This is the 2nd time ,Dave is our inspector . He is very professional ,thorough & provided an excellent service.Last time we didn’t attend the inspection ,his report was so detailed ,he explained everything through the phone to us . This time we were there during the inspection ,he is explaining everything we want to know ,we really learn a lot .We got the report on the same day it was so detailed. We are highly recommended Dave ,he is a Expertise for the house from top to the bottom . G & S
- S.C., May 2021
David Locandro performed a thorough home inspection, as contracted, on a property I am in the process of buying. Throughout the entire process, Dave has been extremely helpful and professional. We met at the property and he arrived right on schedule. He explained his process and was available the entire time of the inspection for questions. Dave pointed out various issues and offered his experience for any issues I had questions about. What diffentiates Dave, in my opinion, is that he has made himself available for further questions. I called Dave after I read his comprehensive report and he shared some pertinent experience that was very much appreciated from my perspective. I would absolutely recommend Dave to anyone needing a house inspection.
- R.N., April 2021
David was a punctual, thorough and professional. David took all the time needed to explain the workings of the house to the Buyer's as well as answering all there questions and concerns. In addition to the inspection he shared his vast knowledge and experience with the Buyer's and freely gave tips and advice. This is an all inclusive Company offering the home inspection, Radon Test and termite inspection and a complete report in under 24 hours! It is for these reasons I recommend HomePro-Tech for your inspection needs. Angelo Nittoli, Realtor Associate Star Points Realty
- A.N., Brick NJ, March 2021
Very thorough, best money you'll ever spend.
- J.R., October 2020
Have used David many times now and will continue to do so. Everyone I refer David to is impressed with him and continues to use him time and time again. 10/10 recommend.
- K.K., August 2020
Excellent inspector and excellent report. Report was easy to read and understand.
- T.C., April 2020
great inspection . very thorough, highly recommend
- W.M., July 2019
David went above and beyond our expectations. He took his time and covered every part of the home while explaining the important things in a way that we understood. The report was very detailed with great photos. If you want to thorough, unrushed inspector, David is your guy.
- R.D., February 2019
David Locandro is the most thorough and experienced home inspector I've ever encountered in my years as a listing and buying real estate agent. I highly recommend him for both residential and commercial inspections.
- T.M., Toms River NJ, January 2019
Thanks for the thorough inspection! We were so pleased with the outcome your inspection provided and will be moving into a home that will be structurally sound for years to come. Thank you - Frank and Margaret Burkhard
- F.B., WARETOWN NJ, November 2018
I WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE VERY COMPLETE REPORT. I GREATLY APPRECIATE THE TIME YOU TOOK. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH MARYANN
- M.C., October 2018
David Locandro was very thorough and we appreciated his service! Thank you!
- C.T., September 2018
So professional and thorough! Dave did a great job with our inspection and I would highly recommend him.
- R.B., July 2018
Dave did a great professional job inspecting my house this week. Professional and respectful, use Dave for your home inspections!
- J.S., June 2017
Great great great great inspector, knows his stuff and goes through everything with you to make you have an understanding of everything going on. Gives great advice and easy to work with, I know for any house I buy or inspection I need it will be through Dave. Thanks again Dave Bryan
- B.S., March 2017
I would highly recommend David! He is extremely personable and thorough with his inspection. Easy/enjoyable to work with.
- G.G., December 2016
He was simply amazing. Best money we could have spent! We would recommend him to anyone buying a house. He spend over 4 hours going over every inch of the house. He adjusted his schedule to accommodate our needs on very short notice. He was not the least bit phased by my following him about the house looking over his shoulder asking questions the entire time. He explained that each and every issue on his report with patience and consideration. Though we had a long list of issues we discussed with our home we felt much more confident after his thorough explanations and recommended actions. The final report was very professional, well organized, documented and easy to understand. Thanks again Dave, for making the biggest purchase of our life much easier!
- P.J., August 2015
Dave did an amazing job on my home inspection. I would not trust anyone else more. Thanks again!
- S.C., May 2015