Doug did a great job with inspecting our prospective home. He was early getting to to site and thorough with his inspection. He explained all that he was doing and didn't mind having my husband and I tag along while he worked. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is buying a home and I would use his services again!
- S.P., December 2018
Doug did a very through job on his inspection. We were very pleased with his attention to detail as well as his prompt delivery of the report. The report was detailed on the issues he found and included pictures. We would recommend Doug to friends if they are in need of a home inspection.
- D.R., October 2018
My wife and I are intense and thorough. We wanted our inspector to be the same. Mr. Lindey was better than advertised. In my opinion, his work and final product were professional and first rate. His demeanor, though professional at all times, was gentle and engaging. He took the necessary time to explain the issues he found in layman terms. The level of trust and goodwill he built in such a short time cannot be overstated. I have no reservations in recommending Mr. Lindey.
- J.H., Irmo SC, October 2018
Doug did an excellent job. He went way above and beyond to give us a very thorough inspection. We would recommend his services to anyone. Thank you so much.
- D.C., October 2018
Thorough inspection. Polite and pleasant to me and the sellers. On very short notice Mr Lindey scheduled this inspection to meet my needs. I absolutely recommend his inspection service.
- A.J., Myrtle Beach SC, October 2018
Mr. Lindey complete the task sought for in a timely manner. He is a great inspector and very respectful. He also is very thorough and specific in his report. I recommend Mr. Lindey to anyone anytime.
- E.T., TAYLORS SC, August 2018
He was great and thorough. I am happy that he seem to have my best interest at heart.
- H.M., July 2018
Doug was on time. He was very polite and friendly. He answered all my questions. He was quick in getting us the results of his inspection. His report was thorough and easy to understand. I would highly recommend him. Very affordable.
- L.L., February 2018
Prompt, friendly, thorough, and altogether a great experience! Great pricing, and willing to answer all my questions. I will absolutely be recommending you to others! Thank you so much!
- J.V., October 2017
Very professional in appearance and in the performance in his job. I highly recommend this inspector if you want someone to be punctual and someone you will feel comfortable with, both as a seller and a buyer, of your home.
- H.G., March 2017
I'm very happy with Douglas' inspection. He arrived on time, is friendly and considerate. He found items I'd personally overlooked and noted useful recommendations for repairs and info like locations of gas and water connections. I will recommend him.
- B.W., Moore SC, January 2016
Nice, thorough, professional report. Courteous, helpful and very informative. Thank you!
- M.M., Duncan SC, January 2016