I have learned so much from having James do my first home inspection. He does a thorough job and pays keen attention to detail. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
- J.G., September 2017
During the home inspection, I was present and observed James diligently checking every nook and cranny of the inspected house. Despite the rain, he got up on his ladder and looked at the roof, chimney, gutters, etc. James also left no stone upturned while checking appliances, electrical, and the houses structure. Upon the inspection, James e-mailed me a detailed report. The report included photos, complete with arrows pointing to specific areas of concern. I would highly recommend James for any future home inspections.
- J.P., July 2017
Wow is all I have to say have never seen anything this detailed ever and getting the history of the home was pretty awesome too. No one will work harder.
- O., June 2017
Was very helpful and gave me good advise for how/ when things needed to be updated or needed repair. Provided a thorough report with pictures showing everything he inspected. Would definitely recommend him again.
- B.A., May 2017
Very helpful and thorough. Highly recommended
- D.T., May 2017
Very helpful and thorough, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an inspector and will continue to use for any other inspections
- , May 2017
James, was a great fine for my families future home. He spent more time going through the house then what I expected which gave me the confidence to move forward with the purchase. The reports and follow up was above and beyond average, the report came to me in a very well laid out email that included pictures and detailed to help in talks with the home owner. Thank you Nautica home inspections for a job well done!
- K.J., May 2017
James did two inspections for us and was very thorough! We called him at the last minute on both occasions and he fit us in the next day both times! I highly recommend him!
- K.R., April 2017
James was very knowledgeable and thorough with our inspection. He provided us with recommendations on what is necessary to fix and best practices for maintenance. Job well done!
- M.B., March 2017
He did a great job. One thing he uncovered was an old heating oil tank it the backyard. It had been missed during past inspections.
- K.Z., March 2017
I really liked James and felt comfortable with him. He was very professional and thorough. I would definitely recommend him.
- L.P., February 2017
James is a fantastic inspector. He is very thorough and willing to answer questions. In the future, I would definitely work with James again
- R.H., January 2017
Great guy very thorough. Would definitely use again and recommend.
- J.D., November 2016
Great thorough job. Fast response time!
- S.S., October 2016
I am a first time home buyer and this was the first time I had to use an inspector. James was very professional, on time, and thorough. I was very pleased with his work and I would highly recommend him to others!! If it wasn't for him I would have bought a money pit.
- E.T., August 2016
JIm , thanks again for the quick response. We will make it a point to recommend you to others we know . Thanks again for the professional service. Stay in touch...
- J.J., July 2016
James is very professional and knowledgeable. This is the 2nd home that we have had him inspect for us. Great job!
- J.B., July 2016
Excellent job! Thank you again!
- D.R., June 2016
James was extremely informative, and very polite and professional throughout the entire inspection. I would absolutely recommend him to others and would definitely utilize his services again in the future.
- A.L., June 2016
Very thorough home inspector whom answered all of my 1,000 questions with patience...great job!
- B.L., June 2016
This was the second time that James inspected a home for me and I was just as impressed this time around with his attention to detail, knowledge and thoroughness. James took the time to walk me around the property and discuss the findings of his inspection while answering all of my questions. Received the inspection report back quickly which included photos and was easy to read and understand. Would definitely recommend James to my friends and family! Fantastic inspector!
- K.B., June 2016
James did a great job, extremely attentive and detail oriented! Would recommend him to anyone!!
- D.S., June 2016
James was very timely and thorough in his inspection of the property. His eye for detail, and willingness to explain all issues made a significant difference in the way we looked at the property.
- F.A., June 2016
James was a great inspector! He answered every question we had, and made things super simple for us to understand. He encouraged us to ask questions, and to follow him along as he went. We got the report back VERY quickly, and it was extremely easy to read and understand what we would need to do next. We are extremely pleased with using him as our inspector, and will definitely recommend to others!
- K.S., May 2016
You always do such a great job with all of my clients! Your calm demeanor and excellent way of explaining any problem area is fantastic.
- S.H., May 2016
Great guy and not just focused on getting it done quick. Went through everything like needed and told me things he suggest to be fixed
- J.C., May 2016
James was great. He was helpful and thorough. The report is well laid out and easy to follow. Thank you for the helpful suggestions.
- , April 2016
Would absolutely use James again. Report is very helpful and thorough. We also were present during inspection and he answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable about everything.
- J.B., March 2016
James was on time and very thorough. I would definitely recommend James to family and friends.
- G.A., February 2016
James is an awesome inspector! He is very detailed and looks at every nook and cranny of the house. This is the second house i had inspected by him and his reports are flawless. I would recommend him to any one needing a home inspection. Great work James and you will be hearing back from me or at least one of my friends or family that is in need of inspections!
- J.J., February 2016
James was very thorough and pleasant. He found items in the house that wouldn't be seen by the normal eye. I have used him on several Inspections and he has saved me tons of money! Highly Recommend! :) Thanks James!
- J.L., January 2016
I Would recommend to others.
- M.C., November 2015
great job. very thorough.
- A.C., July 2015
Very professional yet approachable.
- M.M., May 2015
Very thorough. Very pleasant and professional.
- M.L., January 2015
very pleasant and professional
- T.S., December 2014