Thank you for the well documented and in-depth home inspection!
- B.B., Woodbridge VA, November 2018
Very thorough!
- E.U., September 2018
John did an outstanding job with the technical portion of the inspection as well as with the client. Nice job all the way around!
- J.N., September 2018
John was outstanding! Very thorough and delivered the information very professionally. I would certainly request him again! Well done! Linda Miller
- L.M., September 2018
You always do a great job with my inspections, John!
- F.H., August 2018
Great job on the report! Thanks for the thorough buyer review. We appreciate your work.
- K.C., August 2018
Outstanding, even on a hot July day. His professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness made this a very meaningful experience.
- D.S., July 2018
Prompt and detailed report. After this inspection, I need to get a pool company and roofing company out for estimates for repairs.....this one report probably saved me thousands of dollars!!
- C.R., July 2018
John was professional and courteous, and he patiently answered all questions. He carried out the inspection and the walk-through in a manner that was organized, systematic and thorough, and he paid attention to detail. He made certain that I understood his observations and recommendations before moving on to the next point. I highly recommend John for an inspection.
- C.D., June 2018
Very knowledgeable, really happy with his service.
- V.J., March 2018
Outstanding job today!!!
- P.T., Surprise AZ, February 2018
John is wonderful. So patient and nice and takes time to make sure that our clients really understand everything. Never had a bad experience with the Liberty Inspection team. Thank you for getting us in today, I realize that you went out of your way. Very Appreciated!!!
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, December 2017
Awesome Work John! Thank you again!
- J.A., October 2017
Very thorough!
- C.C., August 2017
good job
- C.K., May 2017
John is highly professional, an excellent communicator and especially good with first-time home buyers. He was thorough without being an alarmist. I would highly recommend him.
- C.H., February 2017
John, Thanks so much for being so professional and easy to understand
- B.R., Scottsdale AZ, January 2017
If you want it done right the first time always go with Liberty Inspections!!!!
- J.S., December 2016
John did a great job, he was very detailed and took the time to look at everything.
- M.T., December 2016
John did a great job. Really appreciate it.
- K.S., October 2016