He's the best!
- R.S., November 2020
Thorough and easy to understand. Never have had an issue in the almost 5 years of using him. Highly recommend!!
- S.G., Mt. Juliet TN, July 2020
Awesome job. Very thorough and we appreciated his attention to detail on our first home buying experience!
- T.G., June 2019
My clients and I have used Mr. Fuson several times and he is always punctual & very thorough. I certainly appreciate the way he calmly explains everything down to the smallest detail. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend him anytime you need a home inspection!
- K.P., January 2019
James Fuson did a very thorough inspection and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to my friends.
- S.W., Hermitage TN, May 2018
Jim is the best! I have never seen another home inspector give so much time and attention to each inspection. His attention to detail and commitment to the client's satisfaction exceeds all expectations. Because of Jim my buyers feel safe and secure that they are making a very well-informed decision on the purchase of their home. Julie Davis, Keller Williams Realty Mt. Juliet, TN
- J.D., March 2018
Thank you for doing a thorough job!!!!
- M.R., June 2017
Jim was easy to work with, was very thorough and timely. Everyone should use Jim!
- S.P., September 2016
I assumed that a newly built home wouldn't need much in the way of an inspection, and although there weren't any major issues, Jim didn't treat our home purchase any differently that I'm sure he would a much older home. He was incredibly thorough, and he pointed out things that we might never have noticed or thought to look at. I feel very confident that he went through the entire house with a fine tooth comb. He was very professional, and when going over his findings with me, he never treated me like a "little lady". He explained things clearly, but I never felt like he was trying to "dumb things down" for me. He treated me with respect, and I am so grateful for that. Great job, Jim!!
- J.E., August 2016
Thorough and patient!
- S.H., July 2016
Mr. Fuson is professional and fair. He does a thorough inspection.
- D.K., April 2016
Jim - Thanks for a thorough inspection and allowing me to tag along. Doug
- D.J., March 2016
Easy to work with. Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend to others!
- S.G., Mt. Juliet TN, February 2016
Jim is hands down the best home inspector I have dealt with in TN. He is extremely professional, personable and very thorough. He is always there or very quick to respond if I have a question about anything, and he goes above and beyond to help rectify any situation. To say the least, he is great and I would recommend him to anyone! D.M.
- D.M., Murfreesboro TN, April 2015
James was very thorough. No question was dumb and he did an excellent job at explaining his findings.
- M.M., April 2015