Excellent job. Mitch covered everything and answered all my questions thoroughly. I will use him again.
- p.n., wilmington NC, July 2020
Mitch is very thorough and very knowledgeable. He didn't miss a thing. I have owned several homes in my lifetime but I learned a lot of things about how a home is built that I did not know before. I asked a lot of questions and Mitch explained everything so I could understand it. I would definitely recommend Mitch and his company to other home buyers.
- C.C., Avon CT, June 2020
I was very pleased with my inspection and inspector (Wyatt). He was very friendly and accurate. I would definitely recommend his services!
- C.M., May 2020
William is a very thorough inspector. Thanks!
- N.B., December 2019
Very thorough!!
- A.T., May 2019
You did an extremely thorough job. The report summary was self-explanatory & I had no trouble understanding the work which needs to be done. Hopefully, I can contact you to get names to get the work done once we move in. Thank you very much!
- L.C., April 2019
Mitch is extremely thorough and professional in his inspection. I would highly recommend using him for your home inspection needs. His experience and keen eye made my experience great and very easy to work with
- W.N., Matthews NC, May 2018
Very professional and informative; left no stone un-turned! Exactly what you want in a Home Inspector when making a huge purchase.
- B.R., April 2018
Absolutely 100% recommendation.
- R.H., September 2017

- M.W., September 2016