Thank you for explaining everything. After he left and I read the report again, I had questions. Todd was happy to answer them. Thank you!
- B.B., September 2021
Appreciate Todd working us into his schedule.
- R.C., August 2021
Thank you for being so thorough in the inspection.
- E.D., August 2021
He was very through and did a great job explaining things! I would definitely recommend Todd for all home inspections in the MHK area!
- C.R., August 2021
Todd did a great job and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Todd to anyone who needs an inspection.
- S.B., August 2021
Todd did a fantastic job. He was very thorough.
- T.O., August 2021
Very quick and efficient!
- A.B., Manhattan KS, July 2021
Very knowledgeable, super nice guy. Would definitely recommend
- W.G., July 2021
Todd did a very thorough job, and his report answered all of our questions. We will recommend him highly to anyone needing a home inspection
- S.W., July 2021
My husband and I are first time home buyers so we've shown everyone (parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles) the inspection report. We are all so impressed by the quality of the inspection. It was SOOO thorough!
- A.G., July 2021
Todd’s inspection was very thorough and detailed especially in areas of concern. The Home Maintenance Manual will be a useful tool. I felt I received a comprehensive inspection. Thank you, Todd!
- S.B., Manhattan KS, July 2021
Seemed very thorough and I appreciate how the report is laid out. Thanks for what you do.
- C.N., Manhattan KS, July 2021
Thorough and clear. Everything was explained where there were concerns. Excellent job!
- J.K., July 2021
We were very impressed with the quality of our new home inspection by Todd and Zach. Extremely detailed and thorough and provided a clear explanation of how the issues affected the optimum function of the house.
- J.L., June 2021
Great service, very personable and insightful. Thank you!
- F.M., June 2021
Very professional and very thorough. No complaints.
- C.O., May 2021
Todd was very thorough, and helpful. VERY detailed inspection report, plus 3D photos and he was more than happy to answer all my questions. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great, trustworthy inspector!
- A.M., May 2021
I was very impressed with Todd Thompson and Trust Inspection Service. Todd explained each item inspected and gave me valuable advise on future maintenance.
- C.O., May 2021
Friendly and thorough!
- B.C., May 2021
Thanks for all you do!
- G.G., May 2021
Excellent. Thank you!
- A.S., May 2021
Very pleased. He seemed to know what he was doing and giving us advise on things. Very knowledgeable, helpful thorough. Thank you
- J.V., May 2021
Todd is very thorough and did a very detailed inspection of the property. I would recommend him and his company to anyone looking for an inspection of their home or a home they are interested in purchasing.
- M.D., May 2021
Very detailed and knowledgeable about the inspection. Explained all areas in detail. Enjoyed working with him!
- J.V., May 2021
I have always been satisfied with Todd Thompson's home inspections. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend using his services.
- J.W., April 2021
Very thorough and professional. Even though we didnt meet face to face i would still recommend
- V.G., Wamego KS, April 2021
I’ve been on both sides of an inspection done by Todd and his associates. Once as the seller and once as a buyer now. Obviously as a seller he’s not working for you but he was very friendly and polite and made it a point to come talk to me after the inspection. I could tell during the inspection that he was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I was then extremely glad to hear that our buyers agent has Todd do inspections because he made such a good impression the first time I met him. As the buyer Todd and his team were fantastic. They made sure to walk through the house room by room and point out any and all items they noticed. Todd is very good about explaining the importance of items as well especially having a positive slope of ground away from the structure and proper drainage.
- M.H., April 2021
Todd did a great job! He was very thorough and helpful. His inspection report was excellent and very helpful.
- J.M., April 2021
Todd was amazing! This is my first house and he made the experience so easy! Explained everything to me so well that he found in the inspection! I’m very happy with my experience!
- A.S., March 2021
Todd and Zach were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The report was very easy to read- which was helpful as first time homebuyers! I would recommend Trust inspection services to anyone looking to buy a home.
- M.P., March 2021
Todd responded quickly and inspected my home the same week he was called. He was very thorough and explained the corrections and issues that needed addressed in a manner that I could easily understand. I strongly recommend Todd for your home inspections!
- C.B., March 2021
We highly recommend Todd for any home inspection! He is very thorough with the largest & smallest details. We felt very confident in our requests to the seller with all the information he provided for us to review. We appreciate the complete (and timely!) inspection and report - THANK YOU!
- P.A., March 2021
I would absolutely recommend Todd. He is very knowledgeable and friendly.
- K.G., March 2021
Todd is the most thorough and knowledgeable inspector that I have ever met. He was at the house an hour and a half earlier than our scheduled meeting so that by the time I showed up he was able to point out the key inspection points. Best of all the report was completed the next day! Wow, a huge report with pictures and analysis of all aspects of the house. I was truly impressed. I will only use him from now on.
- J.Z., March 2021
Todd does a thorough and professional inspection. He uses his extensive knowledge as a builder and vast experience as an inspector to provide a comprehensive inspection that is easy to understand and share with clients.
- J.W., March 2021
Todd and Zach did a marvelous job. Very thorough and they answered questions that I had while they were doing their inspection. The report was returned in a very timely manner as well.
- K.C., February 2021
Todd did a wonderful job with our home inspection. He was knowledgeable and incredibly thorough. We are so grateful for the recommendation to use Trust services. Will absolutely go back to this company if ever needed! Thanks again.
- T.R., February 2021
Mr. Thompson was very thorough with his inspection. He not only did an in-depth inspection of the house but gave suggestions for how some of the issues could be resolved. We are very satisfied with Mr. Thompson's service he provided.
- L.W., February 2021
Todd and the gentleman who helped him were both very pleasant. The inspection was thorough with helpful hints on how to fix certain things. I would gladly recommend them again.
- P.S., January 2021
He did a great detailed inspection and answered every question I had on my list. Talking to him was easy and he was very professional.
- J.J., January 2021
I find Todd to be very professional and thorough. I also think he is very trustworthy. He and his team are very efficient and answer any and all questions that I have. Would definitely use this company again.
- D.C., January 2021
We loved the thoroughness of the report. It was detailed in that it clearly showed and stated what needed to be fixed in the house. The report gave us an in depth and detailed look at the property we are buying so that we would know the exact condition of the house before the purchase had gone through. We also loved the feature where we could generate a list of all the items we wanted fixed, add our comments and forward the report directly to our relator. We appreciated the prompt response of the inspector in getting the inspection done within our time frame and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a detailed through inspection, that is easy to read, and easy to work with when needing to communicate our preferences.
- J.S., Lincoln NE, January 2021
Knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend to anyone in the buying and selling market to use.
- B.G., January 2021
I will definitely recommend Todd and his team to others for their home inspection needs. Todd and Zach was super friendly and knowledgable. They went through and showed me any issues or concerns that they had or I had any about the house. They also explained to me why certain things happen and gave me a book of tips on how to upkeep my new home. When I got the report it had pictures and comments on any repairs that may be needed as well as more information about the house and appliance and stuff in the house. What a great first time impression and experience for me as a first time home buyer. I am beyond happy with my their services and my experience.
- J.S., January 2021
I really appreciated that Todd was able to do the inspection the same day that our realtor called him. The 3-D photos of the house and detailed reporting gave us confidence in Todd's inspection and in the quality of the home we'd purchased. Thank you!
- A.B., Manhattan KS, December 2020
Todd did a very thorough, accurate inspection! He did a wonderful job explaining things and noting things to look out for even if they were not immediate issues. I will definitely use him in the future whenever we may need another inspection. Highly recommend him!
- A.S., December 2020
Todd did a very thorough inspection of the home we plan to purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable about how things should be, and how various repairs could be made. He was also very accommodating in going back to the home after inspection to take my realtor and I on a walk through to point out findings and answer questions. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for an inspector!
- A.H., December 2020
Todd did an amazing Job! We are a military family buying this house without even seeing it in person. It was great to see the detailed pictures he took of everything. It was super reassuring knowing Todd inspected every little thing in our new home.
- S.G., December 2020
Very professional and extremely detailed inspection. Which is much welcomed during an often stressful home buying process. Report provided in a timely manner with pictures and details of any concerns. Highly recommend! You will not be disappointed.
- R.L., November 2020
Very Reliable, informative, and gave our family a big sigh of relief for the home buying process. I am glad to have someone who was educated and very thorough with the job they were tasked with!
- M.Z., November 2020
We haven’t been back to or moved in to the house yet to really note anything that may or may not have been missed but, so far Mr. Thompson seems to have been very thorough. I appreciate that he noted things that were a flaw but not necessarily in need of immediate repair so we already have ideas of things we can work on later. I love the “create repair list (CRL)” feature that is available on the site he used to send the report! This made it so easy to go through every aspect in order and either accept, skip, or add to request list that could then be sent directly to our agent! Between our agent recommending him as being one of the most thorough in the area, to the ease of scheduling with him, getting the very detailed report with all of his comments and explanations, to the features of the site he uses, I have been very pleased! Thank you so much sir!
- K.B., November 2020
Very through and professional. Timely.
- T.P., November 2020
Professional and thorough! He did a great job of explaining, answering, and recommending courses of action.
- A.R., November 2020
Todd and Zach were great! They took the time to walk through the house, answer any questions we had honestly, and assisted us in prioritizing tasks that needed to be completed at the house. They also provided insights and tips to being a first time home owner and answered all of our questions.
- B.O., October 2020
As a first-time home buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect. Todd was extremely laid back and made me feel comfortable asking questions. He answered them thoroughly and made sure I understood what he was explaining. I was nervous about following them around to see what they were doing, but they never gave me any indication I was in the way or a nuisance. I'm quite confident that he didn't miss anything major in the house (which was extremely cluttered) and the inspection report will show the owner the condition of the house. I'd use him again.
- P.H., October 2020
Second time working with Todd. Extremely detailed and extremely helpful! Will use in the future if needed again.
- L.B., October 2020
Todd was very thorough and explained everything clearly via our FaceTime call during the inspection!
- M.S., October 2020
Todd was very detailed in our home inspection. He is extremely knowledgeable on construction standards, electrical & HVAC systems & building requirements. He presented all findings in a clear & concise manner with both written explanations & detailed photos. He also provided clear recommendations where follow up was noted. We were very happy with Todd’s professionalism & service.
- T.A., October 2020
Todd was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was professional, friendly and communicated the situation very well. We have confidence the house we are considering buying was inspected well.
- V.C., October 2020
Excellent communication and suggestions. Thoroughly checked every inch of the home. Pictures showed the importance of the inspection.
- R.K., September 2020
We were completely satisfied with the attention to detail and knowledge that Todd brought to our home inspection. He is definitely someone who I would call on again. He was very professional and was thorough beyond our expectations. His website, reports, and process are great as well!
- J.S., September 2020
Todd performed an exemplary inspection with detailed notes and comments. The pictures were a plus and very helpful in making our decisions on repairs or replacements. He was also very prompt in uploading the report the same day of inspection. Highly recommend his services to others. Thank you Todd!
- L.V., September 2020
Todd Thompson was very thorough with the inspection of my future home. I appreciated that he took the time to talk with me and explain a few things about what he saw. I absolutely would recommend him and his company.
- S.W., September 2020
Todd was VERY thorough! He caught things that I'm sure another inspector would have caught, and also suggested things that may have, in the end, saved us a lot of money!! I would definitely recommend him!
- A.W., September 2020
Highly professional, fast, and thorough. Could not have asked for a better job done. Thank You!
- C.S., August 2020
He did an excellent job.
- N.G., August 2020
Todd has inspected 2 homes for me. He made me feel very comfortable about my decision. Todd explained things to us very clearly. I feel pretty confident that nothing gets past him. He seems to be very good at his job. I highly recommend him.
- A.E., August 2020
Todd was very easy to work with and super informative. I learned more about the property in the couple of hours we spent together than I had in the 2 weeks prior. There were a couple of things that I wish he had been able to look at more thoroughly (what's on top of the chimney, why don't some outlets work) but I understand there is a limit to what can be done in that time and with the equipment he had available. Overall a great experience.
- A.P., August 2020
Mr. Thompson provided a very detailed and complete inspection. Even though it was a small property without a basement, his final report still included several dozen pictures and many useful findings. His inspection was crucial for us in determining to go forward with our home purchase. It is obvious that the software he utilizes to perform his inspection and create his reports is very modern and powerful. Worth every penny we paid.
- C.P., August 2020
Very thorough and excellent inspection. Highly recommend!
- M.A., Manhattan KS, August 2020
Todd is very through and explains all major and minor issues of the house. Answers questions about all issues in a professional manner. Would recommend Todd Thompson too other home buyers for inspections.
- D.D., July 2020
An incredibly thorough inspection, followed up with a very detailed written report. The written report was very clean and easy to read, which was much appreciated as a first time home buyer.
- A.L., July 2020
Good job, thank you!
- D.F., June 2020
Todd performed a very detailed inspection of the home we are considering to purchase, much more detail than expected. He noted deficiencies or problems that we would have never noticed. He was very specific in his explanation and made recommendations for further inspection by specialists. Many photos were provided.
- R.J., June 2020
Todd was very thorough and detailed which gave me piece of mind when purchasing sight unseen.
- B.M., June 2020
Todd did an exceptional job. Very professional through and detailed. I would recommend his services without hesitation.
- D.B., Lake City FL, May 2020
Todd, Thank you, it was my pleasure to meet you and thank you for sharing your knowledge on our future home. Also thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to answer some of my questions and concerns I had on my home inspection report, you definitely gave me some guidance and pointed me in the right direction. My wife and I can not thank you enough. Thanks again, Ray
- R.C., May 2020
Todd is very friendly and knowledgeable on home inspections. He took pictures of everything and took the time to provide specific details of each deficiency he found. He also provided detailed recommended repairs on each deficiency. He performed the inspection, put together the results, and sent them to me all in the same day. Couldn't be happier with the results.
- S.S., May 2020
Todd did a great job! He scheduled us quickly, he was in time, we got our feedback back in less than 24 hours! Overall we were very happy with the thorough, complete job he did!
- C.F., May 2020
Todd did a great job inspecting our new house and we were very happy with his work. His inspection was extremely thorough and was easy to understand for someone who doesn't build houses. I would highly recommend him!
- J.F., May 2020
Todd was very professional and thorough in our home inspection. He was patient and thorough in answering all of our questions. Todd is very knowledgeable about home repairs and possible issues and we were very satisfied with his services. I would definitely recommend Todd and his company to others.
- M.D., May 2020
I thought Todd did an excellent job of finding the issues with the home we are about to buy. Found many things we had overlooked when my wife and I looked through the house. Great and thorough work! Would absolutely recommend him to others!
- C.B., April 2020
I wasn't able to be present for the inspection due to COVID, but Todd did an excellent job. He provided pictures of everything and included suggestions. He was very helpful when I reached out to him via email to ask additional questions- he even included tips for how to improve the areas of the home I was asking about. I would recommend Todd to anyone! Thank you for making us feel confident about our purchase.
- M.R., April 2020
The Trust Inspection report was very detailed and thorough. I appreciate the time that was spent photographing and writing up the report. It was beneficial for us to know what needs to be taken care of in the house.
- H.H., April 2020
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
- T.S., March 2020
Todd did an amazing job. He was very thorough. The rating system was very easy to follow. He noticed cosmetic things that were minor that we didn’t even notice. We would highly recommend his services for any home inspections.
- S.V., March 2020
Due to Coronavirus we had to rely on remote access to our inspection reports and pictures. Todd did an excellent job of identifying issues and documenting them. He provided quick service and reported in a very professional manner. Our seller agreed to remedy all issues that Todd noted. We were very pleased with the service that Todd provided and would highly recommend him. WS 03/25/2020
- W.S., March 2020
As a first time home buyer, I know I asked questions that normal people should know and he took his time. He thoroughly went through everything with us slow;y AND Made sure we knew how to maintain the house for the future. I really Appreciated that. Thanks, you were AMAZING, The Brinker's
- K.B., March 2020
Todd was fantastic to work with. He was extremely detailed and thorough. He was also educational by walking me through some of the items that I did not have much knowledge on. Very nice guy, I would highly recommend him.
- A.K., March 2020
We would absolutely recommend Todd for a home inspection, as he was very thorough, timely and professional.
- J.N., March 2020
They were great answered all questions and were thorough. Gave me tips to what to improve on to better maintain the house. Feel more confident in our purchasing now for sure
- M.R., March 2020
Todd was really kind and helpful! He understood that I was a first time home buyer and answered a lot of questions for me when I gave him that deer in the headlights look! He was very thorough and I especially appreciated all of the photographic evidence in regards to the issues with my future home. 10/10 would recommend Todd!
- A.C., March 2020
Very knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and extremely helpful.
- M.S., March 2020
Did a great job. I appreciate him personally walking through after the inspection and giving me a breakdown.
- P.R., February 2020
Todd explained everything to me in detail. Very knowledgeable on what needed to be done to the house.
- G.G., February 2020
I prefer to be present when inspections are done. I know inspectors say it distracts them from the job, but for me it tends to be more in depth descriptions than the summary at the end.
- S.P., February 2020
Todd was very thorough with his inspection and provide ample descriptions and pictures to help show what the issues seen were. He was also very good answering questions we had so we knew what we needed to address.
- K.H., February 2020
Great service, informative, and very friendly. Made earnest strides to ensure we understood our inspection.
- A.Y., February 2020
Todd was extremely thorough and took the time to go over a lot of details and specifics I would not think to look for as a first time homebuyer. Because, he took the time to explain things to me, not only did he save me from making a huge financial mistake and purchasing a home that would require thousands upon thousands upon thousands of dollars of upgrades, but know I know what to look for next time. He was very personable, friendly, and reasonable-price wise. I can see why my realtor recommended him!!!
- D.K., February 2020
Todd was very professional. I found the report easy to read and thorough. Very easy to work with and helped us with buying our new home.
- R.D., January 2020