Our inspection went perfectly. Ronco is thorough, on time and the report was detailed. Will highly recommend and use again in the future. Thank you
- D.R., Orland Park IL, May 2022
Great service and very thorough for our home inspection!
- W.S., April 2022
Third inspection we've used Ronco for in the past 30 days. Outstanding work. Excellent attention to detail. Helped us avoid major repairs on the first 2 homes we had contracts on. Finally found the home we wanted on the third try. As out-of-town buyers it's helpful to have someone you can trust and depend upon to give you honest, unbiased reports. I would recommend Ronco without hesitation.
- M.B., March 2022
He was very professional and got the report done quickly
- L.J., July 2021
Our inspector was very thorough, he paid close attention to every detail of our house. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to our friends who might be buying a home. Thank you Ronco Home Inspections for doing such a great job.
- F.P., November 2020
Wouldn’t use anyone else other Rick and Dewey. Both are extremely professional and very friendly.
- B.A., October 2020
You did a great job Rick Ronco inspecting our home we were going to purchase. I loved the pictures and details of any issues present. It helped us make our decision. You were very detailed in your inspection! I will use your services again. Thanks so much.
- K.P., October 2020
Richard did a great job on the inspection, he was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable of everything.
- L.L., October 2020
Dewey was great and complete the work quickly, thoroughly and efficiently, and we received the full report that day! Thank you!
- A.B., September 2020
They did a fantastic job and was very pleased with both their professionalism and through detailed report. I would highly recommend Rick to others as well as any future inspections I may have. job well done!!!!
- J.T., September 2020
I was very satisfied with the inspection.
- J.H., August 2020
Professional inspection outstanding detailed report delivered the morning following the inspection.
- B.B., June 2020
Rick did a awesome job we were from the mid west and Rick took care of everything including many small issues and one very big issue with the pool. also very timely inspection on a short time line and he answers his phone! mark carolan west des moines,ia 6/22/20
- M.C., June 2020
Very detailed and thorough inspection. Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional inspector! 20 stars if I could!
- N.J., May 2020
In times of COVID-19, buying a house from afar can be a bit stressful. I am moving my family from CA to FL and we purchased a house without ever setting foot in it. This is the third time I am buying a house and this has by far been the best inspection experience I have had. I was very impressed with the speed and professionalism Rick demonstrated. We had two inspections done. The first house had a lot of issues, and instead of completing the entire inspection as I had ordered (4-point, wind mitigation), Rick let my realtor know immediately that there was a problem. I so appreciate this and I received a partial refund as well. Rick is very thorough and I am confident that there will be no surprises with the house we bought. I would definitely recommend Rick!
- C.H., May 2020
Dewey was very knowledgeable, thorough and enjoyable to interact with. (Not to mention patient, having the buyer hover and ask a ton of questions.)
- S.C., March 2020
Rick was absolutely amazing! He was punctual and extremely through when inspecting the property. I highly recommend this company to all of our buyers.
- J.D., March 2020
Rick and team did an outstanding job of finding all of the hidden issues and documenting them very clearly. Pictures were great, highly recommend this team
- E.S., Fort Myers FL, December 2019
My buyers recently had a inspection done by Rick Ronco and it was great. The inspector was excellent in explaining if there were any major concerns to worry about. He found a few things wrong and with the very thorough report we were able to go back to the sellers and get them to fix the problems. I would definitely recommend this company and will definitely use them again.
- C.K., November 2019
Fantastic report!!!! Rick ensured he looked into every nook and cranny. His report was through and well documented. He?s second to none. Absolutely utilize his experience when purchasing a home.
- D.R., August 2019
Rick was very personable, punctual, and informative. He made sure I understood what everything meant, and how important things were to be fixed. I would absolutely recommend him for any home inspection.
- B.U., July 2019
I really appreciate the focus to detail that was displayed in the home visit. Rick was pleasant and cordial but strictly business. Just what I like in an inspector of any kind. Our report came in a speedy and timely manner. It was detailed and easy to understand including clear images. I would not hesitate to recommend Rick Ronco in the future based on this experience.
- G.O., Fort Myers FL, June 2019
Rick is always professional, courteous and thorough. His response to my request was very timely. I highly recommend him and would definitely use him for any future inspections.
- D.H., May 2019
Quick scheduling, awesome communication, and great attention to detail. Had inspection report the same day! Would never use anyone else for myself or my clients!
- G.P., February 2019
Spoke to Rick about the inspection beforehand. When I got the report it was everything he had represented to me. Very thorough and well formatted.
- C.H., February 2019
Rick did an excellent job! He was very detailed in the inspection, a very clear report and covered everything in the house. It was money well spent and worth it. He found a leak in the roof that had gone undetected and the sellers are now getting it fixed. If Rick hadn?t found it we would have bought the house and could have had a major expense. I highly recommend him!
- K.G., February 2019
Great communication. On time. Thorough. Rick saw many things I would have missed. Very good value. Thank you!
- J.M., January 2019
Rick Ronco was an absolute delight to work with! He helped me with my short deadline & worked very efficiently. Rick is a great Inspector & I would reccomend him to anyone in need of an inspection!
- T.P., January 2019
We are very pleased at the attention to detail and thoroughness demonstrated by this inspector. Top quality job!
- C.J., December 2018
Thank you very much for your detailed inspection report of this property! Thank goodness I
- R.G., Las Vegas NV, November 2018
Rick was a pleasure to work with, timely and professional. Answered any and all questions I had. Would recommend to friends and family.
- M.K., October 2018
Thank you for your professionalism & attention to detail. Also your response time to my questions and receiving the final report in a timely matter.
- H.D., October 2018
Thanks for your help. You did an excellent inspection and it was very helpful to us pointing out up to the minimum things. Which will come in very handy once we close on the property and can repair and upgrade these things. Again excellent job.
- N.L., September 2018
You were quick and thorough. We appreciate your attention to detail! Thanks!
- A.H., September 2018
You did a awesome job!! You explained every detail on what you found. Thanks again for doing the inspection.
- K.O., September 2018
Professional and very thorough. Demonstrated a deep understanding of construction, which allows for an inspection that is more than just checking boxes on a form. An impressive, quality experience. I highly recommend Rick for your inspection requirements.
- D.D., August 2018
Ricky was awesome! Extremely efficient with attention to detail and quick turnaround of inspection report
- A.G., June 2018
Rick had a great personality and was very knowledgeable answer in any and all of my questions. I will recommend Rick to everyone I know. He was quick in responses and any problem I had and did an awesome job. Thank you Rick.
- R.P., May 2018
Inspector did inspections at the house I had sold and house that I purchased. I’ve probably moved 10 times and these two inspections were by far the most comprehensive. The picture detail is extremely helpful for repair, the price is fair, and Rick absolutely knows what he’s doing! Would not hesitate to recommend him.
- B.B., April 2018
This is our first time buying a home and Rick went through every detail he noted with us and explained it all. The whole process is overwhelming but it was nice to have a professional, knowledgeable inspector to help us through the process! Great service and customer service!
- D.F., March 2018
The inspection report was over the top, all the information needed was provided and I would highly recommend RoncoGroup
- B.R., February 2018
Rick does a great job and answers all your questions. Final report is well detailed. Worth every Penny. Thanks RIck.
- B.E., February 2018
Absolutely first class. Very thorough and very competent. 5 star company.
- J.K., February 2018
Very detailed. Great report.
- J.B., Fort Myers FL, February 2018
Rick thank you for all your help and for being so accommodating. Excellent work and report.
- W.W., Cape Coral FL, February 2018
On time, professional and very thorough. Plus received the report same day!!!!
- K.H., February 2018
We can honestly say using Rick for our home inspection was one of the most comforting decisions in our home buying process. He was prompt, detailed, professional and went beyond and above what we expected. He will definitely be our first choice for future inspections and we recommend him to everyone. We are extremely happy with his customer service and quality of work compared to the competition. Thank you so much Rick!
- A.N., August 2017
Thank you for your very prompt and professional inspection, I am very satisfied with the inspection and unbiased results. I was able to view the report quickly after payment was made, and it was very easy to make the payment on your site. I would not hesitate to recommend your services.
- P.J., August 2017
Rick was very professional and knowledgeable. The inspection and report are top notch!
- C.D., July 2017
Rick was very thorough and professional with the home inspection. I also found his web site very user friendly and easy to navigate, Since I was unable to be present at the time, I had to rely on photos and phone calls. Rick answered my call promptly and addressed all my concerns. I would recommend Rick to anyone looking for a home inspection expert!! Terri Becker
- T.B., williamsville NY, May 2017
Rick was punctual, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Inspections can be frustrating and nerve wracking, but Rick made the whole process as smooth and easy. I will definitely use you in the near future. Thank Rick!
- G.P., April 2017
Lori and I were very impressed with the inspection and how thorough you are. The last two homes we bought were inspected and come to find out later they just tell us what we wanted to hear. You also stay focused at your task even with me and the wife asking you a ton of questions. Thanks again.
- L.V., April 2017
thank you for your quick responses, professionalism and complete and accurate report
- O.P., March 2017
When I think about reliable inspector, you are it... Your professionalism and ethics are beyond many other inspectors I have worked with. So happy you are our very own inspector always!
- C.B., Fort Myers FL, March 2017
Great job, found Rick to be very thorough and knowledgeable with our home inspection. Rick answered our questions and addressed our concerns in all matters regarding our new purchase . Would highly recommend Rick for anyone in the market for a home inspection.
- J.H., March 2017
Rick has been by far the best inspector in the area. Very thorough and detailed with his reports. I will recommend his services always!
- C.B., Fort Myers FL, September 2016
Rick, Thanks for another great inspection! It's great working with an inspector with your professionalism and knowledge of the Real Estate market. My clients comment on the inspection for 11000 Yellow Poplar was "WOW thorough inspection! He didn't miss anything"
- F.N., May 2016