Go Pro Home Inspections are top notch and the very best in the business! I recommend them to all of my clients who are buying a home and they always exceed my expectations. They are professional, detail oriented, personable, sincere and treat everyone with kindness and respect. I highly recommend using Go Pro for your home inspection needs!
- A.D., August 2020
The inspector did a very thorough job! They went over everything. We were very pleased.
- D.M., August 2020
Outstanding service. Professional and thorough. Went over all details verbally and provided excellent documentation. Highly recommended.
- J.M., July 2020
He was very thorough and explained everything very clearly with emphasis on what needs to be taken care of right away or fairly soon. I am satisfied with the service provided and will highly recommend him!
- B.B., July 2020
Very professional and courteous Knowledgeable of there profession
- M.A., Colonia NJ, July 2020

- M.A., July 2020
He did an awesome work
- J.M., June 2020
Alberto was very knowledgeable, professional and most importantly he was helpful. He looked at our home with a very discerning point of view which we really appreciated! We would definitely recommend him to anyone!
- S.L., June 2020
The price was right and the inspection was very thorough. Although my realtor discouraged me from attending the inspection, GoPro told me I was welcome to attend! Alberto was very thorough and answered all my questions. He gave me some pro-tips on maintaining my AC and other things as well.
- C.E., OVIEDO FL, June 2020
I’ve shown this report to a few people; for those necessary to complete the purchase of a home. All those who have reviewed can’t stop raving about the detail of the inspection report. Moreover, I was present when the inspection took place and can not thank IVAN enough for his professionalism. He then walked me through entire home. Showed me each finding. Gave me tips on how to maintain certain things, so happy I chose your company. Ivan went above and beyond. Thank you.
- N.M., June 2020
Alberto is always on time and professional. Go Pro has never let myself or my clients down during an inspection. I highly recommend this company for anyone buying a home!!!
- D.H., June 2020
GoPro Home Inspection is an excellent company that I recommend to my buyers. Alberto Cruz is real professional inspector he was on time and very knowledgeable throughout the process.
- Y.L., Orlando FL, May 2020
We were Able to Schedule Online. I was Contacted shortly after to confirm Date, Time, and Price. Inspectors were Great! Inspection Report was Easy to navigate through. What more can you ask for?
- A.C., May 2020
Was a very good experience he was professional and he's doing a really good job thank you Alberto for you work
- P.F., May 2020
There is absolutely NO ONE better in the industry! Alberto is my 'go to guy' when it comes to ALL my inspections and I trust him 100% with being thorough, professional and honest with all my buyers' needs.
- N.P., May 2020
Thank you for doing what you did in a timely manner. We were able to negotiate some amount off the purchase price.
- A.V., March 2020
Very helpful and informative
- L.M., March 2020
I’m very upset that I scheduled an apt for 2pm and took the day off of work to be there during the inspection. I received a call from a family member who lives close to the location and stated the inspector was already at the house about 1pm. I immediately stopped what I was doing and drove to the house to ask the inspector why didn’t I get a call he stated because the realtor told him to come early. This is horrible customer service and I paid money directly to the inspection company and a courtesy call should have been made!!! A major let down as I took time off of work. This is my first home and already a bad experience!
- B.S., Orlando FL, February 2020
This company is absolutely effective, they answered my request quickly, sent the inspector immediately, the report was made the same day of the inspection and sent to my email. Alberto did the inspection very professionally and left the area in perfect condition.
- M.A., February 2020
great job! very proffesional!!
- H.R., February 2020
Alberto is a great inspector!! I will use him for my inspections !
- M.R., January 2020
Alberto and his team are very knowledgable, he did a great job inspecting my first investment property. He told me what has to be fixed so i won’t have any issues renting it to my tenants. If you are about to buy a property, I highly recommend using GoPro Home Inspection. You want to know how’s the condition of your new home!
- P.G., January 2020
The Bomb. Love this guy!!!
- P.W., Winter Springs FL, January 2020
Alberto did a great job and was very thorough in his assessment of the property. Any questions that my wife and I had was explained with full clarity. I would definitely recommend GoPro services to anyone.
- E.M., January 2020
Does a good job. Gets right down to business.
- M.B., January 2020
Alberto from GoPro Home Inspection inspected a property in Orlando, Florida. He was punctual, courteous, and very professional. Alberto provided detail information regarding the inspection. One of the areas I appreciated from him is that he used language/terms that a person not knowing all the technical terms in home inspection or how things should operate is able to understand. I strongly recommend the services of GoPro Home Inspection to future home buyers and will actively promote your services due to my positive experience. Thank you, Allisbeth Agront
- A.A., November 2019
Mr. Cruz was very professional through out our home inspection and pointed out thing we would have never caught. I appreciate the time he took and recommendation he made.
- H.C., November 2019
Great Job
- R.P., September 2019
always great job
- S.P., September 2019
It is always a pleasure working with Mr. Alberto Cruz he is treats his clients with the upmy professionalism and is timely, courteous, thorough and follows through on what is asked of him. I recommend him and Home Gauge to everyone who owns a home or is contemplating purchasing one.
- J.M., August 2019
Mr. Cruz was very knowledgeable and professional.
- T.W., Orlando FL, August 2019
Very thorough and friendly! I will absolutely recommend with 100% confidence.
- R.L., August 2019
Highly recommended by the Wilson family. Very professional and friendly. Mr. Cruz was very patient in explaining every aspect of the inspection and the findings. His team was friendly and hard working. Every detail was examined. The prices were reasonable and Veterans are discounted.
- T.W., Orlando FL, August 2019
awesome... professional
- J.A., August 2019
Extremely thorough during his process. Detail oriented about every inch of the house, inside and out. Communicates well and can explain everything in terms that anyone can understand. Efficient and effective with his time and makes you feel comfortable during the entirety of the inspection.
- J.H., July 2019
Very courteous, helpful, and attentive. Recommend to anyone looking to get their home inspection!
- M.R., July 2019
Great job all the time. Efficient and organized.
- G.I., Orlando FL, July 2019
Mr.Cruz was very professional. He was timely and very thorough in his inspection. The final report was detailed and very helpful.
- B.B., July 2019
Thank you for a professional, courteous and prompt service. Thank you for accommodating my clients and providing them with an excellent , detailed report.
- K.I., May 2019
Very professional!!! I recommend him !!!
- D.C., April 2019
Dinamico, centrado y profesional . No hay dudas que es uno de los mejores .
- S.G., April 2019
Profesional y enfocado en su trabajo . Le dedica tiempo a expliacr al cliente cada duda que le surja durante la inspeccion. Ama su trabjo y eso los transmite al cliente .
- S.G., April 2019
Highly professional , detailed-oriented, gives great reccomendation regarding repairs, same day quick and easy to read reports, promptly responded to any questions or changes. I would absolutely reccomend it.
- K.I., April 2019
Wonderful person to talk too.
- G.C., April 2019
Alberto is very professional, very equipped and takes the time to see every detail of the property as if it were his home. It educates you during the process and makes clear how everything is supposed to work. It is very clear at the moment of explaining your knowledge of construction and everything related to electricity. Take every corner of the property as an important part in my case Alberto did not leave anything to the air. My husband and I recommend it 100%. Thanks Alberto for your work.
- K.B., April 2019
Very professional and focused on his work.👌
- P.M., Orlando FL, March 2019
Alberto is amazing! So thorough and professional! Great communiction from beginning to end! Thank you for the extensive report that was easy to read. When purchasing a home you want the best of the best to ensure that the home is up to code in every way, Alberto is the man for the job!
- T.S., Melbourne FL, March 2019
Alberto was personable, thorough and professional! Thank you for everything. Highly recommend
- G.W., February 2019
Alberto was excellent! From the moment he introduced himself, he was extremely personable and friendly. He completed a thorough inspection of the home and addressed any issues he saw, while providing us with recommendations. The report was ready in less than 24 hours and contained all necessary details. I will recommend him to any one looking to buy a house and look forward to using him in the future!
- A.D., February 2019
Excellent work. He answered all the questions. Gave very truthful report. Thank you Alberto Vishnu Nuthakki
- V.N., February 2019
Top of the Line Service! Accommodated my out of state client who needed the inspection ASAP and in addition gave my buyers a virtual walk thru at the end of the Inspection with the Findings, since he couldn't be present!
- E.C., Orlando FL, January 2019
I highly recommend this inspector and Gopro. This is my 3rd time buying a house in 3 different states and never before I had an inspector who would take the time to explain to you not only the findings but also how everything is supposed to work and more importantly how to take care (maintenance wise) of every area at your house and recommendations for upgrades. Money 100% worth. Electrical, water, appliances and every little corner of the house. We are 100%+ satisfied and happy with this inspection.
- j.N., December 2018
He did a detail inspection and took the time to explain how to keep a good maintenance of the essential equipments of the house and how the proper function of things should be.
- j.N., December 2018
Amazing work, knowledgable and personable!
- C.M., November 2018
Alberto was great! Very informative and friendly. I will definitely being using him again!
- C.G., November 2018
Another great inspection from Alberto and team. This particular one saved my client from purchasing a home with two not so easy to spot deficiencies that would have cost thousands down the road. My client and I could not be any happier!
- R.M., October 2018
Thanks!
- M.B., October 2018
GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU!!!
- C.R., September 2018
I truly appreaciate your professionalism and quick response to my requests! All of my customers are very satisfied with your expertise and your detailed reports. Will definitely keep referring you to my clients and other colleagues. Thank you Alberto, keep up the great work!
- K.S., September 2018
I truly appreaciate your professionalism and quick response to my requests! All of my customers are very satisfied with your expertise and your detailed reports. Will definitely keep referring you to my clients and other colleagues. Thank you Alberto, keep up the great work!
- K.S., September 2018
Alberto does a amazing job. Alberto is very detailed and explains everything.
- J.N., Orlando FL, August 2018
Very professional and excellent customer service!
- L.W., August 2018
Alberto was incredibly professional and kind, careful to explain everything and share aspects of the home that I hadn't noticed before putting in a bid. Would absolutely recommend.
- C.H., August 2018
Super job , was very impressed with his professional on time and detail inspection and explication of the inspection . Thank You
- N.N., August 2018
The BEST!!
- P.F., Celebration FL, July 2018
Honestly, he was great. A extremely professional young individual, with so much knowledge. He made our first home inspection so easy.
- D.V., July 2018
Alberto was very professional and informative. He took the time to explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend his services.
- J.S., July 2018
Absolutely wonderful service. Creating my own repairs list with pictures an comments get another A+. Thank you
- G.I., Orlando FL, July 2018
Hi Alberto! Thank you so much for everything. It was a pleasure working with and meeting you. An extra thanks for being available with a very very quick response time. You took your time with my home inspection and answered all of my questions. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thank you for educating me on the ends and outs of the home inspection process. Your report is thorough and easily viewed. A job very well done!! Thanks Again!!!
- C.G., July 2018
Very thorough! I very much appreciate the service.
- B.M., July 2018
Alberto Cruz and Go Pro Home Inspections team are an incredibly professionals and their expertise shine on every Home Inspection they make. They go through the smallest details and my clients are always amazed with their work. Highly recommend them for any Home Inspection you might need.
- Y.B., Orlando FL, June 2018
Thank you again for your time and professionalism with my inspection. It was a pleasure to meet and work with you.
- R.T., Ormond Beach FL, June 2018
Proffesionalism, punctuality and knowledgeable, three words to describe Alberto and his team!
- P.L., June 2018
Alberto was friendly and thorough! I would highly recommend him to colleagues, friends, and family.
- R.E., May 2018
I would definitely recommend Alberto. As a realtor who attends plenty of inspections I was surprised and pleased to see him going the extra mile and walking the client through step by step of his reports and even doing recommendations. He is also very fairly priced and easy to schedule which comes in handy for those rushed situations. Overall 10/10
- L.R., April 2018
Alberto was at the property on time, greeted me and explained the entire process. We received the report the same day, it was very thorough and we can tell that they took their time. Will definitely recommend!
- C.P., March 2018
Thank you so much for making this process fun & easy. Walking us threw everything step by step. Amazing work and will be recommending you to everyone I know !! Thank you.
- H.C., March 2018
Did a detailed inspection and very thorough with explaining certain inquiries of flaws. Both inspectors where knowledgeable and professional.
- M.R., March 2018
Thank you so much! You are very professional and did an amazing job on my inspection... I will be giving you referrals when ever possible. Your wonderful!
- C.S., March 2018
Very nice, punctual and knowledgeable
- J.W., March 2018
He did excellent job explain in detail to me the process any question I had. I will recommmend him to all that are buy a home. Thank you for all your help.
- J.R., March 2018
Detailed, thorough and most importantly spoke to the buyer in language they can understand. Would definitely use again.
- L.S., February 2018
Detailed, thorough and most importantly spoke to the buyer in language they can understand. Would definitely use again.
- L.S., February 2018
Very professional .... thank you
- M.L., January 2018
Alberto was great and professional! He was able to do a great inspection and fix any issues we had found.
- J.R., January 2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. I would use him again.
- R.B., December 2017
Very knowledgeable, was able to communicate any necessary details effectively, and great professionalism
- L.R., December 2017
Very professional and respectful.
- P.C., December 2017
Very detailed and professional inspection, highly recommend it.
- L.S., November 2017
Very detailed and professional inspection, highly recommend it.
- L.S., November 2017
Thank you for completing our home inspection if I ever need another one I would definitely call you guys
- A.S., November 2017
Alberto has always given my clients great service so when it came time for me to be the home buyer, I couldn't imagine trusting anyone else for the inspection of my own home.
- M.M., November 2017
Alberto fue muy considerado con nuestra familia, nuestro tiempo y nuestro presupuesto. El hizo mas de lo que hace cualquier otro inspector hace. El tomo su tiempo para verificar toda la casa. El tiene nueva tecnología thermal que le permitió inspeccionar humedad, liqueos. El reporte que nos proporcionó incluye fotos en color y comentarios bien detallados. En fin, una experiencia muy agradable. Su sentido de servicio es óptimo: el nos explico paso por paso todo lo que reviso y nos dio consejos sobre cómo mantener la casa en optimas condiciones. Muy servicial, bien positiva su actitud y bien honrado. Definitivamente, excelente servicio y en español!
- A.V., November 2017
Great work, and thanks for coming out at the very last minute!
- A.F., October 2017
I can always count on Alberto and his team to provide excellent service. I am especially appreciative of the way the always try to accommodate last minute inspections.
- M.M., October 2017
Gracias por la oportunidad de haber inspeccionado la propiedad. Fuiste muy amable, respetuoso y sobretodo me dejaste saber que arreglos se tienen que hacer en la propiedad. Gracias nuevamente.
- V.R., October 2017
Alberto it was a pleasure having you an my inspector. I learned a lot that day. You are very thorough and patient and are excellent at what you do. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know.
- A.R., September 2017
Alberto is super professional and took his time to check the entire home for any sign of defect. His turnaround time was super fast and it was easy to book the appointment. I would continue to use GoPro and Alberto in the future.
- R.C., Celebration FL, September 2017
Use SSL encryption on your website
- H.G., September 2017
Mr. Cruz was very thorough and answered all of my questions, took his time in inspecting the home. I would definitely recommend him. An awesome individual.
- R.A., September 2017