Thank you Michael for doing such a great and thorough job on inspecting the home that we are thinking about purchasing we really appreciate you taking the time to do such a great job thank you so much
- D.D., Manakin Sabot VA, October 2018
Michael did an extremely detailed report on my crawlspace. He explained, along with photographic evidence, everything that needed attention, along with making suggestions as to how to resolve the problems. HIGHLY recommend and will use him for all future needs!
- M.M., Harrisonburg VA, August 2018
Great work! I really appreciated the thoroughness and format of the report.
- I.P., August 2018
We only use Michael for our home inspections. He has saved us from buying a home that was contaminated with mold, and after finding evidence of radon in another property, we were able to add radon remediation as a contingency in buying the property.
- A.R., Harrisonburg VA, July 2018
We only use Michael for our home inspections. He has saved us from buying a home that was contaminated with mold, and after finding evidence of radon in another property, we were able to add radon remediation as a contingency in buying the property.
- A.R., Harrisonburg VA, July 2018
Thanks again Mike for the very detailed and highly professional Home Inspection. Especially appreciated the extra time you took to go over the report and explain each and every discrepancy that was found making sure I understood exactly what discrepancy was found, and in some instances as to why it may have occurred. Without your expertise, I believe I could have made a purchase decision that I would have regretted. Also, want to give a special shout-out to "Charlie", as without his explorative and eagle eye capabilities , the crawl space issue would not have been as clearly identified on the video. You two are a great team!
- C.A., July 2018
Highly professional and complete in all areas of home inspection....There is no one who you could trust more to do a better home inspection....we give him our highest recommendation. Jim and Maureen
- J.A., Harrisonburg VA, June 2018
Gteat job. Michael really knows his stuff. Found things that I never would've even thought about.
- J.C., null nul, June 2018
Very thorough in inspection and explained many things to look out for in a house purchase and maintenance thereafter.
- R.M., June 2018
Mike was very thorough and knowledgable throughout our home inspection. We greatly appreciated his advice and input, especially as first time home buyers! We would definitely recommend him! Thanks, Mike!
- L.C., May 2018
Very thorough inspection with attention to detail! Mr. Donitzen was very friendly, knowledgeable and I felt very confident in his work. I would most certainly call on him for my next home inspection and highly recommend him to friends and family! 5/5 stars in my book!
- R.F., Verona VA, April 2018
We were extremely impressed by Mr. Donitzen's professionalism and how much he paid attention to detail. He even gives great advice for care of the home and upkeep. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a good inspection!!
- G.M., January 2018
Not onlyis he a great inspector, but he's also just an enjoyable person to be around. He had every opportunity to make us feel stupid and he never did at all. Always helpful, never condescending, extremely knowledgeable!
- A.S., January 2018
Mike did a comprehensive inspection. Very helpful.
- P.S., November 2017
Professional and very complete in his inspection. Reviewed his report in detail with his client. Thank you Mike. selling agent Shelley Duffus, Funkhouser Real Estate Group 540-336-2047
- S.D., October 2017
Very knowledgeable, thorough and detail orientated. Extremely helpful. The post-inspection report was clearly presented. The photos and videos are very useful towards making informed decisions, as a home buyer.
- C.P., Waynesboro VA, July 2017
Mike was thorough and knowledgeable, he saved me from a house that could have costed me a large sum of money and heartache. Thank goodness for home inspectors! I used him on my newest contract and I will use him and/or recommend him to anyone I know in the future. The website is easy to use, detailed pictures and recommendations on maintaining your house in the future. He was above and beyond what I could have imagined, grateful for his services.
- T.B., June 2017
Thank you for your time!!
- R.M., May 2017
Exellent home inspector
- R.F., Harrisonburg VA, March 2017
Being a first time home buyer and purchasing a 77 year old home was a little intimidating. We chose Mike/ Aztec to do our home inspection. Wow, he is so thorough and helpful! He doesn't leave a stone unturned. The pictures, the documentation as well as the recommendations really put my husband and I at ease. Thank you Mike, we will definitely be recommending you! 5+ star service!
- S.B., Virginia Beach VA, November 2016
Thanks for a thorough job. It is always a pleasure working with you.
- R.R., Rockingham VA, November 2016
We could not be any more pleased with the amount of professionalism and helpfulness your provided us during our home inspection! thank you so much!
- D.A., October 2016
Professional and friendly. Very observant.
- B.C., October 2016
Extremely pleased!! Will highly recommend Mike. Very professional and friendly. Answered all questions. Made very good suggestions.
- S.R., October 2016
Mike was very nice and knowledgeable. He took the time to show us each problem area and made sure we completely understood what the issue was and what it would take to fix it. I would absolutely use him again!
- E.L., September 2016
Despite the grueling heat he had to endure, Mike was the best!
- D.F., Fredericksburg VA, August 2016
Mr. Donitzen knows what he is doing! He's approachable for any inquiries about what he's doing, knowledgeable about the Home Inspection process, and thorough! I'd recommend Mr. Donitzen to anyone! Thank you so much!
- L.Y., July 2016
We were very please with Mr. Donitzen's inspection work and report. He was very thorough and the report was promptly completed and easy to follow and identify the top issues. It made our purchasing process very easy!
- C.H., July 2016
Excellent home inspection. Thank you for taking time to explain any items found. After having numerous home inspections in the past, this was by far the best.
- L.H., Mount Jackson VA, May 2016
If you need a home inspection, call Mike!
- S.H., May 2016