John is thorough and always does a fantastic job.
- a.c., Charlotte NC, August 2018
John was OUTSTANDING, he went the extra mile to assure my new home and my families investment was protected. I', a Marine Corps Veteran and John gave me a ten percent discount. John was professional, polite, on time and did great work !
- R.A., Lake Wylie SC, July 2018
Such a pleasure meeting and working with Mr Galop, very knowledgeable and would definitely recommend him
- D.M., Charlotte NC, June 2018
Best inspector I have used!
- P.G., June 2018
John..I really appreciate your patience w me during this procesd. You were thorough and spent extra time answering questions and making sure I understood. Thank u so much
- K.M., May 2018
John Galop is affordable, reliable, experienced, extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is a great home inspector! I am a real estate agent and my clients are always happy with his services.
- , February 2018
John Galop is affordable, reliable, experienced, extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is a great home inspector! I am a real estate agent and my clients are always happy with his services.
- D.T., Charlotte NC, February 2018
John is a consummate professional, very thorough with both his inspection as well as his delivery to the buyers of his results, and very knowledgeable having a contractor background. He has gone above and beyond for my sellers in providing second opinions, and patiently shared his knowledge with the buyers of my sellers home. I would highly recommend John to anyone seeking a home inspector with ethics and experience.
- D.P., Charlotte NC, September 2017
John is a consummate professional, very thorough with both his inspection as well as his delivery to the buyers of his results, and very knowledgeable having a contractor background. He has gone above and beyond for my sellers in providing second opinions, and patiently shared his knowledge with the buyers of my sellers home. I would highly recommend John to anyone seeking a home inspector with ethics and experience.
- , September 2017
Mr. Galop thank you very much for making this experience extremely smooth. You are very detailed and made sure every so often to ask me if I had questions. I can tell you take your work very serious and it's appreciated knowing I'm in good hands! I will absolutely recommend you to any future home buyers!
- m.a., August 2017
Your reports are easy to understand. Photographs are clear. I can not wait for you to do the next one!
- M.J., Fort Mill SC, April 2017
I was very pleased with John's professionalism and his passion for his job. I am a first-time homebuyer and when we sat down to discuss the inspection, he explained everything in layman terms. I very much appreciated that. I highly recommend John if you're looking for an inspector who is thorough and knowledgeable.
- L.P., April 2017
We have used John Galop for Inspection services for several years. He is very knowledgeable, precise, very clear with communication of issues, prompt and extremely professional. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection for their home.
- D.S., April 2017
Very competent and professional. John did a very fine job of explaining the information presented to me and answering any questions that I had.
- D.E., March 2017
John was a thorough inspector and took the time to discuss the results with my buyers. I really like the report that is given and the option to have the repair request written for you from the report. Thanks John!
- T.C., March 2017
Great inspector! Great Report! Love the repair request!
- P.G., Gastonia NC, January 2017