Was extremely thorough and explained everything to us at the end of the inspection. Best experience ever with an inspector.
- K.T., October 2018
Steve was very thorough and pleasant to work with.
- S.H., May 2018
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
- M.C., February 2018
Very thorough !!!!
- J.S., Claremore OK, October 2017
Thank you again Steve!
- S.W., May 2017
Steve was through and did a great job.
- R.R., Coweta OK, March 2017
I am a first-time home buyer and Steve made sure to take extra time to explain/show his findings to me. He was very thorough during the inspection and was able to answer all my questions. He was also very accommodating to my many schedule changes! Steve is very polite and professional, and I will certainly call upon his services again in the future!
- D.R., Tulsa OK, February 2017
I like how Steve was very details with any questions I had while doing my inspection.
- G.G., June 2016
Very thorough and professional.
- G.T., April 2016
Steve's work was critical to us as out-of-state investors. Due to his thoroughness, honesty, knowledge and sincere customer service, we were able to make decisions regarding a property we had never seen. I've never seen an inspection report as detailed and professional. He has graciously responded to all our many questions on the property promptly and knowledgeably. If we purchase another property in OK, we will definitely contract his services again!
- , August 2015
Steve was extremely friendly and very helpful. He took the time to answer all of my many questions, and even went the extra mile to work with the other specific inspectors that I required. It was a pleasure working with him, and not only would I highly recommend him to anyone, I would call him again myself in the future if I ever need another home inspected. I don't think you could find a better inspector. Thank you so much Steve!
- R.M., April 2015
Steve did a very thorough job and answered all of my questions. He provided a very detailed report with color pictures and gave us a detailed analysis of the repairs we needed. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!
- A.M., Tulsa OK, March 2015
Thank you Steve for your thorough report and inspection.
- J.J., March 2015
Excellent service, thorough inspection. Reasonably priced & on time!
- B.O., February 2015
Steve completed a complete and thorough investigation and it was the most professional and detailed report I have ever received as a home buyer!
- B.C., November 2014