As a realtor, I have worked with a lot of inspectors and I would put him at the top of the list. He was professional and thorough. But what I was most impressed by was how down to earth and practical he was. This was my first time working with him but I will definitely be recommending him to all my clients going forward.
- J.E., May 2020
My inspector was SO thorough and nice! They got out to the house very quickly and had the report done by that evening. They didn't miss a thing! The inspector was even kind enough to FaceTime my grandfather and answer a few of his questions. The report was easy to understand and explains everything very clearly. I woul definitely use them again and HIGHLY recommend.
- H.N., May 2020
I can always count on you to find potential issues and convey them in a way that doesn't freak clients out. I appreciate you driving out to Trenton!
- M.H., April 2020
Very communicative and efficient. He did a thorough inspection on even the most minute details of the home. Responded to any questions i had and returned my repost in a timely manner.
- J.M., April 2020
very thorough and knowledgable. he went above and beyond to get my home inspected in a timely manner. would highly recommend
- C.P., March 2020
We would highly recommend Charles to do an inspection on your house. He was very professional, and knowledgeable in his field.
- D.O., January 2020
Mr. Bennett, was very professional and informative. Great job! I would use him again.
- A.H., September 2019
Thank you!
- J.U., August 2019
He was timely, professional and thourough.
- C.C., May 2019
Mr. Bennett arrived at the agreed upon time. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was very thorough with the inspection, taking lots of pictures, discussing his findings with me, and answering my questions. I would highly recommend Mr. Bennett to my family and friends when they need a home inspection.
- D.B., March 2019
All around exceptional experience. Everything from his website, our first call, meeting in person, thoroughly explaining the inspection report, and his post inspection process was top notch. He?s a busy guy but made it seem like I was his only client. I work in the real estate industry personally and I?ve never seen this level of customer service or responsiveness from a home inspector. He completed the physical inspection around 6pm and I had the completed reports in my inbox by 7:30pm. That?s top-notch customer service especially since I called to schedule the inspection the same morning and it was completed on a Friday evening. Lastly, Wayne?s attention to detail cannot be matched. His level of expertise goes back to his time in the U.S. Army as a Chinook Helicopter Crew Chief, in the most elite aviation unit that the U.S. Military has. He was responsible for the care and maintenance of a massive machine that flies in arduous conditions with a lot more on the line than a leaky roof. They have to inspect every square inch of a flying machine that protects our country. There?s no other home inspector in the DFW metroplex who can compete with that kind of experience. Go with Wayne/Bronze Star Home Inspections or you?re buying a home without peace of mind. Airborne.
- E.C., October 2018
Did an amazing job and answered all my questions..
- L.G., July 2018
Very knowledgeable and professional! He is thorough and takes the time to go over his findings before he leaves.
- , July 2017