Ric - you are so professional, throughout, thoughtful and polite! I always know my clients will be taken care of with the highest customer service! Thank you for what you do!
- B.W., February 2020
He is awesome. Michelle Quackenbush Lucky Duck Realty
- M. ., Scottsdale AZ, February 2020
Richard was terrific. He has a wonderful way to speak with clients. He tells it like it is but also what and what not to worry about. Thank you Richard.
- B.R., Peoria AZ, November 2019
Ric - is the ultimate professional and VERY knowledgeable!
- S.B., October 2019
Richard was very professional and extremely thorough in his inspection of our home. He took time to carefully inspect every aspect of our home... both inside and out and from top to bottom. And, he clearly explained his findings in terms that I could easily understand. I was very pleased with the quality of service that Richard provided and I would gladly recommend him to friends, family, neighbors, etc.!
- T.M., June 2019
Excellent home inspection service to my clients. Detailed description, well-explained!
- S.H., March 2019
He is very thorough and helpful with referrals! You will like him!
- N.M., March 2019
Excellent and observant!
- L.V., Fountain Hills AZ, February 2019
Ric is thorough and efficient and takes the time to ensure the client has good understanding of the report. Very professional, patient and kind; I absolutely recommend Liberty Inspection to all of my clients and friends! Thank you!
- L.V., Fountain Hills AZ, November 2018
Richard was wonderful and thorough. He explained everything well, and was super friendly.
- J.J., October 2018
He is knowledgeable, thorough, patient and helpful -- he methodically covers the property and educates as he gives the results of the inspection. I am glad he is part of my real estate team! Vergie Carter HomeSmart
- V.C., August 2018
Ric provided a thorough explanation of his report in terms that were easy to follow and understand. The report was extremely comprehensive and left no area unaddressed. Excellent!!
- E.F., July 2018
Richard was so patient and knowledge with my clients, we will definitely use him again at Williams Luxury Homes
- K.L., July 2018
Thank you Ric for the detailed report and efficiency! You were so informative and easy to understand.
- T.H., June 2018
Very thorough and knowledgeable!
- L.A., February 2018
Richard: Nothing like inspecting a 1906 house. Good job, thanks. Very insightful.
- D.C., Tempe AZ, January 2018
Thank you Rick for a wonderful job and going over the the details of the inspection. You are truly detail oriented which was very helpful to me and my husband. Thanks again and God Bless. Anne & Gene
- A.R., January 2018
I thought that he was terrific and gave good advice to my clients. Loved the inspection. Loved the inspector.
- N.G., July 2017
Ric did a terrific job and was detailed and patient with my buyers on all aspects of the inspection. Very professional and personal and was available after the inspection for any questions from my buyers. I would absolutely request Ric again.
- K.N., April 2017
every thing wast great thank you he was very helpful
- A.G., April 2017
He was great. We had all aspects of his inspection explained. Operating our new home will now be easier thanks to Rick. Thanks, Ben Barstad
- B.B., March 2017
Thank you for the excellent report.
- A.M., December 2016
Very impressed with how professional and thorough not only his inspection was but also the extremely informative walk through/explanation. He made recommendations where necessary and helped ease my stress for items that I didn't at first understand. His partner John was also very impressive with knowledge and professionalism and attention to detail. I purchased a home once before and that inspection was no where near as DETAILED. I would HIGHLY recommend Ric for any and all inspections and am so thankful to have found someone with such dedication to their work! You can tell he has a passion for this stuff.
- A.M., September 2016
easy to do business with On time. Through impressed with this company
- B.P., March 2016