As always, a fantastic job! I appreciate John so much!
- B.S., June 2020
John is extremely professional. He speaks so nicely to people...explains everything so well. So knowledgeable.
- B.R., Peoria AZ, December 2019
John thank you for doing an excellent job for my buyer. You did not miss a thing and he is very appreciative. You have saved him from a lot of headaches.
- B.R., Peoria AZ, November 2019
I have used John Owens twice for home inspection services, and have found him to be extremely thorough, conscientious, precise and insightful. John is professional yet easy to work with, and as far as I'm concerned, he will do all of my future home inspection services, period. I have hired several home inspectors over the years, and while most did quality work, I have never found anyone who even approaches how complete and comprehensive John is, in the quality of his work. Thanks for helping us fully understand what we're getting into, John!
- S.R., October 2019
John is exceptionally thorough in his reports and his explanations of his findings. He is very detailed through the house walkthrough and points out details that ordinary homebuyers would not usually think of. He was able to answer all questions that we had and was kind enough to point out things that might need fixing in the next 5 years. Highly recommend John and would use him for all future house inspections!
- D.S., April 2019
John is a fantastic home inspector. He is friendly and helpful in answering questions. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend John Owens!
- B.M., Mesa AZ, April 2019
Thank you for a thorough inspection
- K.G., Gilbert AZ, April 2019
Phenomenal customer service!
- L.V., Fountain Hills AZ, February 2019
Highly professional - explains in detail, very communicative and works very well with all buyers. Would recommend to any peers looking for an inspection company
- L.B., January 2019
Thank you for the well documented and in-depth home inspection!
- B.B., Woodbridge VA, November 2018
Very thorough!
- E.U., September 2018
John did an outstanding job with the technical portion of the inspection as well as with the client. Nice job all the way around!
- J.N., September 2018
John was outstanding! Very thorough and delivered the information very professionally. I would certainly request him again! Well done! Linda Miller
- L.M., September 2018
You always do a great job with my inspections, John!
- F.H., August 2018
Great job on the report! Thanks for the thorough buyer review. We appreciate your work.
- K.C., August 2018
Outstanding, even on a hot July day. His professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness made this a very meaningful experience.
- D.S., July 2018
Prompt and detailed report. After this inspection, I need to get a pool company and roofing company out for estimates for repairs.....this one report probably saved me thousands of dollars!!
- C.R., July 2018
John was professional and courteous, and he patiently answered all questions. He carried out the inspection and the walk-through in a manner that was organized, systematic and thorough, and he paid attention to detail. He made certain that I understood his observations and recommendations before moving on to the next point. I highly recommend John for an inspection.
- C.D., June 2018
Very knowledgeable, really happy with his service.
- V.J., March 2018
Outstanding job today!!!
- P.T., Peoria AZ, February 2018
John is wonderful. So patient and nice and takes time to make sure that our clients really understand everything. Never had a bad experience with the Liberty Inspection team. Thank you for getting us in today, I realize that you went out of your way. Very Appreciated!!!
- B.R., Peoria AZ, December 2017
Awesome Work John! Thank you again!
- J.A., October 2017
Very thorough!
- C.C., August 2017
good job
- C.K., May 2017
John is highly professional, an excellent communicator and especially good with first-time home buyers. He was thorough without being an alarmist. I would highly recommend him.
- C.H., February 2017
John, Thanks so much for being so professional and easy to understand
- B.R., Peoria AZ, January 2017
If you want it done right the first time always go with Liberty Inspections!!!!
- J.S., December 2016
John did a great job, he was very detailed and took the time to look at everything.
- M.T., December 2016
John did a great job. Really appreciate it.
- K.S., October 2016