very good at what he does, and and I would definitely request him again as well as recommend your company.
- R.P., September 2020
Robert was timely, efficient, and provided a detailed report with clear pictures to provide a comprehensive inspection of my home. Everything is digitized and available online. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!
- M.C., September 2020
Very thorough
- H.T., September 2020
Excellent work. He was on time, thorough, efficient, and easy to work with. Highly recommend
- B.G., August 2020
My inspector was great. He was there before the scheduled time so I was not waiting around. He Was professional and personable and very helpful. The company itself had better prices then other companies that I had called. Over all I am very happy with the service!
- J.G., August 2020
I would just like to say mark was awesome. He taught me a lot about the house and showed me things I need to keep an eye on. It really opened my eyes on how much I didn’t know. Any question I had he had a detailed educated answer and made sure I understood completely. From the time he showed up until he was done with the inspection he was hard at work and I would absolutely recommend your company to a friend. Mark is a great representation of your company and I’m happy I went threw him to get my inspection done .
- A.G., August 2020
Mark was great and very thorough! He did not cut corners and spent a lot of time inspecting the house.
- K.A., August 2020
The inspection was done in a very professional manner. All points of interest were addressed and all related questions were answered.
- R.L., August 2020
Mark was very professional and friendly and explained things to us as he went along inspecting the house. He answered any question we had.
- A.G., August 2020
The inspectors that came out to 15 Laporte Road, North Grosvenor Dale, CT were great. They were informative, helpful, polite, professional, thorough, and I honestly can't say enough great things about them. I would highly recommend them to everyone and anyone who needed an inspection. They were beyond prompt, they were early and started by the time we arrived. They definitely made this part of home buying a positive experience. We have never bought a home before and they were so informative and willing to answer questions that we were put completely at ease. They left me with zero worries about the quality of our future home!!! There are 10 stars at the top of my survey, they earned ever one and that still isn't enough!!! Thank you very much!!
- D.B., July 2020
Very thorough inspection. Well written and clear report. Marc was able to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend!
- Z.C., July 2020
Ct Pro is my absolute go to home inspection service. Have been with Robert since the early days he has grown with competent and caring inspectors who reflect his thoroughness and style. I recommend him to every agent I work with.
- R.H., July 2020
Mark did an absolutely amazing job. He was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me. The report also came back to me very quickly. I cant thank him enough.
- M.N., July 2020
Very thorough, answered all of my questions.
- D.D., July 2020
Very professional pleasant and thorough. Asked numerous times if we had any questions. Took the time to point out the couple of issues he did identify . Very pleased and appreciate the professional report with photos provided. Nice job. Rick Carragher
- M.C., July 2020
Great job on inspecting the house, very thorough and really nice, definitely recommending him to anyone that needs their home inspected.
- R.A., June 2020
Robert's report was detailed, clearly explained, objective and factual. The format was easy to follow and he used terms and language that are easy to understand. Robert is professional, friendly, and thorough. I highly recommend him for any home inspection.
- A.L., June 2020
All inspections were explained clearly. As first time home buyers, it was a good experience and we learned a lot.
- C.R., June 2020
Did an excellent job. Very thorough and professional.
- M.W., June 2020
Robert was great! The whole home inspection was easy and simple. Robert did a great job explaining everything and answering all our questions. I highly recommend his services to anyone!
- E.V., June 2020
Great attention to small details, well informative, gives good recommendations for minor needs for ares that'll require quick attention
- J.R., June 2020
The gentlemen who worked on the inspection were all very professional and thorough. Although some on their findings would fall into the "recommendations" category, and some of them were simple fixes to make the property safer, they uncovered some major issues that require urgent attention regardless of the sale of the property. It's probably a good idea for anyone in an older home to have these guys make sure everything is in good shape. After all, we all become complacent with our existing homes, but safer building regulations now in place mean problem could exist that are simply a factor of time. I would hire them before I put my home on the market just to make sure any potential sale went through easily. Their work will certainly impact how we move forward with the purchase of the property they looked at for us.
- J.B., June 2020
Very thorough on inspection saved me allot of time and stress. Showed up prepared and ready to exceed expectations, heard horror stories of other company’s but CT pro is not one to worry about
- A.M., June 2020
The guys did a great job and were very thorough. I would highly recommend them for anyone that is looking for a home inspection.
- C.R., May 2020
Buying a house can be so stressful. Working with Mr.Marouski made the process less stressful. He was professional and efficient. Explaining every step of the inspection; he made good recommendations. As a woman; it is not always easy to understand the logistics; he made it simple. The report was easy to understand and clearly explained the process and solution. This is my second time retaining him and I would highly recommend him again.
- N.E., COLUMBIA CT, May 2020
This inspection was quick but thorough. I believe all major concerns were identified and prices were very reasonable.
- J.T., May 2020
Very thorough and honest
- A.D., May 2020
He was very knowledgeable, willing to answer any and all questions, willing to offer advice and basic opinions and thorough when reporting deficiencies found within the property. I’d highly recommend this inspector.
- M.D., May 2020
I’ve used ct pro in the past and they provide thorough work whilst keeping me in the loop throughout the process. My inspector Mark took great pictures and notes which is laid out really well on their website. This was a big help because my co buyer was unable to be there but could still see all areas of concern.
- J.B., May 2020
Very thorough and explained it in plain language. Also provided pictures of each instance so it was easy to see. And during this pandemic, was very mindful of keeping a respectful distance while still being available and helpful with questions. Would hire again.
- E.D., Norwich CT, May 2020
All around great to work with. Very informative and engaging with my clients. Excellent work!
- A.M., May 2020
Marc did a great job! He was incredibly thorough and answered all our questions as 1st time home buyers. When we noticed a moisture spot on the ceiling, he immediately tested it with the moisture meter and recorded that as well. We felt confident that every inch of the property was looked over, and he found many things that we totally missed when touring the house.
- A.L., May 2020
Honest and professional! Highly recommended!
- D.W., May 2020
We were very pleased with our service! Everything was explained in full detail and we we're guided through the entire process. Overall we highly recommend this company.
- G.M., April 2020
This is the second home inspection we had CTPro complete for a home purchase. The inspector was knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. He took the time to show and explain major findings to my husband and I. We are once again pleased with the speed and thoroughness of the report produced. Thank you for you service we will call you when we need our next CT home inspected!
- J.M., April 2020
My inspection was great. The gentleman who came to the home was very thorough in explaining things to myself & my family. It was all around a great experience. Highly recommend your company, and will refer others to you in the future!
- T.S., April 2020
On time, very professional and personable. Would recommend and use again if needed in the future.
- J.P., April 2020
Very thorough inspector and explained everything during the inspection, even helpful tips for when we owned the house! Inspection report was very detailed with photos.
- L.J., April 2020
Class act! Explains everything
- J.H., April 2020
Very professional. Timely and listened to our concerns and responded well.
- H.M., April 2020
Would highly recommend these guys. Friendly and very knowledgeable.
- B.P., April 2020
Very prompt, professional, and easy to work with. The best experience I’ve had with a home inspector.
- M.M., March 2020
Rob came highly recommended by our Agent and he did not disappoint. This is our first home buying experience and he was patient, informative, and answered all of our questions and was able to really explain things to us.
- J.L., March 2020
He has excellente and very plesant.
- E.V., February 2020
Good job
- C.H., February 2020
Rob was very professional. He made us feel comfortable and explained everything thoroughly. Great job and would highly recommend him. Thank You D.P.Feb. 2020
- D.P., February 2020
He did a thorough inspection and made sure to explain everything and he answered any of our questions. He was also able to do our inspection within a reasonable time when we needed it done and offered a great price! Highly recommend!
- J.S., February 2020
We had Mark do the inspection, he is very kind and patient in answering all our questions, we had two inspection done and both times it was Mark. Thanks Mark for being so kind and thorough with your inspection, as a first time home buyer, you made it much easier for us.
- J.B., February 2020
My home inspectors for my Condominium inspection were very professional and did an excellent job. They were very detailed in their inspection and ensured that they looked at everything. They also took extra time to answer all of my questions. Before they left they made sure I knew how to work all of the appliances, how to shut off the water if needed, where to replace the furnace filters, and shared their recommendations for any ongoing servicing that may need to be done in the future. I highly recommend them and CT Pro Inspection LLC for residential home inspections. Thank you.
- K.S., February 2020
I believe he did a great job looking over everything! He communicated everything as he was going along and gave advice and tips for having a well, septic, etc. which are new to us. We would highly recommend your company to everyone! Thank you!
- S.C., February 2020
Rob was very professional. He provided easy to understand issues with the house and very simple instructions on how to fix minor problems. I would highly recommend this company to any home buyers. Thank you so much for your time and expertise. -P.M February 2020
- P.M., February 2020
He was nice and very informative. When he left I had a very clear understanding of what needed to be done and felt confident with going forth with my purchase or this property. Thank you so much
- C.G., February 2020
I would highly recommend! Mark took his time inspecting the home. Explained everything in detail. Crawled into small spaces without hesitation. I felt confident he addressed everything that needed addressing and was very professional and made us feel comfortable. Thank you!!
- A.T., February 2020
Mark Did an excellent job I would recommend him to anyone. he was friendly explained everything Detail by detail everything we asked him he answer all our questions thank you Mark .
- H.F., January 2020
Robert is very knowledgeable and was very thorough. He explained everything to me and even made sure that I understood what he was saying. Robert is professional and punctual. I would definitely recommend him and his company!
- C.F., January 2020
Very knowledgeable and professional.
- D.L., January 2020
Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
- S.G., December 2019
I already have!
- C.H., December 2019
Robert was very professional. He showed up to the site a few minutes early which was great. Rob shower great customer service and did a great job explaining thing. I will recommend him and the company in the future. Thank you Michael Morse
- M.M., December 2019
Thank you for everything, I feel much better about this house having your recommendations.
- B.V., December 2019
Rob is great! He’s very thorough, knowledgable and trust worthy. I felt he had our best interest at heart. We would definitely recommend Rob and his team! Great job guys and thank you!
- A.M., December 2019
Competitive pricing. Thorough job. Efficient and informative process. Would do business with again.
- P.B., November 2019
Thank you Rob
- C.M., November 2019
Robert is very professional. I liked the way he educated me about the issues along with his thoroughness. I would strongly recommend him!
- C.S., November 2019
Rebert inspection report was very detail and i like that all the problems he found have pictures attached with recommendations.
- L.V., October 2019
Great experience! Team was thorough, knowledgeable, personable and made things easy to understand. Would highly recommend to friends and family!
- J.A., October 2019
Mark did my inspection and he was so knowledgeable and kind. My report was so thorough and helped me make great decisions on my prospect home purchase. I would recommend this company to anyone, a real gem to have on your side!
- S.S., October 2019
Very professional and knowledgable. Explained in detail everything that was inspected, and answered any questions we had. Would absolutely recommend to any new or existing homeowners looking for a home inspection!
- J.M., September 2019
Rob is an excellent inspector. I had a great first experience with him on a property that I didn’t go through with, and when I called to schedule for another home inspection, I was disappointed to find out someone else would be doing the inspection. When I got to the house, Rob was already there, early, beginning his job, he greeted me in the driveway, and I couldn’t have been more thrilled and relieved that he was actually doing this inspection too. He is extremely thorough, takes pictures of everything, explains all his findings, and is very quick to finalize and send out the inspection report. He’s knowledgeable, professional, honest, and very friendly. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else for my future home inspections! Thanks so much, Rob!
- B.L., September 2019
Robert did an excellent job inspecting our condo - he explained what he was looking at and possible corrections if he found a problem. Thank you for your excellent work!
- R.M., August 2019
I was not there I am still in South Carolina. But I had a dear friend who is there and watched him the whole time. He said that the inspector was very very good and explained everything therefore I am very pleased thank you very much, Patti Carroll
- P.C., August 2019
Robert was excellent and provided us with amazing knowledge and many helpful tips. We highly recommend his services!
- M.S., August 2019