Chris has been very timely, professional and thorough with the home inspections he's done for my clients! I definitely recommend him and will continue to use his services in the future.
- M.M., Rapid City SD, November 2019
Chris was very thorough, friendly, and knowledgeable!
- S.C., October 2019
Chris is amazing to work with and very accommodating!!! He was so nice to let me show my grandma around the house while he works and also a last minute request to do the Redon test and he immediately took action! Definitely will recommend him!
- R.F., October 2019
Chris was efficient and honest! We appreciate his great response time and getting back to us so quickly! He was very thorough and did an excellent job!
- T.C., September 2019
Prompt and professional.
- W.K., September 2019
Chris was professional, friendly and found any flaw regardless of how minor. He discussed his finding's in detail to be sure we understood possible fixes. Highly recomended.
- C.C., August 2019
He was very thorough and particular, wonderful and great to work with!
- A.T., June 2019
Thank you for the speedy and thorough inspection!
- T.M., June 2019
professional and timely. Would use again.
- C.G., December 2017
thanks for you help - great to work with you! Penny
- K.S., September 2017
An OUTSTANDING and professional inspector. Very courteous, polite and honest in explaining all aspects of the inspection and how important each area is to the home owner. I will use again if I ever buy another house, and recommend Chris Drew and Drew Inspection Service to all my friends.
- j.K., March 2017
Chris was great to work with! He invited me to go with him as he inspected all areas of the house, and was very helpful and thorough in his explanations of the process of inspection, the condition of items he was inspecting in the home, and answered all questions I had. I would recommend Drew Inspection Service! C. B.
- C.B., Rapid City SD, August 2015
Thank you !
- D.Y., May 2015
I really enjoyed working with Chris, very open and easy to talk to. Very good at explaining findings. Super to work with. Thank you, Bob
- R.E., Rapid City SD, May 2015
A very through inspection with suggested recommendations. Which I headed and save considerable money on a broken sewer drain pipe to the street. Professional, very knowledgeable and quick. I would recommend him to any of my family.
- M.T., Rapid City SD, January 2014
Very impressed with his work and knowledge. Would highly recommmend him.
- L.B., Blackhawk SD, September 2013
Very professional and approachable for questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend your services to others!
- R.V., Belle Fourche SD, February 2013
Great information and a lot of good pointers to help me in my decision. Thank you so much!
- J.N., July 2012
Chris was very thorough and informative with the inspection. He was welcome to any questions I had during and after the process. He also made suggestions on improvements/upgrades to the property.
- T.S., Blackhawk SD, June 2012
Thanks for the good work. A+
- C.L., Rapid City SD, April 2011
Very prompt at returning calls and scheduling inspections. Would use him again and recommend him to friends.
- G.D., Rapid City SD, February 2011
I would recommend Chris to anyone needing home inspection services.
- K.B., December 2010
Enjoyed getting to know you and appreciate your expertise.
- D.D., Piedmont SD, October 2010
Chris is professional, fast and thorough. Debbie Malott
- D.M., September 2010
Chris, Thanks for the great job! Very thorough! We appreciate it. Mari and Ron
- M.G., Rapid City SD, July 2010
Chris was early, did an excellent job explaining what he was inspecting, and provided us with a timely report. I would recommend Chris to anyone who needs a home inspection without reservation.
- T.A., Sturgis SD, July 2010
Chris you were very professional as you completed a trustworthy inspection. I appreciate the thorough report. Thanks, Shawn
- S.C., Rapid City SD, May 2010
Thank you for getting this done so quickly and efficiently!
- K.E., Rapid City SD, April 2010
High Chris, I would like to take a minute to tell you that I think you did a upmost professional job at inspecting the home we are trying to purchase. You are very attentive to all aspects of your job. You acted like you were inspecting the home as it was your very own. Thank-you for all you did and talking with us. Gary Gaede
- G.G., Rapid City SD, April 2010
Professional and thorough.
- S.S., Rapid City SD, March 2010
Chris Drew was not only on time but he was early. He was very professional and didn't mind that we followed right behind him every step of the way. He clearly explained everything so it was easy for us to understand. He also provided great suggestions for possible future renovations to the house. I will definitely be using Chris Drew for any future inspection needs!
- J.G., Rapid City SD, January 2010
Chris Drew was very knowledgeable and extremely courteous and friendly. He didn't hold back with anything and let us know every concern he had or didn't have. If I knew anyone who wanted an inspection done...I would give them Chris Drew's info before anything else. Thanks for everything.
- J.P., June 2009