From beginning to end, Jason was a pleasure to work with. He was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable. I had the report the same day and he was happy to go over the details so I could help my clients negotiate repairs.
- K.B., July 2020
very thorough report. the inspection was completed very quickly and the report was in my hands the same day-thank you Jason for a great job!
- B.P., July 2020
Superb effort! Report is very concise and easy to understand. Jason and Erin are great to work with and very professional. They have my highest recommendation! Colonel Pepper, USAF, (Retired)
- D.P., July 2020
The report was easy to read and comprehensive. Great pictures and explanations were included. The process was so easy and we received the report the same day!
- V.D., June 2020
Absolutely!!! It was a pleasure to meet w/ him!!! Jason was very informative of the whole process! I would highly recommend him to other friends, if they move here from good ole' New York! Thank u !!! Nora & Robert Bowers
- N.B., June 2020
Jason is a very personable man. did a very thorough job, and was right on time. We would definitely use him again
- D.A., June 2020
Very thorough, very smart, very friendly, very up front.
- C.T., June 2020
Absolutely THE BEST inspection company in the Las Vegas Valley. Fast, efficient and professional!!! The reports are easy to read and understand with pictures!! I can't say enough about this company!! You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!
- P.R., Las Vegas NV, June 2020
Jason was very polite and conscientious. Thank you
- A.A., June 2020
Jason was thorough and walked me through everything that may be an issue. He was attentive to all my questions, both during the inspection and after when I called with follow up concerns.
- L.E., June 2020
I would be happy to use Jason Rivera again for a Home Inspection. He arrived on time, and didn't waste any time getting to the inspection. He alerted me to various situations as they arose explaining what was happening and what to look out for etc. He was very thorough and did a great job. A very satisfied customer, Sandra Linman
- S.L., June 2020
Thx Jason , hoping the seller can fix minor repairs if not i probably can fix some of those myself
- D.A., June 2020
Jason and his assistant, Erin were friendly and professional. The inspection was very thorough and Jason was patient enough to help us learn the various systems in the house. The report was completed and delivered the next day. Now that is excellent customer service! Thank you Jason and Erin for making this part of the purchasing process a breeze.
- D.B., Henderson NV, June 2020
Very informative and helpful
- P.H., June 2020
Jason is an amazing inspector, very good at what he does and is willing to explain what he is looking for during the inspection.
- B.S., June 2020
Great working with Jason. Very thorough and informative.
- D.C., Las Vegas NV, May 2020
Jason was extremely helpful during the home inspection. Not only was he very thorough but he informed me with tips on how to keep my home as healthy as possible. He also provided me with warning signs to look out for and as a first home buyer I couldn't be more grateful.
- J.B., May 2020
Very professional and did a complete inspection. His review with me was easy to understand and he took the time to explain what was wrong and how to fix each item.
- M.C., May 2020
Jason was very thorough and detailed. A true professional.
- R.D., May 2020
Jason Rivera was extremely good. He checked even small things along with very important items.
- N.P., May 2020
Mr. Rivera was very thorough and I was able to submit a repair order to the seller that will save me money. Furthermore his customer service and willingness to explain everything that was done was excellent. Thank you Sir as I am honored and thankful you inspected my future first home for me and my family.
- G.J., May 2020
Jason was a fantastic and very thorough inspector! He checked EVERYTHING and made the process painless and easy. Jason was on time for the inspection and went through in detail about everything he found, big or small. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason to any friends or family who plan on buying a home in the future and need someone to inspect their homes. Thank you so much Jason!
- E.S., May 2020
Jason is really personable and throughly goes through the inspection. Jason explained the whole inspection completely and made sure I understood it. I highly recommend Jason!!!
- K.G., May 2020
Jason was very thorough and explained everything to me so that I completely understood it. He was personal, yet professional. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future.
- T.N., April 2020
Very Detail oriented and friendly . Easy access to docs and great service. Will Absolutely recommend to any potential home buyer. Earned a client for life.
- V.S., April 2020
Thorough inspection with lots of color pictures that made it easy to see the documented issues.
- K.J., April 2020
Was very professional, friendly and very informative on safety issues.
- R.B., Henderson NV, April 2020
Very professional, honest and thorough.....would definitely recommend. Thank you, Jason. Mia Lowney
- M.L., April 2020
Jason did a great job by both providing a thorough Home Inspection Report as well as a quick turnaround of that report. He also took the time to walk me through a water manifold that I was not familiar with. I would highly recommend using him for your home inspection.
- N.R., April 2020
Very thorough. The report was very detailed and complete. Thank you Jason!
- J.L., April 2020
He did an excellent job on my new home inspection! It was really detailed, and explained everything. No questions were left unanswered. Thank you so much!
- P.A., April 2020
Jason was extemely thorough with the inspection and well worth the time. I actually read the contract before his arrival and didn't expect much. I was so wrong and appreciated his detailed report.!
- K.N., March 2020
Did a great job. Lots of information and very thorough. Will be using him again in the future!
- T.K., Henderson NV, March 2020
Wonderful man. He did a great job and I cant' wait to work with him again in the future.
- J.W., March 2020
Great person. Job didn't stop after the inspection was available for any and all questions and/or concerns.
- T.B., March 2020
Had to use Jason's services twice, but the first time probably saved me a lot of money and future headache on a property. His inspections are very thorough and filled with good insight. I would definitely recommend him for potential buyers.
- D.J., March 2020
Very thorough. Great customer service.
- R.P., March 2020
Explained inspection thoroughly. Took the time to answer all our questions. Very knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend!
- T.A., March 2020
Jason was extremely thorough and explained everything he was doing. He was very personable and happy to answer any questions I had.
- K.F., March 2020
Very thorough and friendly guy.
- S.R., March 2020
Very knowledgeable with extensive experience. Great job of explaining issues along with solutions. Would highly recommend to all perspective buyers.
- M.W., March 2020
As we were purchasing a home out of state and on a timeline, my family and I were very stressed about the process as a whole. Jason was able to deftly allay many of the concerns we had purchasing a home sight unseen and did so in a very thorough and easy to read report. While I had concerns about the property having been a renovation, that the possibility these renovations were hastily thrown together existed, Jason's report showed a thorough inspection that convinced me the hidden and hard to reach aspects of the home were covered. In addition to remaining open to discuss the inspection the day of, Jason also offered to remain accessible upon my visit to the property the following day for any questions or concerns.
- B.M., March 2020
Very thorough report. Quick response when we needed clarification on a few things.
- J.W., February 2020
So friendly, and broke everything down for us to understand perfectly. He also took the time to give us some suggestions that could help us save money on our utilities.
- D.S., February 2020
Jason is absolutely a 10. Answered all questions and explained everything.
- B.S., February 2020
Jason did great job inspecting our new house highly recommended
- M.A., February 2020
Jason did a great job. He did the inspection very quickly, but did not compromise quality of the inspection. I love the idea of having a drone to look at the roof. He found some minor defects which may not have been found otherwise. He went over the complete report and that was very important to me as a buyer. I would highly recommend Jason as the inspector for your home. Oh yes, the report that came back to me and had everything shown with great photo's of any defects. Charles
- C.S., February 2020
Jason was fantastic! As first time home buyers who don't really know exactly what we are looking at, he was very accommodating. He took the time to thoroughly explain all of the findings as well as the options for repairing those findings.
- D.B., February 2020
Jason was great. This was my 1st home inspection and I didn't know what to expect, but Jason made my me and my husband feel at ease, he gave us good feedback and answered all of our questions. I feel comfortable knowing that the home that I am purchasing is worth it. Thank you Jason.
- J.M., February 2020
Jason is very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. He did a great job for us.
- D.P., January 2020
Jason was great! Very thorough, quick and professional. His system is user friendly for clients and integrated for real estate professionals. I highly recommend his services!
- M.C., January 2020
Jason did a great job, was very thorough and provided a lot of technical background and advice for someone who did not know a ton about home maintenance. Would definitely recommend in the future!
- C.M., December 2019
Jason was very thorough and detailed. I would definitely recommend him to Family and Friends who needs home inspection done.
- V.C., December 2019
Jason Rivera gets a perfect TEN! He was prompt, friendly and above all thorough. I had heard of this guy "Jason" as being a great inspector, but never had his last name. We were very fortunate that Jason Rivera was our inspector. GREAT JOB, THANK YOU,JASON!
- B.S., December 2019
Very nice and Thorough. Excellent job.
- B.R., Las Vegas NV, November 2019
On time, reliable and knows his stuff! Prompt report turn around (24hrs for mine) and very thorough! Drone for the roof is kind of awesome too! Highly recommend and I have! Thank you Jason!
- S.Z., November 2019
Jason was thorough and took his time. He answered all my questions and even told me how I can get some of the issues solved easily. He was on time, friendly and did an amazing job. I’d recommend him to everyone!
- S.J., November 2019
Jason did 2 inspections for me. He was on time, thorough, quick and competent. I would recommend him highly.
- K.F., October 2019
Jason was very professional and polite. Very much appreciate his service. I will definitely be using him again on any future inspections.
- B.J., October 2019
Jason went over everything and made very clear to me of his findings concerning the house we are purchasing.He is highly recommended by me for home inspections! Thank you Jason !!!
- J.R., October 2019
Highly professional and very good communication. Jason was very diligent about making sure everything was checked during our inspection. He answered all our questions and showed us the problem areas. Would recommend to anyone who needs to have a inspection done on their home purchase.
- S.J., October 2019
Jason was prompted and completely professional I would definitely refer him to other clients
- G.B., October 2019
Jason was very nice and responsive. He helped us with all his advices. I highly recommand him
- L.G., September 2019
Jason was very nice and responsive, and very professional also. We highly recommend him !
- S.G., September 2019
I highly recommend Jason, he was professional, on time, knowledgeable and looked in every nook and cranny.
- B.O., September 2019
very friendly, really explained everything,
- C.P., August 2019
Mr. Rivera was thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained all of his findings and answered all questions that I had. It was a pleasure working with him. I highly recommend him.
- L.D., July 2019
Fantastic job Jason! Thank you for helping us on such short notice! I look forward in working with you again!!
- C.Y., July 2019
Jason was very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. He explained all of his findings and answered any questions that I had.
- D.C., July 2019
Highly recommended. Very professional. Funny. Knows what he?s doing (I think! Haha). Very thorough and on time!
- A.F., July 2019
Great work!
- B.C., June 2019
Jason was very courteous and knowledgeable about home construction and design. He paid attention to our questions and showed us items he determined to be of concern that could affect the future livability of the home and terms of our upcoming purchase. Jason was very affable and easy to communicate with. He was very clear and understandable when conveying potential issues with the home under inspection. We would recommend Jason to anyone who is in need of a home inspector.
- J.L., June 2019
I appreciated Jason's phonecall letting me know the inspection was complete and if I had any questions. His explanations showed his experience and knowledge. He was specific and to the point. Nice to know he was available for any questions. Thanks Jason for your personalized service.
- J.K., June 2019
Thank you Sir! Fast response time!
- J.B., June 2019
Jason was very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend him in the future.
- J.F., May 2019
Jason was superb and I've seen several home inspections / met several inspectors and he is by far the most thorough. I'd never seen an inspector conduct inspections of the outside, including roof, with a drone. Very modern and highly recommend him.
- R.M., May 2019
Jason was detailed and professional . He spoke with me and answered questions I had and offered to come back after A/c repairs were done to re inspect . We decided not to continue with the house because of the issues that were found .We are thankful Jason did our inspection
- H.H., May 2019
Jason was one of the recommended inspectors and he proved his worth with the inspection that was performed along with the detailed potential areas of concerns. The report included areas inspected, pictures and remedies to address problem areas. Will recommend him for others that need his service.
- G.B., May 2019
Jason was very thorough. His inspection was very detailed and he followed up with a phone call to review his findings and recommendations. Very personable too. You can tell he loves his job!
- F.B., May 2019
Working with Jason was a very good experience, Punctual, friendly and professional. Report on time. See you in our next Escrow Jason
- K.A., May 2019
Jason was very professional and an upstanding guy. Would definitely do business with him again.
- I.D., April 2019
Professional and timely. Very thorough with his inspection and did an outstanding job explaining his findings as well as answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend Mr. Rivera in the future.
- M.S., April 2019
Thank you, Jason! Appreciate your thorough report. Gives me peace of mind knowing my ?new to me? home has been inspected with experienced eyes. Great job!
- E.B., April 2019
Very professional and thorough. Easy to work with.
- Z.H., March 2019
Jason was very thorough and explained everything in detail to me. He was great to work with too!
- T.H., March 2019
Jason did a great job, I do recommend him for your needs.
- A.A., March 2019
Thank you Jason, very informative, and helpful.
- k.B., March 2019
Very professional and thorough. Was on time and waited for us to arrive on site to review his findings. We would definitely call Jason again and recommend him to anyone.
- J.B., March 2019
Jason, it was good to meet you ! You did an excellent inspection and was very thorough ! Thank you !!
- J.T., March 2019
Jason you were great through and very professional. You know your job and do it well. I would hire you again.
- M.A., March 2019
Jason was very thorough and friendly throughout the home inspection. Would recommend him for sure!
- A.N., March 2019
Jason was very good at showing and explaining every time we had a question. Was polite and pleasant . would hire him again if needed.
- T.S., February 2019
Jason provided great and quick service. Very professional and helpful in explaining issues he found that we didn't quite understand. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone looking for inspection services.
- A.C., February 2019
Jason Rivera was very professional and very helpful. We would highly recommend him and look forward to working with him again.
- D.S., February 2019
Jason your inspection was aces! Also, the fact that you followed up with the additional contact info, for the additional services for our potential new home was great! Getting a reference for another home service is always better than just searching on the internet. Thanks again! Anthony, and I were really pleased. We will always give your card to a friend asking for a home inspector.
- D.C., February 2019
Thanks for the great service and thorough inspection. And an extra thanks for getting me even more information the day after.
- B.J., February 2019
Jason is super thorough and very knowledgeable. He speaks in terms you can understand and doesn?t complicate things by using ?technical? terminology. He has plenty of referrals on hand for any of the services a new home owner might need AND he?s a pleasure to be around. Five Star service and I would highly recommend him!
- M.R., January 2019
Jason did a great job with our inspection! He's very thorough and was able to bring things to our attention that need addressing. His business demeanor is calm and confident. I would recommend using him.
- M.W., January 2019
Jason was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. We were very pleased with the inspection that he did.
- K.M., December 2018
Jason is a great inspector. My clients like him because he's very thorough, friendly and easy to work with! He makes my clients very comfortable which makes them feel easier to ask questions they may have and he takes time to explain and make suggestions. I highly recommend Jason Rivera for your home inspection!!
- S.D., December 2018