Professional and timely. Very thorough with his inspection and did an outstanding job explaining his findings as well as answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend Mr. Rivera in the future.
- M.S., April 2019
Thank you, Jason! Appreciate your thorough report. Gives me peace of mind knowing my ?new to me? home has been inspected with experienced eyes. Great job!
- E.B., April 2019
Very professional and thorough. Easy to work with.
- Z.H., March 2019
Jason was very thorough and explained everything in detail to me. He was great to work with too!
- T.H., March 2019
Jason did a great job, I do recommend him for your needs.
- A.A., March 2019
Thank you Jason, very informative, and helpful.
- k.B., March 2019
Very professional and thorough. Was on time and waited for us to arrive on site to review his findings. We would definitely call Jason again and recommend him to anyone.
- J.B., March 2019
Jason, it was good to meet you ! You did an excellent inspection and was very thorough ! Thank you !!
- J.T., March 2019
Jason you were great through and very professional. You know your job and do it well. I would hire you again.
- M.A., March 2019
Jason was very thorough and friendly throughout the home inspection. Would recommend him for sure!
- A.N., March 2019
Jason was very good at showing and explaining every time we had a question. Was polite and pleasant . would hire him again if needed.
- T.S., February 2019
Jason provided great and quick service. Very professional and helpful in explaining issues he found that we didn't quite understand. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone looking for inspection services.
- A.C., February 2019
Jason Rivera was very professional and very helpful. We would highly recommend him and look forward to working with him again.
- D.S., February 2019
Jason your inspection was aces! Also, the fact that you followed up with the additional contact info, for the additional services for our potential new home was great! Getting a reference for another home service is always better than just searching on the internet. Thanks again! Anthony, and I were really pleased. We will always give your card to a friend asking for a home inspector.
- D.C., February 2019
Thanks for the great service and thorough inspection. And an extra thanks for getting me even more information the day after.
- B.J., February 2019
Jason is super thorough and very knowledgeable. He speaks in terms you can understand and doesn?t complicate things by using ?technical? terminology. He has plenty of referrals on hand for any of the services a new home owner might need AND he?s a pleasure to be around. Five Star service and I would highly recommend him!
- M.R., January 2019
Jason did a great job with our inspection! He's very thorough and was able to bring things to our attention that need addressing. His business demeanor is calm and confident. I would recommend using him.
- M.W., January 2019
Jason was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. We were very pleased with the inspection that he did.
- K.M., December 2018
Jason is a great inspector. My clients like him because he's very thorough, friendly and easy to work with! He makes my clients very comfortable which makes them feel easier to ask questions they may have and he takes time to explain and make suggestions. I highly recommend Jason Rivera for your home inspection!!
- S.D., December 2018
Absolutely loved the interface and being able to note repairs, cost to cure etc.
- P.L., November 2018
Jason was very thorough in his inspection and gave very clear, helpful feedback. I would recommend him to anyone.
- C.S., November 2018
Jason was punctual, thorough, detailed and very pleasant.
- A.H., November 2018
Jason did a great job for us , he was accommodating , informative and very detail oriented . Jason took the time to explain to us the importance of many of the items he identified during the inspection and made sure we understood the long term issues that could be caused if not corrected. I will not hesitate to use him again. Alan Noble
- A.N., Las vegas NV, October 2018
Jason did a wonderful, thorough inspection. He was so patient in answering all my questions on more than one occasion and he explained in ways I could understand. I think Jason went 'above and beyond' and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector. Thank you Jason!
- K.K., October 2018
Jason, thank you for your knowledge and expertise. We could see that you care about your customer and enjoy what you do just by how you spoke with us. Your inspection report was very thorough and understandable (we like that you included pictures). We will definitely recommend your services!
- H.C., October 2018
He was very thorough and explained everything in detail - very helpful!
- K.R., October 2018
Did a great job explaining everything he was inspecting and answering all of my questions. Very friendly and very thorough.
- T.T., October 2018
Very thorough, patient , and friendly!
- C.D., September 2018
Thank you Jason for an thorough and well done inspection. Your quick response to do the inspection was delightful and the turn around time on the final report was fantastic. The report is very clear easy to understand. Thanks again. MCM
- M.M., Las Vegas NV, September 2018
Jason did an awesome job with our inspection. This was done quickly and professionally. Our report was complete and sent as promised.
- G.C., September 2018
Good job Jason it was a pleasure working with you
- J.C., chino CA, September 2018
Talked to Jason on the phone, did not meet in person. His website, report and photos were well organized, and clearly displayed with easy to follow instructions. He got the inspection done quickly, efficiently and for a reasonable cost. I recommend Jason Rivera to everyone in need of a home inspection.
- D.B., September 2018
He delivered what he promised.
- S.B., September 2018
Quick,on time and accurate. Very detailed report. Very happy I used your services.
- M.A., August 2018
Jason was thorough and knowledgeable.
- J.J., August 2018
Jason was professional and thorough. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!
- E.J., August 2018
Incredibly thorough!
- A.C., August 2018
Did a great job on my home inspection
- W.D., July 2018
Jason Rivera was Very thorough and professional.
- P.C., June 2018
Thank you for being so thorough. Sorry about the wasps nest.
- S.F., June 2018
Great inspection, very knowledgeable about the homes, took the tine to show me and the current owner different things about the house he found. Both good and bad. Thanks again!!
- J.N., June 2018
Jason was the best home inspector I have ever dealt with. Not only was he thorough and on time, actually early and ready to go with the inspection as soon as I arrived. He took the time to explain details that I was not familiar with. Jason was professional and reviewed with me any issues that were brought up in the inspection. I would highly recommend Jason!
- J.G., June 2018
Absolutely amazing job. Jason really knows his stuff when it comes to home inspection. I felt confident everything was checked thoroughly and he explained every detail to me personally and advised me on things in my new home I never would have known! So glad he was the one doing my inspection!
- Y.B., June 2018
Great job and knows the subject matter, answers all questions and delivers reports the same day!
- S.T., May 2018
Jason performed a thorough inspection with detailed documentation of his findings on my new home which was delivered in an electronic report easy to follow. I found Jason very knowledgeable during the inspection of my house. During this time he explained certain features about home appliances, smart panels, water systems and devices throughout the house which I found beneficial. I will definitely call him if I purchase another home.
- D.T., May 2018
Will always call you for the job!!
- T.H., April 2018
Very thorough, personable and knowledgeable inspector.
- M.B., April 2018
Excellent inspector and inspection. He was very thorough. He displayed professionalism and knowledge about his work. He walked me through his inspection, ensuring I understood what I was looking at and what issues he had found. I find myself with an excellent idea of the condition of the home I am purchasing and what issues need to be addressed.
- S.H., April 2018
Great service and even more caring of our home
- J.S., April 2018
Great service and even more caring of our home
- J.S., April 2018
Very knowledgeable and thorough...quick to finish the report, discuss the findings, and answer questions. Great report with pictures etc.
- D.W., April 2018
Hi Jason, great conversation on this house and the inspection process. Looking forward to meeting you on Thursday.
- V.W., March 2018
Jason Rivera seems to be knowledgeable of his job..He covered the home inspection with attention to detail. Thank you Jason, For a job well done!
- A.S., March 2018
Was very friendly and knowledgeable. Pointed out where the issues were. Was fast and efficient. Thank you! :)
- B.C., March 2018
Jason answered all our questions.
- M.P., Henderson NV, March 2018
Very pleasant, very thorough. Nice job!
- R.Z., March 2018
Jason was thorough and answered all the questions I had.
- M.P., Henderson NV, March 2018
Very satisfied with the fast response to our request and thorough inspection that was done. Found issues that we never noticed. Great job and would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks!
- P.M., February 2018
Awesome inspector! I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!
- P.B., February 2018
Jason was very nice and knowledgeable and thorough. He caught things we didnt see when we first saw the house. He stayed and answered all of our questions. He also explained violations that pertained to Nevada. This was very helpful since we are moving from California.
- R.S., February 2018
Jason was THE BEST inspector I've ever had!! And I'm 47 and my ex-husband and I have moved ALMOST every year to two years and we we're married for 14 years!!! This is my FIRST townhouse that I'm buying on my OWN and Jason made me feel very comfortable in buying my new home!!!
- M.P., February 2018
Jason was efficient, polite and very considerate. He went over the inspection in great detail with me, even taking the time to photograph and film parts of the house that would need fixing. He answered all my questions and offered suggestions on some of the minor repairs that would be required. He was genuine and down to earth. Having someone as through and professional as Jason is worth it!
- Z.C., February 2018
Good communicator, answered all my questions and was very detailed in the report he sent us. Would definitely use him again
- S.S., January 2018
Jason was very thorough in doing the home inspection. He explains clearly, things that need to be taken care of ASAP, defects whether major or minor and likewise the actions necessary is well documented. Jason discusses the different course of actions, costs and the pro and cons. I will definitely use HomeGauge Dashboard in all my Home Inspection needs and highly recommend Jason to my friends and family requiring his service,
- T.B., Las Vegas NV, January 2018
jason was an awesome inspector, fast turn around and good inspection.
- L.H., January 2018
Everything was amazing. Jason is a great guy.
- D.A., December 2017
Thank you! Very professional and walked through all details with me.
- E.S., December 2017
Thank you for bringing to my attention the water heater issue with the Hillpointe property. I would have come back to you and your company for not calling it out. I am completely satisfied with the thoroughness of your inspections.
- S.D., November 2017
Jason is the best! This is the 4 th home that I have been blessed to purchase in my long life. Jason is by far the most thorough, professional, responsible, and detail-oriented that I have done business with. We had to handle part of our transactions remotely and I felt very confident after receiving the detailed report online. I highly recommend this professional. You will be in very capable hands
- M.K., November 2017
Jason is professional, timely and an exceptional inspector
- S.J., November 2017
Great experience. Thorough job. Good value for money. S.
- S.D., November 2017
Jason provided us with a thorough inspection after he communicated with us over the phone. The report is very easy to read and he provided excellent details. Thanks Jason!
- V.B., October 2017
Impressive report covering all details. great job!
- J.C., October 2017
Jason was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. It was a pleasure to have him perform my home inspection and will refer and use in the future.
- Y.C., October 2017
Jason was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and even suggested future safety tips, to keep my house running smooth, safe and functional.
- K.G., September 2017
Jason was courteous, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
- K.B., September 2017
Thanks
- M.B., September 2017
Always thorough, informative, and available on short notice. He's the only home inspector that my family and I use. Would definitely recommend his services to anyone.
- C.S., September 2017
Very thorough and polite. Would definitely recommend!
- C.M., September 2017
He was very thorough and professional.
- D.T., August 2017
Jason did a thorough and accurate job. The items he found that needed corrected could have easily been over looked. In addition to his good work, Jason was professional in his demeanor, friendly and explained his findings in a in understandable terms.
- D.C., Stoneboro PA, August 2017
Thank you for your professionalism and thorough inspection.
- S.H., August 2017
Jason is well knowledged, and was very meticulous while inspecting. He made sure everything was thoroughly looked at and inspected. He is very personable, and had great people skills.
- D.N., July 2017
Jason is well knowledged, and was very meticulous while inspecting. He made sure everything was thoroughly looked at and inspected. He is very personable, and had great people skills.
- D.N., July 2017
He was awesome and paid attention to all the details. Will refer his name to everyone!
- J.P., July 2017
This is my second inspection with Jason and he is great! He's knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I thought this inspection would take longer and I wanted to arrive near the end, so I waited about an hour to head over. He was in fact already done and contacted me to ensure I was indeed coming before he left. Once I arrived I wanted to look around the house again. He was patient and I didn't feel rushed. He answered all of the questions I had and walked me through his findings. He gave me his contact information in case I come up with any other questions now or in the future and I will feel totally comfortable in doing so. Knowing I've been through a lot of difficulties in my 5 month search for a home, he genuinely wished me good luck as I left! Thank you Jason!!
- J.C., July 2017
I felt Jason did a very thorough job with his inspection. He did a good job explaining things and offered that I can call him with any further questions.
- K.J., July 2017
prompt, proficient, professional!
- K.L., July 2017
Very thorough. Took time to answer my questions and explain in a way that my wife and I both understood. Thanks!
- M.F., July 2017
Jason was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. We will gladly recommend him to anyone looking to have an inspection completed.
- S.S., July 2017
Great person and very professional. Would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a home inspection.
- A.B., June 2017
Awesome and very personable individual. Explained everything in full detail. No complaints at all
- T.B., June 2017
Great service and very informative!
- , June 2017
Great service and very informative!
- , June 2017
Jason was prompt, professional and courteous. The report was very informative and was completed in a few hours.
- J.A., May 2017
He was very pleasant, thorough and extremely knowledgeable.
- C.B., May 2017
This is my first house and didn't know what to expect. Jason was very friendly and professional. He answered all of our questions even tho bizzar at times. Just want to say, I would highly recommend him and/or request him if and whenever my girlfriend and I decide to buy another home in the future. Mahalo nui loa, (Thank you very much)
- D.O., May 2017
Thank you for doing such a thorough job
- C.M., May 2017
Very personable. Extremely professional.
- J.G., May 2017
Jason is prompt with his appointment. He's friendly and approachable, very professional and easy to talk to.
- E.V., May 2017