I prefer to ONLY use Jason as my inspector. Awesome service, detailed and overall great person.
- K.C., May 2018
I really liked Jason, and he answered all of my questions and took the time to show me how certain things in the house worked. He was very professional and I'd like to work with him again in the future. Great guy.
- F.J., February 2018
We use Jason for all of our inspections. He is one of the best to work with. His work is thorough and honest. I highly recommend him.
- W.H., Raleigh NC, November 2017
Very objective and helpful in the inspection review. Highly professional and friendly.
- B.G., September 2017
Thank you for a thorough inspection and report of my new house. I appreciated that you took the time to help me understand where my main shut offs and systems were located and that you had patience for my endless questions. Thanks again!
- J.C., Durham NC, April 2017
Jason has been my go to guy for all of my home inspections. He's very friendly, answers all of my client's questions and is thorough. I highly recommend hiring Jason for your next inspection!
- K.C., November 2016
Thank You Jason for answering questions and explaining how to use appliances lol, you were very detailed and professional. Thank you so much for being so nice!!!!
- W.T., October 2016
Jason was very friendly and professional. He took the time to walk us through the inspection process and what he was looking at. It was very helpful to us as first time home buyers. We would totally recommend Jason to anyone who needs a home inspection.
- B.G., June 2016