Excellent in every way. This is the most thorough, detailed inspection I have ever been given. Highly recommend!
- H.M., Santa Clarita CA, January 2024
We were very pleased to work with Michael, he is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all questions we had during and after the inspection. We had a lot as we are first time home buyers :) We highly recommend him!
- K.S., December 2023
Thank you Michael for absolutely and excellent inspection you did on our house!!! We definitely recommend you in the future!!! Thank you!!! You’re number #1!!!!!
- J.F., September 2023
Super helpful, went above and beyond to help me understand the issues with the condo.
- J.A., September 2023
Easy, super friendly, incredibly thorough …
- M.P., July 2023
Excellent work Michael you are the best in the field that I have used in my 24 years in Real Estate thank you.
- K.F., Newhall CA, August 2020
Thorough inspection with clearly written reporting. I would recommend Michael Parkes to friends and family.
- V.G., July 2020
Mike is very professional and courteous in his service. He is thorough in his inspection and report. He shows up on time and provides the report promptly. I would absolutely recommend Mike for a home inspection any day!
- J.C., August 2016
Great job thanks.
- L.G., July 2015
Michael was very thorough in his evaluation of the haouse. He did an excellent job recommending safety upgrades. I recommend Michael for anyone looking for a home inspection.
- E.W., September 2014