I would never buy a house without hiring Kristi Camp as my inspector. She is smart, talented, insightful, knows all the systems of the house and goes above and beyond to give a clear, concise view of the property she inspects. I highly recommend Kristi - she is a Pro!
- P.N., July 2018
Kristi is very thorough in her inspections. She takes the time to test everything, and with her customers in mind, thinks out of the box to make recommendations. I highly recommend Kristi and Spotlight Inspect.
- M.C., July 2018
Very thorough and prompt. Excellent job explaining to buyers.
- P.T., Dallas TX, July 2018
Kristi was very thorough in her inspection and she provided pictures that helped me understand what she wrote in the report. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a home inspection.
- R.B., June 2018
Kristi was very thorough and professional in an uncomfortable situation where the selling homeowner demanded to be present. I appreciate her ability to work through the situation and deliver a comprehensive report. She gets the job done!
- M.H., May 2018
Kristi's attention to detail and care she puts into her inspection is completely unmatched and incredibly impressive! She really took her time with the inspection, examining every possible aspect of the property. After she finished, she provided us with a report letting us know everything she found, told us what's a big deal and what's less of a big deal, and made suggestions for fixing and/or repairing each item on her list. It really gives us the confidence we need in buying a home and helps us to know what we're getting into. I'd highly recommend Kristi to anyone getting their home inspected!
- J.T., March 2018
Wonderful in every way. Kristi is a true professional. Her attention to detail is an invaluable attribute in this line of work. I especially appreciate how she handles herself when a clingy homeowner is on site during an inspection. She has exhibited kindness, compassion and PATIENCE in heaps while remaining focused on the task at-hand.
- K.L., March 2018
Kristi is very knowledgeable and complete in her work but what stood out to me the most was her kindness. The owner was present for this inspection and Kristi went out of her way to patiently answer each of the owner's questions. Her report was thorough and easy to navigate. She highlighted deficient areas in red, which was very helpful when reading a 40+ page report! Overall our experience with Spotlight Inspections was great!
- S.L., February 2018
What else needs to be said? I appreciate your thoroughness and honesty. You are top notch and if I could rate my experience higher, I would!
- C.R., February 2018
Not only were you very thorough - you took time to help me understand things and answered any question I had. You are very personable and I will certainly be recommending you to any friend that looks to buy or sell a house!
- A.B., Dallas TX, December 2017
Very thorough inspector, always caring about the client.
- B.S., Dallas TX, June 2017
Ms Camp performed an extensive inspection, paying attention to every inch of the property. Each problem she cited was backed up with photo evidence and recommended solutions. I was impressed with her comprehensive report on this mammoth project and even more impressed with the lengthy report that she hand delivered to me w/in a few hours of the inspection. As an added bonus, she answered all my questions professionally and with a smile. She's beyond competent; her report was thorough and her friendly personality was the frosting on the cake! She's the best inspector in Dallas-Ft Worth. -- Judy B, Manager of several LLC's in Dallas.
- J.B., January 2017
Kristi at Spotlight Inspect did an amazing, thorough job with our home inspection. She made sure to explain everything to us in detail and took thorough notes and photos. As first time home buyers, she made us feel extremely comfortable with the job she was doing and we are more confident with every aspect of our new home. We couldn't recommend Spotlight Inspect more highly!
- A.P., January 2017