Scott was great. Did the inspection on a holiday weekend as he know we were in a time crunch. Called to review findings with me after the report was done (moving from out of state). Inspection was very well organized with pictures and videos.
- C.K., April 2021
Professional job
- G.B., Maple Shade NJ, April 2021
I am very pleased with my overall experience with Superior! Both Scott and Bob were knowledgeable, professional, and prompt throughout the process. During the inspection, Bob seamlessly answered all of my questions and provided valuable insight about the house. The inspection report was detailed and it conveniently included pertinent maintenance information. I would highly recommend Superior to anyone seeking a home inspection.
- C.D., April 2021
very helpful and very detailed! 10/10 would recommend
- M.V., April 2021
We are lucky to have you
- R.V., March 2021
Seriously the best decision we made when buying our house. We had been told before hand to use a neutral inspector (not the sellers agent or buyers agent) recommendation so we could get a fair, untainted inspection. Man are we happy. He took his time walking through the whole house, at least 3-4 hours. Extremely thorough AND explained things as he did so to us. He told us what to look out for and what might be cause for concern. Overall fantastic experience for myself and my boyfriend. This is our first house and having him there to talk with us and put us at ease that we were making a good purchase has really made this entire terrifying first house experience 100000 times better! We’re so happy we chose this company and will ABSOLUTELY be recommending them to anyone else buying a house! Thank you so much!!!!
- H.S., Philadelphia PA, March 2021
Scott was an easy going guy, very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions even on the weekend or when I contacted him late night. Bob, the inspector extremely helpful over the process. He answered all my questions and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Very throughout and he gave very professional feedback. I asked recommendation from him and he had an answer for me. He kept all Covid precautions the whole time! Highly recommended company by me. The whole booking process is online and you can follow the process throughout their website where you will have access to. They provide everything for you and their website is very easy to follow easy to manuvate. You get your report there and you can choose you request right there and forward it to you agent from the same website. Extremely good set up. They also provide pictures and videos, so there is no dbl questioning very clear reading on findings.. A++++++ you need an good, professional inspection, these guys will do it.
- I.H., March 2021
Scott was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was extremely thorough and detailed in his work, and allowed us to follow him around and ask questions while he worked. I would highly recommend working with him.
- B.G., March 2021
I have been doing inspections with Scott for over 2 years. As a full time agent working primarily with Buyers, every service professional that I recommend to my clients is a reflection of the value that I provide throughout a transaction. Whenever my client has selected Scott, I have had nothing but positive responses about the technical proficiency of his inspections as well as the good 'bed-side' manner that he shows with the client themselves. He has always gone above and beyond for every client I have sent him and will continue to send him as many clients as I can. Good work is easy to find, great work is hard to find. Scott exemplifies great work in a home inspector. Be a hero for your buyers, hire Scott.
- C.T., March 2021
The whole process was great. Very personable and professional. Kept me informed on everything as he was doing the inspection. Also answered every question I asked. The report is very detailed and we liked that. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.
- K.L., March 2021
Does a very comprehensive and detailed inspection.
- A.C., February 2021
Very professional. Prompt, responsive and very thorough. Feel like he was able to review many things I would have overlooked and made excellent recommendations as to what the next steps would be for repairs, and what things to maintain or replace.
- D.T., February 2021
They are great at responding and quickly scheduling your inspection. Great thorough report and any question you have will be responded. Thank you.
- C.I., February 2021
Scott was very thorough and took the time to explain things to us and walked us around to show us issues that might be in need of further repairs. I would highly recommend Scott to do anyone looking for a home inspector.
- C.L., February 2021
Scott was very thorough about inspecting the house. The report was also very detailed and thorough and will be a helpful package of information for me to hold onto over the years. I also liked that he wasn’t uncomfortable with me following him around for the sake of learning. He educated me on things that will help me as a homeowner and I really appreciated that. The only one thing that I would recommend adding to his inspection report, to make it easier for the buyer to gauge a reasonable counter offer, or to gauge how costly recommend repairs will be based on the results of inspection, is an “on average cost to repair” list or section of the report. Other than that, I consider Scott a top notch inspector who delivered a top notch inspection report
- L.J., February 2021
Seamless inspection! Scheduling was timely, Inspector made sure my Buyer understood any areas of concern and answered all questions, turn around for the report was excellent. I would definitely use Superior Home Inspections again.
- S.W., Mullica Hill NJ, January 2021
Professional inspectors through and through. No detail goes missing and clear everyday language is used to not only clarify the issue but provide concise yet practical solutions. Questions are encouraged . Answers are to the point They gave inspection Ted two houses I was looking at. Through there effort and intellect I avoided a major mistake and found a solid house with no worries. Thanks Superior. You only accept the best. You provide a service better than the rest.
- W.G., West Deptford NJ, January 2021
Would recommend and hire again for any future house inspections.
- D.C., Pennsauken Township NJ, December 2020
He performed an outstanding job and I will be using him again
- J.F., December 2020
Scott was very professional and provided a lot of insight in my home inspection. He was detailed and thorough in his work/report. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- T.R., December 2020
This is was my second home inspection completed by Scott. He was able to recognize problems that I would never have thought about. His inspection was thorough and professionally completed. I would highly recommend.
- A.F., Philadelphia PA, December 2020
Scott was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough with his inspection. It was a smooth and seamless process. Would definitely recommend.
- S.L., November 2020
I would highly recommend superior home inspection. Scott was flexible, responsive and extremely accommodating. Scott's report was extremely detailed and very helpful to me when purchasing this property. I appreciate Scott's suggestions and will absolutely use superior in the future. Thank you Scott!
- D.G., November 2020
This is the second time I have used Scott. He is unbelievably thorough in his examination of your home. He leaves no stone unturned. You can have absolute confidence that when Scott goes in, he will do a fabulous job figuring out the good or bad in the investment. Book Scott with confidence.
- S.T., Margate City NJ, November 2020
Very thorough inspection. Scott answered all my questions. I'd definitely recommend Scott and Bob
- G.T., Mays Landing NJ, November 2020
Great experience Scott answer all questions on site very upfront and honest
- T.G., October 2020
Extremely thorough and detailed oriented. Explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions, thanks for making my inspection easy!
- E.D., October 2020
Thank you Scott for a thorough inspection and for explaining everything so well.
- P.D., October 2020
Thank you Scott for a through inspection. Also for waiting on Sellers so you can pick up the Radon Test - not once but two times. Thanks for your patience.
- C.G., Turnersville NJ, October 2020
Scott was thorough & gave us very helpful info.
- M.D., October 2020
I was impressed with the professionalism and throughness at which the inspection was done. Would very much recommend your company to anyone who would have need. With an older house , we really needed a company that payed particular attention to details. I'm very confident we got that. Thank you.
- M.S., September 2020
Look no further, Scott is the man you want for your job! Thorough, complete, attention to every detail, absolutely professional. Scott puts you in the position to make an informed decision with confidence on what is perhaps the largest investment you make in your lifetime.
- S.S., Burlington NJ, September 2020
Scott and Bob were very helpful and thorough. They pointed out things that I would have never noticed. Thank you guys.
- F.H., August 2020
Very helpful and took the time to explain issues found.
- S.B., Marlton NJ, August 2020
Scott is the best! It is obvious that he cares about his clients. He explains things on site and then creates reports that are very easy for anyone to understand. His work is thorough and he is flexible with scheduling. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who needs an inspector!
- M.D., August 2020
Scott is thorough and super personable! I will definitely use his company should we move again.
- S.D., August 2020
Scott came on the suggestion of a friend who recently used him for a Home Inspection and what a Gem Scott ended up being. He was quick to reply when we reached out and had us set up in 2 days for the inspection. He was very thorough through the whole process, from explanation of how it works, to what he was doing and then again in his report. The report included lots of pictures and videos which made it easier to understand. I would highly recommend Scott if you are in need of a Home Inspection, for he helped make our journey to buying a new home a smooth ride. This was my first time buying a home so I asked our Agent how Scott compared to other Home Inspectors and she too gave him a Raving Review. She even said she was going to add him to her list of contractors.
- L.P., August 2020
Scott was extremely helpful throughout the whole process! He goes above and beyond for his customers and answered all of our questions. He gave great recommendations and was very quick but thorough with our report!
- S.M., July 2020
Scott's response time to my urgency for a roof inspection was outstanding! His report was thorough, well written and documented, and provided wonderful guidance for me as a first time home owner. I am grateful for his help. If you have a requirment for a roof that is very high and difficult to inspect, Scott uses a drone for such a situation. Ahhhh, modern technology!! I would highly recommend Scott to any home buyer, first-timers or seasoned. He came highly recommended, and now I know why. :)
- H.B., July 2020
Scott was great and professional. He answered all of our questions and followed up several times to see if we had any. He made the inspection not so stressful.
- K.K., null nul, July 2020
As first time home buyers we were extremely comfortable during the inspection process thanks to Scott. He was very informative, answered all our questions and was personable as well. His response time from setting up the appointment to getting us out reports was impeccable. He definitely made getting the home inspection, radon test and termite test and easy task at a competitive price! Highly recommended! Thank you!
- C.H., July 2020
Scott was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure every area of the home received quality attention. Scott was also very easy to communicate with and kept good time on his appointments which we greatly appreciated.
- D.G., May 2020
Always a pleasure!
- G.S., Turnersville NJ, May 2020
Scott was very detailed in his inspection and answered questions along the way. The report was very well organized and understandable as was needed for us as we had conversations with the seller as well as contractors. We highly recommend him and his team and will use him again in the future. Mike & Debbie
- M.T., Haddon Township NJ, May 2020
Scott is top notch! He has done two inspections for me, he saved us from buying a home that had a ton of underlying problems that wasn't viable to us, or family that had seen the house too. I could not say enough great things about how easy it was to schedule, to review the report and the excellent customer service he has provided. My realtors are now suggesting him to their clients because of how great our experience was! Thanks a ton again, Scott!
- M.S., West Collingswood heights NJ, April 2020
this is the second time I have had Scott do an inspection and he was professional, efficient and helpful.
- F.W., March 2020
Scott is an extremely thorough professional honest inspector who obviously takes pride in his work. I’m grateful he was highly recommended to me and worth every penny!!!! I could not have wanted more.
- M.M., Stratford NJ, March 2020
As always, Scott was fantastic. On time, very thorough, very knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend Scott & Superior to anyone looking for a truly professional home inspector!!
- G.S., Turnersville NJ, January 2020
Scott does most of my inspections and he is very knowledgeable, nice, and affordable! I Definitely recommend him!
- M.A., Oaklyn NJ, January 2020
We would absolutely recommend Scott. He is very thorough and explained everything about the house.
- J.R., PENNSAUKEN NJ, December 2019
I really appreciated, you really did a great job! Life saver. You did inspect inch to inch point to point and in detail. i will definitely refer you to my friends and family. i wish you best of luck....
- A.R., December 2019
This could not have been an easier process and with the information Scott provided I was confident enough to get back to the seller with pictures and detailed information regarding the current home situation. Thank you Scott!
- m.S., November 2019
Scott was very personable! He was extremely thorough with all areas of his inspection and is clearly really knowledgeable about his field. We would definitely recommend Scott!
- K.W., October 2019
I have used Scott several times for home inspections for my clients. He is thorough, accurate, and timely. I HIGHLY recommend him!
- C.T., October 2019
Very thorough, answered questions. Highly recommend Scott!
- V.H., Cherry Hill NJ, October 2019
Thank you for being very thorough professional and informative keep up the great work.
- F.I., October 2019
Report was what I expected based on my experience with home inspections. The bonus iss being able to create a repair report complete with pictures. I was impressed!
- B.R., September 2019
I didn't know what to expect as a first time buyer. My expectations were far exceeded. Homeboy knew his stuff and even offered consultation/advice for things that were outside the scope of his job. 10/10 would have him inspect again
- b.n., Mount Holly NJ, August 2019
SCOTT GETS IT DONE!!! Always a pleasure to work with him!!
- S.T., Cherry Hill NJ, August 2019
Scott, was great I used him twice,, and the first time, he pointed out all things wrong ,, so I would know when looked at the report I would understand,, he was just as good this time,, I am very happy with him. I think he is very honest and glad I used him both times. Thanks scott .
- C.W., Bellmawr NJ, August 2019
We were very happy with the thoroughness of Scott?s inspection. He communicated his findings in a clear, easy-to-understand manner, which was very helpful for us as first-timer home buyers. He was very easy to deal with left is confident in his findings. We would gladly recommend his services to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- E.O., July 2019
Fantastic, thorough service! Thank you!
- J.F., July 2019
As first time home buyers, thank you for being attentive and thorough with our inspection. I would recommend Scott to my friends and family.
- S.C., Philadelphia PA, June 2019
Thanks Scott for a excellent report. Scott was very professional , Prompt, very knowledgeable, what else can I say. He knows what he is doing !
- D.D., Wallingford PA, May 2019
Scott was awesome to work with! He was extremely thorough in everything he did. He showed us features of our home we didn't even know existed and kept us informed of things he was finding the entire time he was in the house. The full report he sends is also well organized, easy to follow, and incredibly detailed. He breaks down his findings in a few categories so that you easily know what things need to be addressed as soon as possible and what can be monitored over time. I cannot recommend Scott's services enough. Hire him!! His pricing is also extremely reasonable, especially for the effort he puts into the job.
- J.P., Cherry Hill NJ, May 2019
Was knowledgeable and courteous to us if we had any questions. I would definitely use his services again or refer him to my friends.
- K.V., May 2019
Everything went well with the inspection. No major repairs needed. He told us everything he found and made suggestions as he went through the house. Provided a thorough inspection and in depth explanations and recommendations. Highly recommended.
- X.H., Pennsauken NJ, May 2019
Scott provided a thorough inspection and in depth explanations and recommendations.
- A.L., Pennsville NJ, April 2019
Very professional, on time, and very detail
- A.K., April 2019
Scott saved us thousands on a prior property so we had him inspect another one. He did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him!
- T.M., April 2019

Scott was very thorough and explained everything so that we could understand. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!


- A.H., Hamilton NJ, April 2019
Scott made everything so easy and stress-free!! He told us everything he found and made suggestions as he went through the house. He also took his time and took tons of pictures of videos. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone buying a house!! If you want someone who is thorough and trustworthy, it?s Scott.
- A.H., March 2019
Very impressed with Scott's knowledge and findings within his report. I thought this was a very thorough and comprehensive report. The reports are easy to understand and read. I really liked the repair/replace list that we were able to build. Scott was very accommodating and easy to work with.
- J.K., March 2019
Scott was very thorough visual inspection as well as very detailed inspection report. He took the time to explain the process and what to expect. We highly recommend him.
- L.M., Williamstown NJ, March 2019
Scott is a great guy and very thorough. I like the way he broke down the components of the report based on maintenance items, serious concerns etc. I would highly recommend Scott's services to anyone looking to feel secure about their home purchase.
- R.G., Philadelphia PA, March 2019
Scott is amazing! He is very detail-oriented and takes the time to explain whatever he finds. Well worth every penny!!!
- P.G., March 2019
Scott was incredibly thorough and I had him come back to inspect the work that the seller had completed after the first inspection. I 100% would use him again in the future!
- Z.A., Audubon NJ, February 2019
Scott was great. He explained everything thoroughly and was very easy to work with. I had to reschedule our inspection day and it was extremely easy to do so. Would recommend.
- D.A., Philadelphia PA, February 2019
Scott was thorough and left no stone unturned. Scott explained in detail any issues/concerns or notes that would concern the house inspection. Scott was prompt and delivered the results on time as stated. I would recommend Scott to everyone in need of a Home Inspection. He was fantastic to work with in an environment that is unfamiliar to the lay person. GREAT WORK!
- S.S., February 2019
Scott was great to work with with this inspection, from being quick to schedule the date & time, to getting the report out the very same day! He's knowledgeable and very thorough with his inspection. He noticed a GFCI circuit was wired wrong and dug deeper to figure out what other outlets they were connected to on another floor. He took lots of pictures and videos to document problems, and used a drone to take pictures of the roof. I would use him again and would certainly recommend him to others!
- S.C., Berwyn PA, February 2019
Scott is knowledgeable and very thorough. His reports are easy to read. He makes it so easy to create a repair list as well. Highly recommend him!
- C.B., Mullica Hill NJ, February 2019
Scott was a true professional! My realtor was only like warm to having an inspection of the property inspected. Scott found significant problems I would have overlooked. His service is worth twice what I paid. David Kro
- D.K., Cherry Hill NJ, February 2019
Scott was extremely professional and knowledgeable from the moment I reached out to him to the delivery of my inspection reports. He was not scared away from my numerous questions and took the time to explain things to me as he answered each. He was very thorough as well findings things in places I would never have thought to look when I first viewed the home. It didn't take long for the report to be provided and when it was it was so very detailed that there is no doubt it will become my new homes bible of sorts. Thank you Scott. It was a true pleasure to work with you and I would highly recommend you to any homeowner that needs to go through the inspection process.
- A.S., Delanco NJ, February 2019
Scott was great! Fast appointments, thorough inspection, fairly priced and really friendly and helpful!
- A.C., Turnersville NJ, January 2019
very through we appreciate his eye to detail & providing us with information that was critical & things we would have not known that was brought to our attention. thanks Again John Kelly
- J.K., West Deptford NJ, January 2019
Scott was a terrific inspector. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home. The report him and the company uses goes in great depth with details with what needs repair, what needs to be monitored, and normal preventative maintenance upkeep. He gave me and my wife some peace of mind overhearing him talking to himself (or us) saying "this is a really good house" multiple times during the inspection. Great job! Thanks Scott!
- M.F., Philadelphia PA, December 2018
Scott was a pleasure to work with. He responded immediately to my request for an inspection and he was able to fit me in when I needed. He was on time, very thorough, and explained everything he was doing. His report was very thorough as well. Price was reasonable. Will definitely recommend to my other clients.
- L.P., December 2018
Scott and his colleague were so professional and thorough in their inspection.
- B.N., Ewing NJ, December 2018
Your inspection process is extremely thorough and the explanations of the detailed components of the report are very informative. This report will greatly help us prioritize the upcoming work for the house to prevent or rectify issues. We thank you for your work that day during the inspection as it was an informative experience.
- T.F., Lindenwold NJ, December 2018
Scott did a great job with our inspection. He took pictures of all the potential issues and problem spots throughout the home, and gave clear advice for all of them. He did a very thorough inspection, from roof to basement, inside and outside, and pointed out things we would have never noticed on our own. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good home and termite inspection. Thanks again Scott!
- E.A., Pennsauken NJ, November 2018
Very informative. Allowed my wife and I to actually learn about what was going on and not just rush through the inspection without explaining things to us.
- R.P., Philadelphia PA, October 2018
I gave your card to another buyer. Her name is Jaclyn she should be calling within a day or two. Thank you, Kelli
- K.W., September 2018
Excellent Job will recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- N.M., Pittsgrove NJ, September 2018
Scott - Thanks for being down to earth and accepting of my tag along. I appreciate you working through work and never complaining once. Also, nice technology, it made for a clear and concise home inspection report.
- D.L., September 2018
I was impressed with your thoroughness, efficiency and professionalism. I had other inspectors go thru a house we just sold and they did not cover as much as you did and took much longer. Thanks for a job well done.
- J.M., West Berlin NJ, September 2018
Very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the suggestions and recommendations made by Scott.
- R.B., Marlton NJ, September 2018
Thanks Scott for such a thorough and detailed report. You made it much easier for a first time home buyer! Great work, and great communication. I would reccomend to anyone.
- J.F., Westville NJ, September 2018
Very cool experience! 1st time home buyer here and so glad I was told to get a ?home inspection? not just an appraisal inspection. Scott exceeded our expectations and we will definitely use again! He is highly recommended!
- K.B., Hammonton NJ, August 2018
Scott your work is excellent! Your report is incredibly detailed and educational. Thank you for teaching me more about my home and how to properly maintain it.
- C.N., Edgewater Park NJ, August 2018
Scott was superb, so thorough and informative. I highly recommend
- B.I., Philadelphia PA, August 2018