Steve was great. He took time to answer all of our questions. He is very thorough. Would highly recommend.
- S.W., October 2019
Very honest inspector. Very detailed inspection and talked to me about the good, the bad and the ugly of the property I was purchasing.
- V.T., October 2019
My clients and I always use Hilscher and their team. Steven spent a lot of time reviewing the house, in detail with us!
- K.H., Spring TX, October 2019
Thanks for being so thorough! I felt like you were advocating for me in a process that can be overwhelming at times. Much appreciated!
- T.J., Friendswood TX, September 2019
Thanks for everything great job
- B.S., September 2019
Steven's customer service skills are flawless. He turned in a very professional summary of the inspection he performed. His tips and suggestions made us feel like we can recommend him 100%. Thank you guys for taking the time and helping us with our fist home inspection.
- J.N., HUMBLE TX, August 2019
I had Steven inspect a home for purchase 3 years ago. Great documentation and very user friendly. I'm calling them for another home I'm looking to purchase.
- G.M., Cleveland TX, August 2019
Steve was great - he talked us through everything he was finding and gave us tips and tricks to avoid future issues.
- B.F., Rosharon TX, August 2019
Very personable and knowledgable. Very thorough inspection over all, and you can tell he knew exactly what he was doing, and how to identify defects. Great job!
- A.L., August 2019
The buyer was very impressed with the inspector.
- M.M., August 2019
Steven was VERY thorough spending substantial time inspecting the outside and inside of the home. He was very detailed in his report which we received the same day as the inspection. All in all, I would definitely recommend Steven and the Hilsher Group.
- M.A., August 2019
Mr. Bradfute was friendly, but not forward; professional, but not pushy; thorough, but not tedious. I completely enjoyed the usually annoying process of getting a new place inspected.
- S.S., August 2019
Steven was very thorough and explained things well.
- A.E., Houston TX, July 2019
Great and friendly inspector! Explained everything thoroughly and included us in his findings during the inspection. Would recommend!
- J.A., July 2019
Steven takes the time to explain the simplest issue and is very informative and professional. I highly recommend.
- T.W., July 2019
He was very detailed and fun to work with.
- G.A., July 2019
Seller refused to anything about the roof, so I terminated the contract. Will be needing you again for another house!
- H.H., July 2019
I Was very happy how Steven presented the inspection to me and explained certain areas that are need of repair. I felt I learned a lot more things from him, that I can use in the future when looking for another house.
- J.D., June 2019
Professional, friendly and thorough inspection made this a no brainer. Steve explained everything he found in a way that was easily understood by my self as well as my wife. would definitely use again.
- G.M., June 2019
Mr. Bradfute was totally thorough with his inspection. He took the time to carefully explain everything to me and promptly provided a copy of the report. I would highly recommend this company.
- M.M., May 2019
Extremely knowledgeable and competent. answered all my questioned and made me and my wife good about buying a new home.
- D.S., May 2019
Steven maintained an excellent level of professionalism, was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions, and was very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection. I would definitely recommend him to others.
- J.F., May 2019
Steve was just the Best !!! Excellent, patient, detail oriented, professional, informative, easy to talk to, friendly. I was made aware of all issues, he answered any questions I asked. He did a through job of inspection. Thank You again, Good Job. You are highly recommended. VS
- V.S., April 2019
Steve was just the Best !!! Excellent, patient, detail oriented, professional, informative, easy to talk to, friendly. I was made aware of all issues, he answered any questions I asked. He did a through job of inspection. Thank You again, Good Job. You are highly recommended. VS
- V.S., April 2019
Steve was awesome, thorough and communicated to during the inspection. He really educated me about my new home. Great job from a very nice guy!
- M.M., April 2019
As first-time buyer's, Steve seemed very thorough, from our point of view. He was very courteous and explained to us his process and a few of the things he found during inspection. Would recommend.
- J.H., March 2019
Steve is knowledgeable and personable. He was on task and enabled me to make an informed decision.
- J.W., March 2019
Mr. Steve was very nice and friendly. He was funny and very informative while me and my husband were there. A man who knows what he?s doing!
- S.M., February 2019
He was friendly and knowledgeable - his inspection report was very thorough.
- J.S., January 2019
Steven was thorough and informative throughout the inspection. I am pleased with his performance and expertise. Highly recommended!
- S.B., December 2018
He did great my buyer was glad to have used him
- L.R., November 2018
Very pleased with thoroughness of inspection.
- N.G., November 2018
Very outgoing personality and a pleasure meeting. Steve is very knowledgeable about home Inspections. Would highly recommend him.
- A.P., November 2018
Mr. Bradfute, was very informative and took time to explain things in detail. He checked. everything on the inside of the home as well as the outside. He was responsive to all our questions
- F.G., November 2018
I asked for him on second inspection because I really appreciated how he did on first house I had done.
- B.P., September 2018
Steve has always been punctual, thorough, and consistently provides my clients with the most manageable remedies/recommendations for items of concern. He provides me with points to leverage my position in negotiating the best deals for my clients and because of that, I am always happy when a client books an inspection and Marilyn puts Steve on the job! Inspections are never boring with this guy - I leave the site with my cheeks sore because he has us smiling and laughing the whole time while providing us with valuable knowledge about my client's potential purchase.
- A.T., September 2018
Mr Bradfute's very thorough and well-documented inspection saved me from buying the wrong house. I will be calling on him again, in the hunt for my new home.
- A.W., August 2018
They are always very good at finding even small problems. They are on top of getting the inspections done.
- T.M., Montgomery TX, July 2018
Great inspector! Will definitely use again and refer out every time!
- L.S., July 2018
Always there when needed.
- T.M., Montgomery TX, June 2018
He was very thorough and did a great job.
- E.R., June 2018
Did a great thorough job. Very happy!
- B.M., May 2018
Thank you for a very thorough inspection. Your expertise identified several out of code defects that needed correction. Sharp job.
- P.L., May 2018
Steve was very informative. And a super nice guy.
- J.R., May 2018
Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the report with me and answering my numerous questions. The time you spent informing and educating left me feeling empowered to make an informed decision. Thanks again!
- B.M., May 2018
To make it easier to read the report please take out the blue background. I never got the info on video for repairs.
- H.L., April 2018
He did a great job and went through all the info with me.
- J.G., April 2018
Steven was on time, thorough, efficient and explained his findings in detail. We received the report on site. We had a great experience. Thank you Steven:) See you next time! All the best, Denise
- D.B., April 2018
Steven was an honest inspector, who didn't scare my buyer away with an 85 page report, and he explained the issues in a manner that my buyer could understand.
- T.H., April 2018
Steven was professional and did a great job. He was answering any question I had for him. I would recommend him as an inspector if needed in the future.
- M.A., March 2018
Steve explained everything about the inspection in detail and answered all questions. He most likely knows how anxious a prospective buyer can be when it comes to having the inspection. He was very professional yet able to mix in a little humor to lighten the mood. He seemed like a man that enjoys his profession. Just as I told him, I would definitely recommend him to anyone that came to me looking for someone to perform a home inspection.
- V.G., March 2018
Steve was readily available to answer any questions or concerns noted during the home inspection. Steve was very thorough in completing the home inspection.
- L.W., February 2018
Thank you for the detailed inspection. Excellent work.
- V.S., February 2018
Thanks for always taking good care of my clients Steve.
- C.I., February 2018
Steve always do an excellent job. I will recommend him and your company for my future clients.
- C.M., January 2018
A straight forward guy! Knowledgeable. Easy to talk and really professional. I definitively look forward to do business with this company and with him.
- x.x., Spring TEX, January 2018
Definitely recommend to others
- R.T., December 2017
Steven was absolutely terrific. He inspected my home thoroughly and found things I wasn't even looking for. Steven was very professional and also nice to talk to during the inspection so I didn't become bored. After the inspection was completed he explained everything to you and broke down the report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know who needs this service in the future.
- D.G., December 2017
Good thorough inspection. Steven had good recommendations for issues.
- H.L., November 2017
Very professional and friendly. Was at the location on time as scheduled. Did a very thorough job and the reports were very detailed. I would recommend him to others. Thanks!
- J.J., November 2017
Steve was very thorough in his report which led to the seller agreeing to address 90% of the items listed, so very grateful for his due diligence.
- V.B., Aledo TX, November 2017
Steven was very throughout and detailed in his report. His recommendations were very useful. He took the time to explain everything to me and was patient to answer all my questions. He was personable and professional. He did not make me feel intimidated and was very respectful. I appreciate the way he broke everything down so that I can understand. He definite did an excellent job with the inspection and it’s worth every penny! I will definitely recommend your company and Steven Bradfulte!
- K.T., November 2017
Great to work with and thorough!
- D.E., November 2017
Steven was a wonderful inspector and did a great job. He was very efficient and friendly. He answered any questions I had and went above and beyond.
- A.K., October 2017
Thank you for your time and honesty. It was a pleasure sir.
- J.M., October 2017
This inspection seemed quite thorough and the report is nicely detailed with photos for clarity. Great job!
- R.G., September 2017
All though inspections can be scary for the buyer when everything under the sun needs a repair, the pictures and inspectors explanation is super helpful. I have liked all of the inspectors that have been on my transactions. I will always use Hilshire for my buyers. The reports are very Realtor friendly and the method of building of the repair list is top notch! Hilshire makes my job work smarter !
- D.K., September 2017
Very Knowledgeable person!
- P.R., HOUSTON TX, August 2017
Thank you for the report, it was quick and accurate and it helped us a lot to find things that need to be fixed, that we wouldn't have found out about ourselves.
- M.M., August 2017
Steve was very thorough and shows passion about his work. Excellent job!
- R.M., August 2017
Steven did a wonderful job and he was very patient with my clients! Highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!
- S.T., August 2017
Very quickly completed and thorough!
- S.M., August 2017
Thank you for a very detailed inspection. You did a wonderful job.
- A.S., August 2017
Steve did a very through and detailed inspection of the home. He was professional and answered all of my questions.
- D.M., July 2017
Very professional and get the report to me and client in a timely manner.
- R.B., July 2017
Steve was very thorough, informative and friendly. I appreciate all of his comments regarding the property. He was able to really put my mind at ease considering I am a first time buyer. Thank you Steve.
- B.S., July 2017
Steve did a great job going over everything with me.
- T.W., June 2017
Excellent service, very please with the thoroughness and professionalism, I am a realtor and I will definite recommend you to all my buyers, thank you Steven
- G.G., May 2017
Thank you for your detailed inspection Steven and for taking the time with Reynaldo and my daughter Tamara Batista to go over the findings with them..YOU came very highly recommended by them and I can see why. Have a great Memorial Weekend. Mary Rittierodt Camanche, IA
- M.R., May 2017
Great
- C.V., May 2017
GREAT VERY DETAILED. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
- S.P., May 2017
Great job Buddy.See you next time around.
- T.C., May 2017
He was thorough and took the time to explain his findings and answer all questions I had
- T.T., May 2017
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Caught things in his inspection that a previous inspection on the house had missed. Spent the time to go over the results and clearly explain the points.
- J.P., April 2017
Thank you Steve for taking care of my clients! This is the second inspection you have done for me and I look forward to many more.. Tasha Lacina
- T.L., April 2017
Steven always is on time and is very professional. I will recommend Steven to my future clients.
- C.M., April 2017
Steven is always on time and his job is very professional. I will recommend your company and him to my future clients.
- C.M., April 2017
I was very pleased with the Inspection performed for my new home. He was prompt, courteous, helpful and informative. I am very happy with the service he provided and would be happy to recommend him again.
- K.R., March 2017
I absolutely loved Steve! He was great with everything and was okay with me being there with my family at the time. He was courteous, respectful and actually acknowledged us. I will definitely be hiring him again when needed.
- J.R., March 2017
Steve was very thorough and patiently answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend him.
- J.I., March 2017
Thanks for taking the time to explain all the issues that popped up during your inspection!
- B.B., March 2017
Great job, very polite and professional, I highly recommend Steven for home inspections, he was very thorough in his inspection and great communication skills
- K.E., San Leon TX, March 2017
Thank you very much for the thorough inspection. I will be calling on your services again for we are still looking for a house. You went above and beyond.
- J.N., Seabrook TX, March 2017
Thank you! We always appreciate the consistency of your reports.
- B.N., March 2017
Steve was a great guy. Would absolutely use again.
- Z.W., Spring TX, March 2017
Mr. Bradfute did an excellent job explaining any issues concerning the home. He was also very friendly, professional and courteous.
- , February 2017
Mr. Bradfute did an excellent job explaining any issues concerning the home. He was also very friendly, professional and courteous.
- S.T., Rosharon TX, February 2017
Steven did a thorough job for us.
- S.B., Houston TX, February 2017
Thank you for such an awesome inspection. Would use you again
- N.H., Willis TX, February 2017
Good report
- J.M., Sugarland TX, February 2017