Scott is the best!
- F.C., Poughkeepsie NY, December 2018
Great Job
- G.P., December 2018
We were completely happy with our home inspector Scott Saso. Buying a new home can be very daunting. This is where you will be living for a number of years, and need to have the ?best? people you can find working for you. I can say without hesitation Scott is the BEST! Watching him inspect every inch of our home left us with a wonderful re-assured feeling. He is an EXPERT in every part of the construction of our home, and his fees are very reasonable. If anyone wants to be assured that they are getting the home they are paying for then without question we recommend Scott Saso. I would also add, he is a pleasure to work with.
- R.S., November 2018
Scott was very professional and thorough. He was a pleasure to work with. I love the fact that he welcomes questions and is more than happy to share his knowledge.
- J.S., Tillson NY, October 2018
You're awesome! Thank you for everything.
- M.W., July 2018
He was very personable & knowledgeable....It was the coldest day of the year & he did what he had to do. I will definitely recommend to future clients! Thanks Scott!!
- L.K., January 2018
What a pleasure to work with Scott. Professional, courteous and thorough.
- D.R., November 2017
Scott was a pleasure to work with, and did a very thorough inspection. He walked us through everything and gave his expert opinion where we needed it. I highly recommend!
- M.R., November 2017
Scott was great!!!!!! He explained everything in great detail, did a thorough inspection and cut right to the chase; would be happy to recommend his services.
- A.I., October 2017
Great job Scott! Thanks for your help!
- C.V., October 2017
Wonderful meeting with you, Scott. Thank you for your knowledge and advice. Best Regards. Christina Rollins
- C.R., June 2017
Scott was prompt, professional, friendly, and thorough. I appreciated his extra tips on energy efficiency.
- S.R., April 2017
Scott is thorough and honest. He also has a sense of humor which always helps. His expertise is appreciated and I like the reports with many photos he includes. The report is easy to navigate and the visual is fantastic. It makes my job a lot easier when negotiating inspection items with lawyers and homeowners. I plan to recommend him to my buyers in the future.
- M.M., Red Hook NY, January 2017
Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly! Awesome experience!
- C.L., October 2016
Scott Saso was efficient, friendly, patient, and generous with his expertise. I would absolutely recommend him to any potential home-buyer in the area.
- D.E., September 2016
Great inspection. So informative. I would use Certinspectors again and again.
- J.M., May 2016