Awesome Inspector! Loved all the technology from the 3d camera to the Drone over the house! Alex answered all my questions and welcomed my involvement in the process! Simply Amazing experience for a home inspection. Thank you Alex.
- J.B., Duncan SC, December 2018
I appreciate your utmost integrity and boundaries! Thank you. I will highly recommend you and use you again as needed!
- M.S., Lithia FL, October 2018
A pleasant experience and a good value for my money. Thanks.
- J.S., September 2018
Very friendly and responsive. Does everything in a timely manner and great customer service. Highly recommended!
- A.M., August 2018
Great job Alex :) you put my mind at ease with a very thorough report.
- M.O., June 2018
Alex was on top of all of our questions and the services provided by Lakeland Inspection Services was top notch! Very easy to work with and VERY thorough services. Thank you!!!!
- D.P., May 2018
I will use Alex for all my inspections moving forward. He is very thorough and detailed which really impressed me. He took his time and worked through every inch of the home. The home had a prior inspection that reported attic and crawl space "unable to access". Alex took the time to go under the home into the crawl space and he also went up into the attic. He discovered significant repairs that the previous inspector missed, which would have cost me thousands of dollars to repair.
- M.S., March 2018
I'm a technology lover, but this home Gauge system is a bit cumbersome. I am very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection. all my dealings with Mr McKenzie were courteous and friendly.
- S.B., March 2018
Alex is a very nice young man. I had lots of questions for this inspection and he was always available and eager to answer me. He explained everything to me and I would ask for him again if I would need an inspector for anything. Jocy L.
- J.L., January 2018
Thank you for the service you provide! Its always outstanding!! I highly recommend your company!
- B.L., Lakeland FL, January 2018
Alex was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.
- J.L., December 2017
Alexander is a great insepector whose confidence is evident in his work, response time/communication, and overall customer service. I would highly recommend Alexander as an inspector for any home.
- L.N., December 2017
Mr. McKenzie is the best inspector. He is very thorough,professional and cost effective!!!!!
- S.D., October 2017
Thank you for all of your help.
- J.C., September 2017
I was pleased to meet Alex. He very courteous, and he answered all my questions concerning the property.
- E.S., September 2017
Alex is a one stop shop. He takes the burden of coordinating the inspections off the agents and delivers a great customer experience. He's an inspector with off the charts integrity, and he really is helpful in prioritizing repairs for clients. All in all, he makes buying a home easier for my clients.
- B.E., Lakeland FL, September 2017
Thank you for your quick response to our request for inspection. The entire inspection from our first phone call to receiving the inspection report went without a hitch. We are very impressed with your work ethics. The report was very explanatory. The pictures were very helpful. Alex did a great job for us and we would highly recommend his company.
- L.H., May 2017
Thank you for your thorough inspection and attention to detail. Would not hesitate to recommend your services to others.
- P.A., February 2017
Alex was great during my inspection. He took his time and made sure everything was in order and explained everything thoroughly. I even got tips on how to fix some minor issues. If I ever need another inspection, I wouldn't hesitate to call Alex.
- O.A., January 2017
Pleasure doing business with Alex. He's very knowledgeable and took the time to answer any questions. Nicely detailed report of the inspection. Would highly recommend!
- D.P., September 2016
We have used him 2 times now the first time he saved us from a huge buying mistake, and the 2nd time for our insurance 4 point and a wind mitigation inspection. Each time we found his level of knowledge and sharing to make us feel better about the decisions we had to make on these major purchases. We recommend him to everyone who ask and even some who don't. Thanks Alex!
- D.Q., September 2016
Through inspection, very well mannered. He caught many things that I would have not seen, his inspection saved us from buying Pandora's box.
- D.Q., September 2016
Nice guy. Honest and very thorough. He explained everything to me as he went over it. I am a very happy customer.
- C.D., August 2016
very well at explaining everything and checking of all things. I would absolutely use him again.
- K.H., July 2016