Paul performed an incredibly thorough inspection on my client's new home. He then explained all of his findings to my clients and answered all of their questions. He provided an inspection report in the next hour following the inspection so we could continuing moving through escrow with no delays. I will be recommending Paul to all of my clients and my colleagues. If you need an inspector who is incredibly knowledgeable, very responsive, and great to work with, Paul is your guy.
- T.d., November 2019
Thanks Paul for your very professional inspection. I greatly appreciate your knowledge and experience. Thank you for such a quite response
- J.M., June 2019
Paul is very professional and detailed oriented, along with having great temperament.
- A.B., March 2019
Thorough and professional!
- L.P., October 2018
Thank you Paul. A very thorough and detailed report. Would recommend to anyone. Professional and spot on.
- O.K., September 2018
Very professional and takes the time to review and explain all findings/concerns. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
- E.T., July 2018
Highly recommended! Paul Ferguson does great work every time. Thank you, Paul.
- L.B., March 2018
Paul is the most detailed inspector. He is not an alarmist. Paul has a very special communication skill set which helps the buyers understand what they are purchasing. He goes over the good, the bad, and the ugly in a way that all parties understand how to best maintain the home for today, tomorrow, and the future!
- S.F., February 2018
Excellent job. Really appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, the explanations and the report. Thanks
- A.L., November 2017
We were very impressed with Paul and his thorough inspection. His clear descriptions and attention to every detail; large & small, was greatly appreciated and gave us a peace of mind when purchasing our home. We highly recommend.
- L.W., October 2017
Good report Paul definitely worth every $. Great catch on the electrical panel ,I'm a GC but I would have missed that. thank you , Simon Gilbert
- S.G., June 2017
Another great inspection!
- S.J., April 2017
Paul was very professional and thorough with his inspection. He was very personable, and was ready and willing to answer all of my questions.
- K.K., April 2017
Excellent communication! Very patient when speaking to client and answered all questions thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Paul for any inspection due his great work ethic, excellent communication with clients, and thorough knowledge of all aspects of home maintenance/repair.
- S.S., San Pedro CA, April 2016