Great service Very professional Thank you Robert :)
- E.M., June 2017
Hey Rob just wanted to say job well done very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about what to inspect regarding ones most valuable asset !Thank you very much !
- T.L., June 2017
We were very impressed with the thorough job that was done at our home inspection. Even my engeineering husband with his high standards for this kind of thing, was extremely happy with Robert's work and his attention to detail.
- N.H., April 2017
Excellent report!!
- P.C., Leamington ON, November 2016
He is very prompt, professional and explains very well as he is doing the home inspection. I will refer him to other realtors and as well continue to contact for further home inspections. My client also was pleased with the home inspection and professionalism. Thank you - Laurie Darocy - Bob Pedler Real Estate
- L.D., Windsor On, October 2016
We would highly recommend Robert for your home inspection. He was prompt, professional, and thorough. He contacted me by phone prior to the inspection to be aware of any specific concerns I had with the home, was early to the actual inspection, and kept us very informed throughout the process. He pointed out all pieces of the report, and offered some suggestions along the way. He was patient with questions, was honest about the potential work we would be looking at, and kept us confident with his expertise. We received the organized report right away, and were able to make an informed decision about our purchase. Thanks Robert, you made a stressful process much more manageable.
- A.H., October 2016
Although I wasn't present at the inspection, my parents were very pleased with the work that Robert did. They wanted me to comment on the outstanding and thorough job that he did.
- N.S., July 2016
Great work for a great price. Very thorough! Thanks again!
- J.B., July 2016