Jason was great! Was able to take care of my inspections for my out-of-state relocation to Vegas.
- J.B., August 2022
Jason was very thorough in his inspection which was highly vital in whether I was to purchase the home. He even gave a breakdown of what each problem needed and who to contact for fixing or further detailed inspection. Due to his inspection I saved myself a lot of money and future headaches. I already have him booked for another inspection for another potential house. Best advice I got was to not skip on an inspection during the house buying process and I am eternally grateful that I listened and was recommended Jason.
- J.R., August 2022
Recommended by our real estate professional, it was a breath of fresh air to meet a home inspector as honest and thorough as Jason. Prompt, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable, we immediately knew we were in good hands. We were extremely impressed with Jason’s meticulous attention to details and would highly recommend his services.
- P.B., June 2022
Jason did an amazing job!! He is very thorough, professional and we had our inspection report the same day! I highly recommend him!
- N.S., June 2022
Jason was top notch and thorough from the very beginning to the end of the inspection. He was very professional and the most personable inspector I have ever come across. He treated the inspection as if it was his own home and would highly recommend him to do your home inspection!
- T.C., June 2022
Jason did an excellent job, he was very thorough in providing detailed pictures and narratives about each item. The report he did helped put myself and my wife's minds at ease. I definitely would recommend Jason and Green Tech to anyone who needs a home inspection. thanks Jason.
- V.F., June 2022
I got a very detailed report and appreciate how thorough the inspection was
- K.P., Las Vegas NV, May 2022
Jason was friendly and helpful and happily took the time to answer any questions I had. His report is clear with excellent corresponding photos. He would be someone I would absolutely use again!
- D.M., April 2022
Very detail oriented, explain all details to my client with so much calm. He looks for every detail on the home.
- R.R., April 2022
Jason is the best! He is always professional, diligent and comprehensive, and also extremely knowledge. I highly recommend Jason Rivera!
- D.M., April 2022
Jason did a great job. Very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely use him again and also recommend him to anyone needing inspection services in the Las Vegas, NV area.
- C.P., March 2022
Another thorough inspection by Jason.
- K.V., January 2022
Awesome,friendly, and professional would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection and more !
- R.N., January 2022
Jason is great. Very thorough and took to the time to explain in detail any questions we had.
- T.L., January 2022
Jason was very friendly and appeared to be very knowledgeable on his job. He was thorough and professional. We were also impressed that the inspection could be completed as soon as it was. Thank you.
- K.E., December 2021
Jason was very thorough and explained all of his findings to me. He was very knowledgeable and patient. Great inspector!
- L.W., December 2021
Now on my 8th inspection with Jason and his Green Tech Team. Always on time, always happy to recap with the client at the property or with myself, always timely with the final color report. Hilaire in the office is always so helpful. The report is easy to navigate and create RFR's. There ARE great inspectors out there, and Green Tech sits at the top. Thanks to all of your team.
- D.S., December 2021
Jason is the best inspector I've ever used in my 18 years of being a Realtor. He's always available to answer questions, polite and courteous to my clients, goes over and above for me when I need something done quickly, will reinspect if asked, the list goes on and on of why I find him an A+++ inspector!!
- D.F., November 2021
They did an excellent job, they were very thorough providing pictures and a narrative about each item. The report they did helped put me and my wife's mind at ease as we are overseas and couldn't see the house in person. I definitely would recommend Jason and Green Tech to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- C.R., November 2021
Jason was very friendly and I love that he checked EVERYTHING! He also explained he’s findings of what needs to be fixed I would definitely let family and friends know about his awesome service
- C.H., November 2021
Fast on short notice, great inspector
- M.G., November 2021
absolutely recommend for home inspection! detailed report complete with photos is very helpful.
- M.D., October 2021
He was so thorough and timely. I would highly recommend him. He identified items that needed repair that I never would have thought of. I highly recommend him, best inspection I have ever had.
- J.G., September 2021
Amazing as always! Thank you for the heads up call about the Ac units (:
- N.N., September 2021
Jason is awesome! Very informative. I really appreciate how well he explains how things work and what to look for while doing an inspection. While doing a walkthrough of the property if I had any questions he answered them promptly and explained well enough for me and my clients to understand.
- G.E., September 2021
Thought he did a great job. We weren't present and are several states away so we have complete trust in him!! Thanks for a great job!! Absolutely
- L.B., September 2021
Inspection was very thorough and all the pictures that were provided were extremely helpful in knowing exactly what was being looked at.
- T.K., September 2021
Jason has done 5 inspections with me now, as well as a few of his teammates. Always very professional, detailed & TIMELY with scheduling, arrivals and report return times. This is a fast and hectic market; Jason and his team are always right there and do the job right!!
- D.S., September 2021
We recommend Jason for home inspections. He is prompt, personable, thorough, and his inspection fee is lower than most other inspectors. Our report was ready in the evening of the day he inspected the property we are purchasing.
- E.A., LAS VEGAS NV, September 2021
Fast, friendly and thorough.
- A.B., August 2021
Very professional, EXTREMELY thorough, attention to detail, very informative on-site. Very knowledgeable, friendly and would gladly do business again. Thank you Jason.
- C.D., August 2021
Jason was great! very thorough in his inspection, very patient to explain and answering any question we had and super fast to deliver his report. I will definitely use him again and recommend him to my clients. Thank you!
- U.C., August 2021
I've known Jason for 6 years now! It is always a pleasure working with him & the team. Hilaire is patient, professional and quick to respond. Their service is absolutely amazing, always accommodating, stress & hassle free.
- M.H., August 2021
Jason always thorough and complete inspections. He is easy to talk to and explains the inspection to my clients in terms they understand.
- S.B., August 2021
Very profession and thorough.
- K.Y., July 2021
Excellent job
- G.S., July 2021
I recommend Jason because he did an excellent job at my future home, he took the time to check everything
- S.B., Henderson NV, July 2021
I am very pleased with the professionalism of my inspection. Jason was prompt and thorough, paying attention to the most minute details. Additionally, Jason's photographed, marked, and explained each situation he found concerning, and in a manner I could understand. Its almost as if he was buying the home, himself. I can now move forward with peace of mind knowing I am making an informative decision. Thank you Jason for being so conscientious, and supportive!
- L.W., July 2021
Jason was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. I would absolutely recommend him as your Home Inspection Specialist. Buying a home is complicated and stressful under the best of circumstances; the right home inspector is one of the most important people in the process.
- D.G., July 2021
Jason Rivera was very thorough in his inspection of my prospective purchase. His report went into (almost) every detail of the house and even included drone photos of the roof and photos of attic's crawl space. I am amazed at his examination of electricity and water fixtures - left no stone unturned ! Highly recommended and I will definitely be using him again. Many thanks, Jason !
- M.C., Hong Kong HK, July 2021
Jason's inspection was thorough and helpful. He shared useful information as he walked us through his findings.
- M.K., July 2021
Very professional. Very informative. Timely
- T.P., July 2021
Great inspector and very diligent who goes above and beyond!
- R.S., June 2021
I didn't meet the gentleman, but he seemed to do a very through inspection/ Thank you. Rich Daly
- R.D., June 2021
Jason Rivera has done an excellent job in completing my home inspection. He took his time to talk to me and go over the entire report. Jason did a great job on the home inspection. Very helpful and informative. We will definitely be using him again! Thank you for your timely, friendly, professional help and thorough inspection services! We really appreciate your quick response to the report! We feel like we were in excellent hands!!!
- M.S., June 2021
Jason did a great job on the home inspection. Very helpful and informative. Will be using him again!
- K.V., May 2021
The inspection he did and the report is impressive.
- A.V., May 2021
Jason did a fantastic survey of the property. He also explained good things he saw and a couple of items that should be looked into for safety reasons. These were also in his report. He was very friendly and also walked us through each room and in the back yard showing us the spa, wood fireplace, and propane BBQ. we cannot thank him enough for spending time with us.
- T.C., May 2021
I highly recommend Jason, not only was the report easy to read, it was easy to see and understand any issues or concerns. Since Jason was familiar with this area and homes, we felt he had performed and provided a thorough inspection.
- L.C., May 2021
Jason came highly recommended from my real estate agent and I can see why! He was extremely thorough in his inspection, provided the extensive report very quickly, and was patient and helpful as I asked questions about the process and the issues he identified. He provided several other contacts for services that I may need in the future based on his evaluation of the property, and as a Vegas newcomer, these recommendations are very helpful and appreciated. I would highly recommend Jason and Green Tech for you home inspection!
- N.L., April 2021
Jason is the best!!
- C.V., Las Vegas NV, April 2021
Was professional, competent, and approachable. Made suggestions and readily agreed to check my personal concerns.
- B.P., Robbinsville NJ, April 2021
Jason was incredibly thorough with all of his pictures, descriptions, and recommendations! I appreciated all the clear images of issues or potential issues, as well as useful angles of all the areas that were in good condition, to have a record of the current status, as well as to use in negotiations. Jason was efficient and very easy to work with - he answered all of our questions.
- A.O., April 2021
Jason was very thorough in his inspection and very knowledgeable. He made sure to go over everything with us and educate us on details that I never knew about newer homes. Thank you for looking out for all parties involved. Jesse
- J.D., North Las Vegas NV, April 2021
Jason is a great inspector! He really does a great job!! I gladly recommend him to my clients because I know he will be thorough and give them an honest opinion of the home being inspected!! Carol Vandenberg Redfin
- C.V., Las Vegas NV, March 2021
Very thorough and professional and knowledgeable.
- C.P., March 2021
Jason greeted us at the property after his inspection and waked us back through the entire property. He was professional, polite and informative about every aspect of the inspection which put us at ease as we viewed the property. He answered all of our questions and provided more information so we could proceed with confidence. I would recommend him to anyone I encounter who has a need for his services in the future.
- C.S., March 2021
Jason has done a few inspections for me and every time he has gone above and beyond for my clients. On this last inspection, my clients were impressed and commented on knowledge and ability to explain home conditions. He is able to do this without scaring my clients away. I will use Jason over and over again.
- E.A., March 2021
Inspection was clear and easy to see what had been observed and what the recommendations were for each item inspected.
- D.R., March 2021
Like some others, I wasn't able to be present but was pleased with the thoroughness of the report! Items I hadn't thought of were analyzed and reported on to help make me feel safe in my home purchase. I'd highly recommend Jason!
- A.S., March 2021
While I was unable to be present for the inspection, I was impressed by the thoroughness of the inspection and report. One less thing to be concerned about. Thank you
- R.T., March 2021
Jason is the man! If there is ever a opportunity to work with him make sure you can. Jason is an expert in his field and I felt like he was family from the moment I met him. He told me the truth about my property and I never felt like I didn’t understand. I have family in the industry and his knowledge was spot on. I think I could go on and on but I’ll leave you with this: Contact him now because I know he’s a busy guy since he is the best in town!!
- D.J., February 2021
Our first interaction with GreenTech Home Inspections was with Hilaire who was quick to respond to our immediate questions ahead of the inspection. Upon arrival to the inspection we met Jason who was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely thorough on the inspection of our new home, pointing out things we would not have even thought twice about. He was patient as he went through his findings with us and answered any questions that we had. Highly recommend to family, friends and anyone buying in Las Vegas and surrounding jurisdictions!
- H.P., February 2021
Jason was OUTSTANDING! This was a far more detailed report than the last report I had done (in California). We were so impressed with the level of detail and care that he put into the report. An inspection report is obviously SO important and we rest easy knowing this house is in good condition. Thank you Jason!
- D.M., February 2021
Words can’t explain how thankful I am that Jason conducted our inspection. Thanks for the knowledge and the thorough explanations.
- D.H., Ellenwood GA, February 2021
Jason was prompt, professional and pointed out issues with our prospective purchase that will help us save a couple thousand dollars! We highly recommend him and will use him again for future home purchases. Thanks Jason!
- J.N., January 2021
Great service!
- L.C., January 2021
Very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. Jason was great to work with. Would recommend him to anyone needing a homeinspection.
- A.A., January 2021
Jason Rivera was very detailed in his report, lots of pictures and details about what he see during the inspection, would definitely recommend using him and his company for any inspection needs.
- A.M., January 2021
The inspector was great. Very knowledgeable at what he went over with me and helped me out alot.
- J.T., January 2021
Jason is thorough and professional. He made it easy for us to identify the areas of need with the home and we appreciate how he went through it with a fine tooth comb. The report was easy to read and the pictures were very clear. Halving the ability to see the roof from all angles was a big advantage. I would not hesitate to give him the highest rating available.
- M.B., January 2021
Jason was great as I really liked the inspection that he did. The only issue I have has nothing to do with Jason but with Green Tech Home Inspections. In sites that I subscribe to that in setting up an account the subscriber will require the creating of a username and password. The password has always been for confidentiality purposes and the password is never shown. In the email from Green Tech Home Inspections asking that I rate the home inspector, Green Tech Home Inspections not only exposes my user name but worse yet the password. If the password is displayed for the public to see then why require a password.
- A.B., Henderson NV, January 2021
Im very pleased with the quality of reporting that Jason delivered. His inspection was thorough and keyed in on things that mattered- some of which, I wouldn't have thought to check on my own. I couldn't be more pleased! Such peace of mind to a major purchase!
- E.E., January 2021
Thank you for the fast response ! Report is detailed and accurate finding things we missed ! Will highly recommend your service! Happy 2021 !!!
- A.P., January 2021
Jason provided the most comprehensive inspection report,including more pictures than I've ever seen. He identified the smallest of problems most inspectors wouldn't have noted. Very impressed with his comprehensive report.
- A.G., December 2020
Jason is a true professional and an expert in his field. He was very knowledgeable and clearly explained everything found in the home inspection report. I will always use Green Tech Home Inspections from here on out. -Kevin
- K.C., December 2020
Jason was very detailed and took his time. I appreciate his diligence in checking everything.
- P.C., December 2020
We are very much impressed with the attention to detail Jason exhibited. We are at peace knowing that these issues were caught. Great job!!
- C.Q., December 2020
Jason is very nice to work with, professional, pay attentions to details, I will recommend him 100%.
- X.G., December 2020
Jason, did an outstanding job! Very professional, on time and really took his time to make sure the inspection was done properly. I highly recommend Jason!
- A.D., December 2020
We had a great experience with Jason Rivera and HomeGauge. They were thorough, the report was easy to understand with all the specific photos and the online system was fantastic. We easily hire them again.
- L.E., November 2020
Friendly and professional.
- T.O., November 2020
Jason was very thorough and pictures very clear. His explanations easy to understand. Will keep inspection report as benchmark for future upkeep.
- D.W., Las Vegas NV, November 2020
I couldn't have asked for a better inspection and inspector. Jason was timely, thorough and professional. If you are looking to have a home inspection, do not hesitate having it done with Jason. Superb service! 100% recommended.
- J.D., November 2020
Jason is very friendly. He did our inspection as if he was buying the house. Took his time taking pictures and looking at stuff. After he was done he went over everything with us detail by detail. I would definitely recommend Jason to come out to do your inspection.
- D.O., November 2020
Jason is first rate all around. I can't speak highly enough of his professional and personable demeamor. He was on time and very thorough. While he took the time to do the job in depth, he also took time to answer my questions as he went along. I felt very comfortable moving forward with our purchase because I felt as though I really "knew" the house. I was equally impressed by the quality of his written report that he provided later that same day. The pictures were fantastic, and I was able to quickly and easily refer back to specific areas where repairs were suggested. I give him the highest of recommendations.
- M.B., October 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable. Had the inspection report sent to us next day! Very friendly was definitely use again. Thank you
- J.M., Henderson NV, October 2020
very professional and timely. thank you
- J.R., October 2020
Jason was great, and very thorough!
- H.B., October 2020
He was on point and very professional. Great job. Thank you
- B.G., October 2020
Jason was very thorough and professional. As first time home buyers he spent a good amount of time explaining things that my wife and I will need to know. He also made accommodations to fit our schedule which made the process much easier. Thank you!
- R.W., Las Vegas NV, October 2020
The whole experience was nothing but positive. From the phone calls with Jason and Hilaire to the inspection itself , everything was easy and went smoothly. I would absolutely recommend this company !!
- H.S., October 2020
Jason was awesome. He showed me a few things in the house and made sure I understood what he was looking for or what he found. Definitely made this part of the process less stressful and made me comfortable.
- D.B., September 2020
Jason was friendly and did great on our inspection. Definitely will be recommending to everyone. Thank you again Jason!
- D.F., September 2020
Jason is a fantastic Home Inspector! I recommend him to other Agents, as well He is detailed, skilled, and always a Professional with my Clients and his service is next to none, Excellent 10 stars!!! Top in his field.
- D.T., Henderson NV, September 2020
Easy to schedule. Very communicative. Very personable and knowledgable.
- J.H., September 2020
I am a Realtor and I use Jason for ALL of my home inspections. He is knowledgeable, thorough, professional, punctual, and always has his report back to me the same day. I highly recommend him!
- K.B., September 2020
Very personable and through. Easy to understand. Thank you for taking time to answer all our questions! You are much appreciated!
- R.P., Henderson NV, September 2020
Jason is very knowledgeable and his experience is shown tru his in-depth inspection report I will highly recommend his services , thank you
- S.S., September 2020
Jason Rivera inspected our home in August 2020. He was very thorough and pleasant. He documented everything and took clear pictures. His attention to detail was outstanding. I would highly recommend his services !! Sincerely Donna Kennedy
- D.K., September 2020