Wonderful experience! Jacob performed an extremely thorough inspection and took great care to make sure I (home buyer) understood all of the important and costly items that were present and those that would likely arise in the future. I would highly recommend Jacob to anyone buying a new home.
- N.R., August 2019
Excellent thorough inspection
- D.R., June 2019
He was amazing!!!
- L.G., May 2019
Outstanding job! Was thrilled with the detail and photos of the problem areas. Especially thrilled with the online report and the ability to send a request list to my realtor. Love the service excellent customer service from everybody! Thanks Jacob and Shelley! I appreciate all the help.
- J.B., March 2019
Very through. Did a great job even finding the small issues. Seemed to take his time at the property
- J.T., November 2018
Looks like a good job. Thanks, Jerry Nichols
- J.N., May 2018
Timely and thorough.
- R.E., July 2017
Jake did an excellent job. His work was very thorough and professional.
- S.L., July 2017
Friendly, helpful, professional
- A.S., July 2017
Friendly, helpful, professional
- A.S., July 2017
These guys are the best.
- S.B., May 2017
Quality Check is the best home inspection team in the area. They are thorough, efficient, and provide reports the same day which is much appreciated when you're dealing with deadlines. They explain issues in ways I can understand and always take the time to review things with their customers after the job is done. I recommend them to anyone requiring a home inspection!
- H.R., Newport OR, November 2016
Jacob was very thorough in his inspection, he also took excellent photographs. When I had questions he responded rapidly. He also wrote his findings up without delay. Awesome!
- P.P., Eureka CA, October 2016
I was so impressed by the professionalism and promptness of this service. The home inspection report was thorough and documented throughout with pictures and delivered so quickly!
- K.L., August 2016
Just right good job.
- L.S., August 2016
Appreciate immediate inspection which was badly needed. Report very concise and thorough.
- L.R., January 2016
Thanks Guys. Steve
- S.B., December 2015