We were impressed by the professionalism by Dan and Mac. Both were knowledgable, friendly, and efficient.
- K.K., July 2020
Dan and Mike were very thorough, patient, informative and kind. I found them both to be approachable and good natured. They both answered every question I had, and explained things that I didn't understand. I would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a complete, thorough, and informative inspection service. I trust them completely.
- N.N., SOUTH PARK PA, July 2020
Very thorough, professional and detail oriented.
- W.C., July 2020
Dan did an excellent Job with the inspections we requested. He was more than informative to my wife and I as we went through the inspection process. He found issues with key items (major items) unknown to seller and buyer. Repairs are being looked at currently. I would recommend Dan and Precision Home inspections to everyone. Very professional work. I would go as far to suggest, that anyone selling a home may want to have Precision Home Inspections inspect their home prior to putting it on the market!
- J.A., June 2020
Very professional, efficient, and friendly. Honestly answered questions and offered useful explanations and opinions related to issues discovered, solutions, and repair priorities. The report was more detailed than I expected and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of it and how easy it was to read and understand. The inspection was an easy, stress-free process and the report was delivered the same evening. I would gladly recommend Daniel and his team.
- E.T., June 2020
Mac was awesome and thorough in his inspection! Looked at everything and answered all questions. Will use again on the next house!
- R.C., June 2020
Inspection went great. Inspector was thorough and informative. Would definitely recommend to friends and family who are buying future homes.
- M.L., June 2020
I was extremely pleased with the professionalism that Dan showed while performing my home inspection. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and answered any and all questions I had. I definitely recommend Precision Home Inspection. TWO BIG THUMBS UP !!
- P.A., June 2020
We are so pleased with our inspection. They went over the results with their us in person, and sent the formal report a few hours later. Very impressed.
- T.N., June 2020
He made me feel comfortable and explained things that I didn’t really understand. He answered all of my questions and was very thorough. I would use him as an inspector again and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thanks again!
- K.K., June 2020
I would definitely use Precision Home Inspections again. Dan was very professional and polite. He answered all my questions and concerns.
- R.G., May 2020
Very professional, prompt, and explained each part of the process comprehensively. I would recommend Mr. Jones to family and friends with confidence.
- R.F., May 2020
Very professional with a very timely report that was easy to read. Couldn't see some reports on my mobile device, it was fine on my computer. Over all Dan done a excellent job. Thank you Dan, Thomas
- T.H., May 2020
Daniel did a great job identifying problems that required repairs. We absolutely recommend Precision Home Inspection - Awesome job well done!
- M.B., May 2020
Kind, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, answered all my questions. Highly recommend
- J.D., May 2020
Dan and the entire Precision Home Inspection Company is top notch ALWAYS! Dan takes the time to explain his findings and also available after the inspection if the buyer or seller has any questions. 100% recommend Precision!
- T.H., March 2020
Dan was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.
- J.H., March 2020
Very friendly, easy to talk to, very professional and efficient. Highly recommend for your home inspection needs.
- A.W., Brownsville PA, March 2020
We we’re glad to be there and appreciated their explanation of the few issues they found. Also very nice and professional.
- P.K., February 2020
Dan was very professional yet very approachable. He and Mac went about their business quietly and efficiently. And afterwards walked us through their inspection, pointing out what needed to be done done. Precision Home Inspections is run very well and we will readily recommend them to anyone needing such a service.
- S.M., February 2020
Very professional and through would definitely recommend to everyone who needs a home inspection.
- C.C., February 2020
Very satisfied customer! We would recommend Dan and his son to anyone buying a home! Thank you!
- B.W., February 2020
The best!
- L.K., February 2020
Very impressed with their timeliness coupled with the ability to call and someone actually answers the phone and is prepared to answer any question you may have. Report was thorough, provided within 24 hours and very detailed. A+
- T.E., December 2019
Daniel did a very professional and thorough inspection. He clearly explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
- J.G., November 2019
Very impressive with Dan and his son Matt.
- C.J., October 2019
Daniel and his son were very professional yet personable. They explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. Daniel even made himself available for questions after the inspection was completed. I highly recommend Precision.
- B.H., October 2019
He was very professional . Answered all my questions and explained everything to me. He was not able to complete the inspection due to the owners having a utility shut off, but offered to come back and complete it for me on his own time once it was turned back on. I would highly recommend him! Jess
- J.P., October 2019
Dan was thoughtful, and reviewed all of the trouble spots on my potential home, as well as the tiny details. He took pictures of any possible concerns, and provided a detailed report for each item the same day as the inspection.
- M.M., September 2019
Easy going, and Professional. He answered my questions quickly & Honestly. ????
- J.J., September 2019
You were very thorough and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend your company
- P.C., August 2019
Dan proved to be exceedingly professional, knowledgeable, and thorough (as well as friendly and patient with my questions). I would recommend him highly to other home buyers without reservation.
- J.K., Moon Township PA, August 2019
Your attention to detail during my home inspection was impeccable! Thank you for your help!
- J.G., FPO AE, July 2019
Outstanding inspection service. Dan explained everything to me and I got my report the same night. Highly recommended.
- S.Z., July 2019
they did a great job!
- L.L., July 2019
Great job!
- B.F., July 2019
Thanks Dan. You did a great job, very informative and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend you to anyone who's looking to have a home inspection done!
- M.J., July 2019
Dan, thank you for all the valuable insight into the home I am thinking of buying. You were through in the inspection of the home. If you are buying a home give Dan a call, he is will inform you about the home to be able to make an informed decision on your possible future home.
- S.F., June 2019
Daniel was very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and personable. I would highly recommend him. Everything was done timely and accurately. The report was well organized, prioritizing safety issues. He had a picture with explanation for everything , making it very easy to understand what repairs needed to be done. Thank you very much!
- K.C., June 2019
Dan did a great job. Would gladly use him again
- M.T., June 2019
Dan did a great job walking us through the inspection, taking the time to show me any issues he found. He was very professional and friendly and he quickly delivered the inspection report. Would definitely recommend him.
- R.N., May 2019
Dan was very thorough during the inspection and took the time to explain everything to me. The report that I got the next day was just as detailed as he said it would be. I highly recommend using Precision homes inspections.
- N.T., May 2019
Very detailed report was given. Thank you
- K.W., April 2019
Very professional, thorough, and dependable. Definitely recommend his service to others.
- M.S., April 2019
Thank you again Dan for all your help. You did a wonderful job on the inspection.
- J.H., April 2019
I recently used Dan as my home inspector, I was extremely happy with his expertise and knowledge. He was very open and honest about his opinion of the house I was thinking about buying. I felt very comfortable working with Dan and would highly recommend him to any potential home buyer. B.G., Greensburg, Pa.
- B.G., April 2019
Dan and his son did a very thorough inspection on a home we were purchasing. Although it was only 3 years old, he did find a few issues that we missed on our walk through with the realtor that we were able to get resolved before closing.
- C.Y., April 2019
Great People to deal with. Everything returned in a timely manner and very easy to read through.
- J.P., April 2019
Dan has always done a good job when I used him for my inspections. He also did a good job for my aunt and my dad for there inspection,very absorbent. It?s nice having an inspector like dan because you know the job is gonna get done right no matter if you are present or not. Thank you for the good work precision home inspection.
- J.G., Mount Pleasant PA, March 2019
Him and his son we're very nice and helpful gave me all the information that I needed to know and they did an awesome job definitely will recommend them
- S.B., March 2019
My clients always have such good things to say about you. Thanks :)
- T.M., Greensburg PA, March 2019
Very nice experience. Very knowledgeable
- A.P., February 2019
It was a pleasure meeting you!
- L.G., February 2019
Very professional and looked over everything more than once to secure the safety of my family if moved into this home. He walked me through everything good or bad so I had a good understanding of what he was doing. I definitely recommend his services
- T.F., February 2019
Daniel and son were very personable and explained things in detail.
- B.K., February 2019
The company was nice to deal with and the inspection report was completed in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone in need of an inspection.
- J.V., February 2019
Daniel was extremely pleasant to work with and very thorough in his work. We felt very comfortable with expertise and would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- D.N., February 2019
Dan was very friendly and through during his inspection. I appreciated the details and suggestions given and I would definitely recommend his services.
- A.R., January 2019
Dan and his son were wonderful and very personable. They were very thorough and addressed all of our concerns.
- L.S., January 2019
Wonderful, knowledgeable, lots of information. We would highly recommend!
- J.S., January 2019
Dan Jones did a very thorough inspection of the house inside and out. He took the time to walk me through and explain all the concern areas he found. He was very friendly, personable, and professional.
- A.O., January 2019
Daniel was very easy to work with.
- K.M., January 2019
Very personable, and works well with the home buyer. Very nice and informative.
- D.K., January 2019
Daniel was very nice, and had our best interest in mind. He offered great answers to all of our questions, and was very thorough!
- B.S., December 2018
Mr. Jones showed up on time and ready to work! He went about his business quickly and stopped to speak with me about the issues he discovered, professionally and in-depth. Excellent service!
- J.M., Royersford PA, December 2018
Super friendly and professional from start to finish! Dan made sure I understood everything he showed me along the way and was very thorough during the inspection. 10 out of 10 would recommend!
- T.A., December 2018
Dan Jones and son were very nice and easy to work with. I also appreciated talking with Mary Jones on the phone. She was so friendly and helped me understand this whole process better. Thanks Precision!
- C.W., November 2018
Appreciated your thoroughness, attention to detail and professionalism. We were very pleased with your work and observations. We would certainly recommend you to family and friends when they are in need of your services. Best to you and your family for a healthy, happy and prosperous holiday season! Sincerely, Carol and Fran O'Neil
- F.O., Greensburg PA, November 2018
Dan was a consummate professional. His expertise and customer service shines through. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
- J.C., Mount Pleasant PA, November 2018
Very professional. I feel 100% more confident moving forward with this insight. Dan is in my corner.
- T.O., November 2018
I felt that Mr Jones did a very thorough job. He looked at all of the critical areas of the home very closely and I feel that I have the confidence to go ahead with my purchase. He offered a couple of suggestions and asked if I had anything else I wanted him to look at. I didn?t as he hadn?t missed a thing. He was extremely professional.
- T.M., November 2018
Can't thank you guys enough. You inspection was very detailed and would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again!!!!
- J.S., November 2018
Dan was wonderful. Not only was he thorough and made sure he clearly explained any findings and how to handle them, but he was incredibly personable and welcoming. I would reccomend him to anyone. Very pleased with him and his service.
- M.G., November 2018
Thank you for the great detail of each item needing attention whether it be now or in the future. You took your time, talked to us ask us if we had concerns and for making us feel secure on purchasing our new home!
- B.J., October 2018
Daniel provided a very thorough report that was easy to understand
- H.R., October 2018
Daniel was thorough and accommodating to every question we had. He found some serious issues that the seller needed to address prior to our purchasing. He is a professional through and through. Thank you Daniel! BC/DC
- B.C., October 2018
Dan was great to work with, knowledgeable, and very informative. Highly recommended!
- J.P., October 2018
Great guy. Knows what he's doing. A true professional. You can't go wrong with Precision.
- J.S., October 2018
Thanks Dan! It was great meeting you!
- L.Z., October 2018
Efficient, conscientious.
- B.C., October 2018
Dan was thorough and very detailed in his report. He was honest and personable to work with and I wouldn't even think to call anyone else for another home inspection.
- R.L., September 2018
Dan was very easy to work with, if I had any questions Dan explained thoroughly and in terms I understood.
- J.B., September 2018
Thank you so much for your quick response and scheduling!
- T.M., September 2018
Very knowledgeable and thorough. a real professional from start to finish!
- A.G., August 2018
Daniel pointed out to us things throughout the home we were getting ready to purchase that we did not see in the walk through. A few things were serious and had to be pointed out to the seller for repairs before we could have a closing and agree to purchase the home. Other things were minor repairs that we are capable of doing ourselves when we move into our new home. The inspection saved us money on a couple of major repairs that the seller agreed to pay. We would recommend Daniel for a home inspection before purchasing a new home.
- S.N., August 2018
Dan was great! He was recommended to us by a friend who had him during their home inspection process, and he was great at explaining the process, showing me things as he was inspecting, and answered any and all questions we had. Will definitely be recommending him to our family and friends who need a home inspector.
- T.S., SCOTTDALE PA, August 2018
Very thorough and detailed insp. Worth the money. Highly recommend.
- M.S., August 2018
It was a pleasure talking with you and your explanations of the inspection. I feel secure with my purchase after your inspection.
- D.R., August 2018
Dan did a great job on our home inspection. He was on time, professional and had our report completed that day. Highly recommend him and will be using him again in the future.
- C.A., August 2018
Great job. Dan was detail oriented and methodical in his inspection approach. The overall inspection delivered value by identifying issues that required repairs. The home inspection will pay for itself by positioning me well to negotiate a price concession by the seller to offset needed repairs.
- B.A., July 2018
Dan did 2 homes for us and we were very pleased. He spotted things that I missed that made a difference in the prices we paid. His professionalism is top notch and I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.
- D.T., Greensburg PA, June 2018
Dan was very knowledgeable and put up with my questions!! Glad I got to know him and would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector! Oh and love Mary too!!!
- K.M., June 2018
great job
- J.R., June 2018
Dan, thank you for your thoroughness in inspecting the house. We appreciate the time you spent checking every detail. Your attention to detail and expertise takes a lot of the worry and stress out of the entire home buying process. Sincerely, Chris & Rob
- C.W., June 2018
It was great working with you! You took the time to answer all of our questions in straight forward and honest thoroughness. Greatly appreciate your candor.
- K.G., June 2018
Dan was very thorough in the inspection process and took the time to clearly explain his findings. I particularly liked the photos that accompanied the few issues that will require attention. This will allow me to create a plan of action once we close on the home. Additionally, Dan was pleasant and very approachable regarding questions about the property. A great experience overall.
- B.M., Dawson PA, June 2018
Absolutely polite and professional! Went over everything very thoroughly. Gave me an honest opinion and feedback. Highly recommend!
- E.H., June 2018
Thank You for your time
- J.R., June 2018
Dan was prompt, knowledgeable and very professional. I couldn't have asked for a better inspector for my potential new home.
- R.M., May 2018
Dan was very thorough and knowledgeable
- B.H., New Kensington PA, May 2018