Michael is the consummate professional. He knows his stuff and is excellent with his follow up and recommendations of qualified people to make repairs or replacements. It is a pleasure working with him and I look forward to the next time.
- M.B., Chandler AZ, September 2021
Very professional
- J.C., September 2021
Advanced qualifications, very thorough & detailed in his approach & great communication with client to explain his discoveries in such a way that the technical aspects can easily be understood by all.
- M.M., Scottsdale AZ, August 2021
His inspections are very thorough and professional. He states things in a manner that my clients don't get worried about items that are not "perfect" I use him on all my buyers inspections.
- M.M., Peoria AZ, August 2021
We found Mike to be very thorough and professional.
- R.C., July 2021
My Broker met Michael at the property at the end of the inspection for a recap along with a call to us in Colorado. Michael did a thorough job and is a very experienced and knowledgeable inspector. I would highly recommend him and my detailed Broker was impressed with him as well.
- J.C., July 2021
IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH MICHAEL. HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, COURTEOUS, AND RESPONSIVE. HE DID A VERY THOROUGH INSPECTION ON OUR HOME AND WAS ABLE TO CLEARLY HELP US UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF FINDINGS THAT MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE BEEN VERY SIGNIFICANT. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING HIS SERVICES.
- M.R., June 2021
Michael was extremely thorough and patient. He was at the house when I arrived and showed me any issue and explained if it was concerning or minor. He answered any question honestly and his report and pictures were outstanding. I would highly recommend him.
- M.F., April 2021
I feel Michael did a wonderful job with our inspection there in Scottsdale…and he was kind to have me on the phone during this time... very thorough and they really appreciated it I would recommend him highly...????
- P.P., March 2021
Michael did an exceptional job on our inspection. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail when he was finished. If we didn't fully understand something he would explain it again and show us what he was referring to. I would definitely recommend Michael to family and friends.
- A.T., February 2021
Very methodical and spends the time to check the property thoroughly. You are not only having an experienced Licensed inspector, but also a licensed P.E. too. His price is a little bit above the average , but its worth it. Thank you Michael, R K
- R.K., February 2021
Very thorough and took the time to explain the report to me. Since I couldn’t be there, the video call was our only interaction and it was fine. He didn’t rush through anything, made sure I was comfortable with the report, and asked if I had questions. Would absolutely recommend.
- C.K., February 2021
I would highly recommend Michael to anyone who is wanting a thorough and professional home inspection. Not only does his credentials speak for themselves, he delivers and provides his findings in two reports, a summary and a detail. Michael is an honest and straightforward man; driven to provide his clients with A+ customer service. Georgette Bellasera/January 2021
- G.D., January 2021
Michael made himself available on New Years day when we were on an extremely tight schedule to have an inspection completed. He was extremely thorough while still being practical and didn't overly nitpick problems with this 20 year old home. He gave us approximate cost to repair each issue and advice on home repair. His engineering background gave us a lot of confidence that he wasn't missing anything and that we weren't buying a home with hidden issues. Michael was super nice to work with, respectful and we would highly recommend him.
- D.C., BEND OR, January 2021
Professional and very informative. Thank you!
- C.H., November 2020
Mike, did a great job, was very thorough and his explanations were very clear! Highly recommend Mike for your home inspection needs.
- M.R., November 2020
Michael performed a very thorough inspection and provided a very detailed report and summary. We were touring the home during his inspection and asked him a few questions. He took the time to talk with us and was very helpful and was genuinely interested in answering all our questions. As a professional engineer that understands general construction, I can share that he was very knowledgeable. Would definitely hire him again.
- N.M., October 2020
Michael was awesome! Extremely friendly, extremely professional, explained everything quick, well and efficiently. We had a great experience and we’re grateful he made the experience a good and welcoming one! Thanks Michael!
- d.g., September 2020
Michael is kind, respectful, and thorough. He really takes the time to explain the inspection report in detail.
- K.K., July 2020
Michael is very professional, knowledgeable, and fair in his inspections. The buyers of my house used him, then I hired him to inspect the house I was buying. I then heard that the owners of the house I was buying were going to use Michael to inspect the house they were buying. I think that this goes to show how much people respect the work that he does no matter what side of the fence they are on.
- T.K., July 2020
Prompt, professional, very knowledgeable. Excellent service.
- L.H., June 2020
Another great inspection Michael! Thank you!!!
- K.H., Scottsdale AZ, May 2020
Michael was awesome through the whole process! I can't think of anything more he could have done better. Michael is meticulous and very detailed in his inspections and it reflects in his reports. I definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspection done. Brett
- B.C., April 2020
Thorough, explained results, considerate. Quite happy with the inspection and explanation.
- J.H., February 2020
Michael, was professional and personable during the entire process. He went out of his way to accommodate our and the sellers’ schedules. It really helped us better understand the property by being present during the inspection – especially to here Michael’s comments regarding various items, suggestions for future care, etc. It was also great to have all aspects of the inspection handled at one time (e.g. roof, attic interior, pool, termite, etc.). Michael sat down after the inspection and completely explained his findings with the assistance of photos he took throughout the inspection process. His final report was comprehensive and easy to read. Can’t say enough good things!
- K.N., Phoenix AZ, February 2020
Very professional. We were pleased with the details of his report. He showed pictures and made recommendations on repairs and approximate costs.
- G.S., February 2020
Very professional and informative
- W.C., January 2020
Thank you so much for inspecting the home on Duncan. You were very thorough and we loved your presentation at the end. You were amazing!
- J.M., September 2019
We so appreciate the thorough report on the inspection. The summary was precise. The way you provided the information was very descriptive and easy to understand. We truly thank you for your exceptional work
- E.W., June 2019
Thank you for your professionalism, see you again soon; Cheers!
- T.G., January 2019
Mr. Weinberg was very professional and courteous, when he was explaining what was found during the home inspection, would definitely to recommend him and his company to anyone buying a home. Rose Sullivan
- R.S., BELMAR NJ, January 2019
Very knowledgeable and professional. Great to work with.
- G.M., December 2018
Michael was great - his report was so thorough, thought of things that had never dawned on me to check, and he spent a lot of time answering all of my questions. His pictures were terrific and his report very detailed, clear and concise. He was invaluable.
- C.D., November 2018
Excellent work. Appreciate the insight and professionalism. Efficient, smooth and informative. I will surely use Michael again and share his information with others.
- M.W., August 2018