Jason, did an outstanding job! Very professional, on time and really took his time to make sure the inspection was done properly. I highly recommend Jason!
- A.D., December 2020
We had a great experience with Jason Rivera and HomeGauge. They were thorough, the report was easy to understand with all the specific photos and the online system was fantastic. We easily hire them again.
- L.E., November 2020
Friendly and professional.
- T.O., November 2020
Jason was very thorough and pictures very clear. His explanations easy to understand. Will keep inspection report as benchmark for future upkeep.
- D.W., November 2020
I couldn't have asked for a better inspection and inspector. Jason was timely, thorough and professional. If you are looking to have a home inspection, do not hesitate having it done with Jason. Superb service! 100% recommended.
- J.D., November 2020
Jason is very friendly. He did our inspection as if he was buying the house. Took his time taking pictures and looking at stuff. After he was done he went over everything with us detail by detail. I would definitely recommend Jason to come out to do your inspection.
- D.O., November 2020
Jason is first rate all around. I can't speak highly enough of his professional and personable demeamor. He was on time and very thorough. While he took the time to do the job in depth, he also took time to answer my questions as he went along. I felt very comfortable moving forward with our purchase because I felt as though I really "knew" the house. I was equally impressed by the quality of his written report that he provided later that same day. The pictures were fantastic, and I was able to quickly and easily refer back to specific areas where repairs were suggested. I give him the highest of recommendations.
- M.B., October 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable. Had the inspection report sent to us next day! Very friendly was definitely use again. Thank you
- J.M., Henderson NV, October 2020
very professional and timely. thank you
- J.R., October 2020
Jason was great, and very thorough!
- H.B., October 2020
He was on point and very professional. Great job. Thank you
- B.G., October 2020
Jason was very thorough and professional. As first time home buyers he spent a good amount of time explaining things that my wife and I will need to know. He also made accommodations to fit our schedule which made the process much easier. Thank you!
- R.W., Las Vegas NV, October 2020
The whole experience was nothing but positive. From the phone calls with Jason and Hilaire to the inspection itself , everything was easy and went smoothly. I would absolutely recommend this company !!
- H.S., October 2020
Jason was awesome. He showed me a few things in the house and made sure I understood what he was looking for or what he found. Definitely made this part of the process less stressful and made me comfortable.
- D.B., September 2020
Jason was friendly and did great on our inspection. Definitely will be recommending to everyone. Thank you again Jason!
- D.F., September 2020
Jason is a fantastic Home Inspector! I recommend him to other Agents, as well He is detailed, skilled, and always a Professional with my Clients and his service is next to none, Excellent 10 stars!!! Top in his field.
- D.T., Henderson NV, September 2020
Easy to schedule. Very communicative. Very personable and knowledgable.
- J.H., September 2020
I am a Realtor and I use Jason for ALL of my home inspections. He is knowledgeable, thorough, professional, punctual, and always has his report back to me the same day. I highly recommend him!
- K.B., September 2020
Very personable and through. Easy to understand. Thank you for taking time to answer all our questions! You are much appreciated!
- R.P., Henderson NV, September 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable and his experience is shown tru his in-depth inspection report I will highly recommend his services , thank you
- S.S., September 2020
Jason Rivera inspected our home in August 2020. He was very thorough and pleasant. He documented everything and took clear pictures. His attention to detail was outstanding. I would highly recommend his services !! Sincerely Donna Kennedy
- D.K., September 2020
I am extremely grateful to Jason Rivera and Green Tech Home Inspections for their expert assistance with our home inspection. Jason was very thorough with the entire home including the roof and in-ground pool/spa. A detailed inspection report identifying necessary or critical repairs was provided the same day and even offered suggestions and tips for making repairs. From start to finish, Green Tech Home Inspections was extremely courteous, professional and fairly priced. I would highly recommend Green Tech Home Inspections and Jason Rivera to any home buyer, seller or real estate agent/company.
- M.W., August 2020
Jason was very forthcoming when he allowed me to visit during the inspection. He easily answered any of my questions. The depth of the inspection and analysis and recommendations were excellent and very much appreciated. I honestly fell he added excellent value to my potential purchase. Thanks very much you guys, Jim
- J.W., August 2020
jason did a great job, very honest and thorough !!! i will highly recommend jason and will use his services again
- T.C., August 2020
Jason did a great job, it could have been a money pit if the things he found were not disclosed, thanks again.
- M.H., August 2020
When we met Jason at the house, we were immediately impressed with his professionalism as well as his friendly and personable demeanor. We instantly felt like we were friends and felt reassured that we were in good hands and that he had our best interest in mind. His inspection report was thorough, detailed, and included many significant items of concern, which we are now addressing. We're sooooooo grateful to have him on our team!!! Thank you Jason and looking forward to seeing you again soon!!! Aloha! -The Johnson Ohana
- V.J., August 2020
Very thorough and professional! Always a pleasure to work with.
- A.S., August 2020
Jason, you are fantastic to work with & I will always highly recommend your services!
- H.F., August 2020
Jason and his wife, Erin are wonderful! From scheduling to the actual inspection, it was a very smooth process. Jason was very thorough and explained/showed everything to me during the inspection. The report was detailed yet easy for a non-expert (ie: me) to understand.
- L.M., August 2020
Jason was thorough and walked me through everything that may be an issue. His final report was very detailed and showed all issues so they could be fixed. Great job!
- I.M., August 2020
Jason was very thorough and attentive to all aspects of the home with insight and constructive comments. Thank you, Jason. Well done.
- J.T., August 2020
Jason knows his stuff! We'll sure call again when we need another home inspection. Thank you so much!
- N.N., August 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable and his experience is shown thru his in-depth inspection report. Thank you again.
- L.S., August 2020
Very professional, both Erin and Jason are pleasant to speak to and know their business well. Jason arrived before me and was already working. He filled me in to a great extent about the house. They both made me feel at ease during this sum-what stressful period of purchasing a house. I highly recommend their service.
- R.M., August 2020
Very professional and thorough work with an equally impressive final document. Will definitely use Jason’s services again!
- S.K., August 2020
Jason did a great job! It was easy to make an appointment. He was on time and did a great inspection and answered all my concerns. Thank you!!
- E.S., August 2020
Most efficient and prompt
- R.G., July 2020
We really appreciated you insight on all of the necessary repairs! Thanks for being friendly and professional, and breaking the issues down for us so we could understand. Totally recommend!!
- J.L., July 2020
Very fast and thorough! Thanks for helping us move into a home safely!
- G.A., July 2020
With the nerves of purchasing a brand new build home, I couldn't be more please with the inspection work completed by Jason. His inspection truly helped ease my mind during this purchase and provided me with the exact information I needed going into my final walk through of my house. Thank you Jason and Green Tech Home Inspections for your quality work!
- M.P., July 2020
Jason did a great job on my inspection. He arrived to the property early and had already completed the inspection by the time I got there, which saved me a lot of time. His report was very detailed and he was happy to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend him!
- K.K., July 2020
Will ask for Jason every time. Its a pleasure doing business with him.
- D.M., July 2020
Jason was friendly, on-time, and thorough. Exactly what I wanted in a home inspector. Would definitely recommend.
- P.C., July 2020
From beginning to end, Jason was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable. I had the report the same day and he was happy to go over the details so I could help my clients negotiate repairs.
- K.B., July 2020
very thorough report. the inspection was completed very quickly and the report was in my hands the same day-thank you Jason for a great job!
- B.P., July 2020
Superb effort! Report is very concise and easy to understand. Jason and Erin are great to work with and very professional. They have my highest recommendation! Colonel Pepper, USAF, (Retired)
- D.P., July 2020
The report was easy to read and comprehensive. Great pictures and explanations were included. The process was so easy and we received the report the same day!
- V.D., June 2020
Absolutely!!! It was a pleasure to meet w/ him!!! Jason was very informative of the whole process! I would highly recommend him to other friends, if they move here from good ole' New York! Thank u !!! Nora & Robert Bowers
- N.B., June 2020
Jason is a very personable man. did a very thorough job, and was right on time. We would definitely use him again
- D.A., June 2020
Very thorough, very smart, very friendly, very up front.
- C.T., June 2020
Absolutely THE BEST inspection company in the Las Vegas Valley. Fast, efficient and professional!!! The reports are easy to read and understand with pictures!! I can't say enough about this company!! You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!
- P.R., Las Vegas NV, June 2020
Jason was very polite and conscientious. Thank you
- A.A., June 2020
Jason was thorough and walked me through everything that may be an issue. He was attentive to all my questions, both during the inspection and after when I called with follow up concerns.
- L.E., June 2020
I would be happy to use Jason Rivera again for a Home Inspection. He arrived on time, and didn't waste any time getting to the inspection. He alerted me to various situations as they arose explaining what was happening and what to look out for etc. He was very thorough and did a great job. A very satisfied customer, Sandra Linman
- S.L., June 2020
Thx Jason , hoping the seller can fix minor repairs if not i probably can fix some of those myself
- D.A., June 2020
Jason and his assistant, Erin were friendly and professional. The inspection was very thorough and Jason was patient enough to help us learn the various systems in the house. The report was completed and delivered the next day. Now that is excellent customer service! Thank you Jason and Erin for making this part of the purchasing process a breeze.
- D.B., Henderson NV, June 2020
Very informative and helpful
- P.H., June 2020
Jason is an amazing inspector, very good at what he does and is willing to explain what he is looking for during the inspection.
- B.S., June 2020
Great working with Jason. Very thorough and informative.
- D.C., Las Vegas NV, May 2020
Jason was extremely helpful during the home inspection. Not only was he very thorough but he informed me with tips on how to keep my home as healthy as possible. He also provided me with warning signs to look out for and as a first home buyer I couldn't be more grateful.
- J.B., May 2020
Very professional and did a complete inspection. His review with me was easy to understand and he took the time to explain what was wrong and how to fix each item.
- M.C., May 2020
Jason was very thorough and detailed. A true professional.
- R.D., May 2020
Jason Rivera was extremely good. He checked even small things along with very important items.
- N.P., May 2020
Mr. Rivera was very thorough and I was able to submit a repair order to the seller that will save me money. Furthermore his customer service and willingness to explain everything that was done was excellent. Thank you Sir as I am honored and thankful you inspected my future first home for me and my family.
- G.J., May 2020
Jason was a fantastic and very thorough inspector! He checked EVERYTHING and made the process painless and easy. Jason was on time for the inspection and went through in detail about everything he found, big or small. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason to any friends or family who plan on buying a home in the future and need someone to inspect their homes. Thank you so much Jason!
- E.S., May 2020
Jason is really personable and throughly goes through the inspection. Jason explained the whole inspection completely and made sure I understood it. I highly recommend Jason!!!
- K.G., May 2020
Jason was very thorough and explained everything to me so that I completely understood it. He was personal, yet professional. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future.
- T.N., April 2020
Very Detail oriented and friendly . Easy access to docs and great service. Will Absolutely recommend to any potential home buyer. Earned a client for life.
- V.S., April 2020
Thorough inspection with lots of color pictures that made it easy to see the documented issues.
- K.J., April 2020
Was very professional, friendly and very informative on safety issues.
- R.B., Henderson NV, April 2020
Very professional, honest and thorough.....would definitely recommend. Thank you, Jason. Mia Lowney
- M.L., April 2020
Jason did a great job by both providing a thorough Home Inspection Report as well as a quick turnaround of that report. He also took the time to walk me through a water manifold that I was not familiar with. I would highly recommend using him for your home inspection.
- N.R., April 2020
Very thorough. The report was very detailed and complete. Thank you Jason!
- J.L., April 2020
He did an excellent job on my new home inspection! It was really detailed, and explained everything. No questions were left unanswered. Thank you so much!
- P.A., April 2020
Jason was extemely thorough with the inspection and well worth the time. I actually read the contract before his arrival and didn't expect much. I was so wrong and appreciated his detailed report.!
- K.N., March 2020
Did a great job. Lots of information and very thorough. Will be using him again in the future!
- T.K., Henderson NV, March 2020
Wonderful man. He did a great job and I cant' wait to work with him again in the future.
- J.W., March 2020
Great person. Job didn't stop after the inspection was available for any and all questions and/or concerns.
- T.B., March 2020
Had to use Jason's services twice, but the first time probably saved me a lot of money and future headache on a property. His inspections are very thorough and filled with good insight. I would definitely recommend him for potential buyers.
- D.J., March 2020
Very thorough. Great customer service.
- R.P., March 2020
Explained inspection thoroughly. Took the time to answer all our questions. Very knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend!
- T.A., March 2020
Jason was extremely thorough and explained everything he was doing. He was very personable and happy to answer any questions I had.
- K.F., March 2020
Very thorough and friendly guy.
- S.R., March 2020
Very knowledgeable with extensive experience. Great job of explaining issues along with solutions. Would highly recommend to all perspective buyers.
- M.W., March 2020
As we were purchasing a home out of state and on a timeline, my family and I were very stressed about the process as a whole. Jason was able to deftly allay many of the concerns we had purchasing a home sight unseen and did so in a very thorough and easy to read report. While I had concerns about the property having been a renovation, that the possibility these renovations were hastily thrown together existed, Jason's report showed a thorough inspection that convinced me the hidden and hard to reach aspects of the home were covered. In addition to remaining open to discuss the inspection the day of, Jason also offered to remain accessible upon my visit to the property the following day for any questions or concerns.
- B.M., March 2020
Very thorough report. Quick response when we needed clarification on a few things.
- J.W., February 2020
So friendly, and broke everything down for us to understand perfectly. He also took the time to give us some suggestions that could help us save money on our utilities.
- D.S., February 2020
Jason is absolutely a 10. Answered all questions and explained everything.
- B.S., February 2020
Jason did great job inspecting our new house highly recommended
- M.A., February 2020
Jason did a great job. He did the inspection very quickly, but did not compromise quality of the inspection. I love the idea of having a drone to look at the roof. He found some minor defects which may not have been found otherwise. He went over the complete report and that was very important to me as a buyer. I would highly recommend Jason as the inspector for your home. Oh yes, the report that came back to me and had everything shown with great photo's of any defects. Charles
- C.S., February 2020
Jason was fantastic! As first time home buyers who don't really know exactly what we are looking at, he was very accommodating. He took the time to thoroughly explain all of the findings as well as the options for repairing those findings.
- D.B., February 2020
Jason was great. This was my 1st home inspection and I didn't know what to expect, but Jason made my me and my husband feel at ease, he gave us good feedback and answered all of our questions. I feel comfortable knowing that the home that I am purchasing is worth it. Thank you Jason.
- J.M., February 2020
Jason is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. He did a great job for us.
- D.P., January 2020
Jason was great! Very thorough, quick and professional. His system is user friendly for clients and integrated for real estate professionals. I highly recommend his services!
- M.C., January 2020
Jason did a great job, was very thorough and provided a lot of technical background and advice for someone who did not know a ton about home maintenance. Would definitely recommend in the future!
- C.M., December 2019
Jason was very thorough and detailed. I would definitely recommend him to Family and Friends who needs home inspection done.
- V.C., December 2019
Jason Rivera gets a perfect TEN! He was prompt, friendly and above all thorough. I had heard of this guy "Jason" as being a great inspector, but never had his last name. We were very fortunate that Jason Rivera was our inspector. GREAT JOB, THANK YOU,JASON!
- B.S., December 2019
Very nice and Thorough. Excellent job.
- B.R., Las Vegas NV, November 2019
On time, reliable and knows his stuff! Prompt report turn around (24hrs for mine) and very thorough! Drone for the roof is kind of awesome too! Highly recommend and I have! Thank you Jason!
- S.Z., November 2019
Jason was thorough and took his time. He answered all my questions and even told me how I can get some of the issues solved easily. He was on time, friendly and did an amazing job. I’d recommend him to everyone!
- S.J., November 2019