I think Jason did and excellent job of his inspection. I want to thank you for the very professional job that you did, I will keep your information if i need it in the future. I will also recommend you to others
- E.K., September 2018
Great Inspector and a wealth of knowledge. Taught me a great deal about the home and what to look for moving forward with the home.
- A.S., September 2018
Jason is professional, thorough, and very personable. His findings and instructions for repairs necessary were straightforward. I highly recommend him. S.Jeffries
- S.J., May 2018
You are thorough and informative. Thanks for the fine work Dave
- D.G., May 2018
Jason was extremely patient with all my questions! He encouraged me to follow him around the property during his inspection so that he could explain in detail his findings and so that I may become more knowledgeable about the house. I also noted that he was not in a rush to get through the inspection and felt he was very thorough. I appreciated his honesty when he felt something was beyond his scope of expertise and did not hesitate to recommend that I seek further evaluations. I would highly recommend Jason for anyone seeking the services he provides.
- J.N., May 2018
Detailed and thorough inspection!!! Excellent communication!!! Highly recommend!!!!
- K.L., January 2018
Very thorough and clear report. Thanks so much for your quality inspection!
- C.N., May 2017
Jason is very attentive to detail and really knows his business. He has done several home inspecitons for my clients who have all commented on how happy they are with his results and saved them headaches later with both new construction and resale homes. I highly recommend his services to anyone. Renie Kelly, Sea Coast Exclusive Porperties, Encinitas CA
- R.K., August 2016
Jason is not only a great home inspector; he is also an outstanding person. He makes sure his clients understand the pitfalls and possibilities of every issue, and he doesn't hesitate to do what he can to give his clients the best service possible in the friendliest and most professional of attitudes. His final reports are thorough and detailed with all the information needed to make the best decisions when purchasing a property. I would highly recommend him for any and all home inspections you may need!
- Z.V., July 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our home inspector. As first time home buyers, we appreciate your professionalism, thorough inspection, and prompt report. We would definitely recommend your business to anyone in need and will use you again in the future.
- A.D., April 2016
You are wonderful!! Looking forward to working with you in a future. Shinjae
- S.S., October 2015
Very thorough and knowledgable. Jason did 2 home inspections for us and both times he was punctual, professional, and a wealth of information for us. Top notch!
- J.A., October 2015
Great first-time experience with Jason! He was able to fit in a last-minute weekend inspection to get it done before my client went on her business trip. Spent time with client as he performed the inspection and gave her a well-organized verbal recap upon completion. Report was delivered as promised before 8am on Monday morning.
- G.P., San Diego CA, June 2015
I was very pleased with Patton Home Inspections. Jason did an excellent job with the inspection of our new home. He took the time to spend with us and explained all the functions of the home. I would recommend his inspection service for your next inspection.
- R.J., Oceanside CA, February 2015