Thank You very much for your service, it was very thorough and professional. You took the time necessary to allow a complete evaluation of the property. All of my questions were answered honestly and accurately. I will definitely recommend your services to any and all who need them. Thanks Again.
- F.T., November 2018
I was very pleased with my inspection, Daniel Evans was thorough. I felt very confident in his finishing and have peace of mind. I highly recommend Daniel Evans.
- M.C., November 2018
Dan Evans arrived early, went to work and never stopped for over three hours! He gave me an outstanding introduction to the good, the bad, and the ugly of the house. Fortunately for me, there was plenty of good. He was personable, professional and picky. And that made me very happy. I feel like I know where to start when I move in. I highly, highly, highly recommend him.
- J.H., Roswell NM, November 2018
Daniel Evans proved punctual, courteous, efficient, thorough-- in short, a consummate pro. He kept us amateurs informed every step of the way. Highly recommended.
- R.F., Santa Fe NM, November 2018
Dan was extremely personable, knowledgeable, and thorough! He answered questions I didn't even know I had. Made sure we were included in the inspection, and that we knew everything he was looking at and why. Showed us all the emergency shut offs, and showed us safety vs maintenance items. This is my first time buying a home, but I know any time I need a home inspector, its Sky Island or bust for me! Thank you so much! Quick report, and the CRL feature is amazing! Thank you again, Dan, you have made this experience much easier!
- V.H., September 2018
Dealing with Dan over the phone was easy. Thx's for doing a great job while I wasn't there. GeorgeMundy.
- G.M., September 2018
Dan evens is a great inspector takes his time to make sure he checks everything and walks step by step with you. I definitely will be referring him and calling him on my next home inspection. Thank you so much Dan
- S.F., Benson AZ, April 2018
Thank you very much for coming to my families soon to be house. We really appreciate you stopping by and giving me a little more knowledge. You were very great to work with. Thank you again, the Ryan family
- J.R., Willcox, December 2017
This inspector was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He came to the house and found more than I could. He was very nice and easy to deal with, and it was a breeze to set an appointment. My family thanks you very much for taking the time to thoroughly inspect our soon to be home. Thank you again.
- J.R., Willcox, December 2017
we were very pleased with your services, and thank you again for your time and for answering our questions.
- J.N., Douglas AZ, September 2017