John is The Best!
- P.E., December 2018
John is simply outstanding! His work is timely, affordable, and incredibly thorough. But he is also very personable, which makes working with him enjoyable. I can always enthusiastically recommend him to my clients with absolutely no reservations. He is definitely my "go-to" home inspector!
- Z.K., October 2018
John was on time, efficient and experienced. He answered all questions and was very informative. He has a pleasant demeanor. The system he uses to provide information was very easy to use. I would hire him anytime in the future should I require an inspection for a home.
- W.S., September 2018
John, is absolutely the best inspector. Very pleased with his work.
- T.F., July 2018
You're the best!
- J.C., May 2018
Honest, open and direct about the home. Very helpful with understanding any issues and how they might be addressed. I would recommend him to any home buyer. I would NEVER accept a recommendation from a real estate broker.
- R.H., March 2018
Thank you for your service! Thank you for your patience, your consideration and the outstanding job you did. It was a pleasure working with you! We would highly recommend you to anybody!
- R.H., February 2018
I always use John for my clients' inspections because he not only does a very thorough job, he also interacts well with my clients. It's reassuring to know that they're going to get the same high level of service that I provide for them as their agent.
- T.S., December 2017
John was professional and very helpful. we have used him twice and will refer him to friends and family.
- G.H., December 2017
Very Very happy with the inspection report. It was very detailed with pictures and videos included. He literally went inch by inch and checked every area of the home. His descriptions were easy to read and understand. He answered any questions I had and explained everything to me without hesitation. I highly recommend him to anyone buying a house.
- I.A., October 2017
Thank you much .. your "bedside manner" is excellent .. not talking to the "machine", but to a real person .. works for me! Your inspection helped me understand what needs to be done .. Thanks, again. AM
- A.M., October 2017
John did an AMAZING job on our home inspection! He was very thorough, professional and he treated our future home as if it was his own!!! He even had a little treat for my 2 year old son! I would definitely recommend John to anyone looking for a home inspector!
- L.D., June 2017
John was prompt, professional and thorough. Will definitely use him again.
- M.C., April 2017
Very nice and thorough. Explained everything to me and would definitely would recommend him and his company.
- A.B., April 2017
John, very professional work. I definitively recommend you.
- U.R., September 2016