Excellent job
- G.S., July 2021
I recommend Jason because he did an excellent job at my future home, he took the time to check everything
- S.B., Henderson NV, July 2021
I am very pleased with the professionalism of my inspection. Jason was prompt and thorough, paying attention to the most minute details. Additionally, Jason's photographed, marked, and explained each situation he found concerning, and in a manner I could understand. Its almost as if he was buying the home, himself. I can now move forward with peace of mind knowing I am making an informative decision. Thank you Jason for being so conscientious, and supportive!
- L.W., July 2021
Jason was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would absolutely recommend him as your Home Inspection Specialist. Buying a home is complicated and stressful under the best of circumstances; the right home inspector is one of the most important people in the process.
- D.G., July 2021
Jason Rivera was very thorough in his inspection of my prospective purchase. His report went into (almost) every detail of the house and even included drone photos of the roof and photos of attic's crawl space. I am amazed at his examination of electricity and water fixtures - left no stone unturned ! Highly recommended and I will definitely be using him again. Many thanks, Jason !
- M.C., Hong Kong HK, July 2021
Jason's inspection was thorough and helpful. He shared useful information as he walked us through his findings.
- M.K., July 2021
Very professional. Very informative. Timely
- T.P., July 2021
Great inspector and very diligent who goes above and beyond!
- R.S., June 2021
I didn't meet the gentleman, but he seemed to do a very through inspection/ Thank you. Rich Daly
- R.D., June 2021
Jason Rivera has done an excellent job in completing my home inspection. He took his time to talk to me and go over the entire report. Jason did a great job on the home inspection. Very helpful and informative. We will definitely be using him again! Thank you for your timely, friendly, professional help and thorough inspection services! We really appreciate your quick response to the report! We feel like we were in excellent hands!!!
- M.S., June 2021
Jason did a great job on the home inspection. Very helpful and informative. Will be using him again!
- K.V., May 2021
The inspection he did and the report is impressive.
- A.V., May 2021
Jason did a fantastic survey of the property. He also explained good things he saw and a couple of items that should be looked into for safety reasons. These were also in his report. He was very friendly and also walked us through each room and in the back yard showing us the spa, wood fireplace, and propane BBQ. we cannot thank him enough for spending time with us.
- T.C., May 2021
I highly recommend Jason, not only was the report easy to read, it was easy to see and understand any issues or concerns. Since Jason was familiar with this area and homes, we felt he had performed and provided a thorough inspection.
- L.C., May 2021
Jason came highly recommended from my real estate agent and I can see why! He was extremely thorough in his inspection, provided the extensive report very quickly, and was patient and helpful as I asked questions about the process and the issues he identified. He provided several other contacts for services that I may need in the future based on his evaluation of the property, and as a Vegas newcomer, these recommendations are very helpful and appreciated. I would highly recommend Jason and Green Tech for you home inspection!
- N.L., April 2021
Jason is the best!!
- C.V., Las Vegas NV, April 2021
Was professional, competent, and approachable. Made suggestions and readily agreed to check my personal concerns.
- B.P., Robbinsville NJ, April 2021
Jason was incredibly thorough with all of his pictures, descriptions, and recommendations! I appreciated all the clear images of issues or potential issues, as well as useful angles of all the areas that were in good condition, to have a record of the current status, as well as to use in negotiations. Jason was efficient and very easy to work with - he answered all of our questions.
- A.O., April 2021
Jason was very thorough in his inspection and very knowledgeable. He made sure to go over everything with us and educate us on details that I never knew about newer homes. Thank you for looking out for all parties involved. Jesse
- J.D., North Las Vegas NV, April 2021
Jason is a great inspector! He really does a great job!! I gladly recommend him to my clients because I know he will be thorough and give them an honest opinion of the home being inspected!! Carol Vandenberg Redfin
- C.V., Las Vegas NV, March 2021
Very thorough and professional and knowledgeable.
- C.P., March 2021
Jason greeted us at the property after his inspection and waked us back through the entire property. He was professional, polite and informative about every aspect of the inspection which put us at ease as we viewed the property. He answered all of our questions and provided more information so we could proceed with confidence. I would recommend him to anyone I encounter who has a need for his services in the future.
- C.S., March 2021
Jason has done a few inspections for me and every time he has gone above and beyond for my clients. On this last inspection, my clients were impressed and commented on knowledge and ability to explain home conditions. He is able to do this without scaring my clients away. I will use Jason over and over again.
- E.A., March 2021
Inspection was clear and easy to see what had been observed and what the recommendations were for each item inspected.
- D.R., March 2021
Like some others, I wasn't able to be present but was pleased with the thoroughness of the report! Items I hadn't thought of were analyzed and reported on to help make me feel safe in my home purchase. I'd highly recommend Jason!
- A.S., March 2021
While I was unable to be present for the inspection, I was impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection and report. One less thing to be concerned about. Thank you
- R.T., March 2021
Jason is the man! If there is ever a opportunity to work with him make sure you can. Jason is an expert in his field and I felt like he was family from the moment I met him. He told me the truth about my property and I never felt like I didn’t understand. I have family in the industry and his knowledge was spot on. I think I could go on and on but I’ll leave you with this: Contact him now because I know he’s a busy guy since he is the best in town!!
- D.J., February 2021
Our first interaction with GreenTech Home Inspections was with Hilaire who was quick to respond to our immediate questions ahead of the inspection. Upon arrival to the inspection we met Jason who was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely thorough on the inspection of our new home, pointing out things we would not have even thought twice about. He was patient as he went through his findings with us and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommend to family, friends and anyone buying in Las Vegas and surrounding jurisdictions!
- H.P., February 2021
Jason was OUTSTANDING! This was a far more detailed report than the last report I had done (in California). We were so impressed with the level of detail and care that he put into the report. An inspection report is obviously SO important and we rest easy knowing this house is in good condition. Thank you Jason!
- D.M., February 2021
Words can’t explain how thankful I am that Jason conducted our inspection. Thanks for the knowledge and the thorough explanations.
- D.H., Ellenwood GA, February 2021
Jason was prompt, professional and pointed out issues with our prospective purchase that will help us save a couple thousand dollars! We highly recommend him and will use him again for future home purchases. Thanks Jason!
- J.N., January 2021
Great service!
- L.C., January 2021
Very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Jason was great to work with. Would recommend him to anyone needing a homeinspection.
- A.A., January 2021
Jason Rivera was very detailed in his report, lots of pictures and details about what he see during the inspection, would definitely recommend using him and his company for any inspection needs.
- A.M., January 2021
The inspector was great. Very knowledgeable at what he went over with me and helped me out alot.
- J.T., January 2021
Jason is thorough and professional. He made it easy for us to identify the areas of need with the home and we appreciate how he went through it with a fine tooth comb. The report was easy to read and the pictures were very clear. Halving the ability to see the roof from all angles was a big advantage. I would not hesitate to give him the highest rating available.
- M.B., January 2021
Jason was great as I really liked the inspection that he did. The only issue I have has nothing to do with Jason but with Green Tech Home Inspections. In sites that I subscribe to that in setting up an account the subscriber will require the creating of a username and password. The password has always been for confidentiality purposes and the password is never shown. In the email from Green Tech Home Inspections asking that I rate the home inspector, Green Tech Home Inspections not only exposes my user name but worse yet the password. If the password is displayed for the public to see then why require a password.
- A.B., Henderson NV, January 2021
Im very pleased with the quality of reporting that Jason delivered. His inspection was thorough and keyed in on things that mattered- some of which, I wouldn't have thought to check on my own. I couldn't be more pleased! Such peace of mind to a major purchase!
- E.E., January 2021
Thank you for the fast response ! Report is detailed and accurate finding things we missed ! Will highly recommend your service! Happy 2021 !!!
- A.P., January 2021
Jason provided the most comprehensive inspection report,including more pictures than I've ever seen. He identified the smallest of problems most inspectors wouldn't have noted. Very impressed with his comprehensive report.
- A.G., December 2020
Jason is a true professional and an expert in his field. He was very knowledgeable and clearly explained everything found in the home inspection report. I will always use Green Tech Home Inspections from here on out. -Kevin
- K.C., December 2020
Jason was very detailed and took his time. I appreciate his diligence in checking everything.
- P.C., December 2020
We are very much impressed with the attention to detail Jason exhibited. We are at peace knowing that these issues were caught. Great job!!
- C.Q., December 2020
Jason is very nice to work with, professional, pay attentions to details, I will recommend him 100%.
- X.G., December 2020
Jason, did an outstanding job! Very professional, on time and really took his time to make sure the inspection was done properly. I highly recommend Jason!
- A.D., December 2020
We had a great experience with Jason Rivera and HomeGauge. They were thorough, the report was easy to understand with all the specific photos and the online system was fantastic. We easily hire them again.
- L.E., November 2020
Friendly and professional.
- T.O., November 2020
Jason was very thorough and pictures very clear. His explanations easy to understand. Will keep inspection report as benchmark for future upkeep.
- D.W., November 2020
I couldn't have asked for a better inspection and inspector. Jason was timely, thorough and professional. If you are looking to have a home inspection, do not hesitate having it done with Jason. Superb service! 100% recommended.
- J.D., November 2020
Jason is very friendly. He did our inspection as if he was buying the house. Took his time taking pictures and looking at stuff. After he was done he went over everything with us detail by detail. I would definitely recommend Jason to come out to do your inspection.
- D.O., November 2020
Jason is first rate all around. I can't speak highly enough of his professional and personable demeamor. He was on time and very thorough. While he took the time to do the job in depth, he also took time to answer my questions as he went along. I felt very comfortable moving forward with our purchase because I felt as though I really "knew" the house. I was equally impressed by the quality of his written report that he provided later that same day. The pictures were fantastic, and I was able to quickly and easily refer back to specific areas where repairs were suggested. I give him the highest of recommendations.
- M.B., October 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable. Had the inspection report sent to us next day! Very friendly was definitely use again. Thank you
- J.M., Henderson NV, October 2020
very professional and timely. thank you
- J.R., October 2020
Jason was great, and very thorough!
- H.B., October 2020
He was on point and very professional. Great job. Thank you
- B.G., October 2020
Jason was very thorough and professional. As first time home buyers he spent a good amount of time explaining things that my wife and I will need to know. He also made accommodations to fit our schedule which made the process much easier. Thank you!
- R.W., Las Vegas NV, October 2020
The whole experience was nothing but positive. From the phone calls with Jason and Hilaire to the inspection itself , everything was easy and went smoothly. I would absolutely recommend this company !!
- H.S., October 2020
Jason was awesome. He showed me a few things in the house and made sure I understood what he was looking for or what he found. Definitely made this part of the process less stressful and made me comfortable.
- D.B., September 2020
Jason was friendly and did great on our inspection. Definitely will be recommending to everyone. Thank you again Jason!
- D.F., September 2020
Jason is a fantastic Home Inspector! I recommend him to other Agents, as well He is detailed, skilled, and always a Professional with my Clients and his service is next to none, Excellent 10 stars!!! Top in his field.
- D.T., Henderson NV, September 2020
Easy to schedule. Very communicative. Very personable and knowledgable.
- J.H., September 2020
I am a Realtor and I use Jason for ALL of my home inspections. He is knowledgeable, thorough, professional, punctual, and always has his report back to me the same day. I highly recommend him!
- K.B., September 2020
Very personable and through. Easy to understand. Thank you for taking time to answer all our questions! You are much appreciated!
- R.P., Henderson NV, September 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable and his experience is shown tru his in-depth inspection report I will highly recommend his services , thank you
- S.S., September 2020
Jason Rivera inspected our home in August 2020. He was very thorough and pleasant. He documented everything and took clear pictures. His attention to detail was outstanding. I would highly recommend his services !! Sincerely Donna Kennedy
- D.K., September 2020
I am extremely grateful to Jason Rivera and Green Tech Home Inspections for their expert assistance with our home inspection. Jason was very thorough with the entire home including the roof and in-ground pool/spa. A detailed inspection report identifying necessary or critical repairs was provided the same day and even offered suggestions and tips for making repairs. From start to finish, Green Tech Home Inspections was extremely courteous, professional and fairly priced. I would highly recommend Green Tech Home Inspections and Jason Rivera to any home buyer, seller or real estate agent/company.
- M.W., August 2020
Jason was very forthcoming when he allowed me to visit during the inspection. He easily answered any of my questions. The depth of the inspection and analysis and recommendations were excellent and very much appreciated. I honestly fell he added excellent value to my potential purchase. Thanks very much you guys, Jim
- J.W., August 2020
jason did a great job, very honest and thorough !!! i will highly recommend jason and will use his services again
- T.C., August 2020
Jason did a great job, it could have been a money pit if the things he found were not disclosed, thanks again.
- M.H., August 2020
When we met Jason at the house, we were immediately impressed with his professionalism as well as his friendly and personable demeanor. We instantly felt like we were friends and felt reassured that we were in good hands and that he had our best interest in mind. His inspection report was thorough, detailed, and included many significant items of concern, which we are now addressing. We're sooooooo grateful to have him on our team!!! Thank you Jason and looking forward to seeing you again soon!!! Aloha! -The Johnson Ohana
- V.J., August 2020
Very thorough and professional! Always a pleasure to work with.
- A.S., August 2020
Jason, you are fantastic to work with & I will always highly recommend your services!
- H.F., August 2020
Jason and his wife, Erin are wonderful! From scheduling to the actual inspection, it was a very smooth process. Jason was very thorough and explained/showed everything to me during the inspection. The report was detailed yet easy for a non-expert (ie: me) to understand.
- L.M., August 2020
Jason was thorough and walked me through everything that may be an issue. His final report was very detailed and showed all issues so they could be fixed. Great job!
- I.M., August 2020
Jason was very thorough and attentive to all aspects of the home with insight and constructive comments. Thank you, Jason. Well done.
- J.T., August 2020
Jason knows his stuff! We'll sure call again when we need another home inspection. Thank you so much!
- N.N., August 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable and his experience is shown thru his in-depth inspection report. Thank you again.
- L.S., August 2020
Very professional, both Erin and Jason are pleasant to speak to and know their business well. Jason arrived before me and was already working. He filled me in to a great extent about the house. They both made me feel at ease during this sum-what stressful period of purchasing a house. I highly recommend their service.
- R.M., August 2020
Very professional and thorough work with an equally impressive final document. Will definitely use Jason’s services again!
- S.K., August 2020
Jason did a great job! It was easy to make an appointment. He was on time and did a great inspection and answered all my concerns. Thank you!!
- E.S., August 2020
Most efficient and prompt
- R.G., July 2020
We really appreciated you insight on all of the necessary repairs! Thanks for being friendly and professional, and breaking the issues down for us so we could understand. Totally recommend!!
- J.L., July 2020
Very fast and thorough! Thanks for helping us move into a home safely!
- G.A., July 2020
With the nerves of purchasing a brand new build home, I couldn't be more please with the inspection work completed by Jason. His inspection truly helped ease my mind during this purchase and provided me with the exact information I needed going into my final walk through of my house. Thank you Jason and Green Tech Home Inspections for your quality work!
- M.P., July 2020
Jason did a great job on my inspection. He arrived to the property early and had already completed the inspection by the time I got there, which saved me a lot of time. His report was very detailed and he was happy to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend him!
- K.K., July 2020
Will ask for Jason every time. Its a pleasure doing business with him.
- D.M., July 2020
Jason was friendly, on-time, and thorough. Exactly what I wanted in a home inspector. Would definitely recommend.
- P.C., July 2020
From beginning to end, Jason was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable. I had the report the same day and he was happy to go over the details so I could help my clients negotiate repairs.
- K.B., July 2020
very thorough report. the inspection was completed very quickly and the report was in my hands the same day-thank you Jason for a great job!
- B.P., July 2020
Superb effort! Report is very concise and easy to understand. Jason and Erin are great to work with and very professional. They have my highest recommendation! Colonel Pepper, USAF, (Retired)
- D.P., July 2020
The report was easy to read and comprehensive. Great pictures and explanations were included. The process was so easy and we received the report the same day!
- V.D., June 2020
Absolutely!!! It was a pleasure to meet w/ him!!! Jason was very informative of the whole process! I would highly recommend him to other friends, if they move here from good ole' New York! Thank u !!! Nora & Robert Bowers
- N.B., June 2020
Jason is a very personable man. did a very thorough job, and was right on time. We would definitely use him again
- D.A., June 2020
Very thorough, very smart, very friendly, very up front.
- C.T., June 2020
Absolutely THE BEST inspection company in the Las Vegas Valley. Fast, efficient and professional!!! The reports are easy to read and understand with pictures!! I can't say enough about this company!! You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!
- P.R., Las Vegas NV, June 2020
Jason was very polite and conscientious. Thank you
- A.A., June 2020
Jason was thorough and walked me through everything that may be an issue. He was attentive to all my questions, both during the inspection and after when I called with follow up concerns.
- L.E., June 2020
I would be happy to use Jason Rivera again for a Home Inspection. He arrived on time, and didn't waste any time getting to the inspection. He alerted me to various situations as they arose explaining what was happening and what to look out for etc. He was very thorough and did a great job. A very satisfied customer, Sandra Linman
- S.L., June 2020
Thx Jason , hoping the seller can fix minor repairs if not i probably can fix some of those myself
- D.A., June 2020
Jason and his assistant, Erin were friendly and professional. The inspection was very thorough and Jason was patient enough to help us learn the various systems in the house. The report was completed and delivered the next day. Now that is excellent customer service! Thank you Jason and Erin for making this part of the purchasing process a breeze.
- D.B., Henderson NV, June 2020