I have had the pleasure of working with you on a couple of houses. Never have my questions been to small. Very informative. Thourough. You are a super kind guy. Thank you
- P.H., September 2017
Great job! All my questions were answered. I will highly recommend you to my family and friends!
- S.B., August 2017
Greg you are very detailed and far in your assessments to both sides involved in the transaction. I love how easy your site and reports are to read and understand. The inspection notice feature ROCKS! Thank you! Carlos Turner Thompson & Turner Realty STL
- C.T., July 2017
Thank you for answering all my questions and being so fast and thorough. Also, thank you for explaining how things work and giving me suggestions. It was a very smooth and pleasant transaction.
- W.P., June 2017
We really appreciated your thoroughness and attention to detail not just in the inspection, but in your report as well. Not only were we impressed, but our agent was as well. Just as important was the time you took in walking us through the house to point out and explain your findings. We knew you were over there long before we arrived, but still never made us feel rushed to get it over with. Thank you very much for your hard work.
- J.C., June 2017
Very informative and friendly.
- T.L., June 2017
Greg is a true professional. His knowledge and patience during a home inspection are unparalleled. If I every require another inspection, he will definitely be my go-to.
- J.B., June 2017
Very thorough, appreciated it!
- L.S., May 2017
Your report was very comprehensive, yet easy to comprehend, not like some reports I have seen. Everything was clear and simply reported, and the sections were well defined. Great job.
- G.W., April 2017
Excellent work,inspection showed all issues with no stone unturned.Because of this I chose to not purchase this particular home,but truly look forward to working with Brick N' Beam again.
- K.H., April 2017
Greg did a very thorough inspection of the home and pointed out many things that I missed during walk through's of the home. Would definitely recommend!
- D.M., April 2017
Very knowledgeable and detailed, went out of his way to check a few other items that were not on the list.
- A.R., February 2017
Greg did an outstanding, and very detailed inspection of the house. He took care to answer all of my questions, and explained his observations clearly. I would recommend Greg Drago to any perspective home buyer or buyers agent.
- J.B., December 2016
Greg did a very thorough job when evaluating every aspect of the property. His knowledge was helpful in finding the issues we requested to be resolved, as well as insights to the property to expect in the future. His detailed report was well thought, well organized and well presented. I'm grateful he was able to put together such a complete package.
- B.B., December 2016
Greg is detail oriented and extremely informative. He went beyond himself to make sure we understood ups and downs of the property. We've learned a lot about our first home and definitely would recommend to have him on your side! Thank you Greg. You'll be hearing from us again on our next house purchase:) Darya and Garret G.
- D.G., November 2016
Greg did a great job and I would recommend everyone to him. If something wasn't quite right he wouldn't just tell you what the problem was, he also told you a solution on how to fix it and prevent it before it becomes a problem. Thank you Greg for inspecting my home.
- C.M., November 2016
Greg, Thank you for the time you spent with me during the inspection. You gave me a better understanding of the inspection process. I will definatly refer you to others. Best Regards, Holly
- H.W., November 2016
Greg really took the time to make sure we aware of everything with the house, I could not have asked for more!!
- C.S., October 2016
Greg was extremely helpful and receptive of all of our questions. He took the time to check everything out instead of just glancing over it. We will 100% use him again in the future!!
- Z.E., October 2016
Thank you for the thorough report!
- D.L., Hillsboro MO, August 2016
Greg was very thorough and explained everything in person, as well as, in the report in a very easy to understand way. He was extremely friendly and brought a great team with him.
- L.P., July 2016
The inspection was very thorough and helpful. There were a couple of things that you appeared to have missed, which surprised me: -- stucco on the side of the house opposite the driveway is peeling and crumbling (essentially in the same state as the same on the garage), and -- there's a noticeable dip in the floorboards in the hall as it approaches the rear bedroom, and I was expecting some commentary (and maybe a suggestion for an engineering report) on that. If not for those two things, I would have rated the inspection 10/10.
- E.N., June 2016
Greg was awesome. He was very knowledgeable.
- A.C., May 2016
Greg, Thanks again for an in-depth inspection, being available to quickly answer my follow up questions and giving me a clear understanding of the home I'm preparing to purchase!
- T.F., May 2016
Greg did an superior job in my opinion. He was knowledgeable and freely shared information. Greg was thorough and complete without rushing. I have recommended him to my Realtor and would pass his name and company name on to anyone interested in having the highest quality home inspection. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
- P.E., May 2016
You did a great job inspecting my soon to be home. Any questions I had was answered thoroughly. You took your time and patience inspecting very important aspects of the home. I would highly recommend your business to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- A.C., May 2016
Greg took a lot of time to answer all my questions, it felt like he was there for me and not the paycheck. it was a pleasure working with Greg Drago and will be calling him in the future.
- J.E., May 2016
Greg was so nice and so thorough, he even helped us get a quote for a new roof. I would highly recommend him to anyone we know purchasing a home.
- P.V., April 2016
Greg provided a very thorough inspection report and delivered it very quickly. It was a comprehensive report and made us feel very comfortable with our home purchase. He also provided many pictures to ensure all written comments were easy to follow. I would recommend Greg to friends and family with my highest confidence.
- K.B., April 2016