Super friendly and professional from start to finish! Dan made sure I understood everything he showed me along the way and was very thorough during the inspection. 10 out of 10 would recommend!
- T.A., December 2018
Dan Jones and son were very nice and easy to work with. I also appreciated talking with Mary Jones on the phone. She was so friendly and helped me understand this whole process better. Thanks Precision!
- C.W., November 2018
Appreciated your thoroughness, attention to detail and professionalism. We were very pleased with your work and observations. We would certainly recommend you to family and friends when they are in need of your services. Best to you and your family for a healthy, happy and prosperous holiday season! Sincerely, Carol and Fran O'Neil
- F.O., Greensburg PA, November 2018
Dan was a consummate professional. His expertise and customer service shines through. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
- J.C., Mount Pleasant PA, November 2018
Very professional. I feel 100% more confident moving forward with this insight. Dan is in my corner.
- T.O., November 2018
I felt that Mr Jones did a very thorough job. He looked at all of the critical areas of the home very closely and I feel that I have the confidence to go ahead with my purchase. He offered a couple of suggestions and asked if I had anything else I wanted him to look at. I didn?t as he hadn?t missed a thing. He was extremely professional.
- T.M., November 2018
Can't thank you guys enough. You inspection was very detailed and would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again!!!!
- J.S., November 2018
Dan was wonderful. Not only was he thorough and made sure he clearly explained any findings and how to handle them, but he was incredibly personable and welcoming. I would reccomend him to anyone. Very pleased with him and his service.
- M.G., November 2018
Thank you for the great detail of each item needing attention whether it be now or in the future. You took your time, talked to us ask us if we had concerns and for making us feel secure on purchasing our new home!
- B.J., October 2018
Daniel provided a very thorough report that was easy to understand
- H.R., October 2018
Daniel was thorough and accommodating to every question we had. He found some serious issues that the seller needed to address prior to our purchasing. He is a professional through and through. Thank you Daniel! BC/DC
- B.C., October 2018
Dan was great to work with, knowledgeable, and very informative. Highly recommended!
- J.P., October 2018
Great guy. Knows what he's doing. A true professional. You can't go wrong with Precision.
- J.S., October 2018
Thanks Dan! It was great meeting you!
- L.Z., October 2018
Efficient, conscientious.
- B.C., October 2018
Dan was thorough and very detailed in his report. He was honest and personable to work with and I wouldn't even think to call anyone else for another home inspection.
- R.L., September 2018
Dan was very easy to work with, if I had any questions Dan explained thoroughly and in terms I understood.
- J.B., September 2018
Thank you so much for your quick response and scheduling!
- T.M., September 2018
Very knowledgeable and thorough. a real professional from start to finish!
- A.G., August 2018
Daniel pointed out to us things throughout the home we were getting ready to purchase that we did not see in the walk through. A few things were serious and had to be pointed out to the seller for repairs before we could have a closing and agree to purchase the home. Other things were minor repairs that we are capable of doing ourselves when we move into our new home. The inspection saved us money on a couple of major repairs that the seller agreed to pay. We would recommend Daniel for a home inspection before purchasing a new home.
- S.N., August 2018
Dan was great! He was recommended to us by a friend who had him during their home inspection process, and he was great at explaining the process, showing me things as he was inspecting, and answered any and all questions we had. Will definitely be recommending him to our family and friends who need a home inspector.
- T.S., SCOTTDALE PA, August 2018
Very thorough and detailed insp. Worth the money. Highly recommend.
- M.S., August 2018
It was a pleasure talking with you and your explanations of the inspection. I feel secure with my purchase after your inspection.
- D.R., August 2018
Dan did a great job on our home inspection. He was on time, professional and had our report completed that day. Highly recommend him and will be using him again in the future.
- C.A., August 2018
Great job. Dan was detail oriented and methodical in his inspection approach. The overall inspection delivered value by identifying issues that required repairs. The home inspection will pay for itself by positioning me well to negotiate a price concession by the seller to offset needed repairs.
- B.A., July 2018
Dan did 2 homes for us and we were very pleased. He spotted things that I missed that made a difference in the prices we paid. His professionalism is top notch and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
- D.T., Greensburg PA, June 2018
Dan was very knowledgeable and put up with my questions!! Glad I got to know him and would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector! Oh and love Mary too!!!
- K.M., June 2018
great job
- J.R., June 2018
Dan, thank you for your thoroughness in inspecting the house. We appreciate the time you spent checking every detail. Your attention to detail and expertise takes a lot of the worry and stress out of the entire home buying process. Sincerely, Chris & Rob
- C.W., June 2018
It was great working with you! You took the time to answer all of our questions in straight forward and honest thoroughness. Greatly appreciate your candor.
- K.G., June 2018
Dan was very thorough in the inspection process and took the time to clearly explain his findings. I particularly liked the photos that accompanied the few issues that will require attention. This will allow me to create a plan of action once we close on the home. Additionally, Dan was pleasant and very approachable regarding questions about the property. A great experience overall.
- B.M., Dawson PA, June 2018
Absolutely polite and professional! Went over everything very thoroughly. Gave me an honest opinion and feedback. Highly recommend!
- E.H., June 2018
Thank You for your time
- J.R., June 2018
Dan was prompt, knowledgeable and very professional. I couldn't have asked for a better inspector for my potential new home.
- R.M., May 2018
Dan was very thorough and knowledgeable
- B.H., New Kensington PA, May 2018
Dan provides constructive analysis of a property's condition allowing for easy prioritization on what must get corrected in a potential home purchase. Thanks, Dan!
- A.A., April 2018
Good Job.
- T.J., April 2018
Very professional and extremely thorough. Report was given promptly which was appreciated. Highly recommend.
- A.M., April 2018
Thanks Dan, for arriving promptly, and delivering a professional home inspection. Thank you for making it very clear that you were there for "us" the home purchasers. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dan for your home inspection needs.
- D.L., April 2018
Dan was extremely professional and very easy to work with. He was very thorough and made sure that if we had any questions or concerns we could ask him about them. His report was precise and addressed every issue that we had discussed during the inspection. I would highly recommend Dan without hesitation.
- D.L., April 2018
Thanks Dan, you were professional and thorough, we wouldn't hesitate to use your services again.
- D.L., April 2018
I really enjoyed working with you guys! You took the time to explain things and answer my plethora of questions! I could not have picked a better inspection company to go with. Thank you!
- L.S., March 2018
Daniel was very personable and certainly made us feel like he was there for us and to answer any questions that we had. I would certainly use recommend him to someone else.
- G.S., March 2018
Dan was very prompt keeping his appointment with our inspection. He is very professional and very competent. He is a credit to the profession, takes his job very seriously. We were glad he was available to do our inspection. Dave,Debbie Stalnaker
- D.S., March 2018
Dan was on time and very professional. His expertise and thorough inspection made me very confidant in my new home purchase!
- K.F., March 2018
Thanks dan for the exceptional inspection. You pointed out problems that even the seller didn't know . This is the second time I have used you and would again. you educated me on what to look for and I used it backing away from houses that would have had major repair cost. Enjoyed meeting you and your son thanks again
- D.H., March 2018
Very thorough,personable and complete.We were very pleased with their job ability.
- R.C., March 2018
Thanks for good job, your report helped us make the decision to not purchase the home.
- D.M., March 2018
Daniel, I appreciate you coming out and being thorough. Flexible hours on Friday were a plus!!
- M.E., March 2018
Very complete and understandable . Thanks! Terry
- T.O., March 2018
The inspection uncovered major flaws not identified by the seller. Subsequently the agreement was terminated. Saved me a lot of expense and heartache. Don't buy a house without Dan by your side!
- R.J., March 2018
Dan did a great job with our home inspection. He took his time and made sure to answer all our questions. I would definitely recommend Dan and Precision Home Inspections Inc.
- D.V., February 2018
Enjoyed the experience and learned much. Thanks Dan
- J.F., February 2018
Great guy, great service. Very pleased
- R.S., February 2018
Dan was extremely knowledgeable, approachable and friendly with any questions I had. His inspection was also sufficiently thorough.
- K.A., Irwin PA, January 2018
Daniel Jones is an awesome guy! Very thorough thank you!
- A.G., January 2018
Was very informative answered all my questions and checked thebhouse very thoroughly excellent job!
- T.M., January 2018
Everything was quick & easy. Dan was prompt and very knowledgeable about his work. I would recommend him to anyone!
- G.N., January 2018
Scheduling an appointment with Daniel was quick and easy! He provided the inspection report same day and was able to answer the questions I had.
- L.D., December 2017
I would recommend Precision to anyone that wants the job done right. Daniel Jones was thorough with the inspection and encouraged questions or concerns about the house.
- J.S., December 2017
Dan was very helpful in pointing out all the problems the home has. I would use your company again and also Dan .Thank You Dan
- D.H., December 2017
Dan was insightful, thorough and a delight to work with! What a blessing! I would thoroughly recommend this company to everyone buying a home. From setting up the appointment to receiving the report this company and staff are a wonderful gift!
- L.P., December 2017
Very professional, thorough, explained everything very well and answered our questions. I would highly recommend Dan and Mack!
- W.D., December 2017
Glad we were able to work with you. The results make me feel comfortable knowing exactly where any issues are to help me make the home buying experience the best it can be. Great detail on the issues needing addressed.
- A.W., November 2017
I would highly recommend Daniel and would personally use him again as well! He fit us in quickly and we had a very thorough inspection report back the very same day! With all the stress of buying a new home, Daniel made the inspection process easy!
- P.H., November 2017
Dan is very thorough and keeps your best interests at heart when looking thru home for safety issues and major repairs issues and we appreciate it! May you continue to help others thru the Inspection process. Mary in the office is very sweet and helped us with scheduling asap when it was convenient time the best she could. Keep up the great service! God bless you both!
- L.K., November 2017
Very thorough, to the point and was very easy to help us understand the issues that need taken care of. 10+
- , November 2017
Very thorough, to the point and was very easy to help us understand the issues that need taken care of. 10+
- J.R., November 2017
Very thorough, to the point and was very easy to help us understand the issues that need taken care of. 10+
- J.R., November 2017
Thank you for all of your insight.
- T.S., November 2017
Very thorough. Explained very clearly
- J.R., November 2017
I went into the inspection not knowing a thing about literally anything. He assured me he's here to help me, not hurt me and that he would look and everything he could. A hiccup came along during the inspection would made us not be able to finish the whole thing. He came back a couple days later after the problem was solved and finished the inspection. He eased my nerves and anxiety greatly. First time home buyers and I'm doing all this without my husband (who is currently deployed) If things fall through with this house, he's the guy I will be using for any other home inspection!
- S.J., October 2017
Thank you for all your kindness , and your time. Mrs Pamela McCracken
- P.M., October 2017
Very professional, gave a detailed report, areas of concern were highlighted. Thanks for all that you did. MK Rentals
- M.K., September 2017
Have used inspector before. Very pleased on all occasions.
- G.A., September 2017
Dan did a really great job I would recommend him for any home inspection.
- R.S., September 2017
He was personable, yet very professional. He was incredibly thorough, and it was very apparent that he knows his job very well. He was able to identify things quickly, as well as, he was very up-to-date on all building code and FHA requirements. He's excellent at what he does, and his work gives much credit to Precision. Thank you Daniel Jones for an excellent job! Sincerely, David and Danielle Tharp
- D.T., September 2017
Very thorough with the inspection and forthcoming with educating me on all the issues that came up, why they happen and typical ways to repair them.
- B.T., September 2017
Dan was very kind and helpful with the questions we asked. He did the job he was hired to do and didn't waste time. Would not have a problem hiring him again....thank you Dan.
- K.S., September 2017
Thank you for being so upfront & honest and showing concern for the issues at the house we are interested in purchasing. We are so glad we had the inspection done because we would have overlooked some of the problems & they would have gone unnoticed. Thanks for your expertise.
- D.G., September 2017
Hi Daniel, You did a home inspection for me. I was not there for the inspection but my daughter was there. She said that you did a great job. Thanks to you I didn't buy the house because there were too many issues that would have been extremely costly. I can't thank you enough for the great inspection and would abosutely recommend you to everybody that is buying a house. Thank you again. Sincerely, Barbara Tawney
- B.T., August 2017
Mr. Jones is knowledgeable and thorough in the inspection process!
- M.B., August 2017
Very pleased!
- M.G., August 2017
Dan did a thorough inspection that provided pictures and a detailed description of any concerns. I would absolutely recommend him and intend to use them again in the future.
- R.L., August 2017
Did an excellent job. He is there for you. Checked everything an explained everything. Would recommend to anyone
- K.C., July 2017
I found Mr. Jones to be most informative and helpful. He explained the Home Inspection Process step by step which helped me understand what was occurring. I found this useful and informative. I would highly recommend Mr. Jones to anyone
- T.G., July 2017
Dan was so thorough and knowledgeable throughout our entire inspection process. He explained and answered all of our questions and concerns and made us feel so comfortable going over everything. I will definitely continue to use Dan for all future jobs we need done, as well as recommend him to anyone else I know who needs someone that is trustworthy to get the job done!
- B.W., July 2017
very professional and very personable
- J.P., June 2017
The home inspection with Dan was a great experience as a homebuyer. His knowledge and ability to communicate that knowledge with the homebuyer allowed me to learn more about the home that I would be purchasing. I appreciated that Dan left "no stone unturned" and inspected everything, treated and talked to you as a friend and not a client, and was willing to answer and show me the answer to many questions. I would highly recommend Dan if you are looking for a Quality and Honest home inspection.
- E.C., June 2017
Very informative and thorough.
- J.B., June 2017
Thank you for taking your time and explaining to me what the total home inspection process is and your expert knowledge on home issues. With your expertise on various areas I was able to make informed and well educated choices on home and property buying. Thank you for your service.
- S.H., June 2017
Very nice guy. Gave me a lot of good info. Would definitely recommend
- J.D., June 2017
Very thorough job on a 1890's house that was very large and complex. Always available by phone to answer my questions!
- M.C., June 2017
Dan was extremely knowledgeable when providing the home inspection. He was friendly and through. Dan communicated well throughout the inspection, answered any questions that I had, and showed me things as he went along. Dan was very professional, and I highly recommend him.
- S.F., June 2017
Excellent work!! Will recommend to anyone buying a home.
- M.D., June 2017
Thank you for your services. Your knowledge and insights helped me with understanding the total home inspection. Thank you Mr. Dan Jones and team.
- S.H., June 2017
Keep up the good work Dan I apreciated you allowing me to go along with you on the inspection and giving me valuable knowledge of the conditions of home i am looking to purchase
- C.K., June 2017
Thanks for doing the inspection so quick, all the elect. work needed repaired is complete. You did a great job on finding what needs repaired we will start the work on everything else soon as we close on the house. Again, Thanks for a great inspection. Larry Pasquale
- L.P., May 2017
Dan is professional, he knows his craft. However, what stands out the most is how personable he is.
- J.V., May 2017
Dan was incredibly thorough, allowing me to pepper him with questions. He was extremely patient, explaining every element, step, and was sure I understood his findings and how to proceed. He made the inspection process a lot less stressful and was super friendly and knowledgeable.
- B.G., May 2017