Alan was a pleasure to work with. He was very detailed and gave us a realistic overview of the condition of the property we were buying. The report was received within 24 hours and was easy to understand and organize our priorities. I would highly recommend him.
- C.K., February 2018
Alan was on time and very thorough in his report. We will certainly recommend him to others and would use him again in the future.
- C.C., Asbury Park NJ, February 2018
Alan was very thorough inspecting and made us feel very comfortable in the process of buying our house. He took his time and answered any questions that my wife and I had. He also takes a lot of pictures and gives very good explanations in his report. First class guy! I would definitely use him again and refer him to my family and friends who are in need of an inspector.
- W.N., January 2018
Alan was very thorough. He did not skim over anything during the inspection. He gave detailed explanations during and after the inspection. We would definitely recommend him in the future.
- B.P., December 2017
Alan’s name will be with my family, friends, co-workers and everyone we come into contact with as the best for an inspection.
- M.L., November 2017
Great saved me from spending alot of money
- B.L., October 2017
Very good helped greatly
- B.L., October 2017
Alan is the real deal inspector. He explained every aspect of the inspection process and answered all of our questions. He addressed all areas of concern with the added bonus of suggesting a course of action and on the flip side the potential consequences of not doing the work. If you are looking to buy a house you need to call Alan. If you are looking to sell your house, call Alan this may be the best money you ever spend in getting your home ready for sale.
- G.M., Millstone Township NJ, September 2017
Great job! Thanks again
- A.R., September 2017
Can't say enough of how thorough Integrity Home Inspections Group was. Several items were uncovered that allowed us to negotiate our ultimate closing price. Alan was highly professional, took his time to point out and explain his findings and was available by phone after the inspection to provide guidance on the findings. We interviewed alot of other companies and felt like we were just a number that needed to get in line to be served. Integrity made us feel like we were family. was very professional,
- L.J., July 2017