As a first-time home-buyer, the experience was a bit nerve-wracking but Mark was always available to answer any questions we had. The few times we were not able to reach on the first call, he got back within a few minutes. When we arrived for our home inspection 10 minutes early, Mark was already working on the exterior inspection of the home. If you are looking for a punctual professional to deliver a thorough inspection, he's your guy. 10/10!
- D.D., June 2020
Best Home Inspector in the buss. Been using Mark since 2004.
- J.Y., January 2020
Mark is very professional and customer friendly. He is also understanding and accommodating. I love this father and son team and would recommend them to everyone :)
- N.T., Orlando FL, November 2019
Great Job
- R.P., September 2019
Outstanding service! Very Thorough inspection. I love the setup of the summary.
- J.M., May 2019
Very professional and explained to me exactly what he found.
- J.C., March 2019
I never rate the maximum but close to it, thanks for the detailed report
- H.P., October 2018
Mark walked me through all the inspection highlights and gave me recommendations on how to go about getting them fixed. Was very thorough and was very knowledgeable of all the issues in the home. I felt well informed about the condition of my future home. Great job.
- E.O., September 2018
Mark is thorough, fair in pricing, and extremely reliable! I highly recommend his services.
- R.C., March 2018
Not ONLY is Mark my buyers home inspector (as a Realtor) but now I couldn't had hired anyone else I truly trust to do my very own home inspection. Love the customer service very professional turn around time is quick and on time as explain. The report is very neat and detail and easy to read. Thank you!
- L.S., February 2018
Great job, very helpful!
- L.S., January 2018
Mark is very professional and I strongly recommend Mark. Thank you for your timely inspection and looking out for my family.
- L.C., Orlando FL, January 2018
Mark is a consumate professional. Not only is he extremly qualified, his customer service and kindness takes him to a whole other level. Mark is honest with clients and their buyers/sellers. His reports are are extremley detailed and timely. I've always received a Inspection Report the same day of inspection. I wont use another inspector. Mark is the absolute best!
- J.J., December 2017
Mark is a consumate professional. Not only is he extremly qualified, his customer service and kindness takes him to a whole other level. Mark is honest with clients and their buyers/sellers. His reports are are extremley detailed and timely. I've always received a Inspection Report the same day of inspection. I wont use another inspector. Mark is the absolute best!
- J.J., December 2017
Very thorough and professional, will recommend to everyone. Highly recommend!
- J.D., December 2017
Very professional work and report:)) Thanks!
- G.V., October 2017
once again Mark did an extremely thorough and complete inspection. I would highly recommend his services
- D.G., August 2017
Excellent service and response. Thank you.
- M.A., August 2017
Mark and his assistant did a very thorough job inspecting this home; his approach was very professional and knowledgable
- D.G., August 2017
Mark did a great job and helped me feel confident in my home purchase.
- B.A., August 2017
Super Sharp!
- E.R., June 2017
Extremely thorough and very personable. Would not hesitate to recommend him or use his services again!
- K.H., May 2017
Has keep all of his appointments and followed up with a quick complete inspection report! I highly recommend Mark Harris!
- L.W., Orlando FL, May 2017
Mark Harris is very thorough and qualified. He is personable, puntual and professional. I have used him twice for home inspections and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.
- F.H., March 2017
Mark did an outstanding job. He took his time and thoroughly explained each item that needed repaired. He was honest and straightforward. I knew when he finished that I was confident in his findings. He did not over-estimate any needed repair. Thank you.
- L.I., October 2016
Mark, It is always a pleasure working with you. Thank you!
- A.P., April 2016
Thanks, Mark. It appears that you did a thorough job. You were not only professional but also friendly.
- P.M., April 2016
I highly recommend this gentleman.
- C.B., April 2016
Mark Harris will always be recommended by me. He took the time to show me the house and how it works. I have a greater understanding of the house I'm purchasing.
- S.S., February 2016
We were very impressed with the report Mr. Harris presented on our home inspection. He was very thorough with his examination and included fine details throughout the the house. Once the inspection was complete, he presented the report to us in 24 hours. The report was detailed and designed in an easy to follow manner with pictures included. His prices are also very fair. Lastly, he was very professional, kind and courteous. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home or wind mitigation insepection.
- L.A., November 2015
He's The best!!
- C.B., October 2015
The best!!!!!
- C.B., October 2015