Jason Rivera gets a perfect TEN! He was prompt, friendly and above all thorough. I had heard of this guy "Jason" as being a great inspector, but never had his last name. We were very fortunate that Jason Rivera was our inspector. GREAT JOB, THANK YOU,JASON!
- B.S., December 2019
Very nice and Thorough. Excellent job.
- B.R., Las Vegas NV, November 2019
On time, reliable and knows his stuff! Prompt report turn around (24hrs for mine) and very thorough! Drone for the roof is kind of awesome too! Highly recommend and I have! Thank you Jason!
- S.Z., November 2019
Jason was thorough and took his time. He answered all my questions and even told me how I can get some of the issues solved easily. He was on time, friendly and did an amazing job. I’d recommend him to everyone!
- S.J., November 2019
Jason did 2 inspections for me. He was on time, thorough, quick and competent. I would recommend him highly.
- K.F., October 2019
Jason was very professional and polite. Very much appreciate his service. I will definitely be using him again on any future inspections.
- B.J., October 2019
Jason went over everything and made very clear to me of his findings concerning the house we are purchasing.He is highly recommended by me for home inspections! Thank you Jason !!!
- J.R., October 2019
Highly professional and very good communication. Jason was very diligent about making sure everything was checked during our inspection. He answered all our questions and showed us the problem areas. Would recommend to anyone who needs to have a inspection done on their home purchase.
- S.J., October 2019
Jason was prompted and completely professional I would definitely refer him to other clients
- G.B., October 2019
Jason was very nice and responsive. He helped us with all his advices. I highly recommand him
- L.G., September 2019
Jason was very nice and responsive, and very professional also. We highly recommend him !
- S.G., September 2019
I highly recommend Jason, he was professional, on time, knowledgeable and looked in every nook and cranny.
- B.O., September 2019
very friendly, really explained everything,
- C.P., August 2019
Mr. Rivera was thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained all of his findings and answered all questions that I had. It was a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend him.
- L.D., July 2019
Fantastic job Jason! Thank you for helping us on such short notice! I look forward in working with you again!!
- C.Y., July 2019
Jason was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained all of his findings and answered any questions that I had.
- D.C., July 2019
Highly recommended. Very professional. Funny. Knows what he?s doing (I think! Haha). Very thorough and on time!
- A.F., July 2019
Great work!
- B.C., June 2019
Jason was very courteous and knowledgeable about home construction and design. He paid attention to our questions and showed us items he determined to be of concern that could affect the future livability of the home and terms of our upcoming purchase. Jason was very affable and easy to communicate with. He was very clear and understandable when conveying potential issues with the home under inspection. We would recommend Jason to anyone who is in need of a home inspector.
- J.L., June 2019
I appreciated Jason's phonecall letting me know the inspection was complete and if I had any questions. His explanations showed his experience and knowledge. He was specific and to the point. Nice to know he was available for any questions. Thanks Jason for your personalized service.
- J.K., June 2019
Thank you Sir! Fast response time!
- J.B., June 2019
Jason was very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend him in the future.
- J.F., May 2019
Jason was superb and I've seen several home inspections / met several inspectors and he is by far the most thorough. I'd never seen an inspector conduct inspections of the outside, including roof, with a drone. Very modern and highly recommend him.
- R.M., May 2019
Jason was detailed and professional . He spoke with me and answered questions I had and offered to come back after A/c repairs were done to re inspect . We decided not to continue with the house because of the issues that were found .We are thankful Jason did our inspection
- H.H., May 2019
Jason was one of the recommended inspectors and he proved his worth with the inspection that was performed along with the detailed potential areas of concerns. The report included areas inspected, pictures and remedies to address problem areas. Will recommend him for others that need his service.
- G.B., May 2019
Jason was very thorough. His inspection was very detailed and he followed up with a phone call to review his findings and recommendations. Very personable too. You can tell he loves his job!
- F.B., May 2019
Working with Jason was a very good experience, Punctual, friendly and professional. Report on time. See you in our next Escrow Jason
- K.A., May 2019
Jason was very professional and an upstanding guy. Would definitely do business with him again.
- I.D., April 2019
Professional and timely. Very thorough with his inspection and did an outstanding job explaining his findings as well as answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend Mr. Rivera in the future.
- M.S., April 2019
Thank you, Jason! Appreciate your thorough report. Gives me peace of mind knowing my ?new to me? home has been inspected with experienced eyes. Great job!
- E.B., April 2019
Very professional and thorough. Easy to work with.
- Z.H., March 2019
Jason was very thorough and explained everything in detail to me. He was great to work with too!
- T.H., March 2019
Jason did a great job, I do recommend him for your needs.
- A.A., March 2019
Thank you Jason, very informative, and helpful.
- k.B., March 2019
Very professional and thorough. Was on time and waited for us to arrive on site to review his findings. We would definitely call Jason again and recommend him to anyone.
- J.B., March 2019
Jason, it was good to meet you ! You did an excellent inspection and was very thorough ! Thank you !!
- J.T., March 2019
Jason you were great through and very professional. You know your job and do it well. I would hire you again.
- M.A., March 2019
Jason was very thorough and friendly throughout the home inspection. Would recommend him for sure!
- A.N., March 2019
Jason was very good at showing and explaining every time we had a question. Was polite and pleasant . would hire him again if needed.
- T.S., February 2019
Jason provided great and quick service. Very professional and helpful in explaining issues he found that we didn't quite understand. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone looking for inspection services.
- A.C., February 2019
Jason Rivera was very professional and very helpful. We would highly recommend him and look forward to working with him again.
- D.S., February 2019
Jason your inspection was aces! Also, the fact that you followed up with the additional contact info, for the additional services for our potential new home was great! Getting a reference for another home service is always better than just searching on the internet. Thanks again! Anthony, and I were really pleased. We will always give your card to a friend asking for a home inspector.
- D.C., February 2019
Thanks for the great service and thorough inspection. And an extra thanks for getting me even more information the day after.
- B.J., February 2019
Jason is super thorough and very knowledgeable. He speaks in terms you can understand and doesn?t complicate things by using ?technical? terminology. He has plenty of referrals on hand for any of the services a new home owner might need AND he?s a pleasure to be around. Five Star service and I would highly recommend him!
- M.R., January 2019
Jason did a great job with our inspection! He's very thorough and was able to bring things to our attention that need addressing. His business demeanor is calm and confident. I would recommend using him.
- M.W., January 2019
Jason was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. We were very pleased with the inspection that he did.
- K.M., December 2018
Jason is a great inspector. My clients like him because he's very thorough, friendly and easy to work with! He makes my clients very comfortable which makes them feel easier to ask questions they may have and he takes time to explain and make suggestions. I highly recommend Jason Rivera for your home inspection!!
- S.D., December 2018
Absolutely loved the interface and being able to note repairs, cost to cure etc.
- P.L., November 2018
Jason was very thorough in his inspection and gave very clear, helpful feedback. I would recommend him to anyone.
- C.S., November 2018
Jason was punctual, thorough, detailed and very pleasant.
- A.H., November 2018
Jason did a great job for us , he was accommodating , informative and very detail oriented . Jason took the time to explain to us the importance of many of the items he identified during the inspection and made sure we understood the long term issues that could be caused if not corrected. I will not hesitate to use him again. Alan Noble
- A.N., Las vegas NV, October 2018
Jason did a wonderful, thorough inspection. He was so patient in answering all my questions on more than one occasion and he explained in ways I could understand. I think Jason went 'above and beyond' and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector. Thank you Jason!
- K.K., October 2018
Jason, thank you for your knowledge and expertise. We could see that you care about your customer and enjoy what you do just by how you spoke with us. Your inspection report was very thorough and understandable (we like that you included pictures). We will definitely recommend your services!
- H.C., October 2018
He was very thorough and explained everything in detail - very helpful!
- K.R., October 2018
Did a great job explaining everything he was inspecting and answering all of my questions. Very friendly and very thorough.
- T.T., October 2018
Very thorough, patient , and friendly!
- C.D., September 2018
Thank you Jason for an thorough and well done inspection. Your quick response to do the inspection was delightful and the turn around time on the final report was fantastic. The report is very clear easy to understand. Thanks again. MCM
- M.M., Las Vegas NV, September 2018
Jason did an awesome job with our inspection. This was done quickly and professionally. Our report was complete and sent as promised.
- G.C., September 2018
Good job Jason it was a pleasure working with you
- J.C., chino CA, September 2018
Talked to Jason on the phone, did not meet in person. His website, report and photos were well organized, and clearly displayed with easy to follow instructions. He got the inspection done quickly, efficiently and for a reasonable cost. I recommend Jason Rivera to everyone in need of a home inspection.
- D.B., September 2018
He delivered what he promised.
- S.B., September 2018
Quick,on time and accurate. Very detailed report. Very happy I used your services.
- M.A., August 2018
Jason was thorough and knowledgeable.
- J.J., August 2018
Jason was professional and thorough. I would highly recommend his services to anyone!
- E.J., August 2018
Incredibly thorough!
- A.C., August 2018
Did a great job on my home inspection
- W.D., July 2018
Jason Rivera was Very thorough and professional.
- P.C., June 2018
Thank you for being so thorough. Sorry about the wasps nest.
- S.F., June 2018
Great inspection, very knowledgeable about the homes, took the tine to show me and the current owner different things about the house he found. Both good and bad. Thanks again!!
- J.N., June 2018
Jason was the best home inspector I have ever dealt with. Not only was he thorough and on time, actually early and ready to go with the inspection as soon as I arrived. He took the time to explain details that I was not familiar with. Jason was professional and reviewed with me any issues that were brought up in the inspection. I would highly recommend Jason!
- J.G., June 2018
Absolutely amazing job. Jason really knows his stuff when it comes to home inspection. I felt confident everything was checked thoroughly and he explained every detail to me personally and advised me on things in my new home I never would have known! So glad he was the one doing my inspection!
- Y.B., June 2018
Great job and knows the subject matter, answers all questions and delivers reports the same day!
- S.T., May 2018
Jason performed a thorough inspection with detailed documentation of his findings on my new home which was delivered in an electronic report easy to follow. I found Jason very knowledgeable during the inspection of my house. During this time he explained certain features about home appliances, smart panels, water systems and devices throughout the house which I found beneficial. I will definitely call him if I purchase another home.
- D.T., May 2018
Will always call you for the job!!
- T.H., April 2018
Very thorough, personable and knowledgeable inspector.
- M.B., April 2018
Excellent inspector and inspection. He was very thorough. He displayed professionalism and knowledge about his work. He walked me through his inspection, ensuring I understood what I was looking at and what issues he had found. I find myself with an excellent idea of the condition of the home I am purchasing and what issues need to be addressed.
- S.H., April 2018
Great service and even more caring of our home
- J.S., April 2018
Great service and even more caring of our home
- J.S., April 2018
Very knowledgeable and thorough...quick to finish the report, discuss the findings, and answer questions. Great report with pictures etc.
- D.W., April 2018
Hi Jason, great conversation on this house and the inspection process. Looking forward to meeting you on Thursday.
- V.W., March 2018
Jason Rivera seems to be knowledgeable of his job..He covered the home inspection with attention to detail. Thank you Jason, For a job well done!
- A.S., March 2018
Was very friendly and knowledgeable. Pointed out where the issues were. Was fast and efficient. Thank you! :)
- B.C., March 2018
Jason answered all our questions.
- M.P., Henderson NV, March 2018
Very pleasant, very thorough. Nice job!
- R.Z., March 2018
Jason was thorough and answered all the questions I had.
- M.P., Henderson NV, March 2018
Very satisfied with the fast response to our request and thorough inspection that was done. Found issues that we never noticed. Great job and would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks!
- P.M., February 2018
Awesome inspector! I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!
- P.B., February 2018
Jason was very nice and knowledgeable and thorough. He caught things we didn’t see when we first saw the house. He stayed and answered all of our questions. He also explained violations that pertained to Nevada. This was very helpful since we are moving from California.
- R.S., February 2018
Jason was THE BEST inspector I've ever had!! And I'm 47 and my ex-husband and I have moved ALMOST every year to two years and we we're married for 14 years!!! This is my FIRST townhouse that I'm buying on my OWN and Jason made me feel very comfortable in buying my new home!!!
- M.P., February 2018
Jason was efficient, polite and very considerate. He went over the inspection in great detail with me, even taking the time to photograph and film parts of the house that would need fixing. He answered all my questions and offered suggestions on some of the minor repairs that would be required. He was genuine and down to earth. Having someone as through and professional as Jason is worth it!
- Z.C., February 2018
Good communicator, answered all my questions and was very detailed in the report he sent us. Would definitely use him again
- S.S., January 2018
Jason was very thorough in doing the home inspection. He explains clearly, things that need to be taken care of ASAP, defects whether major or minor and likewise the actions necessary is well documented. Jason discusses the different course of actions, costs and the pro and cons. I will definitely use HomeGauge Dashboard in all my Home Inspection needs and highly recommend Jason to my friends and family requiring his service,
- T.B., Las Vegas NV, January 2018
jason was an awesome inspector, fast turn around and good inspection.
- L.H., January 2018
Everything was amazing. Jason is a great guy.
- D.A., December 2017
Thank you! Very professional and walked through all details with me.
- E.S., December 2017
Thank you for bringing to my attention the water heater issue with the Hillpointe property. I would have come back to you and your company for not calling it out. I am completely satisfied with the thoroughness of your inspections.
- S.D., November 2017
Jason is the best! This is the 4 th home that I have been blessed to purchase in my long life. Jason is by far the most thorough, professional, responsible, and detail-oriented that I have done business with. We had to handle part of our transactions remotely and I felt very confident after receiving the detailed report online. I highly recommend this professional. You will be in very capable hands
- M.K., November 2017
Jason is professional, timely and an exceptional inspector
- S.J., November 2017
Great experience. Thorough job. Good value for money. S.
- S.D., November 2017
Jason provided us with a thorough inspection after he communicated with us over the phone. The report is very easy to read and he provided excellent details. Thanks Jason!
- V.B., October 2017