- C.R., September 2022
Scott was amazing! Extremely personable and THOROUGH at his job. Inspected every little thing possible.
- S.S., September 2022
Scott, you are always the best! Thank you again for everything!
- J.D., Marlton NJ, August 2022
Scott was a great inspector! Super friendly and helped me and my client understand everything throughout his inspection. I would highly recommend Scott and would use him again.
- A.R., July 2022
Scott did the inspection with my husband. He was very nice and inciteful. Report was very through. Happy we hired him to do our inspection.
- L.F., Woodlynne NJ, July 2022
I would absolutely recommend Superior Inspection to anyone. They were very thorough with the inspection. They found things that I would have never found out of place. Answered any questions that I had about certain things :
- G.P., Hammonton NJ, July 2022
Being a first time home owner, I know nothing! Scott would be showing me things and explaining them, I would stop him and ask him to break it down even further for me! Scott did so without me feeling stupid and broke it down to my personal needs. He was very professional and personable! I would Highly recommend Scott to others!
- C.G., July 2022
The inspection was thorough and the report was very comprehensive. I plan to use the details in the report when getting quotes from contractors for renovations to the house. I highly recommend Scott Barnabie for your home inspection.
- C.E., June 2022
Scott , was really good at his job very friendly and explained everything to me throughly I have had 3 homes and he was by far the best inspector yet.
- J.K., Salem NJ, May 2022
Scott was available at a good time window for inspection so we didn't have to wait a long time before he inspection was done. Scott was very detailed oriented on his inspection with our new home. He made me sure we understood in detail any items that he had concerns with and was patient enough to show us some pictures before the actual report was completed. I would recommend him for any friends or family that needed an inspection. Thank you, we appreciated your time Scott!
- T.M., May 2022
I would absolutely use Scott again, he did a thorough and precise inspection. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. - Edwin T.
- E.T., Cherry Hill NJ, April 2022
Scott was absolutely amazing! He did a great job at finding things we would have never found on our own. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. The report he put together was extremely detailed and even had videos. Highly recommend Scott and his company.
- C.A., Mount Laurel NJ, April 2022
Scott was fantastic and the report he put together was top notch. It was extensive but clear enough for anyone to interpret. The included photos, videos and drone footage let me feel as though I had crawled through every inch of my home (even though Scott did the crawling). Scott was extremely friendly and talked me through a number of things that he observed. His attention to detail with every item in the report was exactly what I was looking for in a home inspector. If I was to ever purchase another home in the area, he will absolutely be one of my first calls.
- C.W., Audubon NJ, April 2022
As a new homebuyer I found Scott to be very patient and informative. The home inspection document will serve as a guide to assist in the maintaince of the home. Thank you
- C.M., April 2022
10 stars out of 10!!! I received a very detailed report from Scott Barnabie. I have to mention as well that it is very easy to reach out the inspector. I had couple questions about the specific details and I was able to contact Scott and get an immediate response. Thank you very much for your expertise and time!!! I will recommend Superior Home Inspection and especially Scott Barnabie to all my friends and family.
- T.P., Cherry Hill NJ, April 2022
Very polite....very thorough.....went over what needed to be repaired 1st on the list...open to questions as we go through and repair....ty:)
- T.B., Lindenwold NJ, March 2022
We would definitely recommend Scott and have used him twice now ourselves. Scott is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. We felt comfortable asking any questions and knew we were getting honest and accurate answers and recommendations. Highly recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspections in general for anyone needing a home inspection!
- L.F., March 2022
I would absolutely recommend Scott for home inspections. He’s very knowledgeable and explains the inspection he does very well(layman terms). He just an all around nice person. Thank you Scott Fred Hall
- F.H., Moorestown NJ, February 2022
I appreciated the time he and his co-worker took to inspect the property & explain the things they saw. The report was very thorough & mentioned items that would need to be done right away as well as all of the other observations that would require attention.
- M.M., January 2022
Scott is an excellent inspector with lots of knowledge,taking his time to do the right job. Details and recommendations on his report are perfect. I highly recommend him.. Y.Diril, Voorhees,NJ
- Y.D., Voorhees NJ, January 2022
He was awesome. Explained everything he was doing and showed me specific items as he found them. The report was detailed and thorough.
- J.B., Westmont NJ, November 2021
Very precise and professional. Thank you very much!
- L.B., November 2021
Wouldn’t use anyone else! Scott is thorough, knowledgeable and always professional! Highly recommend him.
- M.V., Cherry Hill NJ, November 2021
Scott was very thorough, timely, he took time explain the process and very professional. I absolutely recommend his services.
- L.T., November 2021
Scott was incredibly thorough with the inspection, and he took the time to discuss all areas of concern. He is licensed to inspect for radon and termites as well, so he is able to schedule all 3 inspections to be completed at the same time, as opposed to 3 separate inspections - this was incredibly convenient. Super nice guy, very personable. I definitely recommend Scott / Superior Home Inspections.
- J.F., October 2021
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Thanks very much Scott. Kind regards, John F.
- J.F., August 2021
Absolutely amazing!
- S.B., August 2021
Very straightforward and knowledgeable, thoroughly inspected!
- C.N., July 2021
Scott was a very nice guy and he did his job effectly. He did not rush through the job, but he was not slow. He took the right amount of time to do the job and made sure to ask me if I had any questions, He kept me informed. I appreciate the fact that he was willing to come out on a Saturday morning. I would recommend him. Absolutely ??
- M.J., July 2021
Scott was great! Prompt and knowledgeable. He took his time to walk through the home all while commenting and educating as he did. We made a great choice picking Scott to be our inspector and will recommend him as much as we can.
- M.M., July 2021
On time and real detailed on home inspection. Highly recommend!
- J.M., July 2021
Scott got back to me within minutes of contacting him to schedule an inspection. He was great to work with! very helpful and professional the whole way through! Highly recommend!
- J.M., Runnemede NJ, July 2021
Scott was quick, efficient, and very thorough! I attended the inspection with my 8 year old daughter, who was just visiting the home for the first time. He was able to work through the extra family members viewing without any issue, and made me feel very comfortable— while also remaining professional. I’m very satisfied with his timely report and interest in our needs. 10/10.
- B.S., July 2021
Scott made the process painless and provided a very thorough inspection. He also has a great sense of humor. The Seller was so impressed with Scott that he indicated that he would like to use him when he sells his home. I highly recommend him!
- M.S., Edgewater Park NJ, July 2021
Nicest inspector and very knowledgeable in his craft.. I will only work with Scott B in the future!! He is awesome!!
- L.P., June 2021
I used Scott for two home inspections. He was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional, accommodated my schedule, and answered my questions. Highly recommend!!
- T.E., Williamstown NJ, June 2021
Scott was thorough and knowledgable.
- M.M., June 2021
Scott was very thorough. He took his time in every room. Hes an amazing teacher, and he walked us through this whole inspection process. I dont i or anyone could ever find a better inspector. Thank you Scott. Your the man at what you do.
- K.F., Plainfield NJ, May 2021
Scott was very down to earth explained everything to me . Considering I knew nothing I walked away with everything I would need to go forward. Very good suggestions, I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. By far the best.
- S.C., May 2021
Scott was great..friendly and personable and also extremely thorough. He took his time, provided detailed report with pictures. He took the time to explain anything he identified and made suggestions. He also was very responsive and on time. I would definitely recommend Scott!
- G.S., Westmont NJ, May 2021
Scott is my go to go! He is a true professional. He is prices are impossible to beat and his reports are detailed and thorough. Anytime I have a buyer call him to schedule, they never come back to me and say he can't have a guy in there to do it when we need it done by. I strongly recommend if you are not happy with your home inspector, you give Scott a call!!
- A.T., Williamstown NJ, May 2021
Scott was great. Did the inspection on a holiday weekend as he know we were in a time crunch. Called to review findings with me after the report was done (moving from out of state). Inspection was very well organized with pictures and videos.
- C.K., April 2021
Professional job
- G.B., Maple Shade NJ, April 2021
I am very pleased with my overall experience with Superior! Both Scott and Bob were knowledgeable, professional, and prompt throughout the process. During the inspection, Bob seamlessly answered all of my questions and provided valuable insight about the house. The inspection report was detailed and it conveniently included pertinent maintenance information. I would highly recommend Superior to anyone seeking a home inspection.
- C.D., April 2021
very helpful and very detailed! 10/10 would recommend
- M.V., April 2021
We are lucky to have you
- R.V., March 2021
Seriously the best decision we made when buying our house. We had been told before hand to use a neutral inspector (not the sellers agent or buyers agent) recommendation so we could get a fair, untainted inspection. Man are we happy. He took his time walking through the whole house, at least 3-4 hours. Extremely thorough AND explained things as he did so to us. He told us what to look out for and what might be cause for concern. Overall fantastic experience for myself and my boyfriend. This is our first house and having him there to talk with us and put us at ease that we were making a good purchase has really made this entire terrifying first house experience 100000 times better! We’re so happy we chose this company and will ABSOLUTELY be recommending them to anyone else buying a house! Thank you so much!!!!
- H.S., Philadelphia PA, March 2021
Scott was an easy going guy, very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions even on the weekend or when I contacted him late night. Bob, the inspector extremely helpful over the process. He answered all my questions and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Very throughout and he gave very professional feedback. I asked recommendation from him and he had an answer for me. He kept all Covid precautions the whole time! Highly recommended company by me. The whole booking process is online and you can follow the process throughout their website where you will have access to. They provide everything for you and their website is very easy to follow easy to manuvate. You get your report there and you can choose you request right there and forward it to you agent from the same website. Extremely good set up. They also provide pictures and videos, so there is no dbl questioning very clear reading on findings.. A++++++ you need an good, professional inspection, these guys will do it.
- I.H., March 2021
Scott was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was extremely thorough and detailed in his work, and allowed us to follow him around and ask questions while he worked. I would highly recommend working with him.
- B.G., March 2021
I have been doing inspections with Scott for over 2 years. As a full time agent working primarily with Buyers, every service professional that I recommend to my clients is a reflection of the value that I provide throughout a transaction. Whenever my client has selected Scott, I have had nothing but positive responses about the technical proficiency of his inspections as well as the good 'bed-side' manner that he shows with the client themselves. He has always gone above and beyond for every client I have sent him and will continue to send him as many clients as I can. Good work is easy to find, great work is hard to find. Scott exemplifies great work in a home inspector. Be a hero for your buyers, hire Scott.
- C.T., Moorestown NJ, March 2021
The whole process was great. Very personable and professional. Kept me informed on everything as he was doing the inspection. Also answered every question I asked. The report is very detailed and we liked that. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.
- K.L., March 2021
Does a very comprehensive and detailed inspection.
- A.C., February 2021
Very professional. Prompt, responsive and very thorough. Feel like he was able to review many things I would have overlooked and made excellent recommendations as to what the next steps would be for repairs, and what things to maintain or replace.
- D.T., February 2021
They are great at responding and quickly scheduling your inspection. Great thorough report and any question you have will be responded. Thank you.
- C.I., February 2021
Scott was very thorough and took the time to explain things to us and walked us around to show us issues that might be in need of further repairs. I would highly recommend Scott to do anyone looking for a home inspector.
- C.L., February 2021
Scott was very thorough about inspecting the house. The report was also very detailed and thorough and will be a helpful package of information for me to hold onto over the years. I also liked that he wasn’t uncomfortable with me following him around for the sake of learning. He educated me on things that will help me as a homeowner and I really appreciated that. The only one thing that I would recommend adding to his inspection report, to make it easier for the buyer to gauge a reasonable counter offer, or to gauge how costly recommend repairs will be based on the results of inspection, is an “on average cost to repair” list or section of the report. Other than that, I consider Scott a top notch inspector who delivered a top notch inspection report
- L.J., February 2021
Seamless inspection! Scheduling was timely, Inspector made sure my Buyer understood any areas of concern and answered all questions, turn around for the report was excellent. I would definitely use Superior Home Inspections again.
- S.W., Mullica Hill NJ, January 2021
Professional inspectors through and through. No detail goes missing and clear everyday language is used to not only clarify the issue but provide concise yet practical solutions. Questions are encouraged . Answers are to the point They gave inspection Ted two houses I was looking at. Through there effort and intellect I avoided a major mistake and found a solid house with no worries. Thanks Superior. You only accept the best. You provide a service better than the rest.
- W.G., West Deptford NJ, January 2021
Would recommend and hire again for any future house inspections.
- D.C., Pennsauken Township NJ, December 2020
He performed an outstanding job and I will be using him again
- J.F., December 2020
Scott was very professional and provided a lot of insight in my home inspection. He was detailed and thorough in his work/report. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection.
- T.R., December 2020
This is was my second home inspection completed by Scott. He was able to recognize problems that I would never have thought about. His inspection was thorough and professionally completed. I would highly recommend.
- A.F., Philadelphia PA, December 2020
Scott was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough with his inspection. It was a smooth and seamless process. Would definitely recommend.
- S.L., November 2020
I would highly recommend superior home inspection. Scott was flexible, responsive and extremely accommodating. Scott's report was extremely detailed and very helpful to me when purchasing this property. I appreciate Scott's suggestions and will absolutely use superior in the future. Thank you Scott!
- D.G., November 2020
This is the second time I have used Scott. He is unbelievably thorough in his examination of your home. He leaves no stone unturned. You can have absolute confidence that when Scott goes in, he will do a fabulous job figuring out the good or bad in the investment. Book Scott with confidence.
- S.T., Margate City NJ, November 2020
Very thorough inspection. Scott answered all my questions. I'd definitely recommend Scott and Bob
- G.T., Mays Landing NJ, November 2020
Great experience Scott answer all questions on site very upfront and honest
- T.G., October 2020
Extremely thorough and detailed oriented. Explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions, thanks for making my inspection easy!
- E.D., October 2020
Thank you Scott for a thorough inspection and for explaining everything so well.
- P.D., October 2020
Thank you Scott for a through inspection. Also for waiting on Sellers so you can pick up the Radon Test - not once but two times. Thanks for your patience.
- C.G., Turnersville NJ, October 2020
Scott was thorough & gave us very helpful info.
- M.D., October 2020
I was impressed with the professionalism and throughness at which the inspection was done. Would very much recommend your company to anyone who would have need. With an older house , we really needed a company that payed particular attention to details. I'm very confident we got that. Thank you.
- M.S., September 2020
Look no further, Scott is the man you want for your job! Thorough, complete, attention to every detail, absolutely professional. Scott puts you in the position to make an informed decision with confidence on what is perhaps the largest investment you make in your lifetime.
- S.S., Burlington NJ, September 2020
Scott and Bob were very helpful and thorough. They pointed out things that I would have never noticed. Thank you guys.
- F.H., Burlington NJ, August 2020
Very helpful and took the time to explain issues found.
- S.B., Marlton NJ, August 2020
Scott is the best! It is obvious that he cares about his clients. He explains things on site and then creates reports that are very easy for anyone to understand. His work is thorough and he is flexible with scheduling. I would 100% recommend him to anyone who needs an inspector!
- M.D., August 2020
Scott is thorough and super personable! I will definitely use his company should we move again.
- S.D., August 2020
Scott came on the suggestion of a friend who recently used him for a Home Inspection and what a Gem Scott ended up being. He was quick to reply when we reached out and had us set up in 2 days for the inspection. He was very thorough through the whole process, from explanation of how it works, to what he was doing and then again in his report. The report included lots of pictures and videos which made it easier to understand. I would highly recommend Scott if you are in need of a Home Inspection, for he helped make our journey to buying a new home a smooth ride. This was my first time buying a home so I asked our Agent how Scott compared to other Home Inspectors and she too gave him a Raving Review. She even said she was going to add him to her list of contractors.
- L.P., August 2020
Scott was extremely helpful throughout the whole process! He goes above and beyond for his customers and answered all of our questions. He gave great recommendations and was very quick but thorough with our report!
- S.M., July 2020
Scott's response time to my urgency for a roof inspection was outstanding! His report was thorough, well written and documented, and provided wonderful guidance for me as a first time home owner. I am grateful for his help. If you have a requirment for a roof that is very high and difficult to inspect, Scott uses a drone for such a situation. Ahhhh, modern technology!! I would highly recommend Scott to any home buyer, first-timers or seasoned. He came highly recommended, and now I know why. :)
- H.B., July 2020
Scott was great and professional. He answered all of our questions and followed up several times to see if we had any. He made the inspection not so stressful.
- K.K., null nul, July 2020
As first time home buyers we were extremely comfortable during the inspection process thanks to Scott. He was very informative, answered all our questions and was personable as well. His response time from setting up the appointment to getting us out reports was impeccable. He definitely made getting the home inspection, radon test and termite test and easy task at a competitive price! Highly recommended! Thank you!
- C.H., July 2020
Scott was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure every area of the home received quality attention. Scott was also very easy to communicate with and kept good time on his appointments which we greatly appreciated.
- D.G., May 2020
Always a pleasure!
- G.S., Turnersville NJ, May 2020
Scott was very detailed in his inspection and answered questions along the way. The report was very well organized and understandable as was needed for us as we had conversations with the seller as well as contractors. We highly recommend him and his team and will use him again in the future. Mike & Debbie
- M.T., Haddon Township NJ, May 2020
Scott is top notch! He has done two inspections for me, he saved us from buying a home that had a ton of underlying problems that wasn't viable to us, or family that had seen the house too. I could not say enough great things about how easy it was to schedule, to review the report and the excellent customer service he has provided. My realtors are now suggesting him to their clients because of how great our experience was! Thanks a ton again, Scott!
- M.S., West Collingswood heights NJ, April 2020
this is the second time I have had Scott do an inspection and he was professional, efficient and helpful.
- F.W., March 2020
Scott is an extremely thorough professional honest inspector who obviously takes pride in his work. I’m grateful he was highly recommended to me and worth every penny!!!! I could not have wanted more.
- M.M., Stratford NJ, March 2020
As always, Scott was fantastic. On time, very thorough, very knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions. I would highly recommend Scott & Superior to anyone looking for a truly professional home inspector!!
- G.S., Turnersville NJ, January 2020
Scott does most of my inspections and he is very knowledgeable, nice, and affordable! I Definitely recommend him!
- M.A., Oaklyn NJ, January 2020
We would absolutely recommend Scott. He is very thorough and explained everything about the house.
- J.R., PENNSAUKEN NJ, December 2019
I really appreciated, you really did a great job! Life saver. You did inspect inch to inch point to point and in detail. i will definitely refer you to my friends and family. i wish you best of luck....
- A.R., December 2019
This could not have been an easier process and with the information Scott provided I was confident enough to get back to the seller with pictures and detailed information regarding the current home situation. Thank you Scott!
- m.S., November 2019
Scott was very personable! He was extremely thorough with all areas of his inspection and is clearly really knowledgeable about his field. We would definitely recommend Scott!
- K.W., October 2019
I have used Scott several times for home inspections for my clients. He is thorough, accurate, and timely. I HIGHLY recommend him!
- C.T., Moorestown NJ, October 2019
Very thorough, answered questions. Highly recommend Scott!
- V.H., Cherry Hill NJ, October 2019
Thank you for being very thorough professional and informative keep up the great work.
- F.I., October 2019
Report was what I expected based on my experience with home inspections. The bonus iss being able to create a repair report complete with pictures. I was impressed!
- B.R., September 2019
I didn't know what to expect as a first time buyer. My expectations were far exceeded. Homeboy knew his stuff and even offered consultation/advice for things that were outside the scope of his job. 10/10 would have him inspect again
- b.n., Mount Holly NJ, August 2019
SCOTT GETS IT DONE!!! Always a pleasure to work with him!!
- S.T., Cherry Hill NJ, August 2019