So impressed at how quickly Enzo responded to a home inspection. The reports came faster than promised. He was thorough and went above and beyond what was required.
- V.P., September 2018
Very professional, detail oriented and accommodated tight schedule.
- W.F., August 2018
Enzo is a true professional and very thorough.
- R.H., June 2018
Enzo was great! Very thorough. As the inspection was ongoing he made sure I understood what he was looking at, and why. His report came in very quickly. He was quick to respond to any email question I had. I would definitely use him again and recommend to anyone else!
- T.D., September 2017
I used InspectAHome 16 years ago when I purchased my home. Now I'm selling and was happy to find they are still in business and better than ever! Enzo is absolutely the best! He allowed me to follow him around during the inspection, explaining his findings as we went so I could understand everything that needed to be done. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and VERY personable! I can wholeheartedly recommend Enzo without reservation.
- , August 2017
He is simply the best! We are using Enzo for every house inspection. Will recommend him with a heartbeat.
- L.T., July 2017
Hey Enzo, 15 years after our first home purchase with your help and after sending several happy referrals to you, I can't believe how you have managed to outdo yourself on this new house for us. You are a real expert with field creeds; thorough, attentive, timely and reasonable priced, what a combination. Just getting better with age it would seem... :) All the best buddy, Gabriel
- G.M., June 2017
Enzo made himself available on a short notice, he is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, professional and really nice to work with-I would absolutely recommend him!
- S.C., June 2017
Thorough inspection, experienced, provided nice report with a lots of photographs. would recommend!
- M.M., May 2017
Enzo was very thorough and knowledgeable, not to mention personable. Report came back quickly, well organized and easy to read. Will call Enzo if home inspection ever needed and recommend to friends!
- E.P., May 2017
Enzo was extremely helpful. Since I'm from Southern California, I'm not familiar with many home components that are used in the Northeast. Enzo was very patient and explained all concerns and potential concerns very clearly. At the end of the inspection, I understood the house very well and am comfortable making the decisions I need to make.
- L.P., April 2017