I first met the Hoffs when they did the inspection on a house I was selling and I was so impressed by their professionalism and detail that I have used them ever since for homes that I want to make on offer on. If you use them you can be assured of a detailed and through inspection.
- J.B., Conroe TX, May 2019
real friendly guy he was early to the job the inspection was fast he sent the report in a timely manner he also called me to let me know what he found and to say when I would have the report great job !!!!!!
- B.T., Huntsville TX, February 2019
The best inspector. I would highly recommend Mr. Hoff.
- L.P., Cypress TX, November 2018
Mr. Hoff was the definition of "Perfection" when inspecting our first home; In every sense. He is very Professional, Reliable and Honest. Respectfully he would answer every question my wife and I had and gave us his honest opinion. Definitely going to use his services again in the future!
- J.T., Tomball TX, July 2018
Always there when needed.
- T.M., Montgomery TX, June 2018
Very easy to talk to. Explained everything and answered every question we had. Keep up the good work.
- A.M., February 2014
Mr. Hoff and everyone involved in the home inspection were very accommodating and super friendly. His report is very professional and I feel 100% certain that nothing was overlooked or missed during the inspection of my home.
- R.R., December 2013
Thanks Michael. You and your staff were very accommodating to our schedule, and your inspection was top-notch.
- J.G., December 2013
Thank you for being thorough and explaining so much to me!
- M.A., November 2013
Great inspection!! Thanks again for coming out.
- s.P., November 2013
Michael Enjoyed meeting you and Patricia. You were professional , and full of information. I thought you did a thorough job, and received the report when promise. Thanks Pat and Leonard
- P.Z., October 2013
Thanks Bud, I really feel you did a great Job and a true Service. Thanks again, RB
- R.B., August 2013
This is the second house Michael inspected for us, and he was just as thorough this time. I walked through the inspection with him. He answered any questions I had on the spot, told me what was a major problem versus a simple DIY repair and made some improvement suggestions if I do buy this house. If we walk away from this house, I plan to have Michael inspect the next one too.
- C.C., Huntsville TX, July 2013
Michael was very knowledgeable. Thank you.
- P.J., July 2013
Thanks for performing a thorough and thoughtful inspection for me. I never felt hurried, and you answered all of my questions.
- J.B., LaFayette LA, May 2011
Thank you so much for your help on my home inspection and getting the right people there to help me with the Septic Tank issues. I have been reading on the internet where it is definitely "buyer beware" on Septics and not much recourse on a septic after you buy the house. I figure you have saved me several thousand dollars. Thanks again Mike I would recommend you to everyone.
- L.G., Spring TX, May 2010
Thank you for all your hard work. Patty
- P.L., April 2010
Michael did a great job of explaining all the process of testing the well and septic and was very knowledgeable on the systems.
- M.A., January 2010
Mr. Hoff was very friendly, informative, and thorough in his inspection of the mobile home. His overall rating is a 10+ on his skills and overall knowledge. We are very pleased with Mr. Hoff's services. Tracy Cullen and Aundrea Boyett
- A.B., Huntsville TX, August 2009