Great service very knowledgeable. I would use him and his services again.
- A.w., August 2020
We recommend Nico pretty much exclusively and without hesitation whenever a home inspector is needed for one of our deals. We trust Nico with our clientele, and that says a lot.
- M.H., Tamarac FL, July 2020
Great loved him takes his time to explain everything. You can tell he enjoys what he does. Would definitely recommend
- M.T., Miami FL, April 2020
Domenico Palmieri is very professional on his work. This is my first time buying a house and Domenico really help me with his expertise and reports, details and pictures on getting to know more the house that I'm buying. I can really tell that he takes pride on what he does and he's looking for the best interest of the buyer. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone that needs his services. Thanks Domenico Palmieri. I'll keep your contact info just in case I need your services again.
- l.l., CORAL SPRINGS FL, January 2020
Dominic was a pleasure to work with. He was thorough and very prompt. I highly recommend him.
- M.F., Montclair NJ, October 2019
Domenico, Thank you for doing a very thorough and excellent job performing my property inspection, I really appreciate your knowledge and expertise!!! I will refer any and everyone to you always!!! Thanks again!!!
- T.G., Pompano Beach FL, October 2019
Very professional, very nice work
- A.J., July 2019
Excellent Job
- M.M., January 2019
We cannot recommend Domenico enough! He did an extremely thorough inspection. He spent almost 3 hours doing our inspection of 1800+ sqft home we were buying. We highly recommend you attend the inspection. He clearly explains what he finds good and bad. As well as suggesting what is important to take care right away and what can wait. He did a re-inspection after our requests were completed. We will definitely have him do our yearly inspection!
- G.R., August 2018
Domenico did a great job with my condo and home inspections. He is very professional, detailed and flexible. The inspection reports were available right away and he is always available to answer questions anytime. I absolutely recommend Domenico for your home inspections.
- L.P., March 2018
very thorough and takes his time to make sure everything is reviewed.
- A.M., Cooper City FL, June 2017
Great job, very professional and thorough.
- A.A., April 2015