When hiring a home inspector, hire Chuck. He's all things home inspection. He's a thorough, seasoned professional, who also invests in training the next generation of inspectors. He knows the profession so well, he helped in the development of home inspection software. He's also a veteran. As a first time homebuyer, he helped guide me through the inspection process and went a above and beyond to prepare me for my next steps.
- D.D., October 2020
Wayne came out on a holiday to perform an inspection for my clients because they had a tight option period. Wayne is thorough, professional takes time to discuss his findings with my clients and provides a detailed report same day. Thanks Wayne!
- B.D., Plano TX, October 2020
You can tell Mr. Bennett knows his stuff! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and always had multiple solutions to my questions. He shared very good information with me, especially since I am a first time home buyer, I now know what to expect. I would highly recommend Mr. Bennet. Thank you!
- F.Z., September 2020
Very detail per-purchase inspection report. Please with this vendors services. Recommend this vendor (Bronze Star).
- G.W., September 2020
Very detailed description of inspection. Great communication and recommendation following inspection. Highly recommend Mr Bennett! Thank you for your service.
- N.J., September 2020
Very easy to work with. You could tell the thorough job he did by some of the obscure things he found That I wouldn’t have even thought to look for. Thanks Again!
- T.H., August 2020
Charles Bennett was an absolute professional. He was thorough, informative, and outstanding at his job.
- J.F., July 2020
Charles, was great! He was quick, thorough and he showed me how to change my filter. I was looking for an inspector last minute and he was there ready and able. Thank you again Charles for taking care of my home and making me feel comfortable knowing my warranty was about to expire. I would definitely recommend Charles and his company!
- S.H., June 2020
Best inspector I've used. Is thorough and happy to explain findings to buyer.
- B.K., June 2020
As a realtor, I have worked with a lot of inspectors and I would put him at the top of the list. He was professional and thorough. But what I was most impressed by was how down to earth and practical he was. This was my first time working with him but I will definitely be recommending him to all my clients going forward.
- J.E., May 2020
My inspector was SO thorough and nice! They got out to the house very quickly and had the report done by that evening. They didn't miss a thing! The inspector was even kind enough to FaceTime my grandfather and answer a few of his questions. The report was easy to understand and explains everything very clearly. I woul definitely use them again and HIGHLY recommend.
- H.N., May 2020
I can always count on you to find potential issues and convey them in a way that doesn't freak clients out. I appreciate you driving out to Trenton!
- M.H., April 2020
Very communicative and efficient. He did a thorough inspection on even the most minute details of the home. Responded to any questions i had and returned my repost in a timely manner.
- J.M., April 2020
very thorough and knowledgable. he went above and beyond to get my home inspected in a timely manner. would highly recommend
- C.P., March 2020
We would highly recommend Charles to do an inspection on your house. He was very professional, and knowledgeable in his field.
- D.O., January 2020
Mr. Bennett, was very professional and informative. Great job! I would use him again.
- A.H., Fate TX, September 2019
Thank you!
- J.U., August 2019
He was timely, professional and thourough.
- C.C., May 2019
Mr. Bennett arrived at the agreed upon time. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was very thorough with the inspection, taking lots of pictures, discussing his findings with me, and answering my questions. I would highly recommend Mr. Bennett to my family and friends when they need a home inspection.
- D.B., March 2019
All around exceptional experience. Everything from his website, our first call, meeting in person, thoroughly explaining the inspection report, and his post inspection process was top notch. He?s a busy guy but made it seem like I was his only client. I work in the real estate industry personally and I?ve never seen this level of customer service or responsiveness from a home inspector. He completed the physical inspection around 6pm and I had the completed reports in my inbox by 7:30pm. That?s top-notch customer service especially since I called to schedule the inspection the same morning and it was completed on a Friday evening. Lastly, Wayne?s attention to detail cannot be matched. His level of expertise goes back to his time in the U.S. Army as a Chinook Helicopter Crew Chief, in the most elite aviation unit that the U.S. Military has. He was responsible for the care and maintenance of a massive machine that flies in arduous conditions with a lot more on the line than a leaky roof. They have to inspect every square inch of a flying machine that protects our country. There?s no other home inspector in the DFW metroplex who can compete with that kind of experience. Go with Wayne/Bronze Star Home Inspections or you?re buying a home without peace of mind. Airborne.
- E.C., October 2018
Did an amazing job and answered all my questions..
- L.G., July 2018
Very knowledgeable and professional! He is thorough and takes the time to go over his findings before he leaves.
- , July 2017