Tom is an excellent home inspector. I have used his service twice already.
- C.D., North Port FL, May 2019
Good guy to have your home/potential home inspected in a timely, efficient manner.
- D.R., February 2019
Tom was simply fantastic! He takes his work seriously and is very conscientious and detailed in conducting his inspection. His demeanor is awesome, and I always felt he had our best interests at heart. I am pleased with his work, his thoroughness and the report we received which was written and shared with us on the same day of the inspection. Don't hesitate to call Tom Belke if you want someone who you can trust to do an excellent inspection.
- J.B., January 2019
Very professional and thorough and responsive!
- W.B., August 2018
Thomas has always been a great asset to my business. His inspections are very thorough, his personality and professionalism are exceptional, and my clients always appreciate meeting him because he leaves a lasting impression. I would, and do in fact, refer him to all my partners in the business.
- C.P., Port Charlotte FL, May 2018
Thomas is very professional, is always on time, provides reports in an extremely responsive time, and most importantly does very thorough inspections. I not only recommend him but use him on all my home inspections!
- C.P., Port Charlotte FL, April 2017
My sister accompanied Mr. Belke on his inspection walk-thru re: my pending purchase of this property. I have never purchased a home before & my sister has purchased 2, so she is far more knowledgeable than I about what constitutes a good inspection. She said Mr. Belke was excellent: professional, thorough, attentive to details, not distracted by the current homeowner, who trailed Mr. Belke - often getting in the way. I would definitely recommend Mr. Belke. Luckily, the condo is beautiful & there are only minor problems. The current owners took good care of the place.
- A.W., Punta Gorda FL, March 2017
Thank you Tom for the fine inspection of my property...I will absolutely recommend you to anyone I know in need of your services.
- T.S., Port Charlotte FL, March 2017
So thorough! So complete, everything was covered! This is the best home inspection report that I have every seen!
- P.W., Punta Gorda FL, February 2017
Thomas is extremely professional and does a very thorough job.
- R.R., Punta Gorda FL, February 2017
Great service, Thomas! Very thorough, and appreciate you taking time to explain the process, and any issues, with the buyer.
- P.V., Port Charlotte FL, February 2017