Very thorough, answered questions. Highly recommend Scott!
- V.H., Cherry Hill NJ, October 2019
Thank you for being very thorough professional and informative keep up the great work.
- F.I., October 2019
Report was what I expected based on my experience with home inspections. The bonus iss being able to create a repair report complete with pictures. I was impressed!
- B.R., September 2019
I didn't know what to expect as a first time buyer. My expectations were far exceeded. Homeboy knew his stuff and even offered consultation/advice for things that were outside the scope of his job. 10/10 would have him inspect again
- b.n., Mount Holly NJ, August 2019
SCOTT GETS IT DONE!!! Always a pleasure to work with him!!
- S.T., Cherry Hill NJ, August 2019
Scott, was great I used him twice,, and the first time, he pointed out all things wrong ,, so I would know when looked at the report I would understand,, he was just as good this time,, I am very happy with him. I think he is very honest and glad I used him both times. Thanks scott .
- C.W., Bellmawr NJ, August 2019
We were very happy with the thoroughness of Scott?s inspection. He communicated his findings in a clear, easy-to-understand manner, which was very helpful for us as first-timer home buyers. He was very easy to deal with left is confident in his findings. We would gladly recommend his services to anyone in need of a home inspection.
- E.O., July 2019
Fantastic, thorough service! Thank you!
- J.F., July 2019
As first time home buyers, thank you for being attentive and thorough with our inspection. I would recommend Scott to my friends and family.
- S.C., Philadelphia PA, June 2019
Thanks Scott for a excellent report. Scott was very professional , Prompt, very knowledgeable, what else can I say. He knows what he is doing !
- D.D., Wallingford PA, May 2019
Scott was awesome to work with! He was extremely thorough in everything he did. He showed us features of our home we didn't even know existed and kept us informed of things he was finding the entire time he was in the house. The full report he sends is also well organized, easy to follow, and incredibly detailed. He breaks down his findings in a few categories so that you easily know what things need to be addressed as soon as possible and what can be monitored over time. I cannot recommend Scott's services enough. Hire him!! His pricing is also extremely reasonable, especially for the effort he puts into the job.
- J.P., Cherry Hill NJ, May 2019
Was knowledgeable and courteous to us if we had any questions. I would definitely use his services again or refer him to my friends.
- K.V., May 2019
Everything went well with the inspection. No major repairs needed. He told us everything he found and made suggestions as he went through the house. Provided a thorough inspection and in depth explanations and recommendations. Highly recommended.
- X.H., Pennsauken NJ, May 2019
Scott provided a thorough inspection and in depth explanations and recommendations.
- A.L., Pennsville NJ, April 2019
Very professional, on time, and very detail
- A.K., April 2019
Scott saved us thousands on a prior property so we had him inspect another one. He did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him!
- T.M., April 2019

Scott was very thorough and explained everything so that we could understand. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!


- A.H., Hamilton NJ, April 2019
Scott made everything so easy and stress-free!! He told us everything he found and made suggestions as he went through the house. He also took his time and took tons of pictures of videos. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone buying a house!! If you want someone who is thorough and trustworthy, it?s Scott.
- A.H., March 2019
Very impressed with Scott's knowledge and findings within his report. I thought this was a very thorough and comprehensive report. The reports are easy to understand and read. I really liked the repair/replace list that we were able to build. Scott was very accommodating and easy to work with.
- J.K., March 2019
Scott was very thorough visual inspection as well as very detailed inspection report. He took the time to explain the process and what to expect. We highly recommend him.
- L.M., Williamstown NJ, March 2019
Scott is a great guy and very thorough. I like the way he broke down the components of the report based on maintenance items, serious concerns etc. I would highly recommend Scott's services to anyone looking to feel secure about their home purchase.
- R.G., Philadelphia PA, March 2019
Scott is amazing! He is very detail-oriented and takes the time to explain whatever he finds. Well worth every penny!!!
- P.G., March 2019
Scott was incredibly thorough and I had him come back to inspect the work that the seller had completed after the first inspection. I 100% would use him again in the future!
- Z.A., Audubon NJ, February 2019
Scott was great. He explained everything thoroughly and was very easy to work with. I had to reschedule our inspection day and it was extremely easy to do so. Would recommend.
- D.A., Philadelphia PA, February 2019
Scott was thorough and left no stone unturned. Scott explained in detail any issues/concerns or notes that would concern the house inspection. Scott was prompt and delivered the results on time as stated. I would recommend Scott to everyone in need of a Home Inspection. He was fantastic to work with in an environment that is unfamiliar to the lay person. GREAT WORK!
- S.S., February 2019
Scott was great to work with with this inspection, from being quick to schedule the date & time, to getting the report out the very same day! He's knowledgeable and very thorough with his inspection. He noticed a GFCI circuit was wired wrong and dug deeper to figure out what other outlets they were connected to on another floor. He took lots of pictures and videos to document problems, and used a drone to take pictures of the roof. I would use him again and would certainly recommend him to others!
- S.C., Berwyn PA, February 2019
Scott is knowledgeable and very thorough. His reports are easy to read. He makes it so easy to create a repair list as well. Highly recommend him!
- C.B., Mullica Hill NJ, February 2019
Scott was a true professional! My realtor was only like warm to having an inspection of the property inspected. Scott found significant problems I would have overlooked. His service is worth twice what I paid. David Kro
- D.K., Cherry Hill NJ, February 2019
Scott was extremely professional and knowledgeable from the moment I reached out to him to the delivery of my inspection reports. He was not scared away from my numerous questions and took the time to explain things to me as he answered each. He was very thorough as well findings things in places I would never have thought to look when I first viewed the home. It didn't take long for the report to be provided and when it was it was so very detailed that there is no doubt it will become my new homes bible of sorts. Thank you Scott. It was a true pleasure to work with you and I would highly recommend you to any homeowner that needs to go through the inspection process.
- A.S., Delanco NJ, February 2019
Scott was great! Fast appointments, thorough inspection, fairly priced and really friendly and helpful!
- A.C., Turnersville NJ, January 2019
very through we appreciate his eye to detail & providing us with information that was critical & things we would have not known that was brought to our attention. thanks Again John Kelly
- J.K., West Deptford NJ, January 2019
Scott was a terrific inspector. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home. The report him and the company uses goes in great depth with details with what needs repair, what needs to be monitored, and normal preventative maintenance upkeep. He gave me and my wife some peace of mind overhearing him talking to himself (or us) saying "this is a really good house" multiple times during the inspection. Great job! Thanks Scott!
- M.F., Philadelphia PA, December 2018
Scott was a pleasure to work with. He responded immediately to my request for an inspection and he was able to fit me in when I needed. He was on time, very thorough, and explained everything he was doing. His report was very thorough as well. Price was reasonable. Will definitely recommend to my other clients.
- L.P., December 2018
Scott and his colleague were so professional and thorough in their inspection.
- B.N., Ewing NJ, December 2018
Your inspection process is extremely thorough and the explanations of the detailed components of the report are very informative. This report will greatly help us prioritize the upcoming work for the house to prevent or rectify issues. We thank you for your work that day during the inspection as it was an informative experience.
- T.F., Lindenwold NJ, December 2018
Scott did a great job with our inspection. He took pictures of all the potential issues and problem spots throughout the home, and gave clear advice for all of them. He did a very thorough inspection, from roof to basement, inside and outside, and pointed out things we would have never noticed on our own. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good home and termite inspection. Thanks again Scott!
- E.A., Pennsauken NJ, November 2018
Very informative. Allowed my wife and I to actually learn about what was going on and not just rush through the inspection without explaining things to us.
- R.P., Philadelphia PA, October 2018
I gave your card to another buyer. Her name is Jaclyn she should be calling within a day or two. Thank you, Kelli
- K.W., September 2018
Excellent Job will recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspector.
- N.M., Pittsgrove NJ, September 2018
Scott - Thanks for being down to earth and accepting of my tag along. I appreciate you working through work and never complaining once. Also, nice technology, it made for a clear and concise home inspection report.
- D.L., September 2018
I was impressed with your thoroughness, efficiency and professionalism. I had other inspectors go thru a house we just sold and they did not cover as much as you did and took much longer. Thanks for a job well done.
- J.M., West Berlin NJ, September 2018
Very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and the suggestions and recommendations made by Scott.
- R.B., Marlton NJ, September 2018
Thanks Scott for such a thorough and detailed report. You made it much easier for a first time home buyer! Great work, and great communication. I would reccomend to anyone.
- J.F., Westville NJ, September 2018
Very cool experience! 1st time home buyer here and so glad I was told to get a ?home inspection? not just an appraisal inspection. Scott exceeded our expectations and we will definitely use again! He is highly recommended!
- K.B., Hammonton NJ, August 2018
Scott your work is excellent! Your report is incredibly detailed and educational. Thank you for teaching me more about my home and how to properly maintain it.
- C.N., Edgewater Park NJ, August 2018
Scott was superb, so thorough and informative. I highly recommend
- B.I., Philadelphia PA, August 2018
Amazing Amazing Amazing. Scott was VERY through and took the time to explain the terms I didn?t understand and repairs I should be aware of. His inspection report was easy to understand and the pictures and videos that where attached to the report made things easier. Scott is truly good at what he does.
- V.W., Camden NJ, August 2018
Scott have good knowledge for the house, he working hard and check the house condition with lot of the patient and concentration, he also have good communication skill, he answer all the questions I do have and make the inspection report quickly.
- Y.J., Moorestown NJ, August 2018
Scott was fantastic and we highly recommend. He is very detailed oriented throughout the inspection. He takes great pride in his work and it shows. The website is easy to navigate for reports and all of the necessary information needed during this portion of the home buying process. Thank you
- B.C., Mt Laurel NJ, July 2018
You are very thorough and did a great job. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are grateful you did our inspection and assured us all was well. You are very personable and it is obvious you truly enjoy what you do. Thanks, Scott.
- M.M., July 2018
In this day and age it is rare to witness such excellence in execution of one's craft. Scott is knowledgable, thorough and took time to explain everything to us as he went along.
- M.M., Las Vegas NV, July 2018
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
- M.G., July 2018
Scott is excellent. He returned my initial call in a timely manner. he coordinated scheduling the appointment with my schedule, He arrived on time and had an efficient and friendly persona during the inspection. I have had 3 Inspections before and this is the most complete Home Inspection I have received. I plan on securing more Rental Properties and I plan on only using Scott in the future. I have confidence that if there are any issues he will discover the problem. Excellent service .
- W.B., Furlong PA, July 2018
Scott Barnabie was very thorough, professional, and personable. He was prompt with both his appointment and report. He actually made this a fun part of buying my Condo.
- P.S., June 2018
He did a great job inspecting the house. He showed me the important details pertaining to the electrical and water components. He did an extensive inspection of the roof and outside of the house. When he found any issues with the house, he showed me them and discussed them with me as well.
- D.M., Brookhaven PA, June 2018
I was physically present during the inspection I sent my boyfriend in my place; however after reading the very detailed report I feel as if I left my home purchase in very capable hands. Very detailed report and upfront about costs right off the bat. Thank you Scott you?ve made a normally stressful process stress free!
- D.F., Lumberton NJ, June 2018
Scott was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. He answered our questions and talked through any concerns we had. I appreciated his help and would recommend him to anyone who needed an inspection.
- T.N., Toms River NJ, June 2018
Scott did a great job and took time to go over everything, everything was in detail.
- B.S., Mountlaurel NJ, June 2018
Scott was a cool guy he did a very theral look around the house, If anyone ask me do I know a inspector I would definitely recommend scott. Thanks for every thing and keep doing a great job
- M.Z., Camden NJ, May 2018
Scott was so professional and thorough. This was our first Home purchase so my wife and I didn?t really know the process but Scott walked us through everything. He even noticed several serious issues that were overlooked, initially. He walked us through the major issues an older house would have, pointed out what we should definitely fix, and advised us of how the repairs should be done and what to look for afterward. I won?t use anyone else moving forward. We highly recommend Scott!!!
- J.P., West Chester PA, May 2018
Very fast and extremely thorough. Would call on him again if needed.
- P.S., Philadelphia PA, May 2018
Great guy! Report very detailed. Keep doing what your doing. You're the best inspector I've every deal with and I've deal with many. Most reasonable price for inspection cheapest around. Very fast turnaround received report within 24 hrs. Thanks 😊
- P.B., Glassboro NJ, May 2018
Scott is a very thorough and knowledgeable home inspector. He is very friendly and helpful in explaining issues he finds within homes. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs a home inspection.
- K.B., Clementon NJ, May 2018
Scott was amazing! He was professional, friendly and on time! He was thorough with his inspection and gave us a detailed report of all the problems/improvements that he found. He made sure to explain everything to us and we are truly very satisfied with the service he provided. Highly recommended.
- Z.H., North Wales PA, May 2018
Scott is a true professional with a keen interest in the my client's well being. He is on my list of recommended Home Inspection companies. Steve
- S.T., Mt Laurel NJ, April 2018
Scott was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to the perspective buyer.
- G.P., April 2018
Scott has completed two home inspection for me which were both great expectations. Scott walked through the whole process, made me aware of issues he found and was very informative. I would recommend him to any looking for a thorough home inspection.
- M.K., Maple Shade NJ, April 2018
Scott was easy to get in touch with and was able to fit us in on a busy weekend. He was pleasant to speak with and his website is easy to use and understand. Thank Scott!
- M.B., Burke VA, April 2018
Very good work
- C.I., Camden NJ, April 2018
Scott was a pleasure to work with. Professional and friendly. Will absolutely recommend and use again.
- C.W., Moorestown NJ, April 2018
absolutely wonderful to work with. very thorough and made sure we understood everything he was talking about as he looked through the house and property. will absolutely recommend him to anyone I know needing an inspection.
- A.C., Elmer NJ, April 2018
He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He seemed very honest too.
- S.N., April 2018
Scott was very thorough and efficient. He walked me through everything once he was done and answered all my questions. He's great!
- K.M., Willingboro NJ, April 2018
My experience was amazing!! I am a first time home buyer and Scott made it a breeze. He put up with our questions, always kept us in the loop. He also was extremely thorough!
- K.P., March 2018
Scott was very knowledgeable. He was thorough and explained every aspect of the inspection.
- M.M., Mullica Hill NJ, March 2018
Scott did a great job, he took his time and explained his findings throughout the whole process!
- W.M., Moorestown NJ, March 2018
Scott, was friendly and efficient.
- J.Q., Buena NJ, March 2018
Scott was great. He explained everything to us and was thorough.
- M.T., Edison NJ, March 2018
Thank you for doing such a thorough and informative inspection for us Scott!
- K.H., Haddon Heights NJ, March 2018
Extremely personable and thorough. Well worth the expense!
- A.M., Camden NJ, February 2018
Scott is extremely thorough, knowledgeable, honest and pleasant. He educates the home buyer. I especially like the layout of the inspection reports. They are detailed and simple at the same time. Scott has earned my trust and I highly recommend him!
- N.W., Pennsauken NJ, February 2018
The most professional inspector we have used. He is absolutely thorough and does not cut corners!! I will definitely be using his services again!!
- D.G., February 2018
Scott was great. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
- J.P., West Deptford NJ, February 2018
Absolutely, without a doubt, would highly recommend Scott. Thorough and report received on time as promised .
- C.B., Sewell NJ, February 2018
You were awesome !! Thank you!!
- C.L., Pennsauken NJ, January 2018
Scott Barnabie was very patient through this whole process of me having to cancel and re-schedule during the buying a home process. He even still did a termite inspection for me when the seller at the last minute decided not to pay. Which allowed me to close on time and he allowed me to pay him at a later date. He was very nice, and professional the whole time. Gives sound advice, goes over what he inspected and why and gives reason why certain things need to be updated or repaired for safety purposes. I will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to everyone I know.
- V.F., Maple Shade NJ, January 2018
Scott did a very good job, and found a very important problem that would have been missed or we did not know about. L.O., Moorestown NJ Dec 2017
- S.O., Moorestown NJ, December 2017
Scott was great! He was knowledgeable and honest with us. I liked the fact that he discussed everything in detail with us (even the little things). More importantly, Scott was friendly, on-time and the price was reasonable. Thanks Scott
- , December 2017
Scott was great! He was knowledgeable and honest with us. I liked the fact that he discussed everything in detail with us (even the little things). More importantly, Scott was friendly, on-time and the price was reasonable. Thanks Scott
- C.S., Philadelphia PA, December 2017
Did a great job!
- H.M., Pennsauken NJ, December 2017
Mr. Barnabie was very informative, pleasant, knowledgeable, concise, and EXTREMELY helpful. He told me what I needed and showed me pictures of what they were. I most definetly would refer him to anyone who needs an inspector. Thanks Mr. Barnabie. Happy holidays
- P.R., December 2017
We thank you so much. You really did a great job.
- G.W., Philadelphia PA, December 2017
Scott did a very thorough job inspecting my future home, there were things he found that I missed, he is detail oriented and he includes photos, he certainly does put in the effort in bringing one a very good report on one's home. Job Well Done. RH
- R.H., Wenonah NJ, December 2017
Scott was great! As a first time home buyer he did not mind me tagging along every where he went and answering my questions. He even explained things further so there were no misunderstandings when I read the final inspection report. He was very thorough and I could tell he holds himself to a high standard.
- J.M., Voorhees NJ, December 2017
Scott was very professional and took the time to explain everything he found during my home inspection to me in terms that were easy to understand for this first time home buyer. Conducted a very thorough inspection and even took the time to answer my call afterwards when I had some questions about it. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get a home inspection done. Chris Platt, Maple Shade NJ
- c.p., Maple Shade NJ, November 2017
Very thorough inspection; extremely pleased.
- C.H., Lindenwold NJ, November 2017
Scott was very thorough and professional. He explained everything to me and made some excellent maintenance suggestions. I would highly recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspections.
- J.W., Sewell NJ, November 2017
Scott was extremely professional and very matter of fact during the inspection. He indicated issues and documented them very clearly in the repair report. The system was very easy to use showing pictures of the issues for the home inspection. He took his time and also explained to the sellers (who were present at inspection) where some of the major issues were. Thank you Scott. I will highly recommend.
- K.B., Larchmont NJ, October 2017
Scott, you’re always professional, caring, and informative! As a Realtor I’ve learned a lot from you. I’d never use anyone else!
- M.V., Cherry Hill NJ, October 2017
Scott was extremely professional, engaging and informative. He pointed issues he noticed and why they may or may not be reason for concern. His report was extremely thorough, I would absolutely recommend Scott!
- C.B., Ewing NJ, October 2017