Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, courteous and, did i mention thorough? Rob explained in person what he found with pictures plus walking me to everything he was talking about. He was fair to me and the seller. He explained what was really good ie; How clean and safe the breaker box was laid out. Rob showed us things that were questionable like the use of PVC piping too close to the exhsust from the water heater. Rob also showed pictures of two broken rafters in the attic which of course is a structural issue. I would recommend Rob Mercer to anyone wanting a thorough and fair inspection performed by a professional! Thomas Mason
- T.M., January 2019
Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, courteous and, did i mention thorough? Rob explained in person what he found with pictures plus walking me to everything he was talking about. He was fair to me and the seller. He explained what was really good ie; How clean and safe the breaker box was laid out. Rob showed us things that were questionable like the use of PVC piping too close to the exhsust from the water heater. Rob also showed pictures of two broken rafters in the attic which of course is a structural issue. I would recommend Rob Mercer to anyone wanting a thorough and fair inspection performed by a professional! Thomas Mason
- T.M., January 2019
We thank you for inspecting this property. Your honesty & integrity are very much appreciated. Your professionalism is outstanding. If ever we need an inspection in the future, we will be calling you. You will also be highly recommended by us to others.
- E.C., January 2019
Prompt, efficient and answered any and all questions before, during and after the inspection. Love the software package he uses as it allows the buyer to insert comments and his/her own recommendations as to what they would like to have done, as well as the Ron's comments regarding every specific aspect of the inspection. Very personable and he is a proud member of the NRA, as am I.
- R.O., November 2018
Flexible and quick scheduling,easy to read report. Would easily give recommendation.
- E.H., March 2018
Mr. Mercer was professional, friendly, and great to work with! Being first time home buyers, we had no idea what to expect. No problem for Rob, he let us follow him around like lost puppies and ask tons of questions. While I'm sure he didn't realize he was going to be providing a teaching session, we were so grateful for his patience and detailed explanations. He provided his inspection report within only a few hours! Thank you Rob!
- S.S., Greenfield IN, August 2017
Great personality very different person from phone to in person made me feel like we was not getting screwed over
- J.A., July 2017
Very cool inspection tells you as he sees it.
- M.C., June 2017
Thank you for a great report ! My buyers were very happy with your work.
- S.H., Indianapolis IN, October 2016
Rob Mercer does an excellent job on all of his inspections , very thorough and always gets the inspection report back quickly and my clients are always very satisfied with his work ethic and knowledge. I highly recommend him to all my clients and to other Agents because he presents his findings in a non-scary way that doesn't kill the deal.
- S.H., Indianapolis IN, October 2016