Great service, very through job. Gave us peace of mind to close with confidence. Would use again! Thanks guys!
- B.J., March 2020
Steve was great! Very thorough and explained things in simple terms. He takes pictures of everything and walks you through each of them, so very little reading! He made the home inspection process simple and easy.
- J.O., March 2020
Steve is very through. Takes the time to do things properly and explains issues in a understandable way to agent and client.
- M.C., March 2020
Steve is very knowledgeable and very detailed. He was very easy to work with and absolutely knows his stuff. I would highly recommend Steve for your home inspection. Loved how easy the process was and how easy the report was to look at and add my comments so I could forward to my agent. Thanks so much Steve!!
- M.M., November 2019
Steve is excellent! He did my pre-drywall inspection and save me some future issues with my new home. Definitely using his services again for my final home inspection.
- M.M., August 2019
Steve Fuster, who is extremely experienced, knowledgeable, professional, and proficient, did an outstanding home inspection for us. We thoroughly enjoyed working with Steve because he is friendly, personable and patient; we highly recommend Steve Foster to anyone needing the best home inspection.
- . ., July 2019
I am reasonably knowledgeable about house construction and related systems, but think it wise to have professional eyes collaborate what I think I know. I think Steve is the guy I would use in a future inspection, he is thorough and experienced in all aspects. Easy fellow to work with.
- A.G., Holly Springs NC, July 2019
Steve is personable, thorough and proactive. He patiently and clearly explained the results of his inspection and answered all of our questions. We highly recommend him and would certainly use him again.
- R.T., June 2019
Steve conducted my inspection for a new home earlier this week. It's not everyday that you purchase a house - I was in my last home for 20 years! And, this was my first time buying a new house. I didn't know what to expect from the process but Steve provided a thorough inspection. He pointed out things that needed correction that I wouldn't have expected to be included - attention to detail is a pet peeve of mine, and again, he exceeded all expectations. I also appreciate that he is going to make himself available to conduct a follow up inspection after that items that were identified have been taken care of, at what I consider a very reasonable cost. I'm assured that all items that needed to be fixed were identified. I highly recommended Steve.
- R.S., Woodbridge VA, June 2019
Steve does a great job for my clients. His very thorough and detailed, and takes his time to explain his findings to my clients. He will go the extra mile for my clients, and will take time to follow up if needed. I would highly recommend Steve for your inspections.
- R.P., April 2019
We have used Steve twice now for our house purchases and he does a great job. He has a background in construction and knows his way around all components of a house. His reports are thorough and will help you in determining what might be an issue with your house. We will use him again.
- D. ., January 2019
Appreciate your work on this for us and taking the time to take on this last minute job I appreciate all you have done and would without a doubt recommend you to any home buyer I know of in the future.
- N.R., April 2018
Steve Fuster is an exceptionally knowledgeable and professional inspector. All of my clients feel so very comfortable asking questions and have commented on the value of his information.
- C.N., Cary NC, February 2018
We had Steve Fuster recommended to us by our realtor. This is our first time buying a home, and in a different state, so we really have no idea what to expect. Steve provided such a detailed report that it actually scared us. But we are not armed with all the details, pictures, descriptions, to bring forward to the builder. I would for sure recommend Steve to anyone who will need an inspector. This is such a nerve wrecking process that you want the best in your corner.
- N. ., January 2018
Very complete report and attention to detail!
- G.M., September 2017
Steve did a great job and was went over all of his findings and recommendations with us and made sure we had a good understanding of what his findings meant for the short term and long term
- J.F., August 2017
I've worked with Steve Fuster for years - I cannot even recall now how many inspections he's done for my clients since he was first recommended to me by another RealtorĀ®. He's very thorough and his reports are easy to read and interpret; he's always available later to talk about the contents of his inspections, as well. He's my first call anytime I need a home inspection.
- K.D., Durham NC, August 2017
Absolutely amazing.... The amount of effort and care Mr. Steve Fuster puts into his craft is phenomenal and I am so lucky to have found him and be reaping the benefits from his hard work. I truly feel fearless in buying this foreclosure and if my state-of-mind changes and I have additional concerns or questions I put my faith in Steve's hands and he informs me of not only the most financially appeasing options but also the most efficient. Affordable and convenient are not all you will get from this incredibly caring and thorough inspector, no to mention my home warranty is now customized to the home! Thank you so much Steve! You have a life-long customer!
- M.C., October 2016
He was prompt, knowledgeable and very professional.
- D.C., West Orange NJ, July 2016
Thank you, Steve. I (& my folks!) enjoyed meeting you!
- L.A., April 2016
Absolutely would recommend Steve Fuster. Thorough and professional, answered all my questions and explained things so that I easily understood.
- M.G., July 2015
Steve is a very personable guy and was really thorough in his inspection. He made it simple to understand issues/problems that were found and explained those issue/problems in detail.
- J.K., June 2015
Outstanding ispector
- A.P., May 2015