Tanner did an excellent job. Joe, you better watch out. These young guys can make us look "bad" - just kidding. Wouldn't use anyone except Avalon -
- J.C., December 2019
Tanner was very Professional and extremely thorough. He took the time to go over the entire report with my Clients on-site and made sure that all questions and concerns were addressed. I have been working with Owner Joe Kelley and Avalon Home Inspections for many years and have never been disappointed. The service is top notch and this Company is one of the best in the Business!!!
- D.H., ATLANTA GA, November 2019
Tanner was awesome ! He answered all my questions with grace and patience . Tanner was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend.
- K.W., August 2019
Your lack of inspection has cost us quite a bit of money not to mention your not so cheap fee. If the were minus stars I would definitely give you that.
- M.B., June 2019
Thanks for completing the walkthrough and answering all my questions.
- K.T., June 2019
Mr. Hall is very knowledgeable, informative, caring and considerate. My family and I are truly grateful for his service and passion he provided. I will recommend Mr. Hall for your home inspection.
- A.W., Marietta GA, June 2019
Knowledgeable and very personable should be descriptions next to his picture. Tanner was pleasant, very helpful, and did not shy away from my barrage of questions. He made my home inspection experience quite favorable.
- A.H., May 2019
fantastic, would recommend
- C.M., March 2019
Tanner did an excellent job inspection a property and providing a brief immediately after inspection. The full report was very thorough and helped us decide on how to proceed with the property inspected. I would strongly recommend Avalon and Tanner Hall for home inspections. 👍
- A.F., October 2018
Very friendly,prompt and professional. Could not have asked for a more accurate inspection
- K.Y., July 2018
100% helpful and very professional
- D.W., March 2018
Professional and very through
- P.B., February 2018
Excellent !!! The inspection was very thorough,very professional... Thank you , Tanner
- R.S., January 2018
IT was a pleasure . He was very professional willing to answer any questions and concerns.
- J.B., Ellenwood GA, September 2017
Tanner Hall went above and beyond on our home inspection. He took his time and did not rush through anything. He paid attention to the smallest detailed and listened to our concerns throughout the inspection. Tanner was extremely thorough and took excellent pictures. I would recommend him to everyone looking for a steller inspection. Thank you so much Tanner and Avalon Home Inspections! Worth every penny.
- C.M., decatur GA, August 2017
Great detail on the inspection report. Thank you so much!
- R.B., May 2017
Great inspector!! Awesome to work with. Will use Tanner every opportunity that comes up.
- P.P., newnan GA, May 2017
Excellent! Professional! Great experience.
- S.W., Stockbridge GA, March 2017
Tanner did a very thorough job. Thank you.
- S.M., Stone Mountain GA, October 2016
very good job thank you. you given me another important outlook when its come to home improvement and to do certain inspection to not allow this house to any defects at all.
- a.s., lithonia GA, August 2016