Scott and Ed were both very approachable for questions and did an amazingly thorough job inspecting and detailing aspects of the home. No stone was left unturned, and the comprehensive report that was presented was easy to follow and understand. I wish all contractors were as thorough, professional and helpful as these guys!
- E.T., May 2018
Scott was so professional and friendly over the phone! He scheduled our inspection promptly and kept us informed. Paul was so friendly and personable! He was also very thorough and explained everything to us in a way that made sense to us. He made sure we understood everything on the report and did a fantastic job catching even the smallest things we would need to know about our biggest investment - our new home! Thank you for making the inspection process painless!
- B.E., March 2018
You did great answered all questions. Keep up the good work and friendly personality.
- C.G., March 2018
Scott and his crew were thorough, efficient and courteous. The report clearly highlighted key recommendations along with general observations for future consideration. Our new home has an induction heat stove top which we were unfamiliar. One of Scotts team spent a few minutes giving us tips and insight which was very helpful.
- G.H., February 2018
Scott is so thorough; takes time to explain everything to the buyer.
- L.L., Gilbert AZ, January 2018
Scott explains the issues in a concise, straight-forward manner that is easy to comprehend. His written report is also a "how-to" in communicating to a typical home buyer who is not particularly savvy regarding the issues he has uncovered. A GREAT JOB in verbal and written communication for the uninitiated or the guy who knows a lot more.
- R.S., January 2018
Scott is the best home inspector I have ever worked with, and I have worked with many during my 20 years of selling Real Estate. He is honest, reliable, and very pleasant to work with. I can say the same things also about his fellow inspector Paul. What a great team!!!!!
- T.P., Glendale AZ, January 2018
Always pleasant and quick.
- T.B., January 2018
Very pleasant to communicate with.
- R.V., January 2018
During the holidays, I purchase a home with a 30 day close. Do you know how crazy that can be? Scott and Paul were two of the people that made this process possible. They are the BEST. They are efficient, capable and detailed in their work. They are kind, thoughtful and patient when explaining the findings. Thanks to Scott and Paul. R.S. December, 2017
- R.S., January 2018
Scott was efficient and happy to answer any question I had. I would highly recommend him.
- N.F., December 2017
Excellent service, very thorough! And I absolutely love the summary report which builds my BINSR Response what a great time saver!! Thank you Scott
- L.U., Phoenix AZ, December 2017
Thank you so much! You guys did a fabulous job. I truly appreciate the effort you put in to look at all the details of the house and let me know what needed to be done.
- M.L., October 2017
Great work! I feel very confident in the home inspection. It was thorough and presented to me in a very understandable way. The pictures and videos were great, and the report and debrief were very helpful.
- J.N., October 2017
Inspector was very friendly & knowledgeable! Thank you for being thorough.
- L.S., October 2017
Scott did a great job and caught many things I would have overlooked. I love the report and how easy it is to set up the repair list. It is a great feature over most other inspectors. Reports are easy to understand. Will be looking to do business with Scott in the Future.
- E.T., October 2017
Thank you for a clear and thorough inspection report. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who is buying a house.
- A.T., October 2017
This was a very professional inspection team; arrived on time, gave great feed-back, and were exceptionally courteous. Highly recommended.
- T.J., October 2017
Paul was very professional, very thorough, explained everything to us and answered all our questions.
- N.S., October 2017
Very thorough and provide great detail in report Used him twice and would again
- S.S., August 2017
Very thorough and took the time to explain everything at the walk through.
- M.M., August 2017
Scott and his assistant were friendly and through.
- R.B., Plainfield IL, August 2017
Scott was very professional and helpful. He was very detailed oriented and thorough in his inspection. He was easy to work with and scheduled very quickly. I was impressed with the details that he noticed as well as the interface he used for us to review his report.
- J.W., July 2017
Scott was fabulous. He answered all of our questions and made me feel very comfortable about my new home, especially as a first time home buyer. I will use Scott for every inspection I have. I promise you won't be disappointed! Thanks Scott!
- R.W., July 2017
Mr DeLosa is efficient, professional, thorough, extremely informative in his reports, his pictures tell all, and he truly takes pride in his work. I would definitely recommend his work to everyone that needs his expertise. Many thanks Mr DeLosa!!!
- M.O., July 2017
Scott was VERY thorough in doing the inspection! He provided us with a very detailed report of items that needed immediate attention and ones that need monitoring. This will be very helpful in our final negotiations with the seller. It will also be very useful to the property management company who handles the rentals for us. Scott was on time, thorough, efficient and did just exactly what he said he would do. He was highly recommended by our RE agent and I know why! I would totally recommend him to anyone needing an inspection and we will be using him again for our next property investment.
- J.H., January 2017
Very Good
- M.R., October 2016
Thorough property evaluation and extensive report complete with pictures. Willing to answer questions anytime following inspection and accessible. BR - Sun Lakes 10/21/16
- B.R., October 2016
great job. Thank you
- Y.M., September 2016
Paid attention to detail and went the extra mile to check everything. I would recommend him to anyone!
- N.S., August 2016
Thank You Scott. Outstanding report. It will be extremely helpful.
- S.K., Clay Springs AZ, July 2016
Best in the business!!
- M.A., July 2016