Clear understandable discussion of the house strengths and concerns. Calm and experienced, very helpful and reliable.
- G.B., July 2020
Extremely well done. Lots of very useful information for present and future. Many thanks.
- S.P., November 2019
Scott is thorough, his reports are clear and he is easy to work with. He identified several significant deficiencies that were unexpected and saved me a lot of trouble.
- M.W., Comox BC, October 2019
Scott was very thorough with the inspection of our new home and friendly couldnt have asked for a better job thanks Scott
- K.A., September 2019
Scott was a pleasure to work with. New what he was talking about and explained everything in great detail for us. Would highly recommend him and use his services again.
- K.N., Campbell River BC, June 2019
Amazing service, very thorough
- K.S., May 2019
Hello Scott. Thank you for my home inspection report on # 20 - 352 Douglas Street/Comox. I am so very happy nothing major was found. Yes I will get the plumber in to ''hang'' loose pipes. And yes i will budget for a new furnace. And keep eye on the white powder on concrete. But other than those items , i am very happy the home is in great condition. Thank you so very much for your inspection. Presently living in an other province, and seeing the report via email, was a little nerving for me, but the results changed to being relaxed and satisfied. Thank you again for your inspection. Sincerly, Mabel McKinney
- M.M., April 2019
We were first time users of a home inspector. We found Scott to be knowledgable, personable, and a pleasure to work with.
- K.K., September 2018
You were awesome and thorough! I felt like I was really taken care of and the home owner, Doug, was really impressed as well. 😁
- T.T., September 2017
Thorough and timely, and thanks for the additional follow up visit. Martin & Patty
- M.D., September 2016